Deleting an image forgets moving operation
If I move an image in the taxon media view and then also delete an image and then save the movement is not stored but the image is moved back to it's old position during save.
The same happens when first deleting the image and then move and then save.
- Target version changed from Release 5.18 to Release 5.19
- Status changed from New to Resolved
- Assignee changed from Katja Luther to Andreas Müller
- % Done changed from 0 to 50
this seems to be fixed with #7711
- Subject changed from Deleting an images forgets moving operation to Deleting an image forgets moving operation
Also available in: Atom