taxeditor.git
5 years agoMerge branch 'release/4.0.0' root/tags/taxeditor/4.0.0 4.0.0
jenkins [Tue, 3 May 2016 11:58:09 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/4.0.0'

5 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.0.0 and cdmlib versio...
jenkins [Mon, 2 May 2016 13:14:08 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.0.0 and cdmlib version : 4.0.0

5 years agoUpdate cached CDM
Andreas Müller [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 13:52:07 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
Update cached CDM

5 years agoUpdate Editor tests to 4.0
Andreas Müller [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 19:27:53 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
Update Editor tests to 4.0

5 years agoUpdate Editor tests to 4.0
Andreas Müller [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 19:11:55 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
Update Editor tests to 4.0

5 years agoUpdate TaxEditor H2 test database to 4.0
Andreas Müller [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 18:52:26 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
Update TaxEditor H2 test database to 4.0

5 years agoCleanup transient agent service
Andreas Müller [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 14:44:13 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
Cleanup transient agent service

5 years agoRemove sourced object form referencing objects view #5743, #5746
Andreas Müller [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 14:43:54 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Remove sourced object form referencing objects view  #5743, #5746

5 years agoFix enabling/disabling of referencing obejcts table #5603
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 09:59:35 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
Fix enabling/disabling of referencing obejcts table #5603

5 years agoFix dependencies and model update
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 09:38:32 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Fix dependencies and model update

5 years agoi18n for derivate view context menu #5406
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 09:14:35 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
i18n for derivate view context menu #5406

5 years agoAdd suppport for User and Group to ReferencingObjectsView #5603
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 06:05:27 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
Add suppport for User and Group to ReferencingObjectsView #5603
 - disable viewer table when no selection available

5 years agofix test
Katja Luther [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 10:17:39 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
fix test

5 years agosmaller changes for drag & dop with natural order in taxonnavigator
Katja Luther [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:48:07 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
smaller changes for drag & dop with natural order in taxonnavigator

5 years agofix #5524
Katja Luther [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 12:06:44 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
fix #5524

5 years agominor
Katja Luther [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 11:45:58 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
minor

5 years agofix for #5710 reset the terms when changing the datasource in remoting
Katja Luther [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 06:48:24 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
fix for #5710 reset the terms when changing the datasource in remoting

5 years agoadd a comment
Katja Luther [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 11:20:59 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
add a comment

5 years agoshort hotfix for wrong dirty flag after change synonym to misapplication
Katja Luther [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 11:15:13 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
short hotfix for wrong dirty flag after change synonym to misapplication

5 years agoimprove the delete configurator dialogs for taxa and synonyms
Katja Luther [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:00:05 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
improve the delete configurator dialogs for taxa and synonyms

5 years agominor
Katja Luther [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 11:21:19 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
minor

5 years agofix #5689
Katja Luther [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 07:57:49 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
fix #5689

5 years agoFix potential NPE
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 12:35:54 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
Fix potential NPE

5 years agocentralizing dependency versions and managing libraries in lib/ through maven
Andreas Kohlbecker [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 10:05:14 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
centralizing dependency versions and managing libraries in lib/ through maven

5 years ago#5705 fixing library dependencies for local managed cdm-server
Andreas Kohlbecker [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 09:38:31 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
#5705 fixing library dependencies for local managed cdm-server

5 years agofix not deleted caches if a new datasource is set
Katja Luther [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 09:01:10 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
fix not deleted caches if a new datasource is set

5 years agoEnhance source comparator #3185
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 15:40:06 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
Enhance source comparator #3185

5 years agoImplement generic comparator for OriginalSourceBase #3185
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 14:54:12 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
Implement generic comparator for OriginalSourceBase #3185

5 years agoCreate taxon/parse name when wizard is closed and not with every key
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 14:05:31 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
Create taxon/parse name when wizard is closed and not with every key
stroke #5605

5 years agoCorrectly handle UuidAndTitleCache type in SearchResultView #5700
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 12:28:16 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Correctly handle UuidAndTitleCache type in SearchResultView #5700

5 years agoremove one of the menu items for media bulk editor
Katja Luther [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 12:04:53 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
remove one of the menu items for media bulk editor

5 years agoMerge branch 'LibrAlign' into develop
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 11:29:46 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
Merge branch 'LibrAlign' into develop

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into LibrAlign
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 11:05:29 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'develop' into LibrAlign

5 years agoDouble click on taxon search opens Name Editor #5689
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 12:19:03 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Double click on taxon search opens Name Editor #5689

5 years agoFix section title for specimen determinations #5673
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 04:45:02 +0000 (06:45 +0200)]
Fix section title for specimen determinations #5673

5 years agoAdd "Open in..." menu to polytomous key editors and navigator #5610
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 04:36:04 +0000 (06:36 +0200)]
Add "Open in..." menu to polytomous key editors and navigator #5610

5 years agoCorrectly update referencing objects view for null selection and for
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 15:31:42 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Correctly update referencing objects view for null selection and for
defined terms #5603

5 years agoCorrectly handle UuidAndTitleCache objects in "Open in..." menu
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 15:01:46 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
Correctly handle UuidAndTitleCache objects in "Open in..." menu

5 years agofix #5669
Katja Luther [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 08:52:18 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
fix #5669

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into LibrAlign
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 08:03:42 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'develop' into LibrAlign

5 years agomerge develop into branch
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 07:58:49 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
merge develop into branch

5 years agoadd missing transient service
Katja Luther [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 11:47:54 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
add missing transient service

5 years agoAdd "Open in..." to taxon search #5616
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 14:37:25 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Add "Open in..." to taxon search #5616

5 years agoAdd "Open in..." to referencing objects view
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 13:28:57 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Add "Open in..." to referencing objects view
 - fix potential NPE

5 years agoFix potential overlap of handlers for opening derivative editor
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 11:00:40 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Fix potential overlap of handlers for opening derivative editor

5 years agoAdd space between label and textfield for all wizards #5436
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 08:58:12 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Add space between label and textfield for all wizards #5436

5 years agoSet selection to newly created field unit #5406
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 08:38:57 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
Set selection to newly created field unit #5406

5 years agoSwitch menu entries #5406
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 08:26:10 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Switch menu entries #5406

5 years agoFix label for taxon description #5547
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 15:21:35 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Fix label for taxon description #5547

5 years agoCorrectly implement compare contract #3185
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 15:14:39 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
Correctly implement compare contract #3185

5 years agoFix potential Widget is disposed exception
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 15:14:06 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
Fix potential Widget is disposed exception

5 years agoInfo message when trying to open non-persisted IndividualsAssociations
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 04:28:27 +0000 (06:28 +0200)]
Info message when trying to open non-persisted IndividualsAssociations

5 years agoUse entity as parameter instead of uuid to avoid conflicts with
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 04:26:26 +0000 (06:26 +0200)]
Use entity as parameter instead of uuid to avoid conflicts with
transient objects

5 years agocomment the failing line out because the remove null value call in getChilren method...
Katja Luther [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 12:59:22 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
comment the failing line out because the remove null value call in getChilren method converts the persistent list into a arraylist

5 years agodon't allow delete a taxon used in a classification
Katja Luther [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 12:53:49 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
don't allow delete a taxon used in a classification

5 years agominor changes
Katja Luther [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 12:39:36 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
minor changes

5 years agomove restore navigator status to taxonNavigator preferences
Katja Luther [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 12:27:10 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
move restore navigator status to taxonNavigator preferences

5 years agomove Disable services api timestamp check to debug preferences
Katja Luther [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 09:31:45 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
move Disable services api timestamp check to debug preferences

5 years agominor changes for #4657
Katja Luther [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 09:28:43 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
minor changes for #4657

5 years agofix #4657
Katja Luther [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 09:09:18 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
fix #4657

5 years agoshow error message for widget is disposed dialog
Katja Luther [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 08:31:00 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
show error message for widget is disposed dialog

5 years agofix 5641
Katja Luther [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 11:42:23 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
fix 5641

5 years agoFix spacing for detail view elements #5436
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 13:58:22 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
Fix spacing for detail view elements #5436

5 years agofix #5641
Katja Luther [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 13:04:27 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
fix #5641

5 years agoFix potential NPE #5513
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 12:47:19 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Fix potential NPE #5513

5 years agoAdd IEventBaseService to application controller #5403
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 11:47:01 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
Add IEventBaseService to application controller #5403
 - fixes referencing objects for SingleReads

5 years agodelete eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor.view.dataimport package from MANIFEST.MF
Katja Luther [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 10:43:05 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
delete eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor.view.dataimport package from MANIFEST.MF

5 years agominor
Katja Luther [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 09:53:44 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
minor

5 years agoSet taxon filter when opening derivativwe editor from taxon navigator
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 09:18:06 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Set taxon filter when opening derivativwe editor from taxon navigator
#5514

5 years agominor
Katja Luther [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 09:05:23 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
minor

5 years agominor
Katja Luther [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 08:55:14 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
minor

5 years agofix jenkins
Katja Luther [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 08:44:40 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
fix jenkins

5 years agominor
Katja Luther [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 13:29:48 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
minor

5 years agoOnly show "Change Type" when more than one type is available #5565
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 13:03:26 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Only show "Change Type" when more than one type is available #5565

5 years agoFix session problems #5592
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 12:20:55 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Fix session problems #5592

5 years agoOnly show "delete" in factual data view when an item is selected #5656
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 09:16:51 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
Only show "delete" in factual data view when an item is selected #5656

5 years agofix Ticket #5642
Katja Luther [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 09:03:50 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
fix Ticket #5642

5 years agosimplifying gitignore
Andreas Kohlbecker [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 13:34:53 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
simplifying gitignore

5 years agoFix typo
Andreas Müller [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 09:41:53 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
Fix typo

5 years agomove media bulkeditor in menu in a seperate group
Katja Luther [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 12:24:52 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
move media bulkeditor in menu in a seperate group

5 years agominor
Katja Luther [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 13:20:35 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
minor

5 years agoforgot to add new abstract class AbstractEditWizard
Katja Luther [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 12:57:33 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
forgot to add new abstract class AbstractEditWizard

5 years agominor
Katja Luther [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 12:53:04 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
minor

5 years agoadd the possibility to add taxonnode agent relations to a taxonnode and to edit a...
Katja Luther [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 12:51:20 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
add the possibility to add taxonnode agent relations to a taxonnode and to edit a taxonnode

5 years agofix #5604
Katja Luther [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 13:16:54 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
fix #5604

5 years agoUse uuid based service method #5490
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 11:59:32 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
Use uuid based service method #5490

5 years agoFix class cast and widget disposed exception
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 13:58:47 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
Fix class cast and widget disposed exception

5 years agoRemoved all dependencies but eclipse and javax #5530
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 13:42:44 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
Removed all dependencies but eclipse and javax #5530

5 years agoclean up feature platform #5530
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 13:13:56 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
clean up feature platform #5530

5 years agoreferencing objects view for media, NPE in polytomous key view
Katja Luther [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 13:08:35 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
referencing objects view for media, NPE in polytomous key view

5 years agofix #5646
Katja Luther [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 12:52:37 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
fix #5646

5 years agoEnable referencing objects view for descriptions and description
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 10:45:42 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
Enable referencing objects view for descriptions and description
elements #5656

5 years agoFix order of context menu #5656
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 10:45:06 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
Fix order of context menu #5656

5 years agoFix undetermined menu structure #5656
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 10:44:45 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Fix undetermined menu structure #5656

5 years agoI18n
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 09:42:39 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
I18n

5 years agotrim code
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 07:32:58 +0000 (08:32 +0100)]
trim code

5 years agoRename taxon description label #5547
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 07:23:32 +0000 (08:23 +0100)]
Rename taxon description label #5547

5 years agoFix menu order #5615
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 17:39:47 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
Fix menu order #5615

5 years agoempty taxon field when selecting name #5602
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 17:13:43 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
empty taxon field when selecting name #5602

5 years agoSort description element sources #3185
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 15:23:05 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
Sort description element sources #3185