fix #5669
authorKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 08:52:18 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
committerKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 08:53:38 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/store/CdmStoreConnector.java

index 4a9d7e1..df9ef6e 100644 (file)
@@ -31,6 +31,7 @@ import eu.etaxonomy.cdm.config.ICdmSource;
 import eu.etaxonomy.cdm.database.DbSchemaValidation;
 import eu.etaxonomy.cdm.database.ICdmDataSource;
 import eu.etaxonomy.cdm.model.metadata.CdmMetaData;
+import eu.etaxonomy.cdm.model.name.NomenclaturalStatusType;
 import eu.etaxonomy.cdm.model.name.Rank;
 import eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.model.CdmProgressMonitorAdapter;
 import eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.model.MessagingUtils;
@@ -227,6 +228,7 @@ class CdmStoreConnector extends Job {
                                         loginDialog.onComplete();
                                         CdmStore.getContextManager().notifyContextStart();
                                         Rank.initDefaultTerms();
+                                        NomenclaturalStatusType.initDefaultTerms();
                                     } catch(CdmAuthenticationException cae) {
                                         loginDialog.hide(false);
                                         loginDialog.setMessage(cae.getMessage());