fix 5641
authorKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 11:42:23 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
committerKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 11:43:14 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/name/handler/ChangeToMisapplicationHandler.java

index 2ef2872..a3b53d3 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@ import eu.etaxonomy.cdm.model.taxon.Synonym;
 import eu.etaxonomy.cdm.model.taxon.Taxon;
 import eu.etaxonomy.cdm.model.taxon.TaxonRelationshipType;
 import eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor.EditorUtil;
+import eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor.MultiPageTaxonEditor;
 import eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor.Page;
 import eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor.name.TaxonNameEditor;
 import eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor.name.operation.ChangeConceptRelationshipTypeOperation;
@@ -50,7 +51,8 @@ public class ChangeToMisapplicationHandler extends AbstractHandler implements
                TaxonNameEditor editor = (TaxonNameEditor) EditorUtil.getActiveEditorPage(
                                Page.NAME);
                Shell shell = HandlerUtil.getActiveShell(event);
-               if (!EditorUtil.forceUserSave(editor, shell)) {
+               MultiPageTaxonEditor multiPageTaxonEditor = EditorUtil.getActiveMultiPageTaxonEditor();
+               if (!EditorUtil.forceUserSave(multiPageTaxonEditor, shell)) {
             return null;
         }
                Object selectedElement = EditorUtil.getSelection(event).getFirstElement();