fix not deleted caches if a new datasource is set
authorKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 09:01:10 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
committerKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 09:09:04 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.cdmlib/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/cdm/api/application/CdmApplicationRemoteController.java

index 86228cb..97dd56e 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ public class CdmApplicationRemoteController  extends CdmApplicationController {
             new ClassPathResource("/eu/etaxonomy/cdm/remotingApplicationContext.xml");
     private final Resource applicationContextResource;
     private final IProgressMonitor progressMonitor;
-    private ICdmRemoteSource remoteSource;
+    private final ICdmRemoteSource remoteSource;
 
 
     /**
@@ -151,6 +151,7 @@ public class CdmApplicationRemoteController  extends CdmApplicationController {
 
         progressMonitor.subTask("Initialising CDM Model Cache ...");
         CdmRemoteCacheManager.getInstance();
+        CdmRemoteCacheManager.removeEntityCaches();
         progressMonitor.worked(1);
         progressMonitor.subTask("Starting application context ...");
         init();