Set taxon filter when opening derivativwe editor from taxon navigator
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 09:18:06 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 09:19:00 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
commitfe0647c6d89ad477b3e7e262d7b6fd8d4b8c2cdb
tree1d0223781893337c2161749a62fa47b49d011024
parentbd12f8bff45250e5b210488c0d95f696690fcd91
Set taxon filter when opening derivativwe editor from taxon navigator
#5514
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/view/derivate/DerivateView.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/view/derivate/DerivateViewEditorInput.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/view/derivate/handler/OpenDerivativeEditorForTaxonNode.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/view/derivate/searchFilter/DerivateSearchCompositeController.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/store/SearchManager.java