clean up feature platform #5530
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 13:13:56 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 13:14:16 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.feature.platform/feature.xml

index a9e6e1346e23a26a48947996e2ecd1c85707aad3..3f6a4010b04de44e8e884d8f8ffbacae28f4ba59 100644 (file)
          fragment="true"
          unpack="false"/>
 
-   <plugin
-         id="org.apache.lucene"
-         download-size="0"
-         install-size="0"
-         version="0.0.0"
-         unpack="false"/>
-
-   <plugin
-         id="org.apache.lucene.analysis"
-         download-size="0"
-         install-size="0"
-         version="0.0.0"
-         unpack="false"/>
-
    <plugin
          id="org.eclipse.help.base"
          download-size="0"
          version="0.0.0"
          unpack="false"/>
 
-   <plugin
-         id="org.apache.lucene.core"
-         download-size="0"
-         install-size="0"
-         version="0.0.0"
-         unpack="false"/>
-
    <plugin
          id="org.eclipse.equinox.jsp.jasper"
          download-size="0"
          version="0.0.0"
          unpack="false"/>
 
-   <plugin
-         id="org.apache.commons.httpclient"
-         download-size="0"
-         install-size="0"
-         version="0.0.0"
-         unpack="false"/>
-
-   <plugin
-         id="org.apache.httpcomponents.httpclient"
-         download-size="0"
-         install-size="0"
-         version="0.0.0"
-         unpack="false"/>
-
    <plugin
          id="org.eclipse.ecf.provider.filetransfer.httpclient"
          download-size="0"