taxeditor.git
6 months agoMerge branch 'release/5.28.0' 5.28.0
jenkins [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 14:28:29 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/5.28.0'

6 months agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.28.0 and cdmlib versi...
jenkins [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 12:59:35 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.28.0 and cdmlib version : 5.28.0

6 months agoref #9836: fix problem of missing name in source
Katja Luther [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 11:37:34 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
ref #9836: fix problem of missing name in source

6 months agoref #9805: adapt labels
Katja Luther [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 09:31:42 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
ref #9805: adapt labels

6 months agoref #9838: change order of ui element creation and setting entity in collection eleme...
Katja Luther [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 13:32:53 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
ref #9838: change order of ui element creation and setting entity in collection elements - continue

6 months agoref #9821: disable sources for computed and cloned descriptions - continue
Katja Luther [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 12:47:59 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
ref #9821: disable sources for computed and cloned descriptions - continue

6 months agoref #9821: disable sources for computed and cloned descriptions
Katja Luther [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 11:11:22 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
ref #9821: disable sources for computed and cloned descriptions

6 months agoref #9836: show name in source only for taxa
Katja Luther [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 09:45:00 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
ref #9836: show name in source only for taxa

6 months agoref #9836: first implementation for own section for secundum source - still not used
Katja Luther [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 09:28:18 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
ref #9836: first implementation for own section for secundum source - still not used

6 months agoref #9838: change order of ui element creation and setting entity in collection elements
Katja Luther [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 09:20:08 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
ref #9838: change order of ui element creation and setting entity in collection elements

6 months agoref #9836: add name in Source for Secundum source
Katja Luther [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 08:16:22 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
ref #9836: add name in Source for Secundum source

6 months agoavoid NPE
Katja Luther [Fri, 29 Oct 2021 11:19:03 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
avoid NPE

6 months agofix #4821: do not show possibility to move between terms for anordered terms
Katja Luther [Fri, 29 Oct 2021 09:25:52 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
fix #4821: do not show possibility to move between terms for anordered terms

6 months agorevert expand the matrix completely
Katja Luther [Fri, 29 Oct 2021 08:37:25 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
revert expand the matrix completely

6 months agoexpand the matrix completely
Katja Luther [Fri, 29 Oct 2021 08:00:39 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
expand the matrix completely

6 months agocode cleaning
Katja Luther [Fri, 29 Oct 2021 07:24:05 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
code cleaning

6 months agoexpand matrix after aggregation
Katja Luther [Fri, 29 Oct 2021 06:51:10 +0000 (08:51 +0200)]
expand matrix after aggregation

6 months agoadapt getCurrentSampleDesignation to new getIdentifier methods
Andreas Müller [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 14:11:25 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
adapt getCurrentSampleDesignation to new getIdentifier methods

6 months agofix getCurrentSampleDesignation
Katja Luther [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 13:17:25 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
fix getCurrentSampleDesignation

6 months agoincrease server connect timeout from 1s to 3s
Andreas Müller [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 11:33:48 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
increase server connect timeout from 1s to 3s

6 months agotypo
Andreas Müller [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 11:33:24 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
typo

6 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 09:45:23 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
cleanup

6 months agofix term caching for term type and avoid doubled call of populate terms
Katja Luther [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 08:41:46 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
fix term caching for term type and avoid doubled call of populate terms

6 months agominor
Katja Luther [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 07:47:35 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
minor

6 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 23:26:44 +0000 (01:26 +0200)]
cleanup

6 months agoref #9816: tooltip and disabled field for taxon descriptions also - continue
Katja Luther [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 13:18:58 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
ref #9816: tooltip and disabled field for taxon descriptions also - continue

6 months agoref #9816: tooltip and disabled field for taxon descriptions also
Katja Luther [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 12:30:12 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
ref #9816: tooltip and disabled field for taxon descriptions also

6 months agoref #9816: adapt tooltip text
Katja Luther [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 11:35:19 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
ref #9816: adapt tooltip text

6 months agoref #9816: add tooltip to disabled fields and change color of fields with default...
Katja Luther [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 11:25:03 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
ref #9816: add tooltip to disabled fields and change color of fields with default value

6 months agoref #9821: no references yet should be shown only once
Katja Luther [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 09:04:12 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
ref #9821: no references yet should be shown only once

6 months agoavoid NPE for root node
Katja Luther [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 06:32:14 +0000 (08:32 +0200)]
avoid NPE for root node

6 months agoref #9814: adapt method in editor
Katja Luther [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 12:03:14 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
ref #9814: adapt method in editor

6 months agoref #9821: renderContent needs to overrite
Katja Luther [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 11:41:38 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
ref #9821: renderContent needs to overrite

6 months agoref #9816: quantitative data editor needs to handle new descr element correctly
Katja Luther [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 10:59:20 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
ref  #9816: quantitative data editor needs to handle new descr element correctly

6 months agoremove unused labels
Katja Luther [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 08:42:09 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
remove unused labels

6 months agoavoid widget is disposed exception
Katja Luther [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 08:29:28 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
avoid widget is disposed exception

6 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 08:25:27 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
cleanup

6 months agoref #9821: all sources of description should be disabled
Katja Luther [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 08:18:36 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
ref #9821: all sources of description should be disabled

6 months agoref #9816: adapt matrix to possibility of more than one descr element
Katja Luther [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 07:46:45 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
ref #9816: adapt matrix to possibility of more than one descr element

6 months agoref #9819: still some occurences of Namens-Editor, move to taxon editor
Katja Luther [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 07:39:49 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
ref #9819: still some occurences of Namens-Editor, move to taxon editor

6 months agoref #9815: when removing all elements of description, do not remove it automatically
Katja Luther [Fri, 22 Oct 2021 09:16:57 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
ref #9815: when removing all elements of description, do not remove it automatically

6 months agoavoid NPE
Katja Luther [Fri, 22 Oct 2021 09:03:25 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
avoid NPE

6 months agoref #9819: one file was missing
Katja Luther [Fri, 22 Oct 2021 09:02:51 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
ref #9819: one file was missing

6 months agoref #9816: disable field for more than one description element
Katja Luther [Fri, 22 Oct 2021 08:56:05 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
ref #9816: disable field for more than one description element

6 months agoref #9819: rename name editor to taxon editor in menues
Katja Luther [Wed, 20 Oct 2021 14:43:33 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
ref #9819: rename name editor to taxon editor in menues

6 months agofix #9817: remember selected rank when update rank combo
Katja Luther [Wed, 20 Oct 2021 14:29:52 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
fix #9817: remember selected rank when update rank combo

6 months agoref #9821: sources of description should not be editable
Katja Luther [Wed, 20 Oct 2021 13:09:59 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
ref #9821: sources of description should not be editable

6 months agoref #9806: disable cloned descriptions
Katja Luther [Tue, 19 Oct 2021 13:18:42 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
ref #9806: disable cloned descriptions

6 months agoref #9818: avoid NPE
Katja Luther [Tue, 19 Oct 2021 12:58:17 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
ref #9818: avoid NPE

6 months agoref #9281: setBasionym should be available after d&d - continue
Katja Luther [Tue, 19 Oct 2021 12:47:57 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
ref #9281: setBasionym should be available after d&d - continue

6 months agoref #9281: setBasionym should be available after d&d
Katja Luther [Tue, 19 Oct 2021 12:34:22 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
ref #9281: setBasionym should be available after d&d

6 months agoref #9818: keep collapsable elements expandable when details are disabled
Katja Luther [Tue, 19 Oct 2021 12:02:43 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
ref #9818: keep collapsable elements expandable when details are disabled

7 months agocleanup (cont.)
Andreas Müller [Mon, 18 Oct 2021 16:39:20 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
cleanup (cont.)

7 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Mon, 18 Oct 2021 16:21:34 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
cleanup

7 months agoMerge branch 'release/5.27.0' into develop
jenkins [Mon, 11 Oct 2021 12:09:34 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/5.27.0' into develop

7 months agoMerge branch 'release/5.27.0' 5.27.0
jenkins [Mon, 11 Oct 2021 12:09:31 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/5.27.0'

7 months agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.28.0-SNAPSHOT and...
jenkins [Mon, 11 Oct 2021 11:01:40 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.28.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 5.28.0-SNAPSHOT

7 months agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.27.0 and cdmlib versi...
jenkins [Mon, 11 Oct 2021 11:01:35 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.27.0 and cdmlib version : 5.27.0

7 months agoref #9803 better handling of redundant minMaxRank and geoFilter handling in aggregati...
Andreas Müller [Mon, 11 Oct 2021 10:55:05 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
ref #9803 better handling of redundant minMaxRank and geoFilter handling in aggregation wizard

7 months agoref #7981: avoid NPE
Katja Luther [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 14:05:16 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
ref #7981: avoid NPE

7 months agoset default for unpublished taxa to true
Katja Luther [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 11:15:51 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
set default for unpublished taxa to true

7 months agoset default sel in wizard to values in configurator
Katja Luther [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 11:06:21 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
set default sel in wizard to values in configurator

7 months agoref #7981: select configuration default values
Katja Luther [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 09:48:10 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
ref #7981: select configuration default values

7 months agostatistical value details view should be disabled for computed desc
Katja Luther [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 08:40:32 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
statistical value details view should be disabled for computed desc

7 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 22:02:28 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
cleanup

7 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 21:57:37 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
cleanup

7 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 21:45:14 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
cleanup

7 months agoref #7981 adapt label for aggregated taxa/subtrees
Andreas Müller [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 18:44:57 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
ref #7981 adapt label for aggregated taxa/subtrees

7 months agoref #7981: read aggSourceMode from configurator in aggregation wizard (cont. II)
Andreas Müller [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 15:18:06 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
ref #7981: read aggSourceMode from configurator in aggregation wizard (cont. II)

7 months agoref #7981: read aggSourceMode from configurator in aggregation wizard (cont.)
Andreas Müller [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 13:58:21 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
ref #7981: read aggSourceMode from configurator in aggregation wizard (cont.)

7 months agoref #7981: read aggSourceMode from configurator in aggregation wizard
Andreas Müller [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 13:25:13 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
ref #7981: read aggSourceMode from configurator in aggregation wizard

7 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 13:24:18 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
cleanup

7 months agoref #9772: fix doubled menu items
Katja Luther [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 08:26:09 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
ref #9772: fix doubled menu items

7 months agosort taxon nodes in taxon filter of DDS editor
Katja Luther [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 07:47:00 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
sort taxon nodes in taxon filter of DDS editor

7 months agoshow all description elements in factual data view of taxa
Katja Luther [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 12:58:53 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
show all description elements in factual data view of taxa

7 months agodefault for availableForTaxa and availableForSpecimen set to true
Katja Luther [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 11:40:32 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
default for availableForTaxa and availableForSpecimen set to true

7 months agoadd available for parts to character details
Katja Luther [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 11:34:47 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
add available for parts to character details

7 months agoref #7981: fix enable/disable in aggregation wizard
Katja Luther [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 12:53:06 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
ref #7981: fix enable/disable in aggregation wizard

7 months agoref #9772: check for changes before start aggregation
Katja Luther [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 12:08:28 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
ref #9772: check for changes before start aggregation

7 months agoref #9772: fix collector and number
Katja Luther [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 10:25:53 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
ref #9772: fix collector and number

7 months agoref #7981: indent added
Katja Luther [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 16:15:39 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
ref #7981: indent added

7 months agoref #7981: improve aggregation ui
Katja Luther [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 15:51:17 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
ref #7981: improve aggregation ui

7 months agodisable 'use default descr' in aggreg config wizard
Katja Luther [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 11:37:17 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
disable 'use default descr' in aggreg config wizard

7 months agoref #7981 update labels for aggregation filter selection
Andreas Müller [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 14:24:00 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
ref #7981 update labels for aggregation filter selection

7 months agoref #7981 fix literature description default value handling
Andreas Müller [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 11:15:29 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
ref #7981 fix literature description default value handling

7 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 10:55:15 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
cleanup

7 months agoref #7981 improve publish, literature and default description handling in StructuredD...
Andreas Müller [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 10:55:02 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
ref #7981 improve publish, literature and default description handling in StructuredDescriptionAggregationConfigurationWizardPage (cont.)

7 months agoref #7981 move "Aggregate all taxa in descriptive dataset" to top
Andreas Müller [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 10:26:03 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
ref #7981 move "Aggregate all taxa in descriptive dataset" to top

7 months agoref #7981 improve publish, literature and default description handling in StructuredD...
Andreas Müller [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 10:25:05 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
ref #7981 improve publish, literature and default description handling in StructuredDescriptionAggregationConfigurationWizardPage

7 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 09:37:44 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
cleanup

7 months agoset default values in aggregation conf wizard for the new attributes
Katja Luther [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 10:04:53 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
set default values in aggregation conf wizard for the new attributes

7 months agoavoid NPEs
Katja Luther [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 08:32:38 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
avoid NPEs

7 months agoadd additional attributes to aggregation wizard
Katja Luther [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 07:39:16 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
add additional attributes to aggregation wizard

7 months agoref #7981 enable source modes for checked aggregation modes and some code cleaning
Andreas Müller [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 07:24:10 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
ref #7981 enable source modes for checked aggregation modes and some code cleaning

7 months agojavadoc
Andreas Müller [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 06:42:08 +0000 (08:42 +0200)]
javadoc

7 months agoref #9630: d&d should not allowed to a computed description if
Katja Luther [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 12:02:17 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
ref #9630: d&d should not allowed to a computed description if

7 months agoref #9772: revert some changes in l10n
Katja Luther [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 11:49:17 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
ref #9772: revert some changes in l10n

7 months agoMerge branch 'develop' of ssh://dev.e-taxonomy.eu/var/git/taxeditor into develop
Katja Luther [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 10:51:40 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
Merge branch 'develop' of ssh://dev.e-taxonomy.eu/var/git/taxeditor into develop

7 months agoref #9772: code cleaning
Katja Luther [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 10:50:45 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
ref #9772: code cleaning

7 months agoref #7981 include unpublished to taxon filter (explicit checkbox is still missing)
Andreas Müller [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 10:04:00 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
ref #7981 include unpublished to taxon filter (explicit checkbox is still missing)