taxeditor.git
15 months agoMerge branch 'release/5.22.0' 5.22.0
jenkins [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 12:15:13 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/5.22.0'

15 months agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.22.0 and cdmlib versi...
jenkins [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 14:13:12 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.22.0 and cdmlib version : 5.22.0

15 months agoref #9537: adapt character label for ratio to
Katja Luther [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 10:34:22 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
ref #9537: adapt character label for ratio to

15 months agoref #9504: fix saving label changes of newly created term trees
Katja Luther [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 13:59:54 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
ref #9504: fix saving label changes of newly created term trees

15 months agoref #9537: new label for ratio to
Katja Luther [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 07:06:10 +0000 (09:06 +0200)]
ref #9537: new label for ratio to

15 months agoref #9537: no warning if no vocabulary is chosen
Katja Luther [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 06:26:24 +0000 (08:26 +0200)]
ref #9537: no warning if no vocabulary is chosen

15 months agoother/given name in bulk editor and details view
Katja Luther [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 06:15:54 +0000 (08:15 +0200)]
other/given name in bulk editor and details view

15 months agofix label in aggregation wizard
Katja Luther [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 06:11:46 +0000 (08:11 +0200)]
fix label in aggregation wizard

15 months agoref #9537: enable/disable buttons, refresh issue
Katja Luther [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 13:07:14 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
ref #9537: enable/disable buttons, refresh issue

15 months agoref #8233: restructure clone type designation wizard
Katja Luther [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 12:27:14 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
ref #8233: restructure clone type designation wizard

15 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Fri, 2 Apr 2021 23:34:07 +0000 (01:34 +0200)]
cleanup

15 months agoref #8233: adapt method call for clone typedesignation
Katja Luther [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 12:01:00 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
ref #8233: adapt method call for clone typedesignation

15 months agoref #8233: add pref stable identifier field in duplicate type designation wizard
Katja Luther [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 14:15:37 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
ref #8233: add pref stable identifier field in duplicate type designation wizard

16 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Fri, 2 Apr 2021 20:54:22 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
cleanup

16 months agoref #9541 further fixes for referencing objects and related issues
Andreas Müller [Fri, 2 Apr 2021 19:52:55 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
ref #9541 further fixes for referencing objects and related issues

16 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Fri, 2 Apr 2021 19:48:17 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
cleanup

16 months agoimprove performance by first testing type before loading uuidAndTitle for property...
Andreas Müller [Fri, 2 Apr 2021 01:14:05 +0000 (03:14 +0200)]
improve performance by first testing type before loading uuidAndTitle for property tester

16 months agoimprove performance by first checking preference then checking DB for classification
Andreas Müller [Fri, 2 Apr 2021 01:12:21 +0000 (03:12 +0200)]
improve performance by first checking preference then checking DB for classification

16 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Fri, 2 Apr 2021 01:11:43 +0000 (03:11 +0200)]
cleanup

16 months agoref #9541 refactor Open..Handlers to all use UuidAndTitleCache as input and some...
Andreas Müller [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 22:11:46 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
ref #9541 refactor Open..Handlers to all use UuidAndTitleCache as input and some more changes and bugfixes

16 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 22:07:36 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
cleanup

16 months agofix comparator for structures and properties in characterEditor
Katja Luther [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 12:52:12 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
fix comparator for structures and properties in characterEditor

16 months agoadd new class openDistributionPerAreaStatusAdminWizardHandler - revert changes for...
Katja Luther [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 12:37:20 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
add new class openDistributionPerAreaStatusAdminWizardHandler - revert changes for local pref with pred and subject

16 months agoref #9537: add button to ratioTo element - l10n changes
Katja Luther [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 12:36:06 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
ref #9537: add button to ratioTo element - l10n changes

16 months agoadd new class openDistributionPerAreaStatusAdminWizardHandler - continue
Katja Luther [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 10:03:06 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
add new class openDistributionPerAreaStatusAdminWizardHandler - continue

16 months agoadd new class openDistributionPerAreaStatusAdminWizardHandler - continue
Katja Luther [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 09:53:57 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
add new class openDistributionPerAreaStatusAdminWizardHandler - continue

16 months agoadapted base class
Katja Luther [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 09:51:11 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
adapted base class

16 months agoadd new class openDistributionPerAreaStatusAdminWizardHandler
Katja Luther [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 09:34:59 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
add new class openDistributionPerAreaStatusAdminWizardHandler

16 months agoref #9537: add button to ratioTo element
Katja Luther [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 09:32:19 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
ref #9537: add button to ratioTo element

16 months agoref #9541 use openInTarget for OpenIn (CdmViewerUtilE4)
Andreas Müller [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 08:59:47 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
ref #9541 use openInTarget for OpenIn (CdmViewerUtilE4)

16 months agoref #9541 fix missing OpenIn menu for ordinary CdmBase input
Andreas Müller [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 08:56:59 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
ref #9541 fix missing OpenIn menu for ordinary CdmBase input

16 months agoref #9541 open referencing objects in openIn target
Andreas Müller [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 01:32:41 +0000 (03:32 +0200)]
ref #9541 open referencing objects in openIn target

16 months agoref #9541 adapt bulk editor opener for referencing objects
Andreas Müller [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 23:28:25 +0000 (01:28 +0200)]
ref #9541 adapt bulk editor opener for referencing objects

16 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 23:27:50 +0000 (01:27 +0200)]
cleanup

16 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 23:06:31 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
cleanup

16 months agoref #9541 new referencing objects implementation in TaxEditor
Andreas Müller [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 23:05:14 +0000 (01:05 +0200)]
ref #9541 new referencing objects implementation in TaxEditor

16 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 20:57:40 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
cleanup

16 months agoref #9537: adapt editor to ratioTo in Character - continue
Katja Luther [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 16:49:12 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
ref #9537: adapt editor to ratioTo in Character - continue

16 months agoref #9537: adapt editor to ratioTo in Character
Katja Luther [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 16:22:50 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
ref #9537: adapt editor to ratioTo in Character

16 months agofix #9562: getting the correct value for publish flag of field unit and derived unit
Katja Luther [Fri, 26 Mar 2021 15:01:09 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
fix #9562: getting the correct value for publish flag of field unit and derived unit

16 months agorename detailsview classes from feature -> term - continue
Katja Luther [Fri, 26 Mar 2021 11:46:03 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
rename detailsview classes from feature -> term - continue

16 months agorename detailsview classes from feature -> term
Katja Luther [Fri, 26 Mar 2021 11:45:15 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
rename detailsview classes from feature -> term

16 months agoref #9504: handle changes of title
Katja Luther [Fri, 26 Mar 2021 11:38:54 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
ref #9504: handle changes of title

16 months agofix #9545: remove external link type
Katja Luther [Fri, 26 Mar 2021 11:33:57 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
fix #9545: remove external link type

16 months agoref #9544: all elements of bulkeditor should be copyable
Katja Luther [Fri, 26 Mar 2021 10:48:00 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
ref #9544: all elements of bulkeditor should be copyable

16 months agofix #9545: remove external link type
Katja Luther [Fri, 26 Mar 2021 09:08:43 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
fix #9545: remove external link type

16 months agoref #9549: adapt editor to secundum as originalsource and remove unused fields
Katja Luther [Fri, 26 Mar 2021 08:17:58 +0000 (09:17 +0100)]
ref #9549: adapt editor to secundum as originalsource and remove unused fields

16 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:19:15 +0000 (01:19 +0100)]
cleanup

16 months agofix fragment.e4xmi after renaming of termtree
Katja Luther [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 12:02:06 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
fix fragment.e4xmi after renaming of termtree

16 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 08:28:14 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
cleanup

16 months agocleanup and subtasks for referencing objects progress monitor
Andreas Müller [Fri, 19 Mar 2021 19:22:39 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
cleanup and subtasks for referencing objects progress monitor

16 months agoref #7311: keep drop down open and adapt filter
Katja Luther [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 09:46:16 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
ref #7311: keep drop down open and adapt filter

16 months agoref #6229: fix problems with multilanguage support and title generation for media
Katja Luther [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 08:47:52 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
ref #6229: fix problems with multilanguage support and title generation for media

16 months agorevert changes in TaxonNodeDto
Katja Luther [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 15:19:50 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
revert changes in TaxonNodeDto

16 months agofix #8968: move created by column
Katja Luther [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 08:45:00 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
fix #8968: move created by column

16 months agofix #9542: after calling bulk editor out of the search view, it should be usable...
Katja Luther [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 08:36:28 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
fix #9542: after calling bulk editor out of the search view, it should be usable for search

16 months agoref #9331 further taxeditor adaptations to NamedSourceBase (cont.)
Andreas Müller [Fri, 19 Mar 2021 16:47:38 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
ref #9331 further taxeditor adaptations to NamedSourceBase (cont.)

16 months agoref #9331 further taxeditor adaptations to NamedSourceBase
Andreas Müller [Fri, 19 Mar 2021 15:41:26 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
ref #9331 further taxeditor adaptations to NamedSourceBase

16 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Fri, 19 Mar 2021 15:40:32 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
cleanup

16 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Fri, 19 Mar 2021 15:27:26 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
cleanup

16 months agoref #9331 fix CCE in NomenclaturalSourceElement
Andreas Müller [Fri, 19 Mar 2021 15:27:13 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
ref #9331 fix CCE in NomenclaturalSourceElement

16 months agotemporarily ignore swap test
Andreas Müller [Fri, 19 Mar 2021 14:07:59 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
temporarily ignore swap test

16 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Fri, 19 Mar 2021 14:04:51 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
cleanup

16 months agoupdate taxeditor test H2 for v5.22.0
Andreas Müller [Fri, 19 Mar 2021 13:12:34 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
update taxeditor test H2 for v5.22.0

16 months agofix #8761 adapt test data for handling TaxonName -> NomenclaturalStatus link correctl...
Andreas Müller [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 20:51:52 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
fix #8761 adapt test data for handling TaxonName -> NomenclaturalStatus link correctly in TaxEditor

16 months agoref #9330 adapt TaxEditor to removed NomenclaturalReference type
Andreas Müller [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 15:29:09 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
ref #9330 adapt TaxEditor to removed NomenclaturalReference type

16 months agoref #9332 adapt TaxEditor code to .designationSource
Andreas Müller [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 15:27:10 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
ref #9332 adapt TaxEditor code to .designationSource

16 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 15:26:16 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
cleanup

16 months agoref #9330 adapt testdata to removed SEP in taxeditor
Andreas Müller [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 13:26:40 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
ref #9330 adapt testdata to removed SEP in taxeditor

16 months agoref 9327 adapt taxeditor to new secundum handling
Andreas Müller [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 17:17:45 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
ref 9327 adapt taxeditor to new secundum handling

16 months agofix #9538: name editor is only closed if change really takes place
Katja Luther [Fri, 19 Mar 2021 11:16:13 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
fix #9538: name editor is only closed if change really takes place

16 months agoref #9523: check secundum references of all homotypical synonyms
Katja Luther [Fri, 19 Mar 2021 11:01:17 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
ref #9523: check secundum references of all homotypical synonyms

16 months agoref #9533: fix NPE and remove text when removing name in NewTaxonWizard
Katja Luther [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 14:01:59 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
ref #9533: fix NPE and remove text when removing name in NewTaxonWizard

16 months agofix #8968: add created by column to bulk editor
Katja Luther [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 09:21:10 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
fix #8968: add created by column to bulk editor

16 months agofix #9518: add symbol to description with type individual association
Katja Luther [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 09:12:06 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
fix  #9518: add symbol to description with type individual association

16 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 17:03:10 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
cleanup

16 months agocleanup test data
Andreas Müller [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 16:22:48 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
cleanup test data

16 months agoMerge branch 'hotfix/5.21.1' 5.21.1
jenkins [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 12:00:29 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'hotfix/5.21.1'

16 months agoref #9533: fix NPE in taxonnode detail element hotfix/5.21.1
Katja Luther [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 07:02:01 +0000 (08:02 +0100)]
ref #9533: fix NPE in taxonnode detail element

16 months agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.21.1 and cdmlib versi...
jenkins [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 11:33:14 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.21.1 and cdmlib version : 5.21.0

16 months agoref #9533: fix NPE in taxonnode detail element
Katja Luther [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 07:02:01 +0000 (08:02 +0100)]
ref #9533: fix NPE in taxonnode detail element

16 months agoref #9531: adapt wizards for name delete
Katja Luther [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 11:14:26 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
ref #9531: adapt wizards for name delete

16 months agoref #9532: adapt taxonbase propertypath for nameEditor - continue
Katja Luther [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 10:32:57 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
ref #9532: adapt taxonbase propertypath for nameEditor - continue

16 months agoref #9532: adapt taxonbase propertypath for nameEditor - continue
Katja Luther [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 08:53:50 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
ref #9532: adapt taxonbase propertypath for nameEditor - continue

16 months agoref #9532: adapt taxonbase propertypath for nameEditor
Katja Luther [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 08:43:36 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
ref #9532: adapt taxonbase propertypath for nameEditor

16 months agoref #9448: remove SpecimenSearch wizard pages
Katja Luther [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 12:39:56 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
ref #9448: remove SpecimenSearch wizard pages

16 months agofix handler names after renaming in fragment.e4xmi
Katja Luther [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 09:19:56 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
fix handler names after renaming in fragment.e4xmi

16 months agofeatureTree -> termTree - adapt MANIFEST.MF
Katja Luther [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 08:25:08 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
featureTree -> termTree - adapt MANIFEST.MF

16 months agofeatureTree -> termTree - continue
Katja Luther [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 08:15:50 +0000 (09:15 +0100)]
featureTree -> termTree - continue

16 months agofeatureTree -> termTree - continue
Katja Luther [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 14:15:02 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
featureTree -> termTree - continue

16 months agorename featureTree package to termtree
Katja Luther [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 14:10:53 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
rename featureTree package to termtree

16 months agoadapt character editor to renamed TermTreeComparator
Katja Luther [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 13:52:25 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
adapt character editor to renamed TermTreeComparator

16 months agoadapt to new package structure - continue
Katja Luther [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 13:48:38 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
adapt to new package structure - continue

16 months agoadapt to new package structure - continue
Katja Luther [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 13:45:25 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
adapt to new package structure - continue

16 months agoadapt to new package structure
Katja Luther [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 12:15:21 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
adapt to new package structure

16 months agoremove Remoting from classnames and rename featuretreecomparator -continue
Katja Luther [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 11:46:03 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
remove Remoting from classnames and rename featuretreecomparator -continue

16 months agoavoid widget is disposed exceptions for termsearch
Katja Luther [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 11:43:35 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
avoid widget is disposed exceptions for termsearch

16 months agoremove Remoting from classnames and rename featuretreecomparator -continue
Katja Luther [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 11:40:42 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
remove Remoting from classnames and rename featuretreecomparator -continue

16 months agoremove Remoting from classnames and rename featuretreecomparator
Katja Luther [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 11:39:47 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
remove Remoting from classnames and rename featuretreecomparator

16 months agoMerge branch 'release/5.21.0' into develop
jenkins [Wed, 10 Mar 2021 13:15:46 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/5.21.0' into develop