Project

General

Profile

« Previous | Next » 

Revision 21829

  • when editing a CDM entity in an EditFromSelectionWizard the entity will be cloned before editing.
    • when hitting "Finish" the entity will be merged with the original.
    • when hitting "Cancel" the merging will not be made and the changes will be ignored -> this fixes #2645

Files

  • added
  • modified
  • copied
  • renamed
  • deleted

View differences

Add picture from clipboard (Maximum size: 40 MB)