Project

General

Profile

bug #7929

Updated by Katja Luther over 1 year ago

when deleting a not persisted objekt in bulk editor it is not removed from the list, this is because of the setting of the selection.

another issue is that not persisted object should not be saved before deletion, they can be removed from the ui before saving the bulk editor input

Back

Add picture from clipboard (Maximum size: 40 MB)