Project

General

Profile

bug #6952

Updated by Andreas Müller almost 3 years ago

If you delete a term in the term editor nothing happens in the UI.
After reconnecting and re-opening the term editor, the term is gone **but** it is still is the DB.

This seems to be related to #6951 because it works for terms that have the vocabulary as parent but not if they have another term as parent.

Another issue: If a term (with vocabulary as parent) is deleted, the term editor gets dirty but the term has actually been already deleted in the database data base making it impossible to revert your changes.

Back

Add picture from clipboard (Maximum size: 40 MB)