Project

General

Profile

feature request #5365

Updated by Andreas Müller over 6 years ago

we may need to discuss how the default configuration for deleting media from an image galery should look like. Delete completely from database if not used elsewhere? 


 


 => result: we always want a popup ("Do you really want to ...") and combine it with some configurator information (e.g. checkbox: fully delete from database i fpossible/not referenced elsewhere). 

 

 Default value should be: delete if possible 


 


 see also #4730 


 


 extracted from #3469 
 

Back