Re-connect and change user should be disabled if no datasource is connected yet
Found in Version:
Currently choosing the re-connect leads to a NPE
Updated by Katja Luther about 2 years ago
- Status changed from New to Resolved
- % Done changed from 0 to 50
Applied in changeset taxeditor|cea74dc3dd7328308f0fda121d2ccc5b7246c9a8.