Deleting Media from Image Gallery View does not make view dirty
... therefore one may think that the media is deleted but it is not after reload. This is dangerous therefore high priority
#1 Updated by Katja Luther 29 days ago
- Status changed from New to Resolved
- % Done changed from 0 to 50
Applied in changeset taxeditor|02bb31eada6b7edfb3c3d155bb13ad967428aa56.
#5 Updated by Patrick Plitzner 25 days ago
- Status changed from Resolved to Feedback
- Assignee changed from Patrick Plitzner to Katja Luther
Now the name editor is set to dirty but if it is closed without saving the media is removed anyways. So either the media is persistently deleted and no dirty flag is set OR the editor is set to dirty and the media is only deleted when saved.