Project

General

Profile

Actions

bug #8110

open

Editing name in bulkeditor sets nameEditor dirty, but saving nameEditor after bulk editor reverts the changes

Added by Katja Luther almost 4 years ago. Updated about 3 years ago.

Status:
New
Priority:
Highest
Assignee:
Category:
taxeditor
Start date:
Due date:
% Done:

0%

Estimated time:
Severity:
critical
Found in Version:

Description

when editing a name which is open in name bulk editor and in name editor sets both editors dirty. But the changes are not loaded to the name editor. Saving the bulk editor does not save the name editor and when saving the name editor afterwards the changes of the bulk editor are reverted.

Actions #1

Updated by Katja Luther almost 4 years ago

  • Severity changed from normal to critical
Actions #2

Updated by Andreas Müller almost 4 years ago

  • Target version changed from Release 5.6 to Reviewed Next Major Release
Actions #3

Updated by Andreas Müller about 3 years ago

  • Assignee changed from Patrick Plitzner to Katja Luther
Actions

Also available in: Atom PDF