Project

General

Profile

bug #6826

User bulk editor loses selection focus on save

Added by Andreas Kohlbecker about 2 years ago. Updated about 2 years ago.

Status:
New
Priority:
New
Assignee:
Category:
taxeditor
Target version:
Start date:
07/18/2017
Due date:
% Done:

0%

Severity:
major
Found in Version:

Description

When you perform a save operation while editing a User, the selection is reseted to the first user in the list.
If this is not recognized by the person editing users it can happen that further edits are applied to the wrong user.

I guess that his bug also accounts to the Groups editor.

History

#1 Updated by Andreas Müller about 2 years ago

  • Assignee changed from Andreas Müller to Katja Luther
  • Severity changed from normal to major
  • Found in Version set to Release 4.8

Is this a general behavior of bulk editors?

Also available in: Atom PDF

Add picture from clipboard (Maximum size: 40 MB)