taxeditor.git
3 weeks agoMerge branch 'release/5.11.0' master 5.11.0
jenkins [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 14:46:29 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/5.11.0'

3 weeks agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.11.0 and cdmlib versi...
jenkins [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 13:25:13 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.11.0 and cdmlib version : 5.11.0

3 weeks agoref #8631: layout issues
Katja Luther [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 10:54:49 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
ref #8631: layout issues

3 weeks agouse preferencePredicate.EditMapServiceAccessPoint in featureDistribution detailsview
Katja Luther [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 09:56:10 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
use preferencePredicate.EditMapServiceAccessPoint in featureDistribution detailsview

3 weeks agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 09:38:06 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
cleanup

3 weeks agoavoid exception when export config does not have userfriendlyIOName
Katja Luther [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 08:50:45 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
avoid exception when export config does not have userfriendlyIOName

3 weeks agofix possible NPE
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 16:12:07 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
fix possible NPE

3 weeks agoref #8651 Adapt to finer grained aggregation description type
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 16:06:13 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
ref #8651 Adapt to finer grained aggregation description type

3 weeks agoref #8631 Fixed layout + merged constructors
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 12:47:32 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
ref #8631 Fixed layout + merged constructors

3 weeks agoref #8651 Adapt to cdmlib aggregation configuration
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 07:35:24 +0000 (08:35 +0100)]
ref #8651 Adapt to cdmlib aggregation configuration

3 weeks agoref #8470: change null to empty in message
Katja Luther [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 14:00:43 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
ref #8470: change null to empty in message

3 weeks agoref #8350: avoid IllegalArgumentException
Katja Luther [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 13:54:36 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
ref #8350: avoid IllegalArgumentException

3 weeks agofix NPE in StoreUtil
Katja Luther [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 13:48:23 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
fix  NPE in StoreUtil

3 weeks agoRename menu entry for DDS navigator
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 13:27:50 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
Rename menu entry for DDS navigator

3 weeks agoref #8667: minor
Katja Luther [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 12:45:18 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
ref #8667: minor

3 weeks agolayout issues for create taxonnode wizard
Katja Luther [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 12:34:59 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
layout issues for create taxonnode wizard

3 weeks agoref #8470: user/group creation string localization
Katja Luther [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 12:13:03 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
ref #8470: user/group creation string localization

3 weeks agoref #8667: l10n for orcid element
Katja Luther [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 12:11:28 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
ref #8667: l10n for orcid element

3 weeks agoref #8667: smaller layout issues for orcids
Katja Luther [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 12:08:03 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
ref #8667: smaller layout issues for orcids

3 weeks agoref #8631: same layout for unit id and nomenclatural code combobox
Katja Luther [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 12:07:05 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
ref #8631: same layout for unit id and nomenclatural code combobox

3 weeks agoref #8470: user/group creation continue
Katja Luther [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 10:23:41 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
ref #8470: user/group creation continue

3 weeks agoref #8651 Use unified aggregation class for matrix aggregation
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 12:03:26 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
ref #8651 Use unified aggregation class for matrix aggregation

3 weeks agoref #7019 Fix menu sort order of navigation context menu
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 10:09:57 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
ref #7019 Fix menu sort order of navigation context menu

3 weeks agoref #8470: user/group editor should not be dirty after creating new entity
Katja Luther [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 09:55:47 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
ref #8470: user/group editor should not be dirty after creating new entity

3 weeks agoAdd constant for term search to default perspective
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 10:02:12 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
Add constant for term search to default perspective

3 weeks agoExternalize fragment IDs
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 10:01:44 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
Externalize fragment IDs

3 weeks agoref #8667: add orcid to person detail element - continue
Katja Luther [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 09:49:26 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
ref #8667: add orcid to person detail element - continue

3 weeks agoref #8667: add orcid to person detail element
Katja Luther [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 09:18:38 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
ref #8667: add orcid to person detail element

3 weeks agoref #8631: layout issues in abcd import wizard page and refresh of navigator after...
Katja Luther [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 08:36:43 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
ref #8631: layout issues in abcd import wizard page and refresh of navigator after abcd import

4 weeks agofix #8673 update TaxEditor test DB to CdmLinkSource changes
Andreas Müller [Sat, 9 Nov 2019 16:54:31 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
fix #8673 update TaxEditor test DB to CdmLinkSource changes

4 weeks agofix #8628 update TaxEditor test DB to Person.orcid
Andreas Müller [Fri, 8 Nov 2019 19:50:22 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
fix #8628 update TaxEditor test DB to Person.orcid

4 weeks agofix #8470: create user/group in creator
Katja Luther [Fri, 8 Nov 2019 13:42:33 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
fix #8470: create user/group in creator

4 weeks agoref #8470: check name by regex before creating
Katja Luther [Fri, 8 Nov 2019 12:22:25 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
ref #8470: check name by regex before creating

4 weeks agofix #7019 fix menu string
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 8 Nov 2019 11:32:52 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
fix #7019 fix menu string

4 weeks agofix #7019 sort import menu
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 8 Nov 2019 11:27:06 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
fix #7019 sort import menu

4 weeks agoref #8410: fix NPE
Katja Luther [Fri, 8 Nov 2019 09:41:40 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
ref #8410: fix NPE

4 weeks agoref #8450 Show data set navigator menu in taxon navigator menu section
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 8 Nov 2019 09:26:47 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
ref #8450 Show data set navigator menu in taxon navigator menu section

4 weeks agoMerge branch 'develop' of ssh://dev.e-taxonomy.eu/var/git/taxeditor into develop
Katja Luther [Fri, 8 Nov 2019 09:20:16 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'develop' of ssh://dev.e-taxonomy.eu/var/git/taxeditor into develop

4 weeks agoref #8470: exception handling also for groups
Katja Luther [Fri, 8 Nov 2019 09:19:41 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
ref #8470: exception handling also for groups

4 weeks agoref #8410: indent only for label -continue
Katja Luther [Fri, 8 Nov 2019 09:04:28 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
ref #8410: indent only for label -continue

4 weeks agoref #8410: indent only for label
Katja Luther [Fri, 8 Nov 2019 08:50:45 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
ref #8410: indent only for label

4 weeks agoref #8613: send event to update details view when set default source
Katja Luther [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 16:10:22 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
ref #8613: send event to update details view when set default source

4 weeks agoref #8450 Adjust style of literature description to default description
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 16:05:58 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
ref #8450 Adjust style of literature description to default description

4 weeks agoref #7143: fix activation of finish button
Katja Luther [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 15:03:55 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
ref #7143: fix activation of finish button

4 weeks agoref #8631: remove nomenclatural code selection page for file import
Katja Luther [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 14:02:25 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
ref #8631: remove nomenclatural code selection page for file import

4 weeks agoshow report for abcd file import
Katja Luther [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 13:13:02 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
show report for abcd file import

4 weeks agoref #8470: export ConstraintViolationException
Katja Luther [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 12:19:57 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
ref #8470: export ConstraintViolationException

4 weeks agofix #8470: handle constraint violation exception for username
Katja Luther [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 12:02:25 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
fix #8470: handle constraint violation exception for username

4 weeks agoref #8450 Fix order of taxon descriptions in matrix
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 11:14:43 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
ref #8450 Fix order of taxon descriptions in matrix

4 weeks agoref #8648: default handling in name details preference - continue
Katja Luther [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 10:03:10 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
ref #8648: default handling in name details preference - continue

4 weeks agoref #8648: default handling in name details preference
Katja Luther [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 09:42:58 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
ref #8648: default handling in name details preference

4 weeks agoref #8648: set default for local, label issues
Katja Luther [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 09:19:13 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
ref #8648: set default for local, label issues

4 weeks agoref #8653: fix NPE
Katja Luther [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 09:11:15 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
ref #8653: fix NPE

4 weeks agofix #8652 cleaning code related to system property cdm.server.dev.port and better...
Andreas Kohlbecker [Tue, 5 Nov 2019 15:54:32 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
fix #8652 cleaning code related to system property cdm.server.dev.port and better error reporting

4 weeks agoref #8450 Show description type icons in factual data view
pplitzner [Tue, 5 Nov 2019 14:57:12 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
ref #8450 Show description type icons in factual data view

4 weeks agoref #8410: add only nomenclatural code editions for code of name to combo
Katja Luther [Tue, 5 Nov 2019 12:41:43 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
ref #8410: add only nomenclatural code editions for code of name to combo

4 weeks agoreopen factual data and media view for taxa when opened before
Katja Luther [Tue, 5 Nov 2019 12:27:40 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
reopen factual data and media view for taxa when opened before

4 weeks agoref #8239: revert some of the implementations for the next release
Katja Luther [Tue, 5 Nov 2019 11:32:00 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
ref #8239: revert some of the implementations for the next release

4 weeks agofix #8648: simplify name details view
Katja Luther [Tue, 5 Nov 2019 10:33:07 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
fix #8648: simplify name details view

4 weeks agoref #8634: fix NPE and biocase provider for dna search
Katja Luther [Tue, 5 Nov 2019 08:55:06 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
ref #8634: fix NPE and biocase provider for dna search

4 weeks agoref #8642 Change menu oder for tree editors
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 14:33:38 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
ref #8642 Change menu oder for tree editors

4 weeks agoref #8450 Fix initial expansion state when refreshing matrix
pplitzner [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 12:39:12 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
ref #8450 Fix initial expansion state when refreshing matrix

4 weeks agoref #8572: some more indention for sub preferences
Katja Luther [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 12:21:20 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
ref #8572: some more indention for sub preferences

4 weeks agoref #8572: rule considered and code edition enable/disable in preferences
Katja Luther [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 12:18:46 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
ref #8572: rule considered and code edition enable/disable in preferences

4 weeks agolayout issues in name details view preference
Katja Luther [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 11:57:37 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
layout issues in name details view preference

4 weeks agoref #8410: add indent to code edition
Katja Luther [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 11:48:09 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
ref #8410: add indent to code edition

4 weeks agoref #8226: fix show modifier
Katja Luther [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 09:47:31 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
ref #8226: fix show modifier

5 weeks agoadapt TaxEditor Test-H2 to model changes v5.11
Andreas Müller [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 14:07:30 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
adapt TaxEditor Test-H2 to model changes v5.11

5 weeks agofix #8642 Add tree editor for rank, NamedArea and PresenceAbsence
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 13:53:46 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
fix #8642 Add tree editor for rank, NamedArea and PresenceAbsence

5 weeks agorename cdm instance to database
Katja Luther [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 12:27:08 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
rename cdm instance to database

5 weeks agoref #8631: remove the possibility to search for dna when importing from abcd file
Katja Luther [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 12:18:40 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
ref #8631: remove the possibility to search for dna when importing from abcd file

5 weeks agouse same ABCDImportConfiguratorWizardPage for file import and search
Katja Luther [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 11:04:47 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
use same ABCDImportConfiguratorWizardPage for file import and search

5 weeks agoref #8631: fix ClassCastException for abcd import and NPE in abcd preferences
Katja Luther [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 09:21:49 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
ref  #8631: fix ClassCastException for abcd import and NPE in abcd preferences

5 weeks agofix login problem
Katja Luther [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 16:43:19 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
fix login problem

5 weeks agofix #8582: fix refresh in navigator
Katja Luther [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 12:24:56 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
fix #8582: fix refresh in navigator

5 weeks agoref #7143: enable finish correctly when titlecache is set
Katja Luther [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 11:48:30 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
ref #7143: enable finish correctly when titlecache is set

5 weeks agoref #8584: move appended phrase and publish flag
Katja Luther [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 10:47:07 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
ref #8584: move appended phrase and publish flag

5 weeks agoref #8450 Fix config labels for default matrix values
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 14:58:33 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
ref #8450 Fix config labels for default matrix values

6 weeks agoref #8613: add missing interfaces
Katja Luther [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 09:46:58 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
ref #8613: add missing interfaces

6 weeks agoset flag... should not be enabled for classifications
Katja Luther [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 09:45:14 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
set flag... should not be enabled for classifications

6 weeks agoadapt granted authority editor to feature based rights
Katja Luther [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 09:13:55 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
adapt granted authority editor to feature based rights

6 weeks agoref #8239: disable details for missing rights
Katja Luther [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 08:56:10 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
ref #8239: disable details for missing rights

6 weeks agoref #8613: using default reference also when adding new source in distribution editor
Katja Luther [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 08:06:10 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
ref #8613: using default reference also when adding new source in distribution editor

6 weeks agomove source section to the bottom of typedesignation section
Katja Luther [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 12:35:22 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
move source section to the bottom of typedesignation section

6 weeks agoadapt editor to changes in typestatus.isLectotype -> hasDesignationSourcve
Katja Luther [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 11:46:00 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
adapt editor to changes in typestatus.isLectotype -> hasDesignationSourcve

6 weeks agofix NoSuchElementException for taxa without nodes - continue
Katja Luther [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 09:31:18 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
fix NoSuchElementException for taxa without nodes - continue

6 weeks agofix NoSuchElementException for taxa without nodes
Katja Luther [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 09:09:02 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
fix NoSuchElementException for taxa without nodes

6 weeks agorename taxonnode wizard to taxonnode dialogue
Katja Luther [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 08:42:19 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
rename taxonnode wizard to taxonnode dialogue

6 weeks agorename taxonnode wizard to taxonnode dialog
Katja Luther [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 08:41:22 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
rename taxonnode wizard to taxonnode dialog

6 weeks agoref #8562: fix allow override handling in admin distribution status
Katja Luther [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 11:45:01 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
ref #8562: fix allow override handling in admin distribution status

6 weeks agominor
Katja Luther [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 08:54:34 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
minor

7 weeks agofix #8600: enable scrolling for drag & drop
Katja Luther [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 11:29:53 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
fix #8600: enable scrolling for drag & drop

7 weeks agoadapt tax editor to changes in longrunning task service
Katja Luther [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 10:46:15 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
adapt tax editor to changes in longrunning task service

7 weeks agoref #8450 Fix config labels for default matrix values
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 13:30:10 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
ref #8450 Fix config labels for default matrix values

7 weeks agoref #8450 Fix imports
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 09:23:39 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
ref #8450 Fix imports

7 weeks agoref #8450 Set config labels according to default values
pplitzner [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 08:46:56 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
ref #8450 Set config labels according to default values

8 weeks agofix #8581: renaming taxon navigator
Katja Luther [Fri, 11 Oct 2019 09:39:32 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
fix #8581: renaming taxon navigator

8 weeks agoRemove unused class variable
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 12:49:59 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Remove unused class variable

8 weeks agoref #8450 Expand matrix rows only to taxon level
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 12:49:44 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
ref #8450 Expand matrix rows only to taxon level

2 months agofix compile error
Andreas Müller [Sun, 6 Oct 2019 23:55:22 +0000 (01:55 +0200)]
fix compile error