taxeditor.git
7 weeks agofix #8315: fix Parser in TaxEditor to avoid inReference change of existing references hotfix/5.7.3
Katja Luther [Wed, 29 May 2019 07:19:22 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
fix #8315: fix Parser in TaxEditor to avoid inReference change of existing references

7 weeks agoref #8229: update correct property path for search in name and taxon bulkeditor
Katja Luther [Mon, 13 May 2019 12:11:27 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
ref #8229: update correct property path for search in name and taxon bulkeditor

7 weeks agoFix expansion state preference for details and suppData view
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 22 May 2019 13:04:22 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
Fix expansion state preference for details and suppData view

7 weeks agofix #8283 Add media section to term details view
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 17 May 2019 06:36:01 +0000 (08:36 +0200)]
fix #8283 Add media section to term details view

7 weeks agoref #8260: save expansion state for supplemental data
Katja Luther [Tue, 7 May 2019 14:00:49 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
ref #8260: save expansion state for supplemental data

7 weeks agoref #8260: save expansion state for supplemental data
Katja Luther [Tue, 7 May 2019 13:29:00 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
ref #8260: save expansion state for supplemental data

7 weeks agofix #8316: fix endless loop when editing name in source
Katja Luther [Wed, 29 May 2019 10:29:56 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
fix #8316: fix endless loop when editing name in source

7 weeks agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.7.3 and cdmlib versio...
jenkins [Wed, 29 May 2019 11:16:45 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.7.3 and cdmlib version : 5.7.0

2 months agoMerge branch 'hotfix/5.7.2' 5.7.2
jenkins [Fri, 10 May 2019 12:29:11 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Merge branch 'hotfix/5.7.2'

2 months agofix factual data view for name facts hotfix/5.7.2
Katja Luther [Fri, 10 May 2019 11:02:33 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
fix factual data view for name facts

2 months agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.7.2 and cdmlib versio...
jenkins [Fri, 10 May 2019 11:07:52 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.7.2 and cdmlib version : 5.7.0

2 months agoMerge branch 'hotfix/5.7.1' 5.7.1
jenkins [Thu, 9 May 2019 09:33:02 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'hotfix/5.7.1'

2 months agoref #8263 Simplify refresh logic hotfix/5.7.1
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 9 May 2019 07:35:45 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
ref #8263 Simplify refresh logic

 - refresh is invoked on the entire tree since caching the children
already boosts the performance

2 months agoref #8263 Adapt to hotfix version of cdmlib
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 8 May 2019 14:49:31 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
ref #8263 Adapt to hotfix version of cdmlib

 - temporary commit for hotfix which will be reverted in develop because
the cdmlib service method already sets the term vocabulary DTO

2 months agoref #8263 Cache child terms in content provider
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 8 May 2019 14:36:22 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
ref #8263 Cache child terms in content provider

2 months agoref #8263 Full refresh when creating a new vocabulary
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 8 May 2019 13:11:11 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
ref #8263 Full refresh when creating a new vocabulary

2 months agoref #8263 Fix refresh of source vocabulary after moving terms
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 8 May 2019 13:06:11 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
ref #8263 Fix refresh of source vocabulary after moving terms

2 months agoRevert "ref #8263 Set term vocabulary DTO when fetching terms"
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 8 May 2019 11:42:07 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Revert "ref #8263 Set term vocabulary DTO when fetching terms"

This reverts commit a9f5e4932d7f9f2b149dd10807935e79f25adf16.

2 months agoshow description for terms in referencing objects view
Katja Luther [Wed, 8 May 2019 13:20:35 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
show description for terms in referencing objects view

2 months agoref #8263 Only refresh edited terms when saving
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 8 May 2019 11:40:03 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
ref #8263 Only refresh edited terms when saving

2 months agoref #8263 Set term vocabulary DTO when fetching terms
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 8 May 2019 11:28:40 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
ref #8263 Set term vocabulary DTO when fetching terms

 - temporary commit for hotfix which will be reverted in develop because
the cdmlib service method already sets the term vocabulary DTO

2 months agoref #8263 Adapt to service method change
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 7 May 2019 14:27:45 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
ref #8263 Adapt to service method change

2 months agoref #8263 Only refresh affected elements after operation
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 8 May 2019 08:48:23 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
ref #8263 Only refresh affected elements after operation

2 months agofix update referencing objects view for term editor
Katja Luther [Wed, 8 May 2019 10:52:57 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
fix update referencing objects view for term editor

2 months agofix local preference evaluation for distr. editor status
Katja Luther [Wed, 8 May 2019 10:44:35 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
fix local preference evaluation for distr. editor status

2 months agofix local preference evaluation for distr. editor status
Katja Luther [Wed, 8 May 2019 10:43:52 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
fix local preference evaluation for distr. editor status

2 months agofix correct set default handling for common name area pref
Katja Luther [Tue, 7 May 2019 11:54:28 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
fix correct set default handling for common name area pref

2 months agofix correct saving of common name area preference
Katja Luther [Tue, 7 May 2019 11:49:28 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
fix correct saving of common name area preference

2 months agofix #8258: default feature tree without name features
Katja Luther [Tue, 7 May 2019 07:43:05 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
fix #8258: default feature tree without name features

2 months agofix default feature tree for facts and name facts
Katja Luther [Fri, 3 May 2019 16:13:30 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
fix default feature tree for facts and name facts

2 months agoFix infinite loop when moving terms with parent terms
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 7 May 2019 14:17:20 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Fix infinite loop when moving terms with parent terms

2 months agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.7.1 and cdmlib versio...
jenkins [Wed, 8 May 2019 09:42:27 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.7.1 and cdmlib version : 5.7.0

2 months agoMerge branch 'release/5.7.0' 5.7.0
jenkins [Mon, 6 May 2019 14:48:20 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/5.7.0'

2 months agofix search configuration
Katja Luther [Mon, 6 May 2019 08:18:30 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
fix search configuration

2 months agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.7.0 and cdmlib versio...
jenkins [Fri, 3 May 2019 15:25:46 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.7.0 and cdmlib version : 5.7.0

2 months agouse uuid of namedAreas in propertyToLabelMap of distr editor
Katja Luther [Fri, 3 May 2019 14:39:07 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
use uuid of namedAreas in propertyToLabelMap of distr editor

2 months agodisable details for distributions in distribution editor
Katja Luther [Fri, 3 May 2019 12:49:43 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
disable details for distributions in distribution editor

2 months agocorrect subject syntax for area specific status
Katja Luther [Fri, 3 May 2019 12:07:41 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
correct subject syntax for area specific status

2 months agominor in preferences
Katja Luther [Fri, 3 May 2019 11:04:26 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
minor in preferences

2 months agoimplement get(PrefKey) for exact match of key in preferenceCache
Katja Luther [Fri, 3 May 2019 10:42:38 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
implement get(PrefKey) for exact match of key in preferenceCache

2 months agofix NPE
Katja Luther [Fri, 3 May 2019 10:36:15 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
fix NPE

2 months agoref #8248 Make OWL import experimental
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 3 May 2019 09:39:34 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
ref #8248 Make OWL import experimental

2 months agoref #7589 Temporarily disable auto-aggregation
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 3 May 2019 09:32:45 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
ref #7589 Temporarily disable auto-aggregation

 - will probably be completely removed in future

2 months agoref #7920: adaptions for changing PreferenceCache
Katja Luther [Fri, 3 May 2019 09:14:57 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
ref #7920: adaptions for changing PreferenceCache

2 months agoadapt preferenceCache for same predicate but different subject
Katja Luther [Fri, 3 May 2019 09:05:55 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
adapt preferenceCache for same predicate but different subject

2 months agouse PreferencePredicate for exportDestinationWizard
Katja Luther [Fri, 3 May 2019 09:04:15 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
use PreferencePredicate for exportDestinationWizard

2 months agoref #8241 Rename FeatureTreeEditor to TermTreeEditor
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 3 May 2019 09:02:01 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
ref #8241 Rename FeatureTreeEditor to TermTreeEditor

2 months agoref #7920: predicate for area specific status pref is the same as for the general...
Katja Luther [Fri, 3 May 2019 08:42:11 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
ref #7920: predicate for area specific status pref is the same as for the general pref

2 months agoAdapt to cdmlib renaming
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 2 May 2019 15:19:08 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
Adapt to cdmlib renaming

2 months agohandle terms without idInVoc in NomenclaturalStatusType comparator
Katja Luther [Thu, 2 May 2019 13:06:36 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
handle terms without idInVoc in NomenclaturalStatusType comparator

2 months agosearch preference cache for prefKey
Katja Luther [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 06:40:10 +0000 (08:40 +0200)]
search preference cache for prefKey

2 months agominor
Katja Luther [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 14:25:16 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
minor

2 months agominor
Katja Luther [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 11:54:17 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
minor

2 months agominor
Andreas Müller [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 16:28:30 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
minor

2 months agoref #7920: add handlers and wizards for area specific status preference selection
Katja Luther [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 10:48:17 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
ref #7920: add handlers and wizards for area specific status preference selection

2 months agoref #7920: add area specific status preference in distribution editor
Katja Luther [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 10:34:40 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
ref #7920: add area specific status preference in distribution editor

2 months agoSave edited character in FeatureTreeEditor
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 12:27:37 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Save edited character in FeatureTreeEditor

2 months agoref #8248 Implement OWL import wizard
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 10:10:28 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
ref #8248 Implement OWL import wizard

2 months agoref #8248 Split import wizard page
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 07:59:46 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
ref #8248 Split import wizard page

2 months agoref #8242 Load all supported states with one service call
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 10:12:41 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
ref #8242 Load all supported states with one service call

3 months agoref #8242 Refactor states to use DTOs
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 11:30:41 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
ref #8242 Refactor states to use DTOs

3 months agoref #8242 Show dropdown filter for categorical data
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 14:03:12 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
ref #8242 Show dropdown filter for categorical data

3 months agoref #8242 Set max items for dropdown to 10 + sort items
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 13:56:45 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
ref #8242 Set max items for dropdown to 10 + sort items

3 months agoMerge branch 'release/5.6.0' into develop
jenkins [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 14:26:01 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/5.6.0' into develop

3 months agoMerge branch 'release/5.6.0' 5.6.0
jenkins [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 14:25:58 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/5.6.0'

3 months agoFix problem for characters with same name
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 12:45:44 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Fix problem for characters with same name

3 months agoFix problem for characters with same name
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 12:45:44 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Fix problem for characters with same name

3 months agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.7.0-SNAPSHOT and...
jenkins [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 09:45:11 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.7.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 5.7.0-SNAPSHOT

3 months agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.6.0 and cdmlib versio...
jenkins [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 09:45:05 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.6.0 and cdmlib version : 5.6.0

3 months agoExpand character details view sections
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 09:19:50 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
Expand character details view sections

3 months agoref #3836: fix modifier section for stateData/statistical measurement
Katja Luther [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 11:44:40 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
ref #3836: fix modifier section for stateData/statistical measurement

3 months agoref #8225 Temporary fix - ask for saving before removing a designation
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 11:29:49 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
ref #8225 Temporary fix - ask for saving before removing a designation

3 months agoref #8225 Remove deleted type designation from details view
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 11:19:34 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
ref #8225 Remove deleted type designation from details view

3 months agoref #8225 Fix deletion of not persisted type designations
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 10:26:16 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
ref #8225 Fix deletion of not persisted type designations

3 months agoref #3836: show always freetext modifier field
Katja Luther [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 09:43:33 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
ref #3836: show always freetext modifier field

3 months agoref #8136: shorter reference detail label
Katja Luther [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 09:10:58 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
ref #8136: shorter reference detail label

3 months agoref #8223: check success before try to open new taxon
Katja Luther [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 08:49:04 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
ref #8223: check success before try to open new taxon

3 months agoref #7865 Continue move operation after saving
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 08:32:42 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
ref #7865 Continue move operation after saving

3 months agoref #8136: move not designated checkbox
Katja Luther [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 08:09:53 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
ref #8136: move not designated checkbox

3 months agoref #8136: label issues
Katja Luther [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 07:23:34 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
ref #8136: label issues

3 months agoref #8233 Add barcode and catalog number to clone type functionality
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 16:15:07 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
ref #8233 Add barcode and catalog number to clone type functionality

3 months agoref #8233 Add barcode and catalog number to clone type functionality
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 15:41:51 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
ref #8233 Add barcode and catalog number to clone type functionality

3 months agoref #8233 Ask for saving before cloning type designation
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 15:31:23 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
ref #8233 Ask for saving before cloning type designation

3 months agoFix potential NPE
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 15:21:55 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Fix potential NPE

3 months agoref #8233 Do not evaluate accession number for "Finish" button
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 13:51:15 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
ref #8233 Do not evaluate accession number for "Finish" button

3 months agoref #8233 Move collection above accession number
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 13:50:16 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
ref #8233 Move collection above accession number

3 months agoref #8223: disable name/taxon if existing taxon/name is selected
Katja Luther [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 12:41:21 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
ref #8223: disable name/taxon if existing taxon/name is selected

3 months agoref #8146 move term type to top in details view
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 10:51:13 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
ref #8146 move term type to top in details view

3 months agoref #8222 Delete type designations via operations
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 10:33:23 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
ref #8222 Delete type designations via operations

3 months agoref #8222 Fix potential NPE + cleanup
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 10:32:48 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
ref #8222 Fix potential NPE + cleanup

3 months agoref #8222 Add interface method for operation based editors
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 10:32:29 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
ref #8222 Add interface method for operation based editors

3 months agoref #8234: update editor after removing description element
Katja Luther [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 09:25:51 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
ref #8234: update editor after removing description element

3 months agoref #8234:avoid NPE
Katja Luther [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 09:13:34 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
ref #8234:avoid NPE

3 months agofix #8234: moveDescriptionOperation should be executed while saving
Katja Luther [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 08:25:41 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
fix #8234: moveDescriptionOperation should be executed while saving

3 months agoref #7865 Change method signature for checking for dirty taxa editors
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 07:01:51 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
ref #7865 Change method signature for checking for dirty taxa editors

3 months agoref #8146 Show term type of term trees in details view
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 05:59:28 +0000 (07:59 +0200)]
ref #8146 Show term type of term trees in details view

3 months agoref #8228: fix NPE
Katja Luther [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 11:58:21 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
ref #8228: fix NPE

3 months agoref #8124: remaining issues for name facts (protologue filter)
Katja Luther [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 11:33:49 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
ref #8124: remaining issues for name facts (protologue filter)

3 months agoAdapt to service layer change
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 11:27:06 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
Adapt to service layer change

3 months agoref #3836: minor
Katja Luther [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 10:19:28 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
ref #3836: minor