taxeditor.git
5 years agoadd the nameDetails configuration
Katja Luther [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 12:26:18 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
add the nameDetails configuration

5 years agominor
Katja Luther [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 12:13:31 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
minor

5 years agofix #6050: add the possibility to configure which fields should be displayed in name...
Katja Luther [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 11:55:27 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
fix #6050: add the possibility to configure which fields should be displayed in name details view

5 years agofix test
Katja Luther [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 10:56:11 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
fix test

5 years agoref #6050: test git/redmine and add the pref keys for configurable details view
Katja Luther [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 09:13:47 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
ref #6050: test git/redmine and add the pref keys for configurable details view

5 years agofix #6129: remove additional authorstring in selection dialog search field
Katja Luther [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 11:15:46 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
fix #6129: remove additional authorstring in selection dialog search field

5 years agofix #5891: save null instead of empty string for text fields
Katja Luther [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 08:12:44 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
fix #5891: save null instead of empty string for text fields

5 years agosmaller changes for specimen import and others
Katja Luther [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 10:05:22 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
smaller changes for specimen import and others

5 years agominor changes in excel import wizard
Katja Luther [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 09:53:19 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
minor changes in excel import wizard

5 years agominor
Katja Luther [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 09:44:27 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
minor

5 years agodelete transient services
Katja Luther [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 09:39:44 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
delete transient services

5 years agominor
Katja Luther [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 12:46:39 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
minor

5 years agoremove experimental code
Katja Luther [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 12:28:56 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
remove experimental code

5 years agominor
Katja Luther [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 11:15:53 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
minor

5 years agofix #5692: adapt delete algorithm to annotatedLineEditor mechanisms
Katja Luther [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 11:14:26 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
fix  #5692: adapt delete algorithm to annotatedLineEditor mechanisms

5 years agoremoving p6spy dependencies
Andreas Kohlbecker [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 13:11:43 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
removing p6spy dependencies

5 years agominor
Andreas Müller [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 11:35:30 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
minor

5 years agoremoving generated file
Andreas Kohlbecker [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 16:32:42 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
removing generated file

5 years agoRevert "ref #6118 catching exception during checkConnection"
Andreas Kohlbecker [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 16:29:48 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Revert "ref #6118 catching exception during checkConnection"

This reverts commit bb7b4f601b49f1ba29f149405246f120b4c46a9a.

5 years agoref #6124 fixing Bundle-Version
Andreas Kohlbecker [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 16:13:29 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
ref #6124 fixing Bundle-Version

5 years agoOOPS!
Andreas Kohlbecker [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 14:46:16 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
OOPS!

5 years agofixing project version in pom.xml which was not updated after the relase
Andreas Kohlbecker [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 14:44:35 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
fixing project version in pom.xml which was not updated after the relase

5 years agoref #6118 catching exception during checkConnection
Andreas Kohlbecker [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 14:18:55 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
ref #6118 catching exception during checkConnection

5 years agofix #5888: add the element as argument to postExecute method s
Katja Luther [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 13:03:37 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
fix #5888: add the element as argument to postExecute method s

5 years agofix transient services
Andreas Müller [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 14:44:40 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
fix transient services

5 years agofix #6120 Cleanup uuidAndTitleCache methods
Andreas Müller [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 10:48:15 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
fix #6120 Cleanup uuidAndTitleCache methods

5 years agominor
Katja Luther [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 12:57:51 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
minor

5 years agoref #6047: add the adapted files
Katja Luther [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 12:55:05 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
ref #6047: add the adapted files

5 years agofix #6047: add the possibility to the termComboElement that the idInVoc is used as...
Katja Luther [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 12:52:40 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
fix #6047: add the possibility to the termComboElement that the idInVoc is used as label

5 years agoref #5969: add remark that the nomenclatural code preference is stored in db
Katja Luther [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 10:19:23 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
ref #5969: add remark that the nomenclatural code preference is stored in db

5 years agoref #5969: check for db connection before ty to read the preferred nomenclatural...
Katja Luther [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 10:11:37 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
ref #5969: check for db connection before ty to read the preferred nomenclatural code

5 years agoref #3573 Add streamlined ABCD import configurator page
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 06:52:57 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
ref #3573 Add streamlined ABCD import configurator page

5 years agoFix label for term vocabularies in term editor
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 06:36:20 +0000 (08:36 +0200)]
Fix label for term vocabularies in term editor

5 years agoTrim code
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 04:32:13 +0000 (06:32 +0200)]
Trim code

5 years agoMerge branch 'release/4.3.0' into develop
jenkins [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:24:12 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/4.3.0' into develop

5 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.4.0-SNAPSHOT and...
jenkins [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 13:15:14 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.4.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 4.4.0-SNAPSHOT

5 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.3.0 and cdmlib versio...
jenkins [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 13:15:08 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.3.0 and cdmlib version : 4.3.0

5 years agofix transient services
Andreas Müller [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 19:26:18 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
fix transient services

5 years agofix transient service
Andreas Müller [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 09:14:53 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
fix transient service

5 years agoalso add null check in comparator of nomenclaturalReferenceSelectionDialog
Katja Luther [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 07:45:03 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
also add null check in comparator of nomenclaturalReferenceSelectionDialog

5 years agofix #6061: add a null check for abbrevTitleCache and titleCache in comparator
Katja Luther [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 07:35:58 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
fix #6061: add a null check for abbrevTitleCache and titleCache in comparator

5 years agoref #5616 Generalize evaluation of available CdmViewers
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 14:59:29 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
ref #5616 Generalize evaluation of available CdmViewers

5 years agoCompare taxon editor input based on taxon instead of taxon node (Revert
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 13:14:26 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
Compare taxon editor input based on taxon instead of taxon node (Revert
93c6e0a894d2e4b0c9df6c7c3feff2f20e0b9e38)

5 years agofix #6101: add a check for multilanguage preference
Katja Luther [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 12:46:43 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
fix #6101: add a check for multilanguage preference

5 years agoref #5616 Fix class check for bulk editor porperty tester
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 11:44:28 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
ref #5616 Fix class check for bulk editor porperty tester

 - handle UuidAndTitleClache

5 years agoref #6082 try to fix dependency issues in managed TaxEditor
Andreas Müller [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 19:50:47 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
ref #6082 try to fix dependency issues in managed TaxEditor

5 years agofix #6082 fixing incomplete entries in the eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.webapp/build.properties
Andreas Kohlbecker [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 13:45:21 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
fix #6082 fixing incomplete entries in the eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.webapp/build.properties

5 years agoi18n for view titles
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 12:38:43 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
i18n for view titles

5 years agoGeneralize title creation for cdm view parts
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 10:37:44 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
Generalize title creation for cdm view parts

5 years agoCompare taxon editor input based on taxon node instead of taxon
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 10:12:56 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
Compare taxon editor input based on taxon node instead of taxon

5 years agofix #5607: add sec reference to property path solves the problem of not reload the...
Katja Luther [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 11:45:17 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
fix #5607: add sec reference to property path solves the problem of not reload the right sec reference

5 years agoremove System.out.println...
Katja Luther [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 11:22:44 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
remove System.out.println...

5 years agofix #6056: when creating checklisteditorInput don't init session at the beginning...
Katja Luther [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 11:07:56 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
fix #6056: when creating checklisteditorInput don't init session at the beginning, but at the end of constructor

5 years agofix transientServices (2)
Andreas Müller [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 19:11:57 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
fix transientServices (2)

5 years agofix transientService
Andreas Müller [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 18:41:59 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
fix transientService

5 years agoref #6089 Fix not compiling operation
Andreas Müller [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 22:43:26 +0000 (00:43 +0200)]
ref #6089 Fix not compiling operation

5 years agoref #6089 Fix failing test and transient service after taxonomicChildrenCount and...
Andreas Müller [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 22:35:15 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
ref #6089 Fix failing test and transient service after taxonomicChildrenCount and taxonomicParentCache removal

5 years agoRename Checklist-Editor -> Distribution-Editor
Andreas Müller [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 22:26:37 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
Rename Checklist-Editor -> Distribution-Editor

5 years agofix #5702: filter for current name in name details view if select new name
Katja Luther [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 12:23:27 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
fix #5702: filter for current name in name details view if select new name

5 years agoref #5837: if nomenclatural titleCache and titleCache are equal only one is shown...
Katja Luther [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 11:54:13 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
ref #5837: if nomenclatural titleCache and titleCache are equal only one is shown in selection dialog

5 years agoref 6061: using * at the beginning of search pattern triggers a search on abbrevTitle...
Katja Luther [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 11:22:59 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
ref 6061: using * at the beginning of search pattern triggers a search on abbrevTitleCache and titleCache

5 years agoref #5969: check if there is a NC preference in db if not use the local NC preference
Katja Luther [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 11:18:42 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
ref #5969: check if there is a NC preference in db if not use the local NC preference

5 years agofix #5874: display of infrageneric epithet are different for zoological and botanical...
Katja Luther [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 09:50:27 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
fix #5874: display of infrageneric epithet are different for zoological and botanical names

5 years agoref #6061: remove the current selection as filter in nomenclatural author selection...
Katja Luther [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 08:40:05 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
ref #6061: remove the current selection as filter in nomenclatural author selection dialog

5 years agoref #6041: revert the changes and wait for the decision of the user meeting
Katja Luther [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 12:45:40 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
ref #6041: revert the changes and wait for the decision of the user meeting

5 years agoMinor language correction
Andreas Müller [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 13:42:46 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Minor language correction

5 years agofix #6084: check if areas are selected in preferences before open the distribution...
Katja Luther [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 10:03:41 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
fix #6084: check if areas are selected in preferences before open the distribution editor

5 years agofix #6062 Add property tester for "Open in..." bulk editor menu items
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 05:10:18 +0000 (07:10 +0200)]
fix #6062 Add property tester for "Open in..." bulk editor menu items

 - moved isGroupEditor property test to bulk editor plugin

5 years agoTrim code
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 05:07:27 +0000 (07:07 +0200)]
Trim code

5 years agoOrganize imports
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 04:28:40 +0000 (06:28 +0200)]
Organize imports

5 years agoTrim code
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 15:04:26 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Trim code

5 years agofix #5874: infrageneric epithet is visible only for species not for infraspecific...
Katja Luther [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 11:41:56 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
fix #5874: infrageneric epithet is visible only for species not for infraspecific names

5 years agoref #5616 Fix NPE for opening synonyms from SearchResult view
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 11:35:33 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
ref #5616 Fix NPE for opening synonyms from SearchResult view

5 years agofix #5616 Add check for orphaned taxa to CdmViewer context menu
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 11:07:42 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
fix #5616 Add check for orphaned taxa to CdmViewer context menu

 - removed default handler for this

5 years agofix #5927: deletion of default language is possible if more than one representation...
Katja Luther [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 11:08:09 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
fix #5927: deletion of default language is possible if more than one representation is available

5 years agoref #5969: get the preference NC from db when initialize preference store and save...
Katja Luther [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 09:56:48 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
ref #5969: get the preference NC from db when initialize preference store and save the changes in db

5 years agofix #6059 Save expand state for details view, supplemental view
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 09:27:51 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
fix #6059 Save expand state for details view, supplemental view
including sub sections

5 years agoref #6059 Save expand state for supplemental data view
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 08:13:34 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
ref #6059 Save expand state for supplemental data view

5 years agoDo not show taxon-specific deletion options when deleting
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 06:08:16 +0000 (08:08 +0200)]
Do not show taxon-specific deletion options when deleting
classifications

5 years agoClean up and refactoring
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 05:40:17 +0000 (07:40 +0200)]
Clean up and refactoring

 - Delete unused class
 - Rename class to avoid duplicate name

5 years agofix #5837: fix the filter of the selection dialog of nomenclatural reference and...
Katja Luther [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 12:57:11 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
fix #5837: fix the filter of the selection dialog of nomenclatural reference and author

5 years agoref #5801 Fix several NPE when editing/creating concept relations from
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 12:22:35 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
ref #5801 Fix several NPE when editing/creating concept relations from
active bulk editor

5 years agoref #5801 Leave concept view active when editing in details/supplemental
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 12:21:46 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
ref #5801 Leave concept view active when editing in details/supplemental
view

5 years agoref #5801 Add IUndoContext to bulk editor
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 12:20:58 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
ref #5801 Add IUndoContext to bulk editor

5 years agoFix NPE in TermLabelProvider
Andreas Müller [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 11:50:45 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
Fix NPE in TermLabelProvider

5 years agofix #5801 Fix exceptions during selection propagation for concept
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 13:47:58 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
fix #5801 Fix exceptions during selection propagation for concept
relationship view

 - the internal model of the view has changed from a list of
TaxonRelationShip objects to a Map<TaxonRelationShip, Taxon>

5 years agoAdd fallback label and icon in specimen editor
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 09:33:00 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
Add fallback label and icon in specimen editor

5 years agoRename derivative editor to "Specimen Editor"
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 07:01:16 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
Rename derivative editor to "Specimen Editor"

5 years agofix #5967 Fix version check for stable release
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 16:22:19 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
fix #5967 Fix version check for stable release

5 years agofix #5759 remove all switches for remoting and standalone root/branches/taxeditor/develop
Katja Luther [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 10:29:19 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
fix #5759 remove all switches for remoting and standalone

5 years agoif calling excel import on a taxonnode this is used as parent taxon
Katja Luther [Sun, 4 Sep 2016 19:02:47 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
if calling excel import on a taxonnode this is used as parent taxon

5 years agofix #6049 Store vocabulary filters for NamedArea selection dialogs in
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 15:11:37 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
fix #6049 Store vocabulary filters for NamedArea selection dialogs in
preferences
 - when passing pre-selected vocabularies programmatically these will
ignore the preferences and will always be selected

5 years agoi18n for SearchManager
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 09:31:47 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
i18n for SearchManager

5 years agoIncrease width of label in remote login dialog
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 07:55:11 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
Increase width of label in remote login dialog

5 years agofix #5607: laoding of parentnode with propertyPaths solves the problem
Katja Luther [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 10:40:54 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
fix #5607: laoding of parentnode with propertyPaths solves the problem

5 years agofix #5869 use the service method to create new taxonnode to avoid multiple representa...
Katja Luther [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:40:18 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
fix #5869 use the service method to create new taxonnode to avoid multiple representation exception when reuse taxon

5 years agoref #5828 abbrevTitle and titlecache are displayed in nomenclatural selectionDialogs
Katja Luther [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 10:53:31 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
ref #5828 abbrevTitle and titlecache are displayed in nomenclatural selectionDialogs

5 years agoref #5837 add new NomenclaturalReferenceSelectionDialog
Katja Luther [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 08:22:38 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
ref #5837 add new NomenclaturalReferenceSelectionDialog

5 years agoAdd support for "Open in..." for taxon association detail view
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 08:27:04 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
Add support for "Open in..." for taxon association detail view

5 years agoAdd constructor for single uuid
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 08:24:29 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
Add constructor for single uuid