taxeditor.git
6 years agoRevert project versions to -SNAPSHOT
jenkins [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 08:03:22 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
Revert project versions to -SNAPSHOT

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT and...
jenkins [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 08:02:22 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT and...
Cherian Mathew [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 08:01:10 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoupdating poms for 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT development
jenkins [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 07:55:49 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
updating poms for 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT development

6 years agoRevert project versions to -SNAPSHOT
jenkins [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 07:54:50 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
Revert project versions to -SNAPSHOT

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT and...
jenkins [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 07:53:46 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT and...
Cherian Mathew [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 07:48:55 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT and...
jenkins [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 16:40:07 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoupdating poms for 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT development
jenkins [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 16:38:59 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
updating poms for 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT development

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT and...
Cherian Mathew [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 16:36:43 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT and...
jenkins [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 16:27:59 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoupdating poms for 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT development
jenkins [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 16:26:52 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
updating poms for 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT development

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT and...
Cherian Mathew [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 15:57:22 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT and...
jenkins [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 15:26:06 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoupdating poms for 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT development
jenkins [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 15:25:03 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
updating poms for 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT development

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT and...
Cherian Mathew [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 15:21:15 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT and...
jenkins [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 15:03:48 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoupdating poms for 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT development
jenkins [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 15:02:46 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
updating poms for 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT development

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT and...
Cherian Mathew [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 15:00:50 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT and...
jenkins [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 14:52:54 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoupdating poms for 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT development
jenkins [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 14:51:49 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
updating poms for 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT development

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT and...
Cherian Mathew [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 14:50:00 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT and...
Jenkins [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 14:03:35 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoupdating poms for 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT development
jenkins [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 14:01:47 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
updating poms for 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT development

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT and...
Cherian Mathew [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 13:56:09 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT and...
Jenkins [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 13:49:26 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoupdating poms for 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT development
jenkins [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 13:49:19 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
updating poms for 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT development

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT and...
Cherian Mathew [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 13:47:24 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT and...
Jenkins [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 13:31:53 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoupdating poms for 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT development
jenkins [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 13:31:46 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
updating poms for 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT development

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT and...
Cherian Mathew [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 13:29:26 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoCorrect jgitflow plugin dependency
Cherian Mathew [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 13:26:56 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Correct jgitflow plugin dependency

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT and...
Jenkins [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 13:17:51 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoupdating poms for 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT development
jenkins [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 13:17:41 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
updating poms for 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT development

6 years agoUpdate jgitlfow version
Cherian Mathew [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 12:25:04 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Update jgitlfow version

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT and...
Cherian Mathew [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 12:14:30 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoMake cell text in ReferencingObjectsView selectable
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 18:31:02 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
Make cell text in ReferencingObjectsView selectable

6 years agoRemove comments
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 18:27:26 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
Remove comments

6 years agoExternalize cdmViewer extension point parsing
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 05:41:33 +0000 (07:41 +0200)]
Externalize cdmViewer extension point parsing

6 years agoAdd generic context menu for ICdmViewer framework
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 14:37:10 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Add generic context menu for ICdmViewer framework

6 years agoRefactor ICdmViewer framework
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 14:36:18 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
Refactor ICdmViewer framework

Removed unnecessary ExecutionEvent

6 years agoRevert incorrect fix (r24331) for taxon titleCache #5018
Andreas Müller [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 13:04:55 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
Revert incorrect fix (r24331) for taxon titleCache  #5018

6 years agoMake editor transient term service compatible with cdmlib term service
Cherian Mathew [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 12:13:26 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Make editor transient term service compatible with cdmlib term service

6 years agoDisplay URI parsing errors
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 13:11:20 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Display URI parsing errors

6 years agoRemove comments
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 13:10:59 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Remove comments

6 years ago#5056 Adapt editor to service layer 'save' method refactoring in cdmlib
Cherian Mathew [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 10:04:00 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
#5056 Adapt editor to service layer 'save' method refactoring in cdmlib

6 years agoMake editor compatible with latest cdmlib service layer updates
Cherian Mathew [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 09:15:14 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
Make editor compatible with latest cdmlib service layer updates

6 years agoFix compile error in FeatureDistributionDetailElement
Andreas Müller [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 15:44:43 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
Fix compile error in FeatureDistributionDetailElement

6 years agoFix deletion of single reads in Derivative Editor
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 07:16:17 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
Fix deletion of single reads in Derivative Editor

6 years agoAdd missing transient method
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 07:15:39 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
Add missing transient method

6 years agoMap preparation materials to derivation event description
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 07:23:39 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
Map preparation materials to derivation event description

6 years agoMake background of icon transparent
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 11:47:51 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
Make background of icon transparent

6 years agoAdd icon for switching to advanced media view
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 14:01:34 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
Add icon for switching to advanced media view

6 years agoUpdate transient services with new delete method
Cherian Mathew [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 12:52:58 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
Update transient services with new delete method

6 years agoShow abbreviated title cache for authors and refernce in taxon details
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 12:26:07 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Show abbreviated title cache for authors and refernce in taxon details
view

6 years agoShow URI parsing exceptions below URI text field (fixes #5055, #5003, #4587)
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 17:55:55 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
Show URI parsing exceptions below URI text field (fixes #5055, #5003, #4587)

6 years agoAvoid duplication of edited team member (#4997)
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 18:58:19 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Avoid duplication of edited team member (#4997)

6 years agoAdd no marker without a markerType (#4588)
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 19:39:38 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
Add no marker without a markerType (#4588)

6 years agoAdd ticket number to TODO
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 11:41:37 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
Add ticket number to TODO

6 years agoRefresh view after media view has been switched
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 10:15:24 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
Refresh view after media view has been switched

6 years agoAdd MediaViewSwitch to media collection elements
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 10:01:12 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
Add MediaViewSwitch to media collection elements

Refactored code to use a static method that creates the IAction object.
This can be added by the GUI element itself.

6 years agoAdd button for advanced media view to media attached to desccriptions
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 05:04:53 +0000 (07:04 +0200)]
Add button for advanced media view to media attached to desccriptions

6 years agoRemove duplicate code for advanced media view (#4862)
Patrick Plitzner [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 12:16:14 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Remove duplicate code for advanced media view (#4862)

Refactored code and added interface and abstract class to avoid
duplicate code.

6 years agoRemove comments
Patrick Plitzner [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 12:13:59 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Remove comments

6 years agoRemove comments
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 19:40:05 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
Remove comments

6 years agoFix typo
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 12:18:47 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Fix typo

6 years ago#5036 Add missing command for polytomous key delete
Cherian Mathew [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 15:49:01 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
#5036 Add missing command for polytomous key delete

6 years agoFix remoting code compilation errors
Cherian Mathew [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 15:21:07 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Fix remoting code compilation errors

6 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of ssh://dev.e-taxonomy.eu/var/git/taxeditor into develop
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 12:19:58 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'develop' of ssh://dev.e-taxonomy.eu/var/git/taxeditor into develop

6 years agoEmpty text fields return empty string and not null
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 12:19:43 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Empty text fields return empty string and not null

6 years agoRevert "index on develop: 6992bef Rename NonViralName authorteams to authorship ...
k.luther [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 11:08:18 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
Revert "index on develop: 6992bef Rename NonViralName authorteams to authorship #4968"

This reverts commit 32cded397931ad359f7818fdfb91a113a074342e.

6 years agoRename NonViralName authorteams to authorship #4968
Andreas Müller [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 16:34:38 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
Rename NonViralName authorteams to authorship #4968

6 years agoUpdate cdmlib version to 3.6.3-SNAPSHOT
Cherian Mathew [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 16:22:30 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Update cdmlib version to 3.6.3-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoDelete renamed file
Cherian Mathew [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:45:38 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Delete renamed file

6 years agoFix issues with merge conflicts
Cherian Mathew [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 11:01:02 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
Fix issues with merge conflicts

6 years agoFixes from Katja for commit issue
Cherian Mathew [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 08:09:36 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
Fixes from Katja for commit issue

6 years agoFix problem with non persisted taxon titleCache change: #5018
Andreas Müller [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 14:35:17 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
Fix problem with non persisted taxon titleCache change: #5018

6 years agoadapt service call to model change
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 13:50:09 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
adapt service call to model change

6 years agoadapt transient service methods to cdmlib changes
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 13:49:50 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
adapt transient service methods to cdmlib changes

6 years ago - update parent scroll form on property change (fixes #4881)
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 12:38:25 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
 - update parent scroll form on property change (fixes #4881)

6 years ago - removed initial expand of sections
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 06:56:23 +0000 (08:56 +0200)]
 - removed initial expand of sections

6 years ago - fixed potential NPE
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 06:50:16 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
 - fixed potential NPE

6 years ago - fixed potential NPE
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 05:54:33 +0000 (07:54 +0200)]
 - fixed potential NPE

6 years ago - changed type of "Materials & Methods" to text instead of DefinedTerm
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 15:35:46 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
 - changed type of "Materials & Methods" to text instead of DefinedTerm
 - fixed label

6 years ago - split off "Preparation/Preservation section" from dna sample general
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 15:27:48 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
 - split off "Preparation/Preservation section" from dna sample general
section

6 years agofixed conflicts from last commit
Cherian Mathew [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 09:31:26 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
fixed conflicts from last commit

6 years agoall delete methods need an Uuid as argument
Katja Luther [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 13:28:35 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
all delete methods need an Uuid as argument

Conflicts:
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/view/dataimport/transientServices/TransientAgentService.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/view/dataimport/transientServices/TransientDescriptionService.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/view/dataimport/transientServices/TransientNameService.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/view/dataimport/transientServices/TransientOccurenceService.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/view/dataimport/transientServices/TransientReferenceService.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/view/dataimport/transientServices/TransientTaxonService.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/view/dataimport/transientServices/TransientTermService.java

6 years agochange delete argument to UUID
Katja Luther [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 13:15:42 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
change delete argument to UUID

6 years agoadd empty test folder
Andreas Müller [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 13:15:04 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
add empty test folder

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/develop' into develop
Andreas Müller [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 13:22:24 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/develop' into develop

6 years agominor
Andreas Müller [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 13:04:56 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
minor

6 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of ssh://dev.e-taxonomy.eu/var/git/taxeditor into develop
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 12:04:22 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'develop' of ssh://dev.e-taxonomy.eu/var/git/taxeditor into develop

6 years agofixing for compatibility with merged cdmlib
Cherian Mathew [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 11:53:53 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
fixing for compatibility with merged cdmlib

6 years ago - added transient service methods
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 14:11:56 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
 - added transient service methods

6 years agoadd empty folder
Andreas Müller [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 13:23:54 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
add empty folder

6 years ago - fixed order of team members #4936
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 13:08:22 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
 - fixed order of team members #4936

6 years ago - fixed NPE (#4937)
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:31:29 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
 - fixed NPE (#4937)

6 years ago - removed inBetween target for Derivative Editor (fixes #4966)
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 10:46:37 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
 - removed inBetween target for Derivative Editor (fixes #4966)

6 years ago - removed test folder
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 07:56:34 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
 - removed test folder

6 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://dev.e-taxonomy.eu/git/taxeditor into develop
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 07:49:29 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
Merge branch 'develop' of https://dev.e-taxonomy.eu/git/taxeditor into develop