taxeditor.git
5 years agoref #6596 Add new utility class WorkbenchUtility in workbench plugin
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 07:04:13 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
ref #6596 Add new utility class WorkbenchUtility in workbench plugin

 - move getE4WrappedPart() method to that class

5 years agoref #6596 Implement framework for accessing the selection providing part
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 16:25:11 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
ref #6596 Implement framework for accessing the selection providing part

 - All AbstractCdmViewparts now keep track of the part that has provided
the last selection. This is necessary during e4 migration to simulate
the e3 behavior having IViewParts that edit object of IEditorParts
 - this can be removed/refactored when fully migrated

5 years agoref #5329: refactor convertPerson2Team handler
Katja Luther [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 08:19:30 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
ref #5329: refactor convertPerson2Team handler

5 years agoref #6596 Replace CTRL+S keybinding with our own binding
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 12:32:37 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
ref #6596 Replace CTRL+S keybinding with our own binding

 - this is done via model processors
 - this allows to use our SaveHandler to handle all save events

5 years agoFix potential class cast exception during selection handling
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 12:19:01 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Fix potential class cast exception during selection handling

5 years agoref #6596 Enable "Save" icon when specimen editor is dirty
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 09:03:54 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
ref #6596 Enable "Save" icon when specimen editor is dirty

5 years agoshow success message after import/export
Katja Luther [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 11:19:28 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
show success message after import/export

5 years agoset derivate view dirty if description detail is edited
Katja Luther [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 08:13:37 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
set derivate view dirty if description detail is edited

5 years agochange wizard name of cdmLightExport in plugin.xml
Katja Luther [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 06:51:19 +0000 (08:51 +0200)]
change wizard name of cdmLightExport in plugin.xml

5 years agoavoid that mediaViewPart is inactive when details view has the focus
Katja Luther [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 09:50:38 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
avoid that mediaViewPart is inactive when details view has the focus

5 years agoto show the menu of the media view for derivate view
Katja Luther [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 13:14:07 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
to show the menu of the media view for derivate view

5 years agoworkaround to show media and facts view for derivateView
Katja Luther [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 13:03:44 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
workaround to show media and facts view for derivateView

5 years agofix #6749: add media to newly created mediaSpecimen
Katja Luther [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 12:47:36 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
fix #6749: add media to newly created mediaSpecimen

5 years agofix #6473 Set initial marker state to true
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 09:08:32 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
fix #6473 Set initial marker state to true

5 years agoref #6596 Enable supplemental data view for specimen editor
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 08:59:30 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
ref #6596 Enable supplemental data view for specimen editor

5 years agoRemove dot at the end of derivative labels
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 08:53:45 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Remove dot at the end of derivative labels

5 years agoref #6694 Always add new features to root node
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 07:58:06 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
ref #6694 Always add new features to root node

5 years agoref #6694 Use service methods to add and remove features
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 07:56:11 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
ref #6694 Use service methods to add and remove features

5 years agoref #6694 Add CdmEntitySessionHandling to feature tree editor
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 06:31:37 +0000 (08:31 +0200)]
ref #6694 Add CdmEntitySessionHandling to feature tree editor

5 years agoref #6566 Remove session view from plugin.xml
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 06:13:34 +0000 (08:13 +0200)]
ref #6566 Remove session view from plugin.xml

5 years agominor
Katja Luther [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 07:10:53 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
minor

5 years agofix ref #6743 missing l10n for specimen editor context menu
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 19:41:19 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
fix ref #6743 missing l10n for specimen editor context menu

5 years agol10n for specimen editor context menu
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 18:58:24 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
l10n for specimen editor context menu

5 years agoref #6694 l10n of FeatureTreeEditor
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 18:27:17 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
ref #6694 l10n of FeatureTreeEditor

5 years agoref #6694 Fix drag and drop behavior
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 16:31:09 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
ref #6694 Fix drag and drop behavior

5 years agoref #6694 Fix session handling when moving feature nodes
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 14:43:49 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
ref #6694 Fix session handling when moving feature nodes

5 years agoref #6730 Adapt to cdmlib changes
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 13:07:33 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
ref #6730 Adapt to cdmlib changes

5 years agoref #6694 Extract composite and Listeners from FeatureTreeEditor
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 08:59:52 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
ref #6694 Extract composite and Listeners from FeatureTreeEditor
# Conflicts:
# eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/featuretree/e4/FeatureTreeEditor.java

5 years agoref #6730: fix delete of media
Katja Luther [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 12:10:09 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
ref #6730: fix delete of media

5 years agoremove pattern string from DateElement when no data are available
Katja Luther [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 09:44:04 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
remove pattern string from DateElement when no data are available

5 years agoref #6658: show actual data in DateElement and add title
Katja Luther [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 08:59:52 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
ref #6658: show actual data in DateElement and add title

5 years agocdmLight Export create zip is configurable and save last export folder
Katja Luther [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 08:24:58 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
cdmLight Export create zip is configurable and save last export folder

5 years agoref #6694 Make text field editable only when feature tree is selected
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 08:23:26 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
ref #6694 Make text field editable only when feature tree is selected

5 years agoref #6694 Add separator to term menu
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 08:16:47 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
ref #6694 Add separator to term menu

5 years agorevert creation of zip file for cdmlight export, save the export folder
Katja Luther [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 13:00:33 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
revert creation of zip file for cdmlight export, save the export folder

5 years agoadd name change in manifest.mf
Katja Luther [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 12:20:38 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
add name change in manifest.mf

5 years agorename outputmodel -> cdmLight
Katja Luther [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 12:12:26 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
rename outputmodel -> cdmLight

5 years agosave cdm light export to zip file
Katja Luther [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 11:54:03 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
save cdm light export to zip file

5 years agosmaller changes in wizard for file export
Katja Luther [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 11:23:52 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
smaller changes in wizard for file export

5 years agoref #6694 Move menu item to "Term Editor"
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 13:45:04 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
ref #6694 Move menu item to "Term Editor"

5 years agoref #6694 Beautify alignment of feature tree editor
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 13:23:31 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
ref #6694 Beautify alignment of feature tree editor

5 years agoref #6694 Remove moved feature node after drag and drop
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 13:15:50 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
ref #6694 Remove moved feature node after drag and drop

5 years agoref #6694 Implement selection propagation in feature tree editor
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 12:49:33 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
ref #6694 Implement selection propagation in feature tree editor

5 years agoref #6694 Set FeatureTree editor dirty after drag and drop
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 12:19:54 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
ref #6694 Set FeatureTree editor dirty after drag and drop

5 years agofix #6726 Use correct selection service for dynamic menu
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 12:11:49 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
fix #6726 Use correct selection service for dynamic menu

5 years agoref #6566 Re-enable "Edit" menu
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 10:03:28 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
ref #6566 Re-enable "Edit" menu

5 years agoref #6733 Add model fragment to bin.includes
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 09:37:17 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
ref #6733 Add model fragment to bin.includes

5 years agoUpdate molecular lib project description
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 08:24:24 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
Update molecular lib project description

5 years agoref #6733 Set apply time of model fragment to "always"
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 07:40:12 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
ref #6733 Set apply time of model fragment to "always"

5 years agoref #6733 Make model fragment IDs unique
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 07:36:46 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
ref #6733 Make model fragment IDs unique

5 years agoref #6535 fix updated test H2 in taxeditor
Andreas Müller [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 14:21:27 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
ref #6535 fix updated test H2 in taxeditor

5 years agoref #6535 fix updated test H2 in taxeditor
Andreas Müller [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 14:19:25 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
ref #6535 fix updated test H2 in taxeditor

5 years agoref #6527: change the labels for media deletion config and remove undeletable media...
Katja Luther [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 11:18:41 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
ref #6527: change the labels for media deletion config and remove undeletable media from gallery

5 years agoadd source reference string to excelImport wizard and missing imageRessource changes
Katja Luther [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 07:39:06 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
add source reference string to excelImport wizard and missing imageRessource changes

5 years agominor
Katja Luther [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 12:51:27 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
minor

5 years agoref #6658: add calendar widget to dateElement
Katja Luther [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 12:49:58 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
ref #6658: add calendar widget to dateElement

5 years agoref #6390: fix display of misapplied names in name editor
Katja Luther [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 13:19:10 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
ref #6390: fix display of misapplied names in name editor

5 years agofix #6664: set value of mediaCreated correctly
Katja Luther [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 11:18:28 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
fix #6664: set value of mediaCreated correctly

5 years agofix #6664: fix delete in bulkeditor
Katja Luther [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 10:51:46 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
fix #6664: fix delete in bulkeditor

5 years agoremove unused imports
Katja Luther [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 09:40:33 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
remove unused imports

5 years agofix #6658: add mediaCreated date field
Katja Luther [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 09:33:54 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
fix #6658: add mediaCreated date field

5 years agominor
Katja Luther [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 08:48:00 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
minor

5 years agominor
Katja Luther [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 08:45:11 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
minor

5 years agorevert richtext elements
Katja Luther [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 08:32:24 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
revert richtext elements

5 years agorevert MANIFEST changes for richtext editor
Katja Luther [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 08:30:01 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
revert MANIFEST changes for richtext editor

5 years agoadd warning for referencing objects in all agent detail elements
Katja Luther [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 07:36:57 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
add warning for referencing objects in all agent detail elements

5 years agoref #6607: add accessed field to reference detail element
Katja Luther [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 13:02:16 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
ref #6607: add accessed field to reference detail element

5 years agofixed rcp target
Katja Luther [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 12:28:47 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
fixed rcp target

5 years agofix #6711: add initials to person detailelement
Katja Luther [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 15:41:33 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
fix #6711: add initials to person detailelement

5 years agoref #6390: add all name related parts to details view of misapp
Katja Luther [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 15:32:36 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
ref #6390: add all name related parts to details view of misapp

5 years agoref #6390: minor changes
Katja Luther [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 15:21:32 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
ref #6390: minor changes

5 years agoref #6390: missed to commit the changes for NameEditor
Katja Luther [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 15:08:49 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
ref #6390: missed to commit the changes for NameEditor

5 years agoref #6527: adapt delete operation to show up error dialog
Katja Luther [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 14:20:07 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
ref  #6527: adapt delete operation to show up error dialog

5 years agoset CHECK to IMPORT_WITHOUT_CHECK for updater
Katja Luther [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 13:21:03 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
set CHECK to IMPORT_WITHOUT_CHECK for updater

5 years agominor
Katja Luther [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 13:02:54 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
minor

5 years agoadd ITaxonEditor interface for getting taxon in store package
Katja Luther [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 12:30:47 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
add ITaxonEditor interface for getting taxon in store package

5 years agofix jenkins
Katja Luther [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 12:26:50 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
fix jenkins

5 years agoref #6390: revert some changes and add DetailsViewPart changes
Katja Luther [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 12:04:36 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
ref #6390: revert some changes and add DetailsViewPart changes

5 years agorevert richtext parts
Katja Luther [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 11:56:08 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
revert richtext parts

5 years agosmaller changes for io result display and configuration of exports and imports
Katja Luther [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 11:21:17 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
smaller changes for io result display and configuration of exports and imports

5 years agoref #6390: adapt details view for misapplied names
Katja Luther [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 11:20:18 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
ref #6390: adapt details view for misapplied names

5 years agoMerge branch 'ticket#6694' into develop
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 10:02:56 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
Merge branch 'ticket#6694' into develop

5 years agoref #6694 Remove wizard pages and plugin configurations
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 09:45:36 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
ref #6694 Remove wizard pages and plugin configurations

5 years agoref #6694 Set pattern when creating a new feature tree
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 09:11:23 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
ref #6694 Set pattern when creating a new feature tree

5 years agoref #6694 Improve UI and feature tree creation
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 08:59:21 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
ref #6694 Improve UI and feature tree creation

5 years agoref #6694 Handle dirty state when adding/removing features
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 13:32:31 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
ref #6694 Handle dirty state when adding/removing features

5 years agoref #6694 Implement Feature Tree Editor
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 12:41:09 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
ref #6694 Implement Feature Tree Editor

5 years agoupdate hibernate mapping in TaxEditor and update cached model
Andreas Müller [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 12:16:56 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
update hibernate mapping in TaxEditor and update cached model

5 years agoAdd missing switch statement
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 11:32:17 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
Add missing switch statement

5 years agoUpdate name of target platform to "neon"
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 11:28:55 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
Update name of target platform to "neon"

5 years agoadapt Taxeditor test data to model update
Andreas Müller [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 08:05:22 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
adapt Taxeditor test data to model update

5 years agoupdate taxeditor test H2 to model 4.7 feature/cdm-4.7
Andreas Müller [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 19:21:08 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
update taxeditor test H2 to model 4.7

5 years agoref #6535 final adaptations to CdmMetaDataPropertyName in taxEditor
Andreas Müller [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 08:01:35 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
ref #6535 final adaptations to CdmMetaDataPropertyName in taxEditor

5 years agoref #6690 use SchemaUpdateResult in TaxEditor
Andreas Müller [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 07:59:14 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
ref #6690 use SchemaUpdateResult in TaxEditor

5 years agoref #6689 adapt path to IoResultBase
Andreas Müller [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 07:58:10 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
ref #6689 adapt path to IoResultBase

5 years agoref #6446 merge taxon name subclasses in TaxEditor
Andreas Müller [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 07:46:45 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
ref #6446 merge taxon name subclasses in TaxEditor

5 years agoref #6535 adapt TaxEdtior to new CdmMetaDataPropertyName
Andreas Müller [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 22:01:43 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
ref #6535 adapt TaxEdtior to new CdmMetaDataPropertyName

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into feature/cdm-4.7
Andreas Müller [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 21:46:03 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'develop' into feature/cdm-4.7

5 years agominor
Andreas Müller [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 21:35:53 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
minor

5 years agoFix selection handling for DetailsView
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 11:56:13 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Fix selection handling for DetailsView