taxeditor.git
3 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into feature/cdm-4.7
Andreas Müller [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 21:46:03 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'develop' into feature/cdm-4.7

3 years agominor
Andreas Müller [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 21:35:53 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
minor

3 years agoFix selection handling for DetailsView
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 11:56:13 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Fix selection handling for DetailsView

3 years agominor
Katja Luther [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 09:32:17 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
minor

3 years agoadapt changeSynonymToAcceptedTaxonOperation to changed return type of service method
Katja Luther [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 07:33:35 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
adapt changeSynonymToAcceptedTaxonOperation to changed return type of service method

3 years agoref #6596 Add SaveHandler for specimen editor
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 06:19:29 +0000 (08:19 +0200)]
ref #6596 Add SaveHandler for specimen editor

3 years agoDelete unused classes
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 31 May 2017 14:58:06 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Delete unused classes

3 years agoref #6596 Refactored selection handling to support e3 and e4 parts
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 31 May 2017 13:33:05 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
ref #6596 Refactored selection handling to support e3 and e4 parts

3 years agotry to fix Class Cast Exception in DerivedUnitTypeDesignationElement
Andreas Müller [Wed, 31 May 2017 15:20:55 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
try to fix Class Cast Exception in DerivedUnitTypeDesignationElement

3 years agominor
Katja Luther [Wed, 31 May 2017 13:39:10 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
minor

3 years agofix #6527: refactor media deletion configurator and the corresponding wizard
Katja Luther [Wed, 31 May 2017 13:36:59 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
fix  #6527: refactor media deletion configurator and the corresponding wizard

3 years agominor
Katja Luther [Wed, 31 May 2017 10:55:17 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
minor

3 years agofix #6315: remaining issues of set secundum reference integration
Katja Luther [Wed, 31 May 2017 10:09:30 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
fix #6315: remaining issues of set secundum reference integration

3 years agoFix rendering of SearchBar
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 31 May 2017 08:46:13 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Fix rendering of SearchBar

3 years agofix #6657: load polytomouskey with propertypath in key editor
Katja Luther [Tue, 30 May 2017 12:46:16 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
fix #6657: load polytomouskey with propertypath in key editor

3 years agoAdapt to service layer change
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 30 May 2017 12:11:50 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Adapt to service layer change

 - added propertyPath to method signature

3 years agoref #6418: minor
Katja Luther [Tue, 30 May 2017 11:52:16 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
ref #6418: minor

3 years agofix #6418: set actual monitor to null and argument is final
Katja Luther [Tue, 30 May 2017 11:42:47 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
fix #6418: set actual monitor to null and argument is final

3 years agoFix typo
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 30 May 2017 10:42:25 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
Fix typo

3 years agoref #6664: fix problem of not deleted objects in bulkeditor by setting offset = 1...
Katja Luther [Mon, 29 May 2017 12:31:24 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
ref #6664: fix problem of not deleted objects in bulkeditor by setting offset = 1 if offset = 0

3 years agoFix possile NPE
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 29 May 2017 11:29:48 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
Fix possile NPE

3 years agoref #6566 Fix potential StackOverflow when linking with taxon selection
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 23 May 2017 16:40:34 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
ref #6566 Fix potential StackOverflow when linking with taxon selection

3 years agoref #6566 Removed unused classes and properties
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 23 May 2017 16:06:03 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
ref #6566 Removed unused classes and properties

3 years agoref #6566 Fix open handler for specimen editor
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 23 May 2017 16:03:23 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
ref #6566 Fix open handler for specimen editor

3 years agoref #6566 Migrate "Open in" context menu for specimen editor
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 23 May 2017 11:09:54 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
ref #6566 Migrate "Open in" context menu for specimen editor

3 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into derivateView
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 22 May 2017 14:25:51 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'develop' into derivateView

# Conflicts:
# eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/plugin.xml

3 years agoref #6670 Remove "reporting view from menu
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 22 May 2017 14:06:55 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
ref #6670 Remove "reporting view from menu

3 years agofix #6669 Refresh context menu before it is drawn
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 22 May 2017 14:06:18 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
fix #6669 Refresh context menu before it is drawn

3 years agoFix potential NPE when CdmStore is not yet active
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 22 May 2017 10:25:53 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
Fix potential NPE when CdmStore is not yet active

3 years agoref #6566 Adjust SingleRead context menu items visibility
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 22 May 2017 08:25:08 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
ref #6566 Adjust SingleRead context menu items visibility

3 years agoref #6566 Migrate "Open in.." context menu items for specimen editor
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 22 May 2017 08:23:59 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
ref #6566 Migrate "Open in.." context menu items for specimen editor

3 years agoRemove debug sysos
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 19 May 2017 08:32:18 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
Remove debug sysos

3 years agoref #6566 Migrate "Delete" context menu items
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 18 May 2017 15:00:26 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
ref #6566 Migrate "Delete" context menu items

3 years agoref #6566 Migrate single read related context menu items Part 2
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 18 May 2017 11:32:36 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
ref #6566 Migrate single read related context menu items Part 2

3 years agoref #6566 Migrate single read related context menu items
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 18 May 2017 10:34:18 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
ref #6566 Migrate single read related context menu items

3 years agoref #6566 Fix potential infinite loop
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 18 May 2017 08:36:26 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
ref #6566 Fix potential infinite loop

3 years agoref #6566 Migrate "Link with taxon" context menu items
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 18 May 2017 08:15:06 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
ref #6566 Migrate "Link with taxon" context menu items

3 years agoref #6566 Remove unused dynamic context menu + l10n
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 18 May 2017 07:42:47 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
ref #6566 Remove unused dynamic context menu + l10n

3 years agoref #6281: add test
Katja Luther [Wed, 17 May 2017 10:49:46 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
ref #6281: add test

3 years agoMerge branch 'release/4.7.0' into develop
jenkins [Tue, 16 May 2017 15:19:21 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/4.7.0' into develop

3 years agoref #6566 Migrate remainin "Add XYZ" menu items
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 16 May 2017 14:26:58 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
ref #6566 Migrate remainin "Add XYZ" menu items

3 years agoref #6566 Migrate "Add Dna Sample" menu item
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 16 May 2017 11:08:07 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
ref #6566 Migrate "Add Dna Sample" menu item

3 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.8.0-SNAPSHOT and...
jenkins [Tue, 16 May 2017 10:54:31 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.8.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 4.8.0-SNAPSHOT

3 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.7.0 and cdmlib versio...
jenkins [Tue, 16 May 2017 10:54:25 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.7.0 and cdmlib version : 4.7.0

3 years agoref #6566 Migrate "Add Tissue Sample" menu item
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 16 May 2017 09:50:43 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
ref #6566 Migrate "Add Tissue Sample" menu item

3 years agochange label of Output model export to CDM light (csv)
Katja Luther [Tue, 16 May 2017 08:12:39 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
change label of Output model export to CDM light (csv)

3 years agoref #6640: adapt manifest.mf
Katja Luther [Tue, 16 May 2017 07:56:51 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
ref #6640: adapt manifest.mf

3 years agoref #6640: change label of RIS Reference Import
Katja Luther [Tue, 16 May 2017 07:53:43 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
ref #6640: change label of RIS Reference Import

3 years agoref #6640: first implementation for integrate RIS Import in TaxEditor
Katja Luther [Tue, 16 May 2017 07:17:55 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
ref #6640: first implementation for integrate RIS Import in TaxEditor

3 years agoref #6566 Migrate "Add Specimen" menu item
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 15 May 2017 15:54:56 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
ref #6566 Migrate "Add Specimen" menu item

3 years agoadapting to chages in CdmUtils
Andreas Kohlbecker [Mon, 15 May 2017 13:39:44 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
adapting to chages in CdmUtils

3 years agoref #6612 adding RegistrationService to remoting configuration
Andreas Kohlbecker [Mon, 15 May 2017 13:35:39 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
ref #6612 adding RegistrationService to remoting configuration

3 years agofix #6639 change order of context menu items to fix render bug
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 15 May 2017 12:47:55 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
fix #6639 change order of context menu items to fix render bug

3 years agoadapt import and export manager to changes in IOResult
Katja Luther [Mon, 15 May 2017 08:51:32 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
adapt import and export manager to changes in IOResult

3 years agoextract showResult to a method
Katja Luther [Fri, 12 May 2017 10:07:54 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
extract showResult to a method

3 years agofix #6619: add message if no import result is available
Katja Luther [Thu, 11 May 2017 12:16:06 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
fix #6619: add message if no import result is available

3 years agofix #6619: add display of the import report
Katja Luther [Thu, 11 May 2017 12:09:45 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
fix #6619: add display of the import report

3 years agoref #6570: minor
Katja Luther [Thu, 11 May 2017 10:35:56 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
ref #6570: minor

3 years agoref #6619: adapt labeling of configuration wizard
Katja Luther [Thu, 11 May 2017 10:29:34 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
ref #6619: adapt labeling of configuration wizard

3 years agominor
Katja Luther [Thu, 11 May 2017 10:18:13 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
minor

3 years agoref #6619: small changes in importFromFileAndChooseVocIdWizard
Katja Luther [Thu, 11 May 2017 10:03:26 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
ref #6619: small changes in importFromFileAndChooseVocIdWizard

3 years agoref #6619: add the possibility to ignore methods of the configurator in the configura...
Katja Luther [Thu, 11 May 2017 09:47:54 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
ref #6619: add the possibility to ignore methods of the configurator in the configuration wizard of imports and exports

3 years agoref #6480: add deleteConfigurator to bulk editor delete of specimenOrObservation...
Katja Luther [Thu, 11 May 2017 08:41:51 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
ref #6480: add deleteConfigurator to bulk editor delete of specimenOrObservation base

3 years agofix #6570: add comparator to treemap to provide the correct order in rank drop down
Katja Luther [Thu, 11 May 2017 07:05:15 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
fix #6570: add comparator to treemap to provide the correct order in rank drop down

3 years agoref #6566 Migrate "Create FieldUnit" context menu items
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 10 May 2017 15:58:03 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
ref #6566 Migrate "Create FieldUnit" context menu items

3 years agofix #6385: use only session.dispose() instead of editor.dispose()
Katja Luther [Wed, 10 May 2017 08:59:23 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
fix #6385: use only session.dispose() instead of editor.dispose()

3 years agofix #6530: save the unpersisted entity before closing EditFromSelectionWizard
Katja Luther [Wed, 10 May 2017 08:11:01 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
fix #6530: save the unpersisted entity before closing EditFromSelectionWizard

3 years agoincomplete migration of specimen editor
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 9 May 2017 14:05:01 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
incomplete migration of specimen editor

3 years agorename Database preferences into server-sided preferences
Katja Luther [Tue, 9 May 2017 11:40:55 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
rename Database preferences into server-sided preferences

3 years agoref #6582: workaround in status bar for eclipse bug
Katja Luther [Fri, 5 May 2017 12:19:25 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
ref #6582: workaround in status bar for eclipse bug

3 years agofix #6579 Add missing menu separators
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 5 May 2017 09:47:04 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
fix #6579 Add missing menu separators

3 years agoadd excelupdate package to manifest.mf of cdmlib
Katja Luther [Fri, 5 May 2017 09:04:29 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
add excelupdate package to manifest.mf of cdmlib

3 years agoref #6619: minor
Katja Luther [Thu, 4 May 2017 12:42:17 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
ref #6619: minor

3 years agoref #6619: smaller changes
Katja Luther [Thu, 4 May 2017 12:40:09 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
ref #6619: smaller changes

3 years agoref #6619: integrate excel distribution update in taxeditor
Katja Luther [Thu, 4 May 2017 10:52:43 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
ref #6619: integrate excel distribution update in taxeditor

3 years agoselect the preferred nomenclatural code in database preferences
Katja Luther [Thu, 4 May 2017 09:06:20 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
select the preferred nomenclatural code in database preferences

3 years agoadapt export manager to changes in IOResultBase
Katja Luther [Thu, 4 May 2017 08:34:02 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
adapt export manager to changes in IOResultBase

3 years agoadapt export manager to changes in IOResultBase
Katja Luther [Thu, 4 May 2017 08:12:10 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
adapt export manager to changes in IOResultBase

3 years agofix #6570: sort ranks in reverse order
Katja Luther [Thu, 4 May 2017 07:27:59 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
fix #6570: sort ranks in reverse order

3 years agominor
Katja Luther [Tue, 2 May 2017 09:12:40 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
minor

3 years agoadapt specimen search composite to possibility to save biocase provider in preferences
Katja Luther [Tue, 2 May 2017 09:11:20 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
adapt specimen search composite to possibility to save biocase provider in preferences

3 years agoextend specimen search result view
Katja Luther [Tue, 2 May 2017 09:09:22 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
extend specimen search result view

3 years agoadd abcd import configuration to preferences
Katja Luther [Tue, 2 May 2017 09:08:16 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
add abcd import configuration to preferences

3 years agofix #6584 Remove annotation and Editor navigation from toolbar
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 07:41:23 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
fix #6584 Remove annotation and Editor navigation from toolbar

3 years agofix #6604: fix NPE
Katja Luther [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 07:52:42 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
fix #6604: fix NPE

3 years agoref #5752 Re-add dependencies needed for creating a new data model
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 15:42:08 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
ref #5752 Re-add dependencies needed for creating a new data model

3 years agorefresh context menu of data source view before it is drawn
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:16:14 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
refresh context menu of data source view before it is drawn

3 years agoref #5752 Add missing dependency
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:02:06 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
ref #5752 Add missing dependency

3 years agoDelete unused menu extension
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 13:26:14 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Delete unused menu extension

3 years agofix #6586 refresh context menu before it is drawn
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 12:01:38 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
fix #6586 refresh context menu before it is drawn

3 years agofix #6587 Correctly order "Window" menu
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 11:32:18 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
fix #6587 Correctly order "Window" menu

3 years agoref #6589 Change protologue section label
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 11:15:03 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
ref #6589 Change protologue section label

3 years agoChange toolbar ID
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 15:11:09 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
Change toolbar ID

3 years agoref #4611 l10n for Admin menu
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 15:10:06 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
ref #4611 l10n for Admin menu

3 years agoref #6566 Migrate "Show View" entries
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 14:35:30 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
ref #6566 Migrate "Show View" entries

3 years agoref #6566 Migrate Sessions view
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 11:28:16 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
ref #6566 Migrate Sessions view

3 years agoref #6566 Add model fragment to build.properties
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 11:26:19 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
ref #6566 Add model fragment to build.properties

3 years agoref #6566 Add generic "open part" handler to model fragment
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 08:29:53 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
ref #6566 Add generic "open part" handler to model fragment

3 years agominor
Katja Luther [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 14:16:49 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
minor

3 years agotry to add a new item to admin menu
Katja Luther [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 13:22:57 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
try to add a new item to admin menu