taxeditor.git
5 years agoRemove dot at the end of derivative labels
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 08:53:45 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Remove dot at the end of derivative labels

5 years agoref #6694 Always add new features to root node
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 07:58:06 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
ref #6694 Always add new features to root node

5 years agoref #6694 Use service methods to add and remove features
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 07:56:11 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
ref #6694 Use service methods to add and remove features

5 years agoref #6694 Add CdmEntitySessionHandling to feature tree editor
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 06:31:37 +0000 (08:31 +0200)]
ref #6694 Add CdmEntitySessionHandling to feature tree editor

5 years agoref #6566 Remove session view from plugin.xml
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 06:13:34 +0000 (08:13 +0200)]
ref #6566 Remove session view from plugin.xml

5 years agominor
Katja Luther [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 07:10:53 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
minor

5 years agofix ref #6743 missing l10n for specimen editor context menu
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 19:41:19 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
fix ref #6743 missing l10n for specimen editor context menu

5 years agol10n for specimen editor context menu
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 18:58:24 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
l10n for specimen editor context menu

5 years agoref #6694 l10n of FeatureTreeEditor
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 18:27:17 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
ref #6694 l10n of FeatureTreeEditor

5 years agoref #6694 Fix drag and drop behavior
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 16:31:09 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
ref #6694 Fix drag and drop behavior

5 years agoref #6694 Fix session handling when moving feature nodes
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 14:43:49 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
ref #6694 Fix session handling when moving feature nodes

5 years agoref #6730 Adapt to cdmlib changes
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 13:07:33 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
ref #6730 Adapt to cdmlib changes

5 years agoref #6694 Extract composite and Listeners from FeatureTreeEditor
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 08:59:52 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
ref #6694 Extract composite and Listeners from FeatureTreeEditor
# Conflicts:
# eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/featuretree/e4/FeatureTreeEditor.java

5 years agoref #6730: fix delete of media
Katja Luther [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 12:10:09 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
ref #6730: fix delete of media

5 years agoremove pattern string from DateElement when no data are available
Katja Luther [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 09:44:04 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
remove pattern string from DateElement when no data are available

5 years agoref #6658: show actual data in DateElement and add title
Katja Luther [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 08:59:52 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
ref #6658: show actual data in DateElement and add title

5 years agocdmLight Export create zip is configurable and save last export folder
Katja Luther [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 08:24:58 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
cdmLight Export create zip is configurable and save last export folder

5 years agoref #6694 Make text field editable only when feature tree is selected
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 08:23:26 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
ref #6694 Make text field editable only when feature tree is selected

5 years agoref #6694 Add separator to term menu
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 08:16:47 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
ref #6694 Add separator to term menu

5 years agorevert creation of zip file for cdmlight export, save the export folder
Katja Luther [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 13:00:33 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
revert creation of zip file for cdmlight export, save the export folder

5 years agoadd name change in manifest.mf
Katja Luther [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 12:20:38 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
add name change in manifest.mf

5 years agorename outputmodel -> cdmLight
Katja Luther [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 12:12:26 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
rename outputmodel -> cdmLight

5 years agosave cdm light export to zip file
Katja Luther [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 11:54:03 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
save cdm light export to zip file

5 years agosmaller changes in wizard for file export
Katja Luther [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 11:23:52 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
smaller changes in wizard for file export

5 years agoref #6694 Move menu item to "Term Editor"
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 13:45:04 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
ref #6694 Move menu item to "Term Editor"

5 years agoref #6694 Beautify alignment of feature tree editor
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 13:23:31 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
ref #6694 Beautify alignment of feature tree editor

5 years agoref #6694 Remove moved feature node after drag and drop
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 13:15:50 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
ref #6694 Remove moved feature node after drag and drop

5 years agoref #6694 Implement selection propagation in feature tree editor
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 12:49:33 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
ref #6694 Implement selection propagation in feature tree editor

5 years agoref #6694 Set FeatureTree editor dirty after drag and drop
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 12:19:54 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
ref #6694 Set FeatureTree editor dirty after drag and drop

5 years agofix #6726 Use correct selection service for dynamic menu
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 12:11:49 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
fix #6726 Use correct selection service for dynamic menu

5 years agoref #6566 Re-enable "Edit" menu
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 10:03:28 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
ref #6566 Re-enable "Edit" menu

5 years agoref #6733 Add model fragment to bin.includes
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 09:37:17 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
ref #6733 Add model fragment to bin.includes

5 years agoUpdate molecular lib project description
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 08:24:24 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
Update molecular lib project description

5 years agoref #6733 Set apply time of model fragment to "always"
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 07:40:12 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
ref #6733 Set apply time of model fragment to "always"

5 years agoref #6733 Make model fragment IDs unique
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 07:36:46 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
ref #6733 Make model fragment IDs unique

5 years agoref #6535 fix updated test H2 in taxeditor
Andreas Müller [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 14:21:27 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
ref #6535 fix updated test H2 in taxeditor

5 years agoref #6535 fix updated test H2 in taxeditor
Andreas Müller [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 14:19:25 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
ref #6535 fix updated test H2 in taxeditor

5 years agoref #6527: change the labels for media deletion config and remove undeletable media...
Katja Luther [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 11:18:41 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
ref #6527: change the labels for media deletion config and remove undeletable media from gallery

5 years agoadd source reference string to excelImport wizard and missing imageRessource changes
Katja Luther [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 07:39:06 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
add source reference string to excelImport wizard and missing imageRessource changes

5 years agominor
Katja Luther [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 12:51:27 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
minor

5 years agoref #6658: add calendar widget to dateElement
Katja Luther [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 12:49:58 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
ref #6658: add calendar widget to dateElement

5 years agoref #6390: fix display of misapplied names in name editor
Katja Luther [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 13:19:10 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
ref #6390: fix display of misapplied names in name editor

5 years agofix #6664: set value of mediaCreated correctly
Katja Luther [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 11:18:28 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
fix #6664: set value of mediaCreated correctly

5 years agofix #6664: fix delete in bulkeditor
Katja Luther [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 10:51:46 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
fix #6664: fix delete in bulkeditor

5 years agoremove unused imports
Katja Luther [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 09:40:33 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
remove unused imports

5 years agofix #6658: add mediaCreated date field
Katja Luther [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 09:33:54 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
fix #6658: add mediaCreated date field

5 years agominor
Katja Luther [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 08:48:00 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
minor

5 years agominor
Katja Luther [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 08:45:11 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
minor

5 years agorevert richtext elements
Katja Luther [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 08:32:24 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
revert richtext elements

5 years agorevert MANIFEST changes for richtext editor
Katja Luther [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 08:30:01 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
revert MANIFEST changes for richtext editor

5 years agoadd warning for referencing objects in all agent detail elements
Katja Luther [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 07:36:57 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
add warning for referencing objects in all agent detail elements

5 years agoref #6607: add accessed field to reference detail element
Katja Luther [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 13:02:16 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
ref #6607: add accessed field to reference detail element

5 years agofixed rcp target
Katja Luther [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 12:28:47 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
fixed rcp target

5 years agofix #6711: add initials to person detailelement
Katja Luther [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 15:41:33 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
fix #6711: add initials to person detailelement

5 years agoref #6390: add all name related parts to details view of misapp
Katja Luther [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 15:32:36 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
ref #6390: add all name related parts to details view of misapp

5 years agoref #6390: minor changes
Katja Luther [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 15:21:32 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
ref #6390: minor changes

5 years agoref #6390: missed to commit the changes for NameEditor
Katja Luther [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 15:08:49 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
ref #6390: missed to commit the changes for NameEditor

5 years agoref #6527: adapt delete operation to show up error dialog
Katja Luther [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 14:20:07 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
ref  #6527: adapt delete operation to show up error dialog

5 years agoset CHECK to IMPORT_WITHOUT_CHECK for updater
Katja Luther [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 13:21:03 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
set CHECK to IMPORT_WITHOUT_CHECK for updater

5 years agominor
Katja Luther [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 13:02:54 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
minor

5 years agoadd ITaxonEditor interface for getting taxon in store package
Katja Luther [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 12:30:47 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
add ITaxonEditor interface for getting taxon in store package

5 years agofix jenkins
Katja Luther [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 12:26:50 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
fix jenkins

5 years agoref #6390: revert some changes and add DetailsViewPart changes
Katja Luther [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 12:04:36 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
ref #6390: revert some changes and add DetailsViewPart changes

5 years agorevert richtext parts
Katja Luther [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 11:56:08 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
revert richtext parts

5 years agosmaller changes for io result display and configuration of exports and imports
Katja Luther [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 11:21:17 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
smaller changes for io result display and configuration of exports and imports

5 years agoref #6390: adapt details view for misapplied names
Katja Luther [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 11:20:18 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
ref #6390: adapt details view for misapplied names

5 years agoMerge branch 'ticket#6694' into develop
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 10:02:56 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
Merge branch 'ticket#6694' into develop

5 years agoref #6694 Remove wizard pages and plugin configurations
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 09:45:36 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
ref #6694 Remove wizard pages and plugin configurations

5 years agoref #6694 Set pattern when creating a new feature tree
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 09:11:23 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
ref #6694 Set pattern when creating a new feature tree

5 years agoref #6694 Improve UI and feature tree creation
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 08:59:21 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
ref #6694 Improve UI and feature tree creation

5 years agoref #6694 Handle dirty state when adding/removing features
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 13:32:31 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
ref #6694 Handle dirty state when adding/removing features

5 years agoref #6694 Implement Feature Tree Editor
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 12:41:09 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
ref #6694 Implement Feature Tree Editor

5 years agoupdate hibernate mapping in TaxEditor and update cached model
Andreas Müller [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 12:16:56 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
update hibernate mapping in TaxEditor and update cached model

5 years agoAdd missing switch statement
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 11:32:17 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
Add missing switch statement

5 years agoUpdate name of target platform to "neon"
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 11:28:55 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
Update name of target platform to "neon"

5 years agoadapt Taxeditor test data to model update
Andreas Müller [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 08:05:22 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
adapt Taxeditor test data to model update

5 years agoupdate taxeditor test H2 to model 4.7 feature/cdm-4.7
Andreas Müller [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 19:21:08 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
update taxeditor test H2 to model 4.7

5 years agoref #6535 final adaptations to CdmMetaDataPropertyName in taxEditor
Andreas Müller [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 08:01:35 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
ref #6535 final adaptations to CdmMetaDataPropertyName in taxEditor

5 years agoref #6690 use SchemaUpdateResult in TaxEditor
Andreas Müller [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 07:59:14 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
ref #6690 use SchemaUpdateResult in TaxEditor

5 years agoref #6689 adapt path to IoResultBase
Andreas Müller [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 07:58:10 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
ref #6689 adapt path to IoResultBase

5 years agoref #6446 merge taxon name subclasses in TaxEditor
Andreas Müller [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 07:46:45 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
ref #6446 merge taxon name subclasses in TaxEditor

5 years agoref #6535 adapt TaxEdtior to new CdmMetaDataPropertyName
Andreas Müller [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 22:01:43 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
ref #6535 adapt TaxEdtior to new CdmMetaDataPropertyName

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into feature/cdm-4.7
Andreas Müller [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 21:46:03 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'develop' into feature/cdm-4.7

5 years agominor
Andreas Müller [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 21:35:53 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
minor

5 years agoFix selection handling for DetailsView
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 11:56:13 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Fix selection handling for DetailsView

5 years agominor
Katja Luther [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 09:32:17 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
minor

5 years agoadapt changeSynonymToAcceptedTaxonOperation to changed return type of service method
Katja Luther [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 07:33:35 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
adapt changeSynonymToAcceptedTaxonOperation to changed return type of service method

5 years agoref #6596 Add SaveHandler for specimen editor
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 06:19:29 +0000 (08:19 +0200)]
ref #6596 Add SaveHandler for specimen editor

5 years agoDelete unused classes
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 31 May 2017 14:58:06 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Delete unused classes

5 years agoref #6596 Refactored selection handling to support e3 and e4 parts
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 31 May 2017 13:33:05 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
ref #6596 Refactored selection handling to support e3 and e4 parts

5 years agotry to fix Class Cast Exception in DerivedUnitTypeDesignationElement
Andreas Müller [Wed, 31 May 2017 15:20:55 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
try to fix Class Cast Exception in DerivedUnitTypeDesignationElement

5 years agominor
Katja Luther [Wed, 31 May 2017 13:39:10 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
minor

5 years agofix #6527: refactor media deletion configurator and the corresponding wizard
Katja Luther [Wed, 31 May 2017 13:36:59 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
fix  #6527: refactor media deletion configurator and the corresponding wizard

5 years agominor
Katja Luther [Wed, 31 May 2017 10:55:17 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
minor

5 years agofix #6315: remaining issues of set secundum reference integration
Katja Luther [Wed, 31 May 2017 10:09:30 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
fix #6315: remaining issues of set secundum reference integration

5 years agoFix rendering of SearchBar
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 31 May 2017 08:46:13 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Fix rendering of SearchBar

5 years agofix #6657: load polytomouskey with propertypath in key editor
Katja Luther [Tue, 30 May 2017 12:46:16 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
fix #6657: load polytomouskey with propertypath in key editor

5 years agoAdapt to service layer change
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 30 May 2017 12:11:50 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Adapt to service layer change

 - added propertyPath to method signature

5 years agoref #6418: minor
Katja Luther [Tue, 30 May 2017 11:52:16 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
ref #6418: minor

5 years agofix #6418: set actual monitor to null and argument is final
Katja Luther [Tue, 30 May 2017 11:42:47 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
fix #6418: set actual monitor to null and argument is final