taxeditor.git
3 years agoMerge branch 'hotfix/4.4.1' into develop
jenkins [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 12:26:21 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
Merge branch 'hotfix/4.4.1' into develop

3 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.4.1 and cdmlib versio...
jenkins [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 14:40:57 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.4.1 and cdmlib version : 4.4.1

3 years agoMerge branch 'release/4.4.0' into develop
jenkins [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 15:19:08 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/4.4.0' into develop

3 years agoMerge branch 'release/4.4.0' 4.4.0
jenkins [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 15:19:07 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/4.4.0'

3 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.5.0-SNAPSHOT and...
jenkins [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 14:50:39 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.5.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 4.5.0-SNAPSHOT

3 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.4.0 and cdmlib versio...
jenkins [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 14:50:34 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.4.0 and cdmlib version : 4.4.0

3 years agofix #6218: avoid NPE when remove text from label field
Katja Luther [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 09:41:23 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
fix #6218: avoid NPE when remove text from label field

3 years agofix #5971 fix NPE for not existing preference
Andreas Müller [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 15:02:15 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
fix #5971 fix NPE for not existing preference

3 years agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 14:46:12 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
cleanup

3 years agoref #6199 Move "open in editor" option to the bottom
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 14:37:57 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
ref #6199 Move "open in editor" option to the bottom

3 years agoadd missing files
Katja Luther [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 10:55:12 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
add missing files

3 years agoavoid NPE when reusing taxonname for taxon creation
Katja Luther [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 08:14:09 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
avoid NPE when reusing taxonname for taxon creation

3 years agoref #6219: add warning that synonym is deleted immediately
Katja Luther [Fri, 25 Nov 2016 11:58:15 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
ref #6219: add warning that synonym is deleted immediately

3 years agol10n for PresenceAbsenceTermDetailElement
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 13:50:50 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
l10n for PresenceAbsenceTermDetailElement

3 years agoref #6216 Added button to select color instead of clicking on color
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 13:27:33 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
ref #6216 Added button to select color instead of clicking on color
field

 - resized color field

3 years agoAlign label to the middle
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 13:26:42 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
Align label to the middle

3 years agofix #4945: add propertytester for polytomouskeynode to enable menu items only if...
Katja Luther [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 12:41:57 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
fix #4945: add propertytester for polytomouskeynode to enable menu items only if node is selected

3 years agofix #5971: move admin menu in front of Help
Katja Luther [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 12:37:20 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
fix #5971: move admin menu in front of Help

3 years agoAdapt labels for taxon node agent relation editing
Andreas Müller [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 11:18:52 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
Adapt labels for taxon node agent relation editing

3 years agoref #6216 Pre-select color in ColorDialog
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 09:25:55 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
ref #6216 Pre-select color in ColorDialog

3 years agofix #6216 Implement color dialog to change color of presence absence
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 09:22:05 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
fix #6216 Implement color dialog to change color of presence absence
terms

3 years agoall polytomouskey related handler are now extended from RemotingCdmHandler
Katja Luther [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 08:52:40 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
all polytomouskey related handler are now extended from RemotingCdmHandler

3 years agofix #5841: set selection to newly created keynode
Katja Luther [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 14:04:13 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
fix #5841: set selection to newly created keynode

3 years agofix #6215: check for datasource when opening preferencepage
Katja Luther [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 13:54:51 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
fix #6215: check for datasource when opening preferencepage

3 years agofix #5971: admin menu is visible only if connected and user has role manager
Katja Luther [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 09:22:12 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
fix #5971: admin menu is visible only if connected and user has role manager

3 years agofix #6209: adapt the message if a datasource is not available
Katja Luther [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 14:56:35 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
fix #6209: adapt the message if a datasource is not available

3 years agoref #5971: new main menu admin with cdm preference nomenclatural code and insert...
Katja Luther [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 17:20:27 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
ref #5971: new main menu admin with cdm preference nomenclatural code and insert polytomous key node

3 years agoref #6198 removed synonym type combobox
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 09:09:19 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
ref #6198 removed synonym type combobox

3 years agoref #6198 Correctly initialise ui field for pro parte and partial
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 09:06:17 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
ref #6198 Correctly initialise ui field for pro parte and partial

3 years agoref #6205 Move excluded notes to the bottom of the wizard
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 09:05:40 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
ref #6205 Move excluded notes to the bottom of the wizard

3 years agofix #6199 Excluded note for excluded taxon nodes in TaxEditor
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 16:27:52 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
fix #6199 Excluded note for excluded taxon nodes in TaxEditor

3 years agoClean up Derivate perspective
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 14:11:23 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
Clean up Derivate perspective

 - Remove Derivate view as it is not a view but an editor (they have
their own designated area)

3 years agoFix potential NPE
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 14:10:12 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Fix potential NPE

3 years agofix #6198 Remove synonymrelationships in TaxEditor
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 09:50:49 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
fix #6198 Remove synonymrelationships in TaxEditor

3 years agofix #6197 Move excluded and unplaced from Taxon to TaxonNode in
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 09:12:29 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
fix #6197 Move excluded and unplaced from Taxon to TaxonNode in
TaxEditor

3 years agoFix possible widget is disposed exception
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 08:47:38 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
Fix possible widget is disposed exception

3 years agoFix potential NPE
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 08:35:16 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
Fix potential NPE

3 years agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 15:12:53 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
cleanup

3 years agoMove MoveTaxonOperationTest to navigation package and try to enable
Andreas Müller [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 15:12:40 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
Move MoveTaxonOperationTest to navigation package and try to enable

3 years agoref #5875 fix testdata in TaxEditor
Andreas Müller [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 13:38:03 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
ref #5875 fix testdata in TaxEditor

3 years agoref #5875 fix testdata in TaxEditor
Andreas Müller [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 13:27:54 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
ref #5875 fix testdata in TaxEditor

3 years agoadd gitignore
Andreas Müller [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 13:26:39 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
add gitignore

3 years agoref #3925 fix testdata in TaxEditor
Andreas Müller [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 13:13:32 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
ref #3925 fix testdata in TaxEditor

3 years agoref #3925 fix testdata in TaxEditor
Andreas Müller [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 13:01:45 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
ref #3925 fix testdata in TaxEditor

3 years agoref #3925 fix testdata in TaxEditor
Andreas Müller [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 12:39:03 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
ref #3925 fix testdata in TaxEditor

3 years agoClean up
Andreas Müller [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 12:38:46 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
Clean up

3 years agoref #3925 fix testdata in TaxEditor
Andreas Müller [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 12:20:22 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
ref #3925 fix testdata in TaxEditor

3 years agoclean up
Andreas Müller [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 12:19:38 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
clean up

3 years agoAdd dataset.dtd to TaxEditor test data
Andreas Müller [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 12:19:13 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
Add dataset.dtd to TaxEditor test data

3 years agoTry to reinstall tests for MoveTaxonOperation (maybe not yet correct)
Andreas Müller [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 09:57:18 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
Try to reinstall tests for MoveTaxonOperation (maybe not yet correct)

3 years agoCleanup
Andreas Müller [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 09:56:33 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
Cleanup

3 years agoUpdate testdata in TaxEditor to model changes
Andreas Müller [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 09:56:01 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
Update testdata in TaxEditor to model changes

3 years agoUpdate TaxEditor tests to model changes
Andreas Müller [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 09:19:42 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
Update TaxEditor tests to model changes

3 years agoref #5974 Some synonymRelationship updates in TaxEditor tests
Andreas Müller [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 13:18:43 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
ref #5974 Some synonymRelationship updates in TaxEditor tests

3 years agoref #5974 Some synonymRelationship updates
Andreas Müller [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 13:07:32 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
ref #5974 Some synonymRelationship updates

3 years agoref #5974 Some synonymRelationship updates and update for dataset.dtd in TaxEditor
Andreas Müller [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 12:58:20 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
ref #5974 Some synonymRelationship updates and update for dataset.dtd in TaxEditor

3 years agoRevert "update model for cdm cache in TaxEditor" classpath changes
Andreas Müller [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 12:43:59 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
Revert "update model for cdm cache in TaxEditor" classpath changes

This partly reverts commit cfb2c8db2bd6905fd8b5805915556b87af14984f.

3 years agoupdate model for cdm cache in TaxEditor
Andreas Müller [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 12:41:15 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
update model for cdm cache in TaxEditor

3 years agoupdate TaxEditor H2 test database to new model
Andreas Müller [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 12:14:54 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
update TaxEditor H2 test database to new model

3 years agoref #3925 remove unplaced and excluded from taxon view
Andreas Müller [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 09:55:12 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
ref #3925 remove unplaced and excluded from taxon view

3 years agofix #4461 fix ordering for Datasource View
Andreas Müller [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 13:34:41 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
fix #4461 fix ordering for Datasource View

3 years agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 13:32:02 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
cleanup

3 years agoref #3658 remove nomenclatural code from datasources
Andreas Müller [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 13:31:44 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
ref #3658 remove nomenclatural code from datasources

3 years agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 12:26:44 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
cleanup

3 years agoref #3658 remove nomenclatural code from datasources
Andreas Müller [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 12:26:33 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
ref #3658 remove nomenclatural code from datasources

3 years agoref #5974 Remove synonym relationships (rename synRelType to synRel and others)
Andreas Müller [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 12:09:23 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
ref #5974 Remove synonym relationships (rename synRelType to synRel and others)

3 years agoref #3658 remove nomenclatural code from datasources
Andreas Müller [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 11:59:47 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
ref #3658 remove nomenclatural code from datasources

3 years agoref #5974 Remove synonym relationships (compiling)
Andreas Müller [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 11:34:02 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
ref #5974 Remove synonym relationships (compiling)

3 years agoi18n for AuthenticationUserBar
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 15:08:36 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
i18n for AuthenticationUserBar

3 years agosmaller changes to display taxon interactions
Katja Luther [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 09:03:57 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
smaller changes to display taxon interactions

3 years agoref #6176: the referencingObjectsCount is only called for wizards not in details...
Katja Luther [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 16:04:53 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
ref #6176: the referencingObjectsCount is only called for wizards not in details view

3 years agoref #4867 Implement "Clone Classification" functionality
Patrick Plitzner [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 13:21:10 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
ref #4867 Implement "Clone Classification" functionality

 - availabel via context menu in taxon navigator
 - parameters available: classification name, taxon relation from cloned
taxa to original taxa
 - sec reference

3 years agothe pattern for new created nomenclatural references with nomenclatural title is...
Katja Luther [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:41:02 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
the pattern for new created nomenclatural references with nomenclatural title is the nomenclatural title not titlecache

3 years agofix #6175: transient objects are not marked as deleted in bulk editor only removed...
Katja Luther [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:19:39 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
fix #6175: transient objects are not marked as deleted in bulk editor only removed from model

3 years agoadd a new DeleteMediaConfiguratorComposite
Katja Luther [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 08:52:00 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
add a new DeleteMediaConfiguratorComposite

3 years agofix the deletion of media in bulk editor
Katja Luther [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 08:40:49 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
fix the deletion of media in bulk editor

3 years agofix #6176: check if entity is new
Katja Luther [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 08:37:56 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
fix #6176: check if entity is new

3 years agofix #5800: remove taxonomically included from menu
Katja Luther [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 12:31:04 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
fix #5800: remove taxonomically included from menu

3 years agoref #5971: don't allow to edit local nomenclatural code if allowOverride is false
Katja Luther [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 12:03:05 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
ref  #5971: don't allow to edit local nomenclatural code if allowOverride is false

3 years agoref #5971: minor
Katja Luther [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 11:41:18 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
ref #5971: minor

3 years agoref #5971: add an admin page to the prefs and add cdm pref nomenclatural code
Katja Luther [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 11:16:51 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
ref #5971: add an admin page to the prefs and add cdm pref nomenclatural code

3 years agofix #5660: rename Name Relationship to Name Relationships
Katja Luther [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 09:01:36 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
fix #5660: rename Name Relationship to Name Relationships

3 years agominor
Katja Luther [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 07:30:15 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
minor

3 years agoAdd key listener to remote login dialog
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 06:47:12 +0000 (08:47 +0200)]
Add key listener to remote login dialog

 - pressing enter in the password field or selecting the connect button
with the keyboard only will now also connect

3 years agochange herbarium to collection
Katja Luther [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 13:53:23 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
change herbarium to collection

3 years agoAdd spring oauth2 dependency
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 08:04:40 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
Add spring oauth2 dependency

3 years agoref #6163: in occurence bulk editor it is possible to add media
Katja Luther [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 08:42:54 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
ref #6163: in occurence bulk editor it is possible to add media

3 years agoref #5972: the wizard warns the user if the reference is used ssomewhere else
Katja Luther [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 12:09:08 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
ref #5972: the wizard warns the user if the reference is used ssomewhere else

3 years agofix #3573 Add non-generic configurator page to ABCD import wizard
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 11:47:41 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
fix #3573 Add non-generic configurator page to ABCD import wizard

3 years ago#ref #5496 Do not show any terms for preservation method and stage
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 11:36:34 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
#ref #5496 Do not show any terms for preservation method and stage
preferences

3 years agoref #6159: minor
Katja Luther [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 11:04:42 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
ref  #6159: minor

3 years agoref #6159: fix that some column show no data
Katja Luther [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 09:17:00 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
ref #6159: fix that some column show no data

3 years agoFix potential NPE
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 10:35:39 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
Fix potential NPE

3 years agoref #6058 store named area filters more individually
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 15:09:19 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
ref #6058 store named area filters more individually

3 years agoRemoved p6spy from classpath
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 13:20:31 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Removed p6spy from classpath

3 years agominor changes for name details view configuration
Katja Luther [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 13:00:32 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
minor changes for name details view configuration

3 years agoadd the nameDetails configuration
Katja Luther [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 12:26:18 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
add the nameDetails configuration

3 years agominor
Katja Luther [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 12:13:31 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
minor

3 years agofix #6050: add the possibility to configure which fields should be displayed in name...
Katja Luther [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 11:55:27 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
fix #6050: add the possibility to configure which fields should be displayed in name details view

3 years agofix test
Katja Luther [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 10:56:11 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
fix test