taxeditor.git
5 years agoupdate classpath to 1.8
Andreas Müller [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 09:24:04 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
update classpath to 1.8

5 years agofix #6433 fix NPE in PartialElement
Andreas Müller [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 09:13:33 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
fix #6433 fix NPE in PartialElement

5 years agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 09:12:58 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
cleanup

5 years agoi18n files win compatible
Andreas Müller [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 10:24:28 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
i18n files win compatible

5 years agoref #4611 Remove unused string constant
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 08:27:40 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
ref #4611 Remove unused string constant

5 years agoref #4611 Restructure string externalization for taxeditor.store
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 15:49:17 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
ref #4611 Restructure string externalization for taxeditor.store

 - created l10n package and moved Messages.java and the
messages.properties files there

5 years agoref #4611 Fix l10n property path
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 15:47:13 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
ref #4611 Fix l10n property path

5 years agoref #4611 Restructure string externalization for taxeditor.navigation
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 15:45:47 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
ref #4611 Restructure string externalization for taxeditor.navigation

 - created l10n package and moved Messages.java and the
messages.properties files there

5 years agoref #4611 Include properties files in binary build
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 15:42:55 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
ref #4611 Include properties files in binary build

5 years agoref #4611 Restructure string externalization for taxeditor.molecular
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 15:42:14 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
ref #4611 Restructure string externalization for taxeditor.molecular

 - created l10n package and moved Messages.java and the
messages.properties files there

5 years agoref #4611 Restructure string externalization for taxeditor.bulkeditor
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 15:30:13 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
ref #4611 Restructure string externalization for taxeditor.bulkeditor

 - created l10n package and moved Messages.java and the
messages.properties files there

5 years agoref #4611 complete i18n for taxeditor.editor plugin
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:40:22 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
ref #4611 complete i18n for taxeditor.editor plugin

 - also created l10n package and moved Messages.java and teh
messages.properties files there

5 years agoref #4611 i18n for taxeditor.editor plugin
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 07:47:05 +0000 (08:47 +0100)]
ref #4611 i18n for taxeditor.editor plugin

5 years agoexternalize strings for admin menu
Katja Luther [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 11:04:27 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
externalize strings for admin menu

5 years agoadd RightsService to CdmApplicationRemoteConfiguration
Katja Luther [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 09:32:40 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
add RightsService to CdmApplicationRemoteConfiguration

5 years agofix excdel import from editor
Katja Luther [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 09:30:04 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
fix excdel import from editor

5 years agoref #4611 i18n for molecular plugin (missing translation)
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 11:52:04 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
ref #4611 i18n for molecular plugin (missing translation)

5 years agoref #4611 i18n for molecular plugin
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 11:50:27 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
ref #4611 i18n for molecular plugin

5 years agoref #6421 Add workaround to troubleshooting
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 11:49:23 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
ref #6421 Add workaround to troubleshooting

5 years agoref #4611 Add missing string, remove unused files
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 15:48:55 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
ref #4611 Add missing string, remove unused files

5 years agoref #4611 some l10n for taxeditor and taxeditor.editor plugin
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 15:44:49 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
ref #4611 some l10n for taxeditor and taxeditor.editor plugin

5 years agofix #3603 Avoid creation of dummy DefinedTerm
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 17:20:33 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
fix #3603 Avoid creation of dummy DefinedTerm

5 years agoExtend troubleshooting site
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 15:30:01 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
Extend troubleshooting site

 - added problem is user home is on a network drive

5 years agoref #6158 Update documentation from svn to git
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 12:58:55 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
ref #6158 Update documentation from svn to git

 - update links from trac to redmine
 - update links to cybertaxonomy.eu
 - increase maven-site-plugin version to 3.3

5 years agofix #6315: adapt the setSecundum for subtree functionality in editor
Katja Luther [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 11:51:39 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
fix  #6315: adapt the setSecundum for subtree functionality in editor

5 years agoref #5691: move description setting to an own thread in referencing objects view
Katja Luther [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 09:43:33 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
ref #5691: move description setting to an own thread in referencing objects view

5 years agofix #6262: add possibility to reuse rights in editor
Katja Luther [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 09:42:07 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
fix #6262: add possibility to reuse rights in editor

5 years agoref #6347 fix typo and add label
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 15:51:51 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
ref #6347 fix typo and add label

5 years agomerge
Katja Luther [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 11:48:33 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
merge

5 years agoref #5691: minor
Katja Luther [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 10:19:00 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
ref  #5691: minor

5 years agofix deletion of new created entities in bulk editor
Katja Luther [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 10:17:46 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
fix deletion of new created entities in bulk editor

5 years agoref #6419 renaming CdmApplicationDefaultConfiguration to CdmRepository
Andreas Kohlbecker [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 09:47:44 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
ref #6419 renaming CdmApplicationDefaultConfiguration to CdmRepository

5 years agominor
Katja Luther [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 14:49:42 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
minor

5 years agocode cleaning
Katja Luther [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 14:33:47 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
code cleaning

5 years agoimprove delete handling in polytomous key node editor
Katja Luther [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 14:33:04 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
improve delete handling in polytomous key node editor

5 years agoadapted MANIFEST.MF
Katja Luther [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 16:11:47 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
adapted MANIFEST.MF

5 years agominor
Katja Luther [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 15:59:21 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
minor

5 years agominor
Katja Luther [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 15:49:23 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
minor

5 years agoref #6315: implement set secundum reference for subtree in editor
Katja Luther [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 14:17:30 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
ref #6315: implement set secundum reference for subtree in editor

5 years agoref #4232 refactoring for comparator
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 13:33:37 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
ref #4232 refactoring for comparator

5 years agoref #4232: some more comparators to adapt
Katja Luther [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 13:29:28 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
ref #4232: some more comparators to adapt

5 years agoref #4232: adapt comparator of filteredSelection dialogs to fulfill the comparator...
Katja Luther [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 12:37:13 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
ref #4232: adapt comparator of filteredSelection dialogs to fulfill the comparator contract

5 years agoref #4232: adapt comparator to comaparator contract
Katja Luther [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 12:31:11 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
ref #4232: adapt comparator to comaparator contract

5 years agoref #5474 Add separator and i10n to Term menu
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 16:23:00 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
ref #5474 Add separator and i10n to Term menu

5 years agoref #5691: fix the problem that ref. objects view does not has its own thread
Katja Luther [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 14:34:17 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
ref #5691: fix the problem that ref. objects view does not has its own thread

5 years agoref #5714 The last two terms are always "Other" followed by "Unknown"
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 18:26:19 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
ref #5714 The last two terms are always "Other" followed by "Unknown"

5 years agochanges in misapplicationDeletionOperation
Katja Luther [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 10:59:39 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
changes in misapplicationDeletionOperation

5 years agomissing Messages changes
Katja Luther [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 10:52:53 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
missing Messages changes

5 years agofix #6308: add delete configuration dialog for synonyms and misapplied names
Katja Luther [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 10:12:20 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
fix #6308: add delete configuration dialog for synonyms and misapplied names

5 years agore-enabling eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.test in pom
Andreas Kohlbecker [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 14:51:17 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
re-enabling  eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.test in pom

5 years agofixing bundle and tycho plugin config
Andreas Kohlbecker [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 14:39:57 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
fixing bundle and tycho plugin config

5 years agoUse titleCache for FieldUnits in specimen editor
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 14:35:50 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
Use titleCache for FieldUnits in specimen editor

5 years agorevert adding test into parent pom
Katja Luther [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 14:32:27 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
revert adding test into parent pom

5 years agoRevert "removing all .classpath and .project files"
Andreas Kohlbecker [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 13:20:22 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
Revert "removing all .classpath and .project files"

This reverts commit c02ad176b4c6452b302560e254f319b7260cd6d8.

5 years agoRevert "Add .project files"
Andreas Kohlbecker [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 13:20:08 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
Revert "Add .project files"

This reverts commit 7b5184094bda79a0c13e879907eaaafe3b7561b2.

5 years agoadding lifecycle-mapping-metadata.xml to avoid m2e build plugin problems (needs activ...
Andreas Kohlbecker [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 13:15:11 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
adding lifecycle-mapping-metadata.xml to avoid m2e build plugin problems (needs activation in the properties in Eclipse/Preferences/Maven/Lifecycle Mappings)

5 years agoadding bin folders to gitignore
Andreas Kohlbecker [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 08:49:43 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
adding bin folders to gitignore

5 years agoAdd .project files
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 11:05:30 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
Add .project files

 - revert of c02ad176b4c6452b302560e254f319b7260cd6d8

5 years agoAdd missing dependencies to feature.platform
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 17:19:56 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
Add missing dependencies to feature.platform

 - This allows to start the Taxeditor directly in a fresh workspace.
Otherwise you would have to edit the launch configuration locally

5 years agoref #6401 Remove maxPermSize argument (not supported anymore in jdk1.8)
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 17:18:44 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
ref #6401 Remove maxPermSize argument (not supported anymore in jdk1.8)

5 years agofix #2939 removing EhCacheConfig from application contexts and configuring the CacheM...
Andreas Kohlbecker [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 16:59:23 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
fix #2939 removing EhCacheConfig from application contexts and configuring the CacheManager explicitely

5 years agoignoring .classpath files
Andreas Kohlbecker [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 13:55:00 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
ignoring .classpath files

5 years agoadding script for easier project setup
Andreas Kohlbecker [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 13:24:22 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
adding  script for easier project setup

5 years agoremoving all .classpath and .project files
Andreas Kohlbecker [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 13:13:37 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
removing all .classpath and .project files

5 years agoadding eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.test as subproject
Andreas Kohlbecker [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 13:12:20 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
adding eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.test as subproject

5 years agofix #2939 explicitely adding CdmServiceCache to test applicationContext
Andreas Kohlbecker [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 12:05:02 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
fix #2939 explicitely adding CdmServiceCache to test applicationContext

5 years agosome changes for specimen import
Katja Luther [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 08:47:45 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
some changes for specimen import

5 years agofix #2939 set up of cacheManager in test applicationContext
Andreas Kohlbecker [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 07:07:36 +0000 (08:07 +0100)]
fix #2939 set up of cacheManager in test applicationContext

5 years agoref #2939 adapting taxeditor spring configuration to new ehCacheManager configuration...
Andreas Kohlbecker [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 21:38:04 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
ref #2939 adapting taxeditor spring configuration to new ehCacheManager configuration - WARNING: store location still missing!

5 years agofix import issue
Andreas Müller [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 14:02:30 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
fix import issue

5 years agofix generics
Andreas Müller [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 13:37:04 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
fix generics

5 years agoref #6362 remove occurrences of NonViralName in code and some cleanup
Andreas Müller [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 13:03:48 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
ref #6362 remove occurrences of NonViralName in code  and some cleanup

5 years agoref #6401 Add comment for increasing tycho version
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 09:08:03 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
ref #6401 Add comment for increasing tycho version

5 years agoref #6401 Update jetty plugin to work with jdk1.8
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 08:36:22 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
ref #6401 Update jetty plugin to work with jdk1.8

5 years agoref #6309 Add missing l10n String constant to Messages.java
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 15:41:48 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
ref #6309 Add missing l10n String constant to Messages.java

5 years agoref #6401 Update taxeditor workspace plugins to java 8
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 14:41:15 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
ref #6401 Update taxeditor workspace plugins to java 8

5 years agoref #6401 Refactor comparison of specimens in factual data view
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 13:06:59 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
ref #6401 Refactor comparison of specimens in factual data view

 - use titleCache comparison instead of comparing the objects themselves
 - also fixes compile error for jdk1.8

5 years agofix #6304: before deleting a person in bulkeditor check with isDeletable
Katja Luther [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 13:10:48 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
fix #6304: before deleting a person in bulkeditor check with isDeletable

5 years agofix #6309: check for existence of user before saving a new user
Katja Luther [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 12:54:47 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
fix #6309: check for existence of user before saving a new user

5 years agoremove comment
Katja Luther [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 12:03:21 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
remove comment

5 years agofix #6300: the newDerivedUnitWizard should not have a session
Katja Luther [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 12:01:24 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
fix #6300: the newDerivedUnitWizard should not have a session

5 years agominor
Katja Luther [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 09:46:36 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
minor

5 years agofix #5216: merge grantedAuthority checks for existing grantedAuthority first and...
Katja Luther [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 09:02:11 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
fix #5216: merge grantedAuthority checks for existing grantedAuthority first and some other fixes for grantedAuthority handling in editor

5 years agoincrease maven-source-plugin, decrease tycho
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 17:01:08 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
increase maven-source-plugin, decrease tycho

5 years agoUpdate tycho version
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 15:44:54 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
Update tycho version

5 years agoref #6401 Update taxeditor to jdk1.8
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 15:09:28 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
ref #6401 Update taxeditor to jdk1.8

 - Fix generic problems

5 years agofix #3737: improve handling of protected/not protected cache fields
Katja Luther [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 13:14:00 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
fix #3737: improve handling of protected/not protected cache fields

5 years agoref #1606: for inReferences use service methods filtering for the right referencetype
Katja Luther [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 10:11:44 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
ref #1606: for inReferences use service methods filtering for the right referencetype

5 years agofix #5924: reauthenticate after changing the password
Katja Luther [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 11:09:21 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
fix #5924: reauthenticate after changing the password

5 years agofix #6372 fix NPE in datasource view
Andreas Müller [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 13:53:47 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
fix #6372 fix NPE in datasource view

5 years agoref #6365 use TaxonNameFactory for factory methods in TaxEditor
Andreas Müller [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 12:42:50 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
ref #6365 use TaxonNameFactory for factory methods in TaxEditor

5 years agoref #6365 ref #6366 ref 6364 Update CdmModelCacher in TaxEditor
Andreas Müller [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 00:34:07 +0000 (01:34 +0100)]
ref #6365 ref #6366 ref 6364 Update CdmModelCacher in TaxEditor

5 years agoref #6362 and ref #6365 remove some NVN and Bot/Zoo name occurrences in TaxEditor
Andreas Müller [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 00:29:58 +0000 (01:29 +0100)]
ref #6362 and ref #6365 remove some NVN and Bot/Zoo name occurrences in TaxEditor

5 years agoReverting the last version updates
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 15:02:17 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Reverting the last version updates

5 years agoIncrease java code level to java 1.8
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 14:55:46 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
Increase java code level to java 1.8

5 years agoUpdate tycho version from 0.22.0 to 0.26.0
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 12:07:36 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
Update tycho version from 0.22.0 to 0.26.0

5 years agoref #6389 avoid service call for icon determination (performance)
pplitzner [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 18:45:56 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
ref #6389 avoid service call for icon determination (performance)

 - additionally the service call returned undeterministic results

5 years ago(java)doc
Andreas Müller [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 14:10:17 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
(java)doc

5 years agoref #6360 and ref #6369 update cached model in taxeditor
Andreas Müller [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 13:26:04 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
ref #6360 and ref #6369 update cached model in taxeditor

5 years agomanually set version numbers
Katja Luther [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 11:00:02 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
manually set version numbers