taxeditor.git
3 years agoMerge branch 'release/4.9.0' 4.9.0
jenkins [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 13:44:53 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/4.9.0'

3 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.9.0 and cdmlib versio...
jenkins [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 11:41:50 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.9.0 and cdmlib version : 4.9.0

3 years agominor
Katja Luther [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 07:48:13 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
minor

3 years agoUpdate documentation
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 08:52:29 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Update documentation

3 years agoadapt refresh to fix refresh problem for moveTaxon
Katja Luther [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 12:48:56 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
adapt refresh to fix refresh problem for moveTaxon

3 years agoref #6762 layout update
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 13:20:41 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
ref #6762 layout update

3 years agocode cleanup
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 12:59:26 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
code cleanup

3 years agoref #6746 Provide selection for details and supplemental view
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 12:59:13 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
ref #6746 Provide selection for details and supplemental view

3 years agoref #6762 Provide selection for details and supplemental view
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 12:57:59 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
ref #6762 Provide selection for details and supplemental view

3 years agoref #6762 Add context menu to CharacterEditor
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 10:16:43 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
ref #6762 Add context menu to CharacterEditor

 - also add new interface for e4 parts that contain a viewer that
provides selection

3 years agohandle some more cases for taxa without name and add some invalid name types to...
Andreas Müller [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 10:17:15 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
handle some more  cases for taxa without name and add some invalid name types to use invalid icon

3 years agoref #6762 some layout enhancements
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 12:14:20 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
ref #6762 some layout enhancements

3 years agoref #6806 remove buttons from FeatureTreeEditorComposite
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 12:03:58 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
ref #6806 remove buttons from FeatureTreeEditorComposite

3 years agominor
Katja Luther [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 11:35:27 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
minor

3 years agoadd distinction between misapplied name and other concept relationships
Katja Luther [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 09:02:33 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
add distinction between misapplied name and other concept relationships

3 years agoref #6783 Move menu item to the correct place
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 08:29:11 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
ref #6783 Move menu item to the correct place

3 years agoref #6806 Add context menu to feature tree editor
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 18:36:31 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
ref #6806 Add context menu to feature tree editor

 - menu item for add, remove feature and export feature tree
(experimental)

3 years agoref #6805 Add drag and drop from Feature Editor to FeatureTreeEditor
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 16:12:28 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
ref #6805 Add drag and drop from Feature Editor to FeatureTreeEditor

3 years agoref #6805 Avoid dragging of non term objects
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 16:11:13 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
ref #6805 Avoid dragging of non term objects

3 years agoref #6805 code cleanup
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 16:10:30 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
ref #6805 code cleanup

3 years agoref #6805 Remove e3 drag and drop adapters
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 13:21:06 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
ref #6805 Remove e3 drag and drop adapters

3 years agoref #6762 Fix session handling when creating new character
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 12:02:29 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
ref #6762 Fix session handling when creating new character

3 years agoref #6762 Disable editing feature tree label
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 12:01:22 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
ref #6762 Disable editing feature tree label

3 years agoref #6762 Refactor shell access
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 12:00:34 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
ref #6762 Refactor shell access

3 years agoref #6694 Refactor shell access
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 11:46:30 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
ref #6694 Refactor shell access

3 years agoref #6694 Adapt to service method changes
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 11:45:53 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
ref #6694 Adapt to service method changes

3 years agoref #6762 Rename tree viewer
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 11:43:19 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
ref #6762 Rename tree viewer

3 years agoremove git merge comment in plugin.xml
Katja Luther [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 06:49:41 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
remove git merge comment in plugin.xml

3 years agoRemove already converted e3 handler
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 06:51:06 +0000 (08:51 +0200)]
Remove already converted e3 handler

3 years agochange label for classification in status bar and fix createClassificationHierarchyHa...
Katja Luther [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 12:45:33 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
change label for classification in status bar and fix createClassificationHierarchyHandler

3 years agoref #6786 Save before opening new feature tree
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 12:28:43 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
ref #6786 Save before opening new feature tree

3 years agoref #6786 Allow multiple instances of FeatureTreeEditor
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 12:28:14 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
ref #6786 Allow multiple instances of FeatureTreeEditor

3 years agoref #6786 correctly set enable state of feature tree title text field
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 12:23:59 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
ref #6786 correctly set enable state of feature tree title text field

3 years agoref #6786 Show vocabularies as root element in feature selection
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 11:53:54 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
ref #6786 Show vocabularies as root element in feature selection

3 years agoMerge branch 'hotfix/4.8.2' into develop
jenkins [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 09:23:44 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'hotfix/4.8.2' into develop

3 years agoMerge branch 'hotfix/4.8.2' 4.8.2
jenkins [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 09:23:41 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'hotfix/4.8.2'

3 years agoref #6789 adapt label for misappl. doubtful and err. sec.
Andreas Müller [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 08:59:14 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
ref #6789 adapt label for misappl. doubtful and err. sec.

3 years agofix #6681 fix NPE for MAs having no sec and incorrect taxon.sec/taxRel.citation
Andreas Müller [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 08:48:51 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
fix #6681  fix NPE for MAs having no sec and incorrect taxon.sec/taxRel.citation

3 years agofix #6681 show ,non Author also if appended phrase exists
Andreas Müller [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 08:38:53 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
fix #6681  show ,non Author also if appended phrase exists

3 years agofix #6795 Invoke selection event when setting focus to specimen editor
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 14:02:09 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
fix #6795 Invoke selection event when setting focus to specimen editor

3 years agofix #6785 Enable multiple opening of the same part
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 13:37:28 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
fix #6785 Enable multiple opening of the same part

3 years agofix #6783 Fix missing context menu item of group bulk editor
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 13:12:40 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
fix #6783 Fix missing context menu item of group bulk editor

3 years agofix #6795 Invoke selection event when setting focus to specimen editor
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 14:02:09 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
fix #6795 Invoke selection event when setting focus to specimen editor

3 years agomisapplied name relationship details view fix
Katja Luther [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 13:16:02 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
misapplied name relationship details view fix

3 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.8.2 and cdmlib versio...
jenkins [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 13:43:20 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.8.2 and cdmlib version : 4.8.0

3 years agofix #6785 Enable multiple opening of the same part
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 13:37:28 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
fix #6785 Enable multiple opening of the same part

3 years agomisapplied name relationship details view fix
Katja Luther [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 13:16:02 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
misapplied name relationship details view fix

3 years agofix #6783 Fix missing context menu item of group bulk editor
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 13:12:40 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
fix #6783 Fix missing context menu item of group bulk editor

3 years agoref #6774 Refactor access of static field
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 12:52:06 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
ref #6774 Refactor access of static field

3 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into owlExport
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 12:29:13 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Merge branch 'develop' into owlExport

3 years agoref #6774 Make export button "experimental"
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 12:28:37 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
ref #6774 Make export button "experimental"

3 years agoMerge branch 'hotfix/4.8.1' into develop
jenkins [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 11:57:33 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
Merge branch 'hotfix/4.8.1' into develop

3 years agoMerge branch 'hotfix/4.8.1' 4.8.1
jenkins [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 11:57:31 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
Merge branch 'hotfix/4.8.1'

3 years agoref #6745 Change location of workbench.xmi to {install}/configuration
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 11:55:16 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
ref #6745 Change location of workbench.xmi to {install}/configuration

3 years agoavoid NPE in check for dirty editors
Katja Luther [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 06:59:41 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
avoid NPE in check for dirty editors

3 years agoFix manifest file
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 10:37:19 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
Fix manifest file

3 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into owlExport
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 10:26:08 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'develop' into owlExport

# Conflicts:
# eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.application/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
# eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.application/plugin.xml

3 years agocode cleaning
Katja Luther [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 10:06:23 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
code cleaning

3 years agoref #6789: change sensu and err sec
Katja Luther [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 22:44:07 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
ref #6789: change sensu and err sec

3 years agochange sensu to sec referénce of the taxon
Katja Luther [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 09:57:34 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
change sensu to sec referénce of the taxon

3 years agofix #6748 Fix creation of description for specimens
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 09:05:18 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
fix #6748 Fix creation of description for specimens

3 years agoref #6745 Change save location of workbench.xmi
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 08:18:31 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
ref #6745 Change save location of workbench.xmi

 - Register own copy of ResourceHandler to handle loading and storing of
the application model

3 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.8.1 and cdmlib versio...
jenkins [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 08:08:45 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.8.1 and cdmlib version : 4.8.0

3 years agoavoid NPE in check for dirty editors
Katja Luther [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 06:59:41 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
avoid NPE in check for dirty editors

3 years agoref #6789: change sensu and err sec
Katja Luther [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 22:44:07 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
ref #6789: change sensu and err sec

3 years agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 17:57:37 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
cleanup

3 years agoref #6743 change some German label
Andreas Müller [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 16:05:28 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
ref #6743 change some German label

3 years agoRevert "ref #6568 Replace e3 perspective switcher with e4 alternative"
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 14:31:38 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Revert "ref #6568 Replace e3 perspective switcher with e4 alternative"

This reverts commit 92ff410d0000b0d2ddf317a41738b218a5f6a33c.

3 years agoadd toString to Source classes
Andreas Müller [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 13:55:45 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
add toString to Source classes

3 years agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 12:07:54 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
cleanup

3 years agoref #6568 Replace e3 perspective switcher with e4 alternative
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 13:09:25 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
ref #6568 Replace e3 perspective switcher with e4 alternative

3 years agofix #6748 Fix creation of description for specimens
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 09:05:18 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
fix #6748 Fix creation of description for specimens

3 years agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 12:07:54 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
cleanup

3 years agofix #6748 Fix creation of description for specimens
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 09:05:18 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
fix #6748 Fix creation of description for specimens

3 years agoMerge branch 'release/4.8.0' into develop
jenkins [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 14:43:32 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/4.8.0' into develop

3 years agoMerge branch 'release/4.8.0' 4.8.0
jenkins [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 14:43:31 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/4.8.0'

3 years agoAdd hybrid section configurator flag
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 13:06:08 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Add hybrid section configurator flag

3 years agoAdd hybrid section configurator flag
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 13:06:08 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Add hybrid section configurator flag

3 years agoAdd hybrid section configurator flag
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 13:06:08 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Add hybrid section configurator flag

3 years agoFix compile error
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 12:11:51 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Fix compile error

3 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.9.0-SNAPSHOT and...
jenkins [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 10:47:38 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.9.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 4.9.0-SNAPSHOT

3 years agominor
Katja Luther [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 09:55:38 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
minor

3 years agoremove isClassification from editor/plugin.xml
Katja Luther [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 09:53:26 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
remove isClassification from editor/plugin.xml

3 years agoDelete already converted legacy e3 handler
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 09:52:54 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Delete already converted legacy e3 handler

3 years agofix #6776 ref #6745 Parts with tag "nonRestore" will not be persisted
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 09:47:10 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
fix #6776 ref #6745 Parts with tag "nonRestore" will not be persisted

 - they will be removed from the application model before it is saved

3 years agoadapt propertyTester to navigator changes
Katja Luther [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 09:43:47 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
adapt propertyTester to navigator changes

3 years agominor changes in admin name details view configuration
Katja Luther [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 13:24:54 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
minor changes in admin name details view configuration

3 years agoDelete unused class
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 13:23:22 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Delete unused class

3 years agoadapt context menu to navigator changes
Katja Luther [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 11:21:18 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
adapt context menu to navigator changes

3 years agominor
Katja Luther [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 11:15:12 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
minor

3 years agoref #3866: adapt deleteHandler to taxonNavigatot changes
Katja Luther [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 09:13:17 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
ref #3866: adapt deleteHandler to taxonNavigatot changes

3 years agominor
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 09:12:49 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
minor

3 years agoremove zip file check box on file selection dialog
Katja Luther [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 08:29:13 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
remove zip file check box on file selection dialog

3 years agoFix compile error
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 12:11:51 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Fix compile error

3 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.9.0-SNAPSHOT and...
jenkins [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 10:47:38 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.9.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 4.9.0-SNAPSHOT

3 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.8.0 and cdmlib versio...
jenkins [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 10:47:34 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.8.0 and cdmlib version : 4.8.0

3 years agominor
Katja Luther [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 09:55:38 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
minor

3 years agoremove isClassification from editor/plugin.xml
Katja Luther [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 09:53:26 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
remove isClassification from editor/plugin.xml

3 years agoDelete already converted legacy e3 handler
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 09:52:54 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Delete already converted legacy e3 handler

3 years agofix #6776 ref #6745 Parts with tag "nonRestore" will not be persisted
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 09:47:10 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
fix #6776 ref #6745 Parts with tag "nonRestore" will not be persisted

 - they will be removed from the application model before it is saved