taxeditor.git
5 years agofix #6199 Excluded note for excluded taxon nodes in TaxEditor
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 16:27:52 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
fix #6199 Excluded note for excluded taxon nodes in TaxEditor

5 years agoClean up Derivate perspective
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 14:11:23 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
Clean up Derivate perspective

 - Remove Derivate view as it is not a view but an editor (they have
their own designated area)

5 years agoFix potential NPE
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 14:10:12 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Fix potential NPE

5 years agofix #6198 Remove synonymrelationships in TaxEditor
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 09:50:49 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
fix #6198 Remove synonymrelationships in TaxEditor

5 years agofix #6197 Move excluded and unplaced from Taxon to TaxonNode in
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 09:12:29 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
fix #6197 Move excluded and unplaced from Taxon to TaxonNode in
TaxEditor

5 years agoFix possible widget is disposed exception
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 08:47:38 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
Fix possible widget is disposed exception

5 years agoFix potential NPE
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 08:35:16 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
Fix potential NPE

5 years agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 15:12:53 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
cleanup

5 years agoMove MoveTaxonOperationTest to navigation package and try to enable
Andreas Müller [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 15:12:40 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
Move MoveTaxonOperationTest to navigation package and try to enable

5 years agoref #5875 fix testdata in TaxEditor
Andreas Müller [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 13:38:03 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
ref #5875 fix testdata in TaxEditor

5 years agoref #5875 fix testdata in TaxEditor
Andreas Müller [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 13:27:54 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
ref #5875 fix testdata in TaxEditor

5 years agoadd gitignore
Andreas Müller [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 13:26:39 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
add gitignore

5 years agoref #3925 fix testdata in TaxEditor
Andreas Müller [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 13:13:32 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
ref #3925 fix testdata in TaxEditor

5 years agoref #3925 fix testdata in TaxEditor
Andreas Müller [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 13:01:45 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
ref #3925 fix testdata in TaxEditor

5 years agoref #3925 fix testdata in TaxEditor
Andreas Müller [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 12:39:03 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
ref #3925 fix testdata in TaxEditor

5 years agoClean up
Andreas Müller [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 12:38:46 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
Clean up

5 years agoref #3925 fix testdata in TaxEditor
Andreas Müller [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 12:20:22 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
ref #3925 fix testdata in TaxEditor

5 years agoclean up
Andreas Müller [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 12:19:38 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
clean up

5 years agoAdd dataset.dtd to TaxEditor test data
Andreas Müller [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 12:19:13 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
Add dataset.dtd to TaxEditor test data

5 years agoTry to reinstall tests for MoveTaxonOperation (maybe not yet correct)
Andreas Müller [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 09:57:18 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
Try to reinstall tests for MoveTaxonOperation (maybe not yet correct)

5 years agoCleanup
Andreas Müller [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 09:56:33 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
Cleanup

5 years agoUpdate testdata in TaxEditor to model changes
Andreas Müller [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 09:56:01 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
Update testdata in TaxEditor to model changes

5 years agoUpdate TaxEditor tests to model changes
Andreas Müller [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 09:19:42 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
Update TaxEditor tests to model changes

5 years agoref #5974 Some synonymRelationship updates in TaxEditor tests
Andreas Müller [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 13:18:43 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
ref #5974 Some synonymRelationship updates in TaxEditor tests

5 years agoref #5974 Some synonymRelationship updates
Andreas Müller [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 13:07:32 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
ref #5974 Some synonymRelationship updates

5 years agoref #5974 Some synonymRelationship updates and update for dataset.dtd in TaxEditor
Andreas Müller [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 12:58:20 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
ref #5974 Some synonymRelationship updates and update for dataset.dtd in TaxEditor

5 years agoRevert "update model for cdm cache in TaxEditor" classpath changes
Andreas Müller [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 12:43:59 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
Revert "update model for cdm cache in TaxEditor" classpath changes

This partly reverts commit cfb2c8db2bd6905fd8b5805915556b87af14984f.

5 years agoupdate model for cdm cache in TaxEditor
Andreas Müller [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 12:41:15 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
update model for cdm cache in TaxEditor

5 years agoupdate TaxEditor H2 test database to new model
Andreas Müller [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 12:14:54 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
update TaxEditor H2 test database to new model

5 years agoref #3925 remove unplaced and excluded from taxon view
Andreas Müller [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 09:55:12 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
ref #3925 remove unplaced and excluded from taxon view

5 years agofix #4461 fix ordering for Datasource View
Andreas Müller [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 13:34:41 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
fix #4461 fix ordering for Datasource View

5 years agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 13:32:02 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
cleanup

5 years agoref #3658 remove nomenclatural code from datasources
Andreas Müller [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 13:31:44 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
ref #3658 remove nomenclatural code from datasources

5 years agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 12:26:44 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
cleanup

5 years agoref #3658 remove nomenclatural code from datasources
Andreas Müller [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 12:26:33 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
ref #3658 remove nomenclatural code from datasources

5 years agoref #5974 Remove synonym relationships (rename synRelType to synRel and others)
Andreas Müller [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 12:09:23 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
ref #5974 Remove synonym relationships (rename synRelType to synRel and others)

5 years agoref #3658 remove nomenclatural code from datasources
Andreas Müller [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 11:59:47 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
ref #3658 remove nomenclatural code from datasources

5 years agoref #5974 Remove synonym relationships (compiling)
Andreas Müller [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 11:34:02 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
ref #5974 Remove synonym relationships (compiling)

5 years agoi18n for AuthenticationUserBar
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 15:08:36 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
i18n for AuthenticationUserBar

5 years agosmaller changes to display taxon interactions
Katja Luther [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 09:03:57 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
smaller changes to display taxon interactions

5 years agoref #6176: the referencingObjectsCount is only called for wizards not in details...
Katja Luther [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 16:04:53 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
ref #6176: the referencingObjectsCount is only called for wizards not in details view

5 years agoref #4867 Implement "Clone Classification" functionality
Patrick Plitzner [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 13:21:10 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
ref #4867 Implement "Clone Classification" functionality

 - availabel via context menu in taxon navigator
 - parameters available: classification name, taxon relation from cloned
taxa to original taxa
 - sec reference

5 years agothe pattern for new created nomenclatural references with nomenclatural title is...
Katja Luther [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:41:02 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
the pattern for new created nomenclatural references with nomenclatural title is the nomenclatural title not titlecache

5 years agofix #6175: transient objects are not marked as deleted in bulk editor only removed...
Katja Luther [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:19:39 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
fix #6175: transient objects are not marked as deleted in bulk editor only removed from model

5 years agoadd a new DeleteMediaConfiguratorComposite
Katja Luther [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 08:52:00 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
add a new DeleteMediaConfiguratorComposite

5 years agofix the deletion of media in bulk editor
Katja Luther [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 08:40:49 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
fix the deletion of media in bulk editor

5 years agofix #6176: check if entity is new
Katja Luther [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 08:37:56 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
fix #6176: check if entity is new

5 years agofix #5800: remove taxonomically included from menu
Katja Luther [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 12:31:04 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
fix #5800: remove taxonomically included from menu

5 years agoref #5971: don't allow to edit local nomenclatural code if allowOverride is false
Katja Luther [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 12:03:05 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
ref  #5971: don't allow to edit local nomenclatural code if allowOverride is false

5 years agoref #5971: minor
Katja Luther [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 11:41:18 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
ref #5971: minor

5 years agoref #5971: add an admin page to the prefs and add cdm pref nomenclatural code
Katja Luther [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 11:16:51 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
ref #5971: add an admin page to the prefs and add cdm pref nomenclatural code

5 years agofix #5660: rename Name Relationship to Name Relationships
Katja Luther [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 09:01:36 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
fix #5660: rename Name Relationship to Name Relationships

5 years agominor
Katja Luther [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 07:30:15 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
minor

5 years agoAdd key listener to remote login dialog
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 06:47:12 +0000 (08:47 +0200)]
Add key listener to remote login dialog

 - pressing enter in the password field or selecting the connect button
with the keyboard only will now also connect

5 years agochange herbarium to collection
Katja Luther [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 13:53:23 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
change herbarium to collection

5 years agoAdd spring oauth2 dependency
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 08:04:40 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
Add spring oauth2 dependency

5 years agoref #6163: in occurence bulk editor it is possible to add media
Katja Luther [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 08:42:54 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
ref #6163: in occurence bulk editor it is possible to add media

5 years agoref #5972: the wizard warns the user if the reference is used ssomewhere else
Katja Luther [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 12:09:08 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
ref #5972: the wizard warns the user if the reference is used ssomewhere else

5 years agofix #3573 Add non-generic configurator page to ABCD import wizard
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 11:47:41 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
fix #3573 Add non-generic configurator page to ABCD import wizard

5 years ago#ref #5496 Do not show any terms for preservation method and stage
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 11:36:34 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
#ref #5496 Do not show any terms for preservation method and stage
preferences

5 years agoref #6159: minor
Katja Luther [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 11:04:42 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
ref  #6159: minor

5 years agoref #6159: fix that some column show no data
Katja Luther [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 09:17:00 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
ref #6159: fix that some column show no data

5 years agoFix potential NPE
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 10:35:39 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
Fix potential NPE

5 years agoref #6058 store named area filters more individually
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 15:09:19 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
ref #6058 store named area filters more individually

5 years agoRemoved p6spy from classpath
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 13:20:31 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Removed p6spy from classpath

5 years agominor changes for name details view configuration
Katja Luther [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 13:00:32 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
minor changes for name details view configuration

5 years agoadd the nameDetails configuration
Katja Luther [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 12:26:18 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
add the nameDetails configuration

5 years agominor
Katja Luther [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 12:13:31 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
minor

5 years agofix #6050: add the possibility to configure which fields should be displayed in name...
Katja Luther [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 11:55:27 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
fix #6050: add the possibility to configure which fields should be displayed in name details view

5 years agofix test
Katja Luther [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 10:56:11 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
fix test

5 years agoref #6050: test git/redmine and add the pref keys for configurable details view
Katja Luther [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 09:13:47 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
ref #6050: test git/redmine and add the pref keys for configurable details view

5 years agofix #6129: remove additional authorstring in selection dialog search field
Katja Luther [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 11:15:46 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
fix #6129: remove additional authorstring in selection dialog search field

5 years agofix #5891: save null instead of empty string for text fields
Katja Luther [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 08:12:44 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
fix #5891: save null instead of empty string for text fields

5 years agosmaller changes for specimen import and others
Katja Luther [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 10:05:22 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
smaller changes for specimen import and others

5 years agominor changes in excel import wizard
Katja Luther [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 09:53:19 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
minor changes in excel import wizard

5 years agominor
Katja Luther [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 09:44:27 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
minor

5 years agodelete transient services
Katja Luther [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 09:39:44 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
delete transient services

5 years agominor
Katja Luther [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 12:46:39 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
minor

5 years agoremove experimental code
Katja Luther [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 12:28:56 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
remove experimental code

5 years agominor
Katja Luther [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 11:15:53 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
minor

5 years agofix #5692: adapt delete algorithm to annotatedLineEditor mechanisms
Katja Luther [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 11:14:26 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
fix  #5692: adapt delete algorithm to annotatedLineEditor mechanisms

5 years agoremoving p6spy dependencies
Andreas Kohlbecker [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 13:11:43 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
removing p6spy dependencies

5 years agominor
Andreas Müller [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 11:35:30 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
minor

5 years agoremoving generated file
Andreas Kohlbecker [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 16:32:42 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
removing generated file

5 years agoRevert "ref #6118 catching exception during checkConnection"
Andreas Kohlbecker [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 16:29:48 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Revert "ref #6118 catching exception during checkConnection"

This reverts commit bb7b4f601b49f1ba29f149405246f120b4c46a9a.

5 years agoref #6124 fixing Bundle-Version
Andreas Kohlbecker [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 16:13:29 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
ref #6124 fixing Bundle-Version

5 years agoOOPS!
Andreas Kohlbecker [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 14:46:16 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
OOPS!

5 years agofixing project version in pom.xml which was not updated after the relase
Andreas Kohlbecker [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 14:44:35 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
fixing project version in pom.xml which was not updated after the relase

5 years agoref #6118 catching exception during checkConnection
Andreas Kohlbecker [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 14:18:55 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
ref #6118 catching exception during checkConnection

6 years agofix #5888: add the element as argument to postExecute method s
Katja Luther [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 13:03:37 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
fix #5888: add the element as argument to postExecute method s

6 years agofix transient services
Andreas Müller [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 14:44:40 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
fix transient services

6 years agofix #6120 Cleanup uuidAndTitleCache methods
Andreas Müller [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 10:48:15 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
fix #6120 Cleanup uuidAndTitleCache methods

6 years agominor
Katja Luther [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 12:57:51 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
minor

6 years agoref #6047: add the adapted files
Katja Luther [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 12:55:05 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
ref #6047: add the adapted files

6 years agofix #6047: add the possibility to the termComboElement that the idInVoc is used as...
Katja Luther [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 12:52:40 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
fix #6047: add the possibility to the termComboElement that the idInVoc is used as label

6 years agoref #5969: add remark that the nomenclatural code preference is stored in db
Katja Luther [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 10:19:23 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
ref #5969: add remark that the nomenclatural code preference is stored in db

6 years agoref #5969: check for db connection before ty to read the preferred nomenclatural...
Katja Luther [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 10:11:37 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
ref #5969: check for db connection before ty to read the preferred nomenclatural code

6 years agoref #3573 Add streamlined ABCD import configurator page
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 06:52:57 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
ref #3573 Add streamlined ABCD import configurator page

6 years agoFix label for term vocabularies in term editor
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 06:36:20 +0000 (08:36 +0200)]
Fix label for term vocabularies in term editor

6 years agoTrim code
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 04:32:13 +0000 (06:32 +0200)]
Trim code