taxeditor.git
6 weeks agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Sun, 6 Oct 2019 13:03:57 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
cleanup

7 weeks agoref #5873: performance issues
Katja Luther [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 08:44:45 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
ref #5873: performance issues

7 weeks agoref #5873: authentication as parameter for service method
Katja Luther [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 13:02:30 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
ref #5873: authentication as parameter for service method

7 weeks agoref #5873: check rights for selected subtree for distribution editor
Katja Luther [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 11:19:55 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
ref #5873: check rights for selected subtree for distribution editor

7 weeks agoUse parentDto() service method
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 08:14:26 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
Use parentDto() service method

7 weeks agoref #8572: minor
Katja Luther [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 12:09:41 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
ref #8572: minor

7 weeks agofix #7457: add filter option for unpublished taxa in taxon search
Katja Luther [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 12:04:28 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
fix #7457: add filter option for unpublished taxa in taxon search

7 weeks agoref #8486: add symbol to doubtful taxonnode in navigator
Katja Luther [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 11:21:21 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
ref #8486: add symbol to doubtful taxonnode in navigator

7 weeks agofix NPE in NameDetailsView Preference processing
Katja Luther [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 07:59:07 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
fix NPE in NameDetailsView Preference processing

7 weeks agopreliminary comment sectionMap handling in PreferencesUtil
Andreas Müller [Sun, 29 Sep 2019 14:26:36 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
preliminary comment sectionMap handling in PreferencesUtil

7 weeks agocode cleaning
Katja Luther [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 11:29:15 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
code cleaning

7 weeks agoref #8572: code cleaning and rule considered configurable
Katja Luther [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 11:27:56 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
ref #8572: code cleaning and rule considered configurable

7 weeks agoFix for setting the cursor for key statements in detail view
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 10:30:41 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Fix for setting the cursor for key statements in detail view

7 weeks agoFix potential NPE
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 10:21:09 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
Fix potential NPE

8 weeks agoFix class cast exception for poltomous key graph view
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 09:22:07 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Fix class cast exception for poltomous key graph view

8 weeks agoref #8410: disable code edition combo when rule considered is empty
Katja Luther [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 08:29:09 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
ref #8410: disable code edition combo when rule considered is empty

8 weeks agoref #8410: add nomencl. code edition - continue
Katja Luther [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 14:19:09 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
ref #8410: add nomencl. code edition - continue

8 weeks agoref #8410: add nomencl. code edition
Katja Luther [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 14:13:34 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
ref #8410: add nomencl. code edition

8 weeks agoref #8568: performance issues for term and voc preference pages
Katja Luther [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 14:12:16 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
ref #8568: performance issues for term and voc preference pages

8 weeks agofix call of removed method getAllRelationships
Katja Luther [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 11:36:55 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
fix call of removed method getAllRelationships

8 weeks agoref #8568: performance issues for term and voc preference pages
Katja Luther [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 11:03:43 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
ref #8568: performance issues for term and voc preference pages

8 weeks agocorrect handling of allowOverride in taxonnode admin preferences
Katja Luther [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 12:05:54 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
correct handling of allowOverride in taxonnode admin preferences

8 weeks agofix #8226: add new preferences for modifiers
Katja Luther [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 12:04:22 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
fix #8226: add new preferences for modifiers

8 weeks agoCombine "feature" and "question" column
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 11:28:43 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
Combine "feature" and "question" column

8 weeks agoFix "feature" column
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 09:48:50 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Fix "feature" column

8 weeks agoAdd "feature" column to polytomous key node editor
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 13:34:31 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Add "feature" column to polytomous key node editor

8 weeks agoFix potential NPE
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 13:31:47 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
Fix potential NPE

8 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' into develop
Katja Luther [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 09:35:17 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into develop

8 weeks agofix import 5.10.0
Katja Luther [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 09:33:28 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
fix import

8 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' into develop
Katja Luther [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 08:55:11 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into develop

8 weeks agofix compile error
Katja Luther [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 08:48:45 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
fix compile error

8 weeks agoAdd description types to description detail element
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 12:39:21 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
Add description types to description detail element

8 weeks agoMerge branch 'release/5.10.0' into develop
jenkins [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 11:27:39 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/5.10.0' into develop

8 weeks agoMerge branch 'release/5.10.0'
jenkins [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 11:27:38 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/5.10.0'

8 weeks agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.11.0-SNAPSHOT and...
jenkins [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 10:30:30 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.11.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 5.11.0-SNAPSHOT

8 weeks agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.10.0 and cdmlib versi...
jenkins [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 10:30:23 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.10.0 and cdmlib version : 5.10.0

2 months agofix #8564 linking to documentation in the wiki
Andreas Kohlbecker [Fri, 20 Sep 2019 15:34:35 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
fix #8564 linking to documentation in the wiki

2 months agoAdd Character to "Other" section in term editor
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 20 Sep 2019 10:00:45 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Add Character to "Other" section in term editor

2 months agoref #8562: add override allowed column to distr. status preference page
Katja Luther [Fri, 20 Sep 2019 09:33:22 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
ref #8562: add override allowed column to distr. status preference page

2 months agoref #8489: move taxonnode wizard pref to navigator page
Katja Luther [Fri, 20 Sep 2019 09:03:39 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
ref #8489: move taxonnode wizard pref to navigator page

2 months agoref #8489: some issues in DistributionStatusPreferences
Katja Luther [Fri, 20 Sep 2019 08:21:40 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
ref #8489: some issues in DistributionStatusPreferences

2 months agoDo not show subtypes in term editor
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 20 Sep 2019 05:45:17 +0000 (07:45 +0200)]
Do not show subtypes in term editor

2 months agoFix potential NPE
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:33:57 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
Fix potential NPE

2 months agoref #8494: layout issues in abcd import preference page
Katja Luther [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 11:53:38 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
ref #8494: layout issues in abcd import preference page

2 months agoref #7321 fix NPE in PolytomousKeyListLabelProvider (II)
Andreas Müller [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 11:43:14 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
ref #7321 fix NPE in PolytomousKeyListLabelProvider (II)

2 months agoref #8450 Move key generation to long running task
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 11:30:37 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
ref #8450 Move key generation to long running task

2 months agominor
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 07:56:21 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
minor

2 months agoref #7321 fix NPE in PolytomousKeyListLabelProvider
Andreas Müller [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 09:27:18 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
ref #7321 fix NPE in PolytomousKeyListLabelProvider

2 months agoref #8450 Create and cache label for quantitative data in row wrapper
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 07:55:41 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
ref #8450 Create and cache label for quantitative data in row wrapper

2 months agoref #8034: fixes for recently selected references
Katja Luther [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 15:55:56 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
ref #8034: fixes for recently selected references

2 months agoref #8034: fix handling with recently selected references in s
Katja Luther [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 15:41:59 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
ref #8034: fix handling with recently selected references in s

2 months agoref #8450 Only save edited rows in matrix editor
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 15:36:45 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
ref #8450 Only save edited rows in matrix editor

2 months agouse last selected abcd provider for import
Katja Luther [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 12:42:20 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
use last selected abcd provider for import

2 months agoref #8494: save last abcd import configurator
Katja Luther [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 12:11:24 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
ref #8494: save last abcd import configurator

2 months agoref #8494: abcd config nom. code is set to default nom. code
Katja Luther [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 11:20:39 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
ref #8494: abcd config nom. code is set to default nom. code

2 months agofix taxon search configurator preference
Katja Luther [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 11:03:02 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
fix taxon search configurator preference

2 months agofix taxon search configurator preference
Katja Luther [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 09:39:03 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
fix taxon search configurator preference

2 months agominor in l10n
Katja Luther [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 07:35:29 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
minor in l10n

2 months agoref #8450 Use cached display data for matrix cells
pplitzner [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 14:40:03 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
ref #8450 Use cached display data for matrix cells

2 months agoref #8329: fix multiple representation exception
Katja Luther [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 13:33:34 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
ref #8329: fix multiple representation exception

2 months agofix #7321: check whether text of default language is set otherwise get another language
Katja Luther [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 12:58:02 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
fix #7321: check whether text of default language is set otherwise get another language

2 months agofix #8034: preselected references should have correct type
Katja Luther [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 12:18:27 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
fix #8034: preselected references should have correct type

2 months agoref #8450 Display full statistical measure label
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 12:00:09 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
ref #8450 Display full statistical measure label

2 months agoref #8489: show local values in local distr status table
Katja Luther [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 10:06:25 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
ref #8489: show local values in local distr status table

2 months agoFix potential NPE
pplitzner [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 12:48:28 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Fix potential NPE

2 months agoref #8489: code cleaning
Katja Luther [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 12:35:43 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
ref #8489: code cleaning

2 months agoref #8489: improve table on dist status preference page
Katja Luther [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 11:58:13 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
ref #8489: improve table on dist status preference page

2 months agofix potential NPE in NameDescriptionFilter
Andreas Müller [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 10:41:48 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
fix potential NPE in NameDescriptionFilter

2 months agofix potential NPE in NameDescriptionFilter
Andreas Müller [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 10:36:01 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
fix potential NPE in NameDescriptionFilter

2 months agofix potential NPE in NameDescriptionFilter
Andreas Müller [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 10:25:05 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
fix potential NPE in NameDescriptionFilter

2 months agoref #8450 Load supported categorical states in service layer
pplitzner [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 07:32:11 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
ref #8450 Load supported categorical states in service layer

2 months agoSet taxonomic scope for generated polytomous key
pplitzner [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 13:58:21 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
Set taxonomic scope for generated polytomous key

2 months agoref #8539 Update local data set after aggregation
pplitzner [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 13:06:39 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
ref #8539 Update local data set after aggregation

2 months agoref #8539 Update local data set after adding specimen
pplitzner [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 12:21:57 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
ref #8539 Update local data set after adding specimen

2 months agoref #8539 Add specimens to matrix as long running task
pplitzner [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 10:22:27 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
ref #8539 Add specimens to matrix as long running task

2 months agoFix potential NPE
pplitzner [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 10:22:08 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
Fix potential NPE

2 months agoFix potential NPE
pplitzner [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 10:20:50 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
Fix potential NPE

2 months agoref #8488: adapt all term related preferences, abcd preference page
Katja Luther [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 12:10:17 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
ref #8488: adapt all term related preferences, abcd preference page

2 months agoref #8489: adapt commonname named area voc selection to other voc preferences
Katja Luther [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 09:22:26 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
ref #8489: adapt commonname named area voc selection to other voc preferences

2 months agoref #8385: better handling of distr preferences and term related preferences
Katja Luther [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 09:07:43 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
ref #8385: better handling of distr preferences and term related preferences

2 months agocode cleaning
Katja Luther [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 09:04:01 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
code cleaning

2 months agoadaptions to changes in PreferencesUtil
Katja Luther [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 07:46:02 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
adaptions to changes in PreferencesUtil

2 months agoDisabling aggregation charts
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 12 Sep 2019 12:25:03 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Disabling aggregation charts

2 months agoFix potential NPE
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 12 Sep 2019 10:09:14 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
Fix potential NPE

2 months agoref #8539 Performance and session handling fixes
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 12 Sep 2019 10:09:05 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
ref #8539 Performance and session handling fixes

2 months agoref #8539 Add association taxon description to descriptive data set
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 14:39:46 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
ref #8539 Add association taxon description to descriptive data set

2 months agoref #8350: searchfield for namedArea is configurable
Katja Luther [Thu, 12 Sep 2019 11:53:46 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
ref #8350: searchfield for namedArea is configurable

2 months agoref #8539 Add association when adding specimens to the matrix
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 09:51:18 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
ref #8539 Add association when adding specimens to the  matrix

2 months agoref #8450 Show recordBasis and isIndividualsAssociation in table
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 07:17:59 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
ref #8450 Show recordBasis and isIndividualsAssociation in table

2 months agotypo
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 07:15:33 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
typo

2 months agofix failing test
Katja Luther [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 08:12:54 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
fix failing test

2 months agofix NPE for inverse TaxonrelationshipTypeInverseContainer
Katja Luther [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 07:40:49 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
fix NPE for inverse TaxonrelationshipTypeInverseContainer

2 months agoref #8526: remove workaround for hotfix
Katja Luther [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 11:23:21 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
ref #8526: remove workaround for hotfix

2 months agoMerge branch 'hotfix/5.9.4' 5.9.4
jenkins [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 11:33:10 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'hotfix/5.9.4'

2 months agoref #8238 Allow adding subtypes to term trees
pplitzner [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 11:29:31 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
ref #8238 Allow adding subtypes to term trees

2 months agoMinor output formatting
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 11:22:05 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Minor output formatting

2 months agoExtract utility method for setText() without ModifyEvent
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 13:25:03 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Extract utility method for setText() without ModifyEvent

2 months agofix #8532: fix missing selection in common name language combo hotfix/5.9.4
Katja Luther [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 08:14:33 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
fix #8532: fix missing selection in common name language combo

2 months agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.9.4 and cdmlib versio...
jenkins [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 10:07:18 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.9.4 and cdmlib version : 5.9.0

2 months agofix #8532: fix missing selection in common name language combo
Katja Luther [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 08:14:33 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
fix #8532: fix missing selection in common name language combo