taxeditor.git
10 days agoMerge branch 'hotfix/5.9.4' master 5.9.4
jenkins [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 11:33:10 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'hotfix/5.9.4'

10 days agofix #8532: fix missing selection in common name language combo hotfix/5.9.4
Katja Luther [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 08:14:33 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
fix #8532: fix missing selection in common name language combo

10 days agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.9.4 and cdmlib versio...
jenkins [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 10:07:18 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.9.4 and cdmlib version : 5.9.0

2 weeks agoMerge branch 'hotfix/5.9.3' 5.9.3
jenkins [Fri, 6 Sep 2019 12:40:32 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'hotfix/5.9.3'

2 weeks agoDisable taxon filter + enable text filter on taxon names hotfix/5.9.3
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 6 Sep 2019 12:25:28 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Disable taxon filter + enable text filter on taxon names

2 weeks agofix #8526: fix problem swap synonym and taxon
Katja Luther [Fri, 6 Sep 2019 12:09:59 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
fix #8526: fix problem swap synonym and taxon

2 weeks agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.9.3 and cdmlib versio...
jenkins [Fri, 6 Sep 2019 11:39:28 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.9.3 and cdmlib version : 5.9.0

2 weeks agoMerge branch 'hotfix/5.9.2' 5.9.2
jenkins [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 15:19:52 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'hotfix/5.9.2'

2 weeks agoref #8389: adapt term preference handling hotfix/5.9.2
Katja Luther [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 10:53:17 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
ref #8389: adapt term preference handling

2 weeks agoref #8389: fix problems with search preferences
Katja Luther [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 13:11:41 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
ref #8389: fix problems with search preferences

2 weeks agoref #8389: common name language combo needs termtype
Katja Luther [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 11:33:25 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
ref #8389: common name language combo needs termtype

2 weeks agoref #8389: adapt term preference handling for nametypedesignation
Katja Luther [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 11:00:49 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
ref #8389: adapt term preference handling for nametypedesignation

2 weeks agoref #8389: fix preferred TaxonFeature Tree creation
Katja Luther [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 10:28:48 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
ref #8389: fix preferred TaxonFeature Tree creation

2 weeks agoref #8389: minor
Katja Luther [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 08:57:17 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
ref #8389: minor

2 weeks agoref #8389: fix NPE and smaller issues in preferences
Katja Luther [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 08:07:38 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
ref #8389: fix NPE and smaller issues in preferences

2 weeks agoref #8489: disable combo for local taxonnode sort preference if not allowed
Katja Luther [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 13:49:42 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
ref #8489: disable combo for local taxonnode sort preference if not allowed

2 weeks agoref #8489: taxon node order preferences
Katja Luther [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 13:32:17 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
ref #8489: taxon node order preferences

2 weeks agoref #8489: fix preference and term issues - continue
Katja Luther [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 13:16:28 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
ref #8489: fix preference and term issues - continue

2 weeks agofix preferences and term issues
Katja Luther [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 07:40:29 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
fix preferences and term issues

2 weeks agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.9.2 and cdmlib versio...
jenkins [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 13:08:08 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.9.2 and cdmlib version : 5.9.0

2 weeks agoMerge branch 'hotfix/5.9.1' 5.9.1
jenkins [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 11:12:38 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'hotfix/5.9.1'

2 weeks agofix NPE in NomenclaturalStatusElement hotfix/5.9.1
Katja Luther [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 08:05:32 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
fix NPE in NomenclaturalStatusElement

2 weeks agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.9.1 and cdmlib versio...
jenkins [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 09:08:12 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.9.1 and cdmlib version : 5.9.0

3 weeks agoMerge branch 'release/5.9.0' 5.9.0
jenkins [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 16:36:52 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/5.9.0'

3 weeks agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.9.0 and cdmlib versio...
jenkins [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 14:14:56 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.9.0 and cdmlib version : 5.9.0

3 weeks agoref #8385: do not show default preference for distributionstatus
Katja Luther [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 12:36:59 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
ref #8385: do not show default preference for distributionstatus

3 weeks agoref #8489: fix set default for db term preferences
Katja Luther [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 12:28:48 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
ref #8489: fix set default for db term preferences

3 weeks agoref #8489: local term list are set to db preference value if default is selected
Katja Luther [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 12:12:28 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
ref #8489: local term list are set to db preference value if default is selected

3 weeks agoref #8385: show db preference for local term preferences if default is selected
Katja Luther [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 12:06:37 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
ref #8385: show db preference for local term preferences if default is selected

3 weeks agoref #8385: setToDefault needs to setApply = true
Katja Luther [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 11:39:06 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
ref #8385: setToDefault needs to setApply = true

3 weeks agoref #8385: fix enabling and disabling of distribution editor pref page
Katja Luther [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 11:15:03 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
ref #8385: fix enabling and disabling of distribution editor pref page

3 weeks agoref #8385: adapt local default labels to db preference
Katja Luther [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 11:10:57 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
ref #8385: adapt local default labels to db preference

3 weeks agoref #8385: fix enabling of allow override button
Katja Luther [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 10:52:37 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
ref #8385: fix enabling of allow override button

3 weeks agoref #8385: fix NPE
Katja Luther [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 10:50:10 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
ref #8385: fix NPE

3 weeks agoref #8282: adapt order in navigator menu
Katja Luther [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 13:39:15 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
ref #8282: adapt order in navigator menu

3 weeks agoref #8385: smaller label issues
Katja Luther [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 11:55:28 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
ref #8385: smaller label issues

3 weeks agoref #8475 Remove empty element when single parent is selected
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 12:54:09 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
ref #8475 Remove empty element when single parent is selected

3 weeks agoref #8385: smaller label issues
Katja Luther [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 11:49:16 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
ref #8385: smaller label issues

3 weeks agoref #8389: revert disabling of allowOverride for default selection
Katja Luther [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 10:36:03 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
ref #8389: revert disabling of allowOverride for default selection

3 weeks agoref #8475 Remove empty element after first feature selection
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 07:59:29 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
ref #8475 Remove empty element after first feature selection

3 weeks agoref #8389: disable allowOverride when 'use default' is selected
Katja Luther [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 07:57:26 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
ref #8389: disable allowOverride when 'use default' is selected

3 weeks agoref #8475 Update Finish button after state selection
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 07:52:05 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
ref #8475 Update Finish button after state selection

3 weeks agoref #8385: fix specimen pref page
Katja Luther [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 12:44:49 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
ref #8385: fix specimen pref page

3 weeks agoref #8385: fix general prefs and publish flag prefs page
Katja Luther [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 10:41:23 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
ref #8385: fix general prefs and publish flag prefs page

3 weeks agoref #8385: label issues, search dialog prefs...
Katja Luther [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 10:06:06 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
ref #8385: label issues, search dialog prefs...

3 weeks agoref #8385: fix namedetails view configuration and rank selection
Katja Luther [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 13:27:51 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
ref #8385: fix namedetails view configuration and rank selection

3 weeks agoref #8385: fix nomenclatural status page
Katja Luther [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 13:16:37 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
ref #8385: fix nomenclatural status page

3 weeks agoref #8385: fix general and abcd pages
Katja Luther [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 12:43:45 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
ref #8385: fix general and abcd pages

4 weeks agoadapt rollback to new name
Andreas Müller [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 21:56:39 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
adapt rollback to new name

4 weeks agofix compile error due to new rollback method
Andreas Müller [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 21:43:58 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
fix compile error due to new rollback method

4 weeks agoref #8475 Use feature selection dialog in feature state wizard
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 16:20:27 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
ref #8475 Use feature selection dialog in feature state wizard

4 weeks agoref #8475 Remove not needed super method
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 13:49:15 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
ref #8475 Remove not needed super method

4 weeks agoRestructure ui.combo package
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 13:29:04 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Restructure ui.combo package

4 weeks agoref #8282: add setDoubtful to setFlag menu in navigator
Katja Luther [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 13:24:06 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
ref #8282: add setDoubtful to setFlag menu in navigator

4 weeks agoref #8479 fix removeTaxonAgentRelation in TaxEditor
Andreas Müller [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 13:20:24 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
ref #8479 fix removeTaxonAgentRelation in TaxEditor

4 weeks agoref #8475 Only enable details view for feature and character term nodes
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 12:57:08 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
ref #8475 Only enable details view for feature and character term nodes

4 weeks agoref #8447: disable finish if nothing is selected and hybrids disabled if no taxa...
Katja Luther [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 12:35:25 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
ref #8447: disable finish if nothing is selected and hybrids disabled if no taxa or syn selected

4 weeks agoref #8475 Enhance FeatureStateWizard
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 10:30:02 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
ref #8475 Enhance FeatureStateWizard

 - Pre-select single parent feature if exists
 - filter out features without supported categorical states

4 weeks agoref #8235 adjust context menu items
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 10:03:50 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
ref #8235 adjust context menu items

4 weeks agoremove debug message
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 10:03:27 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
remove debug message

4 weeks agoref #8282: move doubtful checkbox below publish checkbox
Katja Luther [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 07:51:08 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
ref #8282: move doubtful checkbox below publish checkbox

4 weeks agoref #8447: move hybrids and synonyms
Katja Luther [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 07:50:09 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
ref #8447: move hybrids and synonyms

4 weeks agoref #8447: only misapplied names or pro parte syn should work as well
Katja Luther [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 07:40:59 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
ref #8447: only misapplied names or pro parte syn should work as well

4 weeks agoref #3472: adapt labels for operation
Katja Luther [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 07:30:54 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
ref #3472: adapt labels for operation

4 weeks agoDo not show admin menu when not logged in
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 14:10:46 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Do not show admin menu when not logged in

4 weeks agoFix "General" missing menu items
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 14:10:33 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Fix "General" missing menu items

4 weeks agoHide terms menu when not connected
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 10:05:57 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
Hide terms menu when not connected

4 weeks agoref #8235 Fix term tree sub menu and context menu
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 14:03:37 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
ref #8235 Fix term tree sub menu and context menu

4 weeks agofix #8485 Add column groups to character matrix
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 13:15:20 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
fix #8485 Add column groups to character matrix

4 weeks agoMove util method to StoreUtil
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 12:51:07 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
Move util method to StoreUtil

4 weeks agoadd higher taxon to search options for specimen - taxeditor
Katja Luther [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 07:51:37 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
add higher taxon to search options for specimen - taxeditor

4 weeks agoadapt display of multiple status in distr editor to preference value
Katja Luther [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 10:52:52 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
adapt display of multiple status in distr editor to preference value

4 weeks agominor in l10n
Katja Luther [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 09:03:49 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
minor in l10n

4 weeks agoextract string constant
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 14:55:11 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
extract string constant

4 weeks agofix #8235 Create separate menu for term tree editors for each type
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 14:54:49 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
fix #8235 Create separate menu for term tree editors for each type

4 weeks agofix #8480 Use DescriptionTypes for matrix descriptions
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 14:13:50 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
fix #8480 Use DescriptionTypes for matrix descriptions

4 weeks agoref #8475 Filter available feature to only parent features
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 13:18:45 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
ref #8475 Filter available feature to only parent features

4 weeks agoref #8475 Add applicability detail element to character details view
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 12:30:28 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
ref #8475 Add applicability detail element to character details view

4 weeks agoref #8385: fix nomenclatural code preference page - continue
Katja Luther [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 12:27:20 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
ref #8385: fix nomenclatural code preference page - continue

4 weeks agoref #8385: fix nomenclatural code preference page
Katja Luther [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 11:05:44 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
ref #8385: fix nomenclatural code preference page

4 weeks agoref #8385: add allowOverride to AbcdProvider PreferencePage
Katja Luther [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 09:26:21 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
ref #8385: add allowOverride to AbcdProvider PreferencePage

4 weeks agoUpdate nebula composite table
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 08:54:47 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Update nebula composite table

4 weeks agoref #8385: smaller changes in preferences
Katja Luther [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 07:53:26 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
ref #8385: smaller changes in preferences

4 weeks agoref #8385: fix problems in preferences
Katja Luther [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 07:08:38 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
ref #8385: fix problems in preferences

5 weeks agoref #8475 Create FeatureState in wizard dialog
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 15:29:43 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
ref #8475 Create FeatureState in wizard dialog

5 weeks agoref #7957 adapt tests to DescriptionBase.types not null
Andreas Müller [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 13:35:45 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
ref #7957 adapt tests to DescriptionBase.types not null

5 weeks agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 13:33:59 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
cleanup

5 weeks agoref #8475 First (unstable) implementation of FeatureState details
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 13:09:08 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
ref #8475 First (unstable) implementation of FeatureState details

5 weeks agoref #8385: adapt preference keys to preference predicates
Katja Luther [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 11:22:18 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
ref #8385: adapt preference keys to preference predicates

5 weeks agofix search dialog default handling
Katja Luther [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 10:49:52 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
fix search dialog default handling

5 weeks agominor
Katja Luther [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 10:13:55 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
minor

5 weeks agoref #8385: enable apply button when provider added or removed from preference
Katja Luther [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 09:57:23 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
ref #8385: enable apply button when provider added or removed from preference

5 weeks agoref #8385: correct preference handling for provider list
Katja Luther [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 08:40:40 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
ref #8385: correct preference handling for provider list

5 weeks agoadapt test H2 to schema v5.8.2
Andreas Müller [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 08:43:45 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
adapt test H2 to schema v5.8.2

5 weeks agofix test for swapAcceptedwithSynonym
Katja Luther [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 08:15:39 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
fix test for swapAcceptedwithSynonym

5 weeks agofix test for swapAcceptedwithSynonym
Katja Luther [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 08:14:45 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
fix test for swapAcceptedwithSynonym

5 weeks agoref #3472: adapt editor to changes in methods moving descriptions
Katja Luther [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 07:37:49 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
ref #3472: adapt editor to changes in methods moving descriptions

5 weeks agofix #8465 Do not sort term nodes with term tree comparator
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 12:21:32 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
fix #8465 Do not sort term nodes with term tree comparator

5 weeks agoref #8385: adapt strucutre of db prefs to local prefs
Katja Luther [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 08:17:38 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
ref #8385: adapt strucutre of db prefs to local prefs

5 weeks agomissing l10n files
Katja Luther [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 07:50:20 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
missing l10n files