taxeditor.git
2 years agoMerge branch 'release/4.11.0' into develop
jenkins [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 11:20:17 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/4.11.0' into develop

2 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.12.0-SNAPSHOT and...
jenkins [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 10:42:54 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.12.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 4.12.0-SNAPSHOT

2 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.11.0 and cdmlib versi...
jenkins [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 10:42:48 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.11.0 and cdmlib version : 4.11.0

2 years agoref #6595 Preselect classification when moving factual data
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 10:20:34 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
ref #6595 Preselect classification when moving factual data

2 years agoref #6595 Another fix for "move synonym to another taxon" handler
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 10:16:34 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
ref #6595 Another fix for "move synonym to another taxon" handler

 - close old editor
 - open new one

2 years agofix NPE for cloneClassification
Katja Luther [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 10:32:41 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
fix NPE for cloneClassification

2 years agoref #6925 Open "editors" in editor area
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 10:04:20 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
ref #6925 Open "editors" in editor area

2 years agoMove character editor to term menu
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 09:50:06 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
Move character editor to term menu

2 years agoref #6925 Open distribution editor in editor area
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 09:45:34 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
ref #6925 Open distribution editor in editor area

2 years agoref #6932: save the complete list with one service call
Katja Luther [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 09:38:15 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
ref #6932: save the complete list with one service call

2 years agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 09:30:27 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
cleanup

2 years agoref #6932: fix taxon bulk editor is sorted
Katja Luther [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 09:27:38 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
ref #6932: fix taxon bulk editor is sorted

2 years agoref #6595 Fix "move synonym to another taxon" handler
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 08:45:53 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
ref #6595 Fix "move synonym to another taxon" handler

2 years agoref #6595 Remove exception from editor opening
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 08:45:32 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
ref #6595 Remove exception from editor opening

2 years agoref #6595 Show full title cache of name in name editor tab
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 08:28:19 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
ref #6595 Show full title cache of name in name editor tab

2 years agoref #6909 Directly update tree when linking with taxon
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 08:20:48 +0000 (09:20 +0100)]
ref #6909 Directly update tree when linking with taxon

2 years agoref #6909 Fix enabling of experimental handlers
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 08:16:53 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
ref #6909 Fix enabling of experimental handlers

2 years agofix #6974: remove not needed configurator items in import wizards
Katja Luther [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 14:10:11 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
fix #6974: remove not needed configurator items in import wizards

2 years agoCatch widget is disposed exception when closing login dialog at startup
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 08:01:46 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
Catch widget is disposed exception when closing login dialog at startup

2 years agoref #6909 Add canExecute to linkWithTaxonHandler
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 07:47:24 +0000 (08:47 +0100)]
ref #6909 Add canExecute to linkWithTaxonHandler

2 years agoref #6990 Fix resize of search bar
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 14:46:51 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
ref #6990 Fix resize of search bar

2 years agoref #6932 Re-enable text selection in bulk editor
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 14:04:57 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
ref #6932 Re-enable text selection in bulk editor

2 years agofix #6974: set vocUUid at the beginning to the uuid of the preselected vocabulary
Katja Luther [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 13:59:42 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
fix #6974: set vocUUid at the beginning to the uuid of the preselected vocabulary

2 years agoref #6932: remove dirty flag when research without saving
Katja Luther [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 13:40:36 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
ref #6932: remove dirty flag when research without saving

2 years agoref #6566 Switch import export menu items
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 13:40:05 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
ref #6566 Switch import export menu items

2 years agominor i18n issue
Andreas Müller [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 13:38:16 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
minor i18n issue

2 years agochoose smallest representation for media preview
Katja Luther [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 12:43:25 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
choose smallest representation for media preview

2 years agoref #6622 Add tooltips to menu items
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 12:18:55 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
ref #6622 Add tooltips to menu items

2 years agoref #7056 Generate titleCache for newly created image galleries
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 12:10:34 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
ref #7056 Generate titleCache for newly created image galleries

2 years agoref #6596 Enable "New misapplication" handler
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 11:12:30 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
ref #6596 Enable "New misapplication" handler

2 years agoref #6990 open search result view in correct part stack
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 10:16:01 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
ref #6990 open search result view in correct part stack

2 years agofix termCombo element for hierarchically ordered ranks
Katja Luther [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 10:13:56 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
fix termCombo element for hierarchically ordered ranks

2 years agoRevert term combo initialization changes
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 10:00:12 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
Revert term combo initialization changes

2 years agoref #6908: set dirty flag in polytomous key node editor for all operations
Katja Luther [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 09:23:26 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
ref #6908: set dirty flag in polytomous key node editor for all operations

2 years agofix #6908: version conflict of JPA was the reason of the nosuchmethod exception
Katja Luther [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 08:40:01 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
fix #6908: version conflict of JPA was the reason of the nosuchmethod exception

2 years agoref #6925 Fix selection handling for editor parts
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 09:05:47 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
ref #6925 Fix selection handling for editor parts

2 years agoDisable mousewheel modification for combo elements
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 08:46:34 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
Disable mousewheel modification for combo elements

2 years agominor
Andreas Müller [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 16:18:50 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
minor

2 years agoref #7011 Migrate dnd
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 15:44:28 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
ref #7011 Migrate dnd

2 years agoref #7056: add possibility to show preview of the image in media view
Katja Luther [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 14:07:00 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
ref #7056: add possibility to show preview of the image in media view

2 years agocall input merge only once not for every container in TaxonNameEditor
Katja Luther [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 12:04:54 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
call input merge only once not for every container in TaxonNameEditor

2 years agoFix potential NPE
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 10:32:14 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
Fix potential NPE

2 years agofor GBIF search use Iso3166_A2 of the country
Katja Luther [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 08:58:20 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
for GBIF search use Iso3166_A2 of the country

2 years agoref #7038 Set part title for key
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 10:31:51 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
ref #7038 Set part title for key

2 years agoonly remove not persisted media in deleteOperation
Katja Luther [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 10:01:59 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
only remove not persisted media in deleteOperation

2 years agoref #6906 Fix Delete and move handler for media view
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 09:36:59 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
ref #6906 Fix Delete and move handler for media view

2 years agofix deletion of typedesignations in details view
Katja Luther [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 08:27:20 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
fix deletion of typedesignations in details view

2 years agomove all set for subtree menu items to a submenu
Katja Luther [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 08:13:51 +0000 (09:13 +0100)]
move all set for subtree menu items to a submenu

2 years agoref #6595, #6597 Optimize selection event propagation
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 08:06:25 +0000 (09:06 +0100)]
ref #6595, #6597 Optimize selection event propagation

 - reduce rendering of details view etc.

2 years agoref #6909 Fix potential NPE
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 17:04:10 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
ref #6909 Fix potential NPE

2 years agoref #6925 Set active editor to null if all are closed
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 17:03:51 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
ref #6925 Set active editor to null if all are closed

2 years agosmaller changes in config wizard for setSecundumForSubtree
Katja Luther [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 07:40:50 +0000 (08:40 +0100)]
smaller changes in config wizard for setSecundumForSubtree

2 years agoadd drop down for countries in specimen search wizard
Katja Luther [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 15:00:56 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
add drop down for countries in specimen search wizard

2 years agoref #6924 Invoke operation onComplete() method in runnable
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 14:36:40 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
ref #6924 Invoke operation onComplete() method in runnable

2 years agoref #7040 Fix addition of empty element in combos
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 13:56:39 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
ref #7040 Fix addition of empty element in combos

2 years agoReduce size of "Relationship to the unit:" detail element
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 13:40:38 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
Reduce size of "Relationship to the unit:" detail element

2 years agoref #6913 Remove workbench and selection handling from edit/new wizards
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 12:02:45 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
ref #6913 Remove workbench and selection handling from edit/new wizards

2 years agoref #7041: minor
Katja Luther [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 11:16:18 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
ref #7041: minor

2 years agominor
Katja Luther [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 11:08:04 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
minor

2 years agofix #7041:set the selected data to LocalSelectionTransfer in dragEnter to provide...
Katja Luther [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 09:08:40 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
fix #7041:set the selected data to LocalSelectionTransfer in dragEnter to provide the selection in drop validation

2 years agoref #6913 Remove executeCommand() from AbstractUtility
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 09:04:14 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
ref #6913 Remove executeCommand() from AbstractUtility

2 years agoref #6913 Remove ITheme(Manager) from AbstractUtility
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 08:25:14 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
ref #6913 Remove ITheme(Manager) from AbstractUtility

2 years agoref #6990 Fix label provider fonts
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 08:22:02 +0000 (09:22 +0100)]
ref #6990 Fix label provider fonts

2 years agoref #7044 Migrate font theme
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 08:21:24 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
ref #7044 Migrate font theme

2 years agoref #7044 Migrate color theme
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 07:30:58 +0000 (08:30 +0100)]
ref #7044 Migrate color theme

2 years agoref #6932 Invoke search in new session
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 14:04:46 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
ref #6932 Invoke search in new session

2 years agoref #7010 Disable multi selection for all tree viewers (temporarily)
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 13:01:45 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
ref #7010 Disable multi selection for all tree viewers (temporarily)

2 years agofix #7041: do not allow to drag a classification in taxonNavigator
Katja Luther [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 12:05:44 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
fix #7041: do not allow to drag a classification in taxonNavigator

2 years agodo the set publish flag in a separate job
Katja Luther [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 11:34:13 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
do the set publish flag in a separate job

2 years agominor
Katja Luther [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 11:09:52 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
minor

2 years agoadd drop down for countries in specimen search wizard
Katja Luther [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 10:37:43 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
add drop down for countries in specimen search wizard

2 years agofix doubled configurator page in abcd import config wizard
Katja Luther [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 09:51:33 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
fix doubled configurator page in abcd import config wizard

2 years agocode cleaning
Katja Luther [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 09:38:04 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
code cleaning

2 years agoadd border and correct color for termCombo element
Katja Luther [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 09:37:04 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
add border and correct color for termCombo element

2 years agofix problem that reuse taxa is not set in configurator for abcd import
Katja Luther [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 09:35:57 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
fix problem that reuse taxa is not set in configurator for abcd import

2 years agoref #6907, #6931 Add "expand" item to factual data part and uses part
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 11:46:25 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
ref #6907, #6931 Add "expand" item to factual data part and uses part

2 years ago ref #6925 Add generic ExpandHandler
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 11:35:59 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
 ref #6925 Add generic ExpandHandler

2 years agoref #6568 Adjust space ratios for navigator
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 11:13:46 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
ref #6568 Adjust space ratios for navigator

2 years agoref #6932 Revert "remove second call of merge in bulkeditor"
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 08:55:46 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
ref #6932 Revert "remove second call of merge in bulkeditor"

2 years agoref #6921 Avoid double save editor warning when closing wizard
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 08:48:05 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
ref #6921 Avoid double save editor warning when closing wizard

2 years agoref #6568 Adjust space ratios for perspectives
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 08:13:59 +0000 (09:13 +0100)]
ref #6568 Adjust space ratios for perspectives

2 years agoref #6907 Add "collapse" item to factual data part
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 19:10:42 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
ref #6907 Add "collapse" item to factual data part

2 years agoref #6925 Implemente generic CollapseHandler
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 19:06:51 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
ref #6925 Implemente generic CollapseHandler

2 years agoref #6909 Refactor part to part descriptor
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 19:00:32 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
ref #6909 Refactor part to part descriptor

2 years agoref #6907 Add toolbar to factual data view
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 18:58:37 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
ref #6907 Add toolbar to factual data view

 - add "show only inidividual association" item

2 years agoref #6925 Refactor model fragment paths to generic "xpath:/"
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 18:42:49 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
ref #6925 Refactor model fragment paths to generic "xpath:/"

2 years agoref #6909 Add "Collapse" toolbar item to navigator
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 18:36:27 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
ref #6909 Add "Collapse" toolbar item to navigator

2 years agoref #6909 Add toolbar to taxon navigator
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 18:26:37 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
ref #6909 Add toolbar to taxon navigator

 - move "Link with taxon" from context menut to toolbar

2 years agoref #6990 Evaluate preferences for search results
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 16:23:27 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
ref #6990 Evaluate preferences for search results

 - open in navigation part stack

2 years agoref #6925 Open term editor in editor area
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 16:21:11 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
ref #6925 Open term editor in editor area

2 years agoref #6954 Disable saveAndRestoreFlag for ModelResourceHandler
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 21:14:03 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
ref #6954 Disable saveAndRestoreFlag for ModelResourceHandler

2 years agoref #7040 Replace Combo with CCombo which renders faster
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 21:13:29 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
ref #7040 Replace Combo with CCombo which renders faster

2 years agoref #6912 Make datasources view closable
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 18:10:41 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
ref #6912 Make datasources view closable

2 years agoref #6622, #6598 Migrate New and connect menus
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 15:35:19 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
ref #6622, #6598 Migrate New and connect menus

2 years agoref #6954 workbench.xmi is not saved anymore
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 15:00:04 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
ref #6954 workbench.xmi is not saved anymore

 - we have to re-enable this after full migration and test again

2 years agoref #6913 Remove org.eclipse.ui dependency from StoreUtil
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 14:49:00 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
ref #6913 Remove org.eclipse.ui dependency from StoreUtil

2 years agoref #6925 Fix some FIXME E4 tags
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 14:14:10 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
ref #6925 Fix some FIXME E4 tags

2 years agoref #6925 Open PK editor in editor area
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 11:40:12 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
ref #6925 Open PK editor in editor area

2 years agoref #6925 Open specimen editor in editor area
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 11:34:54 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
ref #6925 Open specimen editor in editor area

2 years agoref #6925 Open bulk editor in editor area
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 11:15:28 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
ref #6925 Open bulk editor in editor area