taxeditor.git
2 years agoReplace "SNAPSHOT" with "qualifier" in taxeditor product
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 09:12:51 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
Replace "SNAPSHOT" with "qualifier" in taxeditor product

2 years agoFix canExecute() check for data source update handler
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 08:45:55 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Fix canExecute() check for data source update handler

2 years agoref #6913 remove p2.inf files from build.properties
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 16:08:25 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
ref #6913 remove p2.inf files from build.properties

2 years agoref #6913 remove p2.inf files
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 15:55:55 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
ref #6913 remove p2.inf files

2 years agoRevert "ref #7268, #6913 Remove p2 related code"
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 14:14:33 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Revert "ref #7268, #6913 Remove p2 related code"

This reverts commit 598845be674417e5a4d79cc533f3ff3b1a0b4cdb.

2 years agoref #7362 Fix potential NPE
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 13:19:02 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
ref #7362 Fix potential NPE

2 years agoref #7362 Ask for detail loading when importing term
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 13:16:09 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
ref #7362 Ask for detail loading when importing term

2 years agoref #6321 i18n
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 09:04:47 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
ref #6321 i18n

2 years agoref #6321 Avoid multiple parallel searches for same bulk editor
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 08:45:18 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
ref #6321 Avoid multiple parallel searches for same bulk editor

2 years agoref #7439 Remove jface viewer related code
Patrick Plitzner [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 15:25:56 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
ref #7439 Remove jface viewer related code

2 years agofix #6321 Implement parallel loading + progress bar for bulk editor
Patrick Plitzner [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 14:48:58 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
fix #6321 Implement parallel loading + progress bar for bulk editor

2 years agoref #3560 add includeUnpublished for loadChildNodesOfTaxonNode in TaxEditor
Andreas Müller [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 12:21:23 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
ref #3560 add includeUnpublished for loadChildNodesOfTaxonNode  in TaxEditor

2 years agoref #7362 Import term description
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 08:56:15 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
ref #7362 Import term description

2 years agoref #7362 Add vocabulary chooser when importing term into feature tree
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 06:39:20 +0000 (08:39 +0200)]
ref #7362 Add vocabulary chooser when importing term into feature tree

2 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into bulkNat
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 31 May 2018 16:19:55 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'develop' into bulkNat

2 years agoref #7362 Add "Load Details" button
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 31 May 2018 14:51:12 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
ref #7362 Add "Load Details" button

2 years agoref #7362 Refactor json parser + add term request
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 31 May 2018 11:51:38 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
ref #7362 Refactor json parser + add term request

2 years agoref #3984: first implementation for remembering the last selected references in selec...
Katja Luther [Wed, 30 May 2018 14:07:04 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
ref #3984: first implementation for remembering the last selected references in selection dialog

2 years agoFix potential NPE
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 30 May 2018 13:59:01 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Fix potential NPE

2 years agoref #7439 Show context menu for empty editor when clicking on corner
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 30 May 2018 13:14:29 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
ref #7439 Show context menu for empty editor when clicking on corner

2 years agoref #7439 Add "Copy" to context menu
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 30 May 2018 13:10:55 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
ref #7439 Add "Copy" to context menu

 - show context menu for empty editor when clicking on header

2 years agoref #7439 Adapt label when selecting merge target/candidates
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 30 May 2018 11:41:45 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
ref #7439 Adapt label when selecting merge target/candidates

2 years agoref #7439 Fix visual update when converting team <> person
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 30 May 2018 08:58:08 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
ref #7439 Fix visual update when converting team <> person

2 years agoref #7010 Adapt bulk editor delete handler
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 30 May 2018 08:48:38 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
ref #7010 Adapt bulk editor delete handler

2 years agoref #7439 Move event list to editor input
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 30 May 2018 08:38:57 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
ref #7439 Move event list to editor input

2 years agoref #7439 Propagate row selection of nattable
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 30 May 2018 07:19:13 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
ref #7439 Propagate row selection of nattable

2 years agoref #7439 Add e4 context menu to nattable
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 29 May 2018 13:41:04 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
ref #7439 Add e4 context menu to nattable

 - add full row selection

2 years agoref #7439 Extract column property accessor to class
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 29 May 2018 12:39:55 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
ref #7439 Extract column property accessor to class

2 years agoref #7439 Show titleCache and type in NatTable in bulk editors
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 29 May 2018 12:35:28 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
ref #7439 Show titleCache and type in NatTable in bulk editors

2 years agoref #7439 Show titleCache in NatTable in bulk editors
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 29 May 2018 10:34:39 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
ref #7439 Show titleCache in NatTable in bulk editors

2 years agocorrect classification selection in taxonnode selection dialog
Katja Luther [Tue, 29 May 2018 08:38:35 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
correct classification selection in taxonnode selection dialog

2 years agofix NPE in TreeNodeDropAdapter
Katja Luther [Tue, 29 May 2018 08:36:44 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
fix NPE in TreeNodeDropAdapter

2 years agosome changes for the admin preferences
Katja Luther [Tue, 29 May 2018 08:23:21 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
some changes for the admin preferences

2 years agoref #7010 Adapt edit polytomous key handler
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 18 May 2018 12:59:48 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
ref #7010 Adapt edit polytomous key handler

2 years agoref #7010 Adapt DDS navigator handler
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 18 May 2018 12:55:54 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
ref #7010 Adapt DDS navigator handler

2 years agoUse NaTable in bulk editor (experimental)
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 29 May 2018 04:43:37 +0000 (06:43 +0200)]
Use NaTable in bulk editor (experimental)

2 years agoUpdated copyright message in About dialog
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 28 May 2018 14:48:29 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
Updated copyright message in About dialog

2 years agoUpdate Nebula Composite Table dependency
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 28 May 2018 08:04:08 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
Update Nebula Composite Table dependency

2 years agoref #7010 Remove unused "Remove SingleRead" handler
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 28 May 2018 07:11:27 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
ref #7010 Remove unused "Remove SingleRead" handler

2 years agoref #7010 Allow multiple selection for derivative delete handler
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 28 May 2018 07:01:09 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
ref #7010 Allow multiple selection for derivative delete handler

2 years agominor
Katja Luther [Thu, 24 May 2018 18:54:51 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
minor

2 years agoadapt test to not throw the exception put adding it to the result in pollProgressMonitor
Katja Luther [Thu, 24 May 2018 14:24:04 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
adapt test to not throw the exception put adding it to the result in pollProgressMonitor

2 years agoadd ecxeptions to update result instead of throwing them in pollingRemotingProgressMo...
Katja Luther [Thu, 24 May 2018 12:00:46 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
add ecxeptions to update result instead of throwing them in pollingRemotingProgressMonitor

2 years agoadapt deleteHandler in nameEditor to partial and pro parte misapplied names
Katja Luther [Thu, 17 May 2018 08:20:55 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
adapt deleteHandler in nameEditor to partial and pro parte misapplied names

2 years agofix #7430 New team members are added at the end of the member list
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 18 May 2018 11:07:18 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
fix #7430 New team members are added at the end of the member list

2 years agoref #7421 merged DateDetailSection and VerbatimDateDetailSection and moved verbatim...
Andreas Müller [Fri, 18 May 2018 08:54:56 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
ref #7421 merged DateDetailSection and VerbatimDateDetailSection and moved verbatim field up

2 years agoFix version number for develop build
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 18 May 2018 08:03:17 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
Fix version number for develop build

2 years agoMerge branch 'release/5.0.0' into develop
jenkins [Thu, 17 May 2018 13:46:50 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/5.0.0' into develop

2 years agoUnify product files
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 17 May 2018 12:59:42 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
Unify product files

2 years agoFix version number in jre product configuration
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 17 May 2018 11:52:59 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Fix version number in jre product configuration

2 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.1.0 and cdmlib versio...
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 17 May 2018 10:24:01 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.1.0 and cdmlib version : 5.1.0-SNAPSHOT

2 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.1.0 and cdmlib versio...
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 17 May 2018 10:23:01 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.1.0 and cdmlib version : 5.1.0

2 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.0.0 and cdmlib versio...
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 17 May 2018 10:11:17 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.0.0 and cdmlib version : 5.0.0

2 years agoref #7362 Add term details to GfBio import composite
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 17 May 2018 09:45:58 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
ref #7362 Add term details to GfBio import composite

2 years agoadapt deleteHandler in nameEditor to partial and pro parte misapplied names
Katja Luther [Thu, 17 May 2018 08:35:18 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
adapt deleteHandler in nameEditor to partial and pro parte misapplied names

2 years agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Thu, 17 May 2018 08:34:13 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
cleanup

2 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.16.0-SNAPSHOT and...
jenkins [Thu, 17 May 2018 08:19:14 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.16.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 4.16.0-SNAPSHOT

2 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.15.0 and cdmlib versi...
jenkins [Thu, 17 May 2018 08:19:10 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.15.0 and cdmlib version : 4.15.0

2 years agosmaller changes for pro parte syn and MA in name editor
Katja Luther [Thu, 17 May 2018 08:00:03 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
smaller changes for pro parte syn and MA in name editor

2 years agofix regression in setSubtree Operations
Katja Luther [Wed, 16 May 2018 14:02:44 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
fix regression in setSubtree Operations

2 years agoadd changeTo operation for pro parte synonyms
Katja Luther [Wed, 16 May 2018 12:55:43 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
add changeTo operation for pro parte synonyms

2 years agoadapt delete handler for all misapplied name types
Katja Luther [Wed, 16 May 2018 11:33:09 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
adapt delete handler for all misapplied name types

2 years agoref #6902 Open AlignmentEditor in editor area
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 16 May 2018 12:28:13 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
ref #6902 Open AlignmentEditor in editor area

 - fix dirty flag when closing editor

2 years agofix #3161 Term editors open as singletons
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 16 May 2018 12:01:14 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
fix #3161 Term editors open as singletons

2 years agoset nom illeg. as default in nomenclatural status type combo box
Katja Luther [Wed, 16 May 2018 11:05:32 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
set nom illeg. as default in nomenclatural status type combo box

2 years agoadapt non-editable part of proparte/partial synonyms in name editor and adapt icons
Katja Luther [Wed, 16 May 2018 11:04:23 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
adapt non-editable part of proparte/partial synonyms in name editor and adapt icons

2 years agoref #6973 Clear editor parts when reconnecting
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 16 May 2018 10:09:53 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
ref #6973 Clear editor parts when reconnecting

2 years agofix saving problem for concepts in name editor
Katja Luther [Wed, 16 May 2018 08:35:05 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
fix saving problem for concepts in name editor

2 years agofix NLS missing message
Katja Luther [Wed, 16 May 2018 07:28:35 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
fix NLS missing message

2 years agofix verbatim date in editor
Katja Luther [Tue, 15 May 2018 17:33:15 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
fix verbatim date in editor

2 years agoRemove dirty flag when closing specimen editor (tree)
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 16 May 2018 07:27:22 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
Remove dirty flag when closing specimen editor (tree)

2 years agoref #7362 i18n
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 16 May 2018 06:03:13 +0000 (08:03 +0200)]
ref #7362 i18n

2 years agoref #7362 Improve GfBio UX
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 16 May 2018 05:52:11 +0000 (07:52 +0200)]
ref #7362 Improve GfBio UX

2 years agoref #7362 Remove invalid parameter from search request
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 16 May 2018 05:51:53 +0000 (07:51 +0200)]
ref #7362 Remove invalid parameter from search request

2 years agoRemove usage of deprecated methods
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 16 May 2018 05:31:13 +0000 (07:31 +0200)]
Remove usage of deprecated methods

2 years agoAdd default text for combos to DDS editor
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 16 May 2018 05:15:34 +0000 (07:15 +0200)]
Add default text for combos to DDS editor

2 years agoref #7362 Fix merge compile error
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 16 May 2018 04:35:30 +0000 (06:35 +0200)]
ref #7362 Fix merge compile error

2 years agoref #7362 Internalize request constants
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 15 May 2018 17:42:36 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
ref #7362 Internalize request constants

2 years agoref #7421 continue refactor verbatim date sections and elements
Andreas Müller [Tue, 15 May 2018 23:34:37 +0000 (01:34 +0200)]
ref #7421 continue refactor verbatim date sections and elements

2 years agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Tue, 15 May 2018 23:34:16 +0000 (01:34 +0200)]
cleanup

2 years agoref #7421 refactor verbatim date sections and elements
Andreas Müller [Tue, 15 May 2018 23:04:17 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
ref #7421 refactor verbatim date sections and elements

2 years agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Tue, 15 May 2018 22:56:30 +0000 (00:56 +0200)]
cleanup

2 years agoref #7362 Add ontology selection to GfBio import
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 15 May 2018 15:58:47 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
ref #7362 Add ontology selection to GfBio import

2 years agoref #7335 exchange Taxon.getProParteSynonyms() by .getProParteAndPartialSynonyms()
Andreas Müller [Tue, 15 May 2018 15:35:13 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
ref #7335 exchange Taxon.getProParteSynonyms() by .getProParteAndPartialSynonyms()

2 years agoref #7335 remove pro parte and partial checkboxes from TaxonBaseDetailElement
Andreas Müller [Tue, 15 May 2018 15:30:37 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
ref #7335 remove pro parte and partial checkboxes from TaxonBaseDetailElement

2 years agoref #6913 Remove e3 taxon navigator extensions (part 2)
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 15 May 2018 14:24:33 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
ref #6913 Remove e3 taxon navigator extensions (part 2)

2 years agoref #6913 Remove e3 context menu items and name viewer extensions
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 15 May 2018 14:17:36 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
ref #6913 Remove e3 context menu items and name viewer extensions

2 years agoref #6913 Remove e3 taxon navigator extensions
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 15 May 2018 14:05:38 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
ref #6913 Remove e3 taxon navigator extensions

2 years agoref #6913 Remove unused handler
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 15 May 2018 13:57:02 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
ref #6913 Remove unused handler

2 years agoref #7362 Encode queries to URLs
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 15 May 2018 13:56:36 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
ref #7362 Encode queries to URLs

2 years agoref #6913 Remove e3 context menus
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 15 May 2018 12:33:25 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
ref #6913 Remove e3 context menus

2 years agoref #6913 Remove test specimen import view
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 15 May 2018 12:13:54 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
ref #6913 Remove test specimen import view

2 years agoref #7268, #6913 Remove p2 related code
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 15 May 2018 12:08:37 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
ref #7268, #6913 Remove p2 related code

2 years agominor for verbatimDate
Katja Luther [Tue, 15 May 2018 13:03:23 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
minor for verbatimDate

2 years agominor
Katja Luther [Tue, 15 May 2018 13:03:01 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
minor

2 years agofurther implementation for verbatimdate
Katja Luther [Tue, 15 May 2018 12:52:13 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
further implementation for verbatimdate

2 years agoadd verbatim date to editor
Katja Luther [Tue, 15 May 2018 12:19:44 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
add verbatim date to editor

2 years agoadding icon resources folder
Andreas Kohlbecker [Tue, 15 May 2018 11:00:12 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
adding icon resources folder

2 years agoadapt details view to pro parte synonyms
Katja Luther [Tue, 15 May 2018 10:50:04 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
adapt details view to pro parte synonyms

2 years agominor
Katja Luther [Tue, 15 May 2018 10:49:23 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
minor