taxeditor.git
16 months agouse uuid of namedAreas in propertyToLabelMap of distr editor
Katja Luther [Fri, 3 May 2019 14:39:07 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
use uuid of namedAreas in propertyToLabelMap of distr editor

16 months agodisable details for distributions in distribution editor
Katja Luther [Fri, 3 May 2019 12:49:43 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
disable details for distributions in distribution editor

16 months agocorrect subject syntax for area specific status
Katja Luther [Fri, 3 May 2019 12:07:41 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
correct subject syntax for area specific status

16 months agominor in preferences
Katja Luther [Fri, 3 May 2019 11:04:26 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
minor in preferences

16 months agoimplement get(PrefKey) for exact match of key in preferenceCache
Katja Luther [Fri, 3 May 2019 10:42:38 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
implement get(PrefKey) for exact match of key in preferenceCache

16 months agofix NPE
Katja Luther [Fri, 3 May 2019 10:36:15 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
fix NPE

16 months agoref #8248 Make OWL import experimental
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 3 May 2019 09:39:34 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
ref #8248 Make OWL import experimental

16 months agoref #7589 Temporarily disable auto-aggregation
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 3 May 2019 09:32:45 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
ref #7589 Temporarily disable auto-aggregation

 - will probably be completely removed in future

16 months agoref #7920: adaptions for changing PreferenceCache
Katja Luther [Fri, 3 May 2019 09:14:57 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
ref #7920: adaptions for changing PreferenceCache

16 months agoadapt preferenceCache for same predicate but different subject
Katja Luther [Fri, 3 May 2019 09:05:55 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
adapt preferenceCache for same predicate but different subject

16 months agouse PreferencePredicate for exportDestinationWizard
Katja Luther [Fri, 3 May 2019 09:04:15 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
use PreferencePredicate for exportDestinationWizard

16 months agoref #8241 Rename FeatureTreeEditor to TermTreeEditor
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 3 May 2019 09:02:01 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
ref #8241 Rename FeatureTreeEditor to TermTreeEditor

16 months agoref #7920: predicate for area specific status pref is the same as for the general...
Katja Luther [Fri, 3 May 2019 08:42:11 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
ref #7920: predicate for area specific status pref is the same as for the general pref

16 months agoAdapt to cdmlib renaming
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 2 May 2019 15:19:08 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
Adapt to cdmlib renaming

16 months agohandle terms without idInVoc in NomenclaturalStatusType comparator
Katja Luther [Thu, 2 May 2019 13:06:36 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
handle terms without idInVoc in NomenclaturalStatusType comparator

16 months agosearch preference cache for prefKey
Katja Luther [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 06:40:10 +0000 (08:40 +0200)]
search preference cache for prefKey

16 months agominor
Katja Luther [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 14:25:16 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
minor

16 months agominor
Katja Luther [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 11:54:17 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
minor

16 months agominor
Andreas Müller [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 16:28:30 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
minor

16 months agoref #7920: add handlers and wizards for area specific status preference selection
Katja Luther [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 10:48:17 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
ref #7920: add handlers and wizards for area specific status preference selection

16 months agoref #7920: add area specific status preference in distribution editor
Katja Luther [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 10:34:40 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
ref #7920: add area specific status preference in distribution editor

16 months agoSave edited character in FeatureTreeEditor
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 12:27:37 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Save edited character in FeatureTreeEditor

16 months agoref #8248 Implement OWL import wizard
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 10:10:28 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
ref #8248 Implement OWL import wizard

16 months agoref #8248 Split import wizard page
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 07:59:46 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
ref #8248 Split import wizard page

17 months agoref #8242 Load all supported states with one service call
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 10:12:41 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
ref #8242 Load all supported states with one service call

17 months agoref #8242 Refactor states to use DTOs
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 11:30:41 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
ref #8242 Refactor states to use DTOs

17 months agoref #8242 Show dropdown filter for categorical data
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 14:03:12 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
ref #8242 Show dropdown filter for categorical data

17 months agoref #8242 Set max items for dropdown to 10 + sort items
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 13:56:45 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
ref #8242 Set max items for dropdown to 10 + sort items

17 months agoMerge branch 'release/5.6.0' into develop
jenkins [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 14:26:01 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/5.6.0' into develop

17 months agoFix problem for characters with same name
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 12:45:44 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Fix problem for characters with same name

17 months agoFix problem for characters with same name
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 12:45:44 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Fix problem for characters with same name

17 months agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.7.0-SNAPSHOT and...
jenkins [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 09:45:11 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.7.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 5.7.0-SNAPSHOT

17 months agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.6.0 and cdmlib versio...
jenkins [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 09:45:05 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.6.0 and cdmlib version : 5.6.0

17 months agoExpand character details view sections
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 09:19:50 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
Expand character details view sections

17 months agoref #3836: fix modifier section for stateData/statistical measurement
Katja Luther [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 11:44:40 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
ref #3836: fix modifier section for stateData/statistical measurement

17 months agoref #8225 Temporary fix - ask for saving before removing a designation
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 11:29:49 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
ref #8225 Temporary fix - ask for saving before removing a designation

17 months agoref #8225 Remove deleted type designation from details view
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 11:19:34 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
ref #8225 Remove deleted type designation from details view

17 months agoref #8225 Fix deletion of not persisted type designations
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 10:26:16 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
ref #8225 Fix deletion of not persisted type designations

17 months agoref #3836: show always freetext modifier field
Katja Luther [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 09:43:33 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
ref #3836: show always freetext modifier field

17 months agoref #8136: shorter reference detail label
Katja Luther [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 09:10:58 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
ref #8136: shorter reference detail label

17 months agoref #8223: check success before try to open new taxon
Katja Luther [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 08:49:04 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
ref #8223: check success before try to open new taxon

17 months agoref #7865 Continue move operation after saving
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 08:32:42 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
ref #7865 Continue move operation after saving

17 months agoref #8136: move not designated checkbox
Katja Luther [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 08:09:53 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
ref #8136: move not designated checkbox

17 months agoref #8136: label issues
Katja Luther [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 07:23:34 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
ref #8136: label issues

17 months agoref #8233 Add barcode and catalog number to clone type functionality
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 16:15:07 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
ref #8233 Add barcode and catalog number to clone type functionality

17 months agoref #8233 Add barcode and catalog number to clone type functionality
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 15:41:51 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
ref #8233 Add barcode and catalog number to clone type functionality

17 months agoref #8233 Ask for saving before cloning type designation
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 15:31:23 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
ref #8233 Ask for saving before cloning type designation

17 months agoFix potential NPE
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 15:21:55 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Fix potential NPE

17 months agoref #8233 Do not evaluate accession number for "Finish" button
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 13:51:15 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
ref #8233 Do not evaluate accession number for "Finish" button

17 months agoref #8233 Move collection above accession number
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 13:50:16 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
ref #8233 Move collection above accession number

17 months agoref #8223: disable name/taxon if existing taxon/name is selected
Katja Luther [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 12:41:21 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
ref #8223: disable name/taxon if existing taxon/name is selected

17 months agoref #8146 move term type to top in details view
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 10:51:13 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
ref #8146 move term type to top in details view

17 months agoref #8222 Delete type designations via operations
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 10:33:23 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
ref #8222 Delete type designations via operations

17 months agoref #8222 Fix potential NPE + cleanup
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 10:32:48 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
ref #8222 Fix potential NPE + cleanup

17 months agoref #8222 Add interface method for operation based editors
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 10:32:29 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
ref #8222 Add interface method for operation based editors

17 months agoref #8234: update editor after removing description element
Katja Luther [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 09:25:51 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
ref #8234: update editor after removing description element

17 months agoref #8234:avoid NPE
Katja Luther [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 09:13:34 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
ref #8234:avoid NPE

17 months agofix #8234: moveDescriptionOperation should be executed while saving
Katja Luther [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 08:25:41 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
fix #8234: moveDescriptionOperation should be executed while saving

17 months agoref #7865 Change method signature for checking for dirty taxa editors
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 07:01:51 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
ref #7865 Change method signature for checking for dirty taxa editors

17 months agoref #8146 Show term type of term trees in details view
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 05:59:28 +0000 (07:59 +0200)]
ref #8146 Show term type of term trees in details view

17 months agoref #8228: fix NPE
Katja Luther [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 11:58:21 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
ref #8228: fix NPE

17 months agoref #8124: remaining issues for name facts (protologue filter)
Katja Luther [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 11:33:49 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
ref #8124: remaining issues for name facts (protologue filter)

17 months agoAdapt to service layer change
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 11:27:06 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
Adapt to service layer change

17 months agoref #3836: minor
Katja Luther [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 10:19:28 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
ref #3836: minor

17 months agoref #3836: minor
Katja Luther [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 10:13:04 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
ref #3836: minor

17 months agoref #8096: remove doubled colon
Katja Luther [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 10:05:41 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
ref #8096: remove doubled colon

17 months agoref #8124: change label for name facts
Katja Luther [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 08:36:00 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
ref #8124: change label for name facts

17 months agoref #8124: do not show move description(element) menu item for name facts
Katja Luther [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 08:16:45 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
ref #8124: do not show move description(element) menu item for name facts

17 months agorefresh details when changing concept type
Katja Luther [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 07:53:55 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
refresh details when changing concept type

17 months agoref #8228: fix refresh in details view
Katja Luther [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 07:33:13 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
ref #8228: fix refresh in details view

17 months agoref #3836: show modifier part only if recommended modifier voc exist
Katja Luther [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 06:58:13 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
ref #3836: show modifier part only if recommended modifier voc exist

17 months agoref #3836: add only recommended modifiers to modifier combo
Katja Luther [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 13:18:24 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
ref #3836: add only recommended modifiers to modifier combo

17 months agoref #8111: handle event when removing user in group
Katja Luther [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 13:01:12 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
ref #8111: handle event when removing user in group

17 months agoref #6413 small change in German translation for type duplicate
Andreas Müller [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 12:24:15 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
ref #6413 small change in German translation for type duplicate

17 months agoref #8136: fix handling if status is set to null
Katja Luther [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 11:46:41 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
ref #8136: fix handling if status is set to null

17 months agoref #8058: fix common name language preference and save emtpy string if all terms...
Katja Luther [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 10:55:36 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
ref #8058: fix common name language preference and save emtpy string if all terms are selected

17 months agoref #8058: fix common name language preference and save emtpy string if all terms...
Katja Luther [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 10:50:46 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
ref #8058: fix common name language preference and save emtpy string if all terms are selected

17 months agoref #8136 slightly changed lectotype reference removal warning
Andreas Müller [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 10:25:47 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
ref #8136 slightly changed lectotype reference removal warning

17 months agofix #8111: fix saving problem for members in group
Katja Luther [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 09:47:58 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
fix #8111: fix saving problem for members in group

17 months agoref #6413 Update toolbar when adding/deleting type designations
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 12:39:20 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
ref #6413 Update toolbar when adding/deleting type designations

17 months agoref #6413 Use UUIDS for service method parameters
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 12:34:55 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
ref #6413 Use UUIDS for service method parameters

17 months agofix #8148: add widthHint to advanced composite
Katja Luther [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 11:37:19 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
fix #8148: add widthHint to advanced composite

17 months agofix #8148: add widthHint to styledTextfield
Katja Luther [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 11:31:43 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
fix #8148: add widthHint to styledTextfield

17 months agoref #8136: externalization
Katja Luther [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 11:26:57 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
ref #8136: externalization

17 months agoref #8136: externalization
Katja Luther [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 10:46:44 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
ref #8136: externalization

17 months agoref #8136: add warning message when changing type away from lectotype and citation...
Katja Luther [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 10:17:19 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
ref #8136: add warning message when changing type away from lectotype and citation exist

17 months agoref #8150 Refresh label in CharacterEditor when editing in detail view
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 08:39:54 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
ref #8150 Refresh label in CharacterEditor when editing in detail view

17 months agoref #8147 Code cleanup
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 16:05:36 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
ref #8147 Code cleanup

17 months agoref #8147 Enable "Finish" only if any data is present
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 16:04:12 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
ref #8147 Enable "Finish" only if any data is present

17 months agoupdate bulkeditor if element of list of taxa contained in model
Katja Luther [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 14:29:03 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
update bulkeditor if element of list of taxa contained in model

17 months agoref #8147 Store representation if only plural is set
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 13:18:39 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
ref #8147 Store representation if only plural is set

17 months agoShow path of structure and property terms in character details view
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 13:11:46 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Show path of structure and property terms in character details view

17 months agoref #8096: deduplicate message in progress bar
Katja Luther [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 09:30:25 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
ref #8096: deduplicate message in progress bar

17 months agoref #8136: remove citation if changed away from lectotype
Katja Luther [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 09:09:58 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
ref #8136: remove citation if changed away from lectotype

17 months agoref #8111: fix selection of user
Katja Luther [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 08:53:55 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
ref #8111: fix selection of user

17 months agorevert changes in cdmServiceCacher
Katja Luther [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 07:38:32 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
revert changes in cdmServiceCacher

17 months agochanges in CdmServerInfo
Katja Luther [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 07:12:25 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
changes in CdmServerInfo

17 months agoref #8136 Show micro citation in details view
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 13:57:18 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
ref #8136 Show micro citation in details view

17 months agoref #8044 Make "Move to..." experimental
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 13:02:34 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
ref #8044 Make "Move to..." experimental

17 months agoref #8136: save citation of typeDesignation
Katja Luther [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 12:51:00 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
ref #8136: save citation of typeDesignation