taxeditor.git
5 years agoMerge branch 'release/4.1.0' root/tags/taxeditor/4.1.0 4.1.0
jenkins [Tue, 31 May 2016 14:50:45 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/4.1.0'

5 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.1.0 and cdmlib versio...
jenkins [Tue, 31 May 2016 12:29:33 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.1.0 and cdmlib version : 4.1.0

5 years agoCleanup ProxyUtils
Andreas Müller [Tue, 31 May 2016 11:41:34 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
Cleanup ProxyUtils

5 years agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Tue, 31 May 2016 11:09:06 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
cleanup

5 years agoUpdate java compiler compliance level 1.6 -> 1.7 in TaxEditor
Andreas Müller [Tue, 31 May 2016 11:08:05 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
Update java compiler compliance level 1.6 -> 1.7 in TaxEditor

5 years agotemporarily set test to ignore for release #5846
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 31 May 2016 10:10:19 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
temporarily set test to ignore for release #5846

5 years agoSet molecular plugins to fixed version number
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 31 May 2016 09:56:46 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
Set molecular plugins to fixed version number

5 years agoShow message when data model creation was succeessful and refresh data
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 31 May 2016 09:21:02 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
Show message when data model creation was succeessful and refresh data
source view #5758

5 years agoAdd fallback to getView() if no active workbench is found #5758
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 31 May 2016 07:52:25 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
Add fallback to getView() if no active workbench is found #5758

5 years agoThrow exception when server startup fails #5812
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 30 May 2016 15:12:54 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
Throw exception when server startup fails #5812

5 years agoAdd caution about deleted data to dialog for data model creation #5758
Andreas Müller [Mon, 30 May 2016 12:41:53 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Add caution about deleted data to dialog for data model creation #5758

5 years agoRemove test server information from CdmServerInfo #5769
Andreas Müller [Mon, 30 May 2016 12:29:21 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Remove test server information from CdmServerInfo  #5769

5 years agomoved "Open in..." down and added separator #5406
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 30 May 2016 11:59:52 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
moved "Open in..." down and added separator #5406

5 years agosec microRef should be orange if the titleCache is protected
Katja Luther [Mon, 30 May 2016 11:17:48 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
sec microRef should be orange if the titleCache is protected

5 years agoFix saving of ScopeRestriction for PolytomousKey #5280
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 30 May 2016 07:27:15 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
Fix saving of ScopeRestriction for PolytomousKey #5280

5 years agoUsed UnboundEntityCollectionSection to avoid the saving of dummy terms
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 25 May 2016 17:13:16 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
Used UnboundEntityCollectionSection to avoid the saving of dummy terms
#5280

5 years agoTypo in orphaned taxon message #5824
Andreas Müller [Fri, 27 May 2016 10:04:14 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
Typo in orphaned taxon message  #5824

5 years ago#5836
Katja Luther [Fri, 27 May 2016 08:19:33 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
#5836

5 years agoCache for TaxonNodes #5835
Andreas Müller [Fri, 27 May 2016 00:04:52 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
Cache for TaxonNodes   #5835

5 years agoFix NPE in DescriptionHelper #5835
Andreas Müller [Thu, 26 May 2016 23:49:07 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
Fix NPE in DescriptionHelper   #5835

5 years agoImprove DescriptionHelper / Referencing objects label provider #5835
Andreas Müller [Thu, 26 May 2016 23:21:24 +0000 (01:21 +0200)]
Improve DescriptionHelper / Referencing objects label provider  #5835

5 years agoFix compilation issue in ReferenceDetailElement #5833
Andreas Müller [Thu, 26 May 2016 21:55:21 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
Fix compilation issue in ReferenceDetailElement   #5833

5 years agoFix adaptation for new default reference cache strategy #5833
Andreas Müller [Thu, 26 May 2016 16:51:45 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
Fix adaptation for new default reference cache strategy #5833

5 years agoFix bug using external method of NewDefaultReferenceCacheStrategy #5833
Andreas Müller [Thu, 26 May 2016 14:11:26 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Fix bug using external method of NewDefaultReferenceCacheStrategy #5833

5 years agoFix order of wizard pages in new taxon wizard #2402
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 25 May 2016 15:33:45 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
Fix order of wizard pages in new taxon wizard #2402

5 years agoImprove message for orphaned taxa/synonyms #5824
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 25 May 2016 15:27:49 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
Improve message for orphaned taxa/synonyms #5824

5 years agoFix label issue for classification with no label
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 25 May 2016 15:21:53 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Fix label issue for classification with no label

5 years agoRemove unused class
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 25 May 2016 13:20:03 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Remove unused class

5 years agoTrim code
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 25 May 2016 12:47:30 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Trim code

5 years agoRemove bulk editor for name relations from menu #5788
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 25 May 2016 12:44:18 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Remove bulk editor for name relations from menu #5788
 - also fix possible NPE

5 years agofix #5821
Katja Luther [Wed, 25 May 2016 11:39:52 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
fix #5821

5 years agoImplement preferred stable Identifier for Specimen in TaxEditor #5764
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 25 May 2016 11:20:05 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Implement preferred stable Identifier for Specimen in TaxEditor #5764

5 years agoRemove generics from Reference in TaxEditor #5830
Andreas Müller [Wed, 25 May 2016 11:06:03 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Remove generics from Reference in TaxEditor #5830

5 years agofix #5379
Katja Luther [Wed, 25 May 2016 10:57:54 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
fix #5379

5 years agominor
Katja Luther [Wed, 25 May 2016 10:01:08 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
minor

5 years agofix #5766
Katja Luther [Wed, 25 May 2016 09:57:44 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
fix  #5766

5 years agoAdd missing service method #5829
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 25 May 2016 09:18:04 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Add missing service method #5829

5 years agoclose delete dialog skips the delete fix #5806
Katja Luther [Wed, 25 May 2016 09:15:34 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
close delete dialog skips the delete fix #5806

5 years agofix #5711
Katja Luther [Wed, 25 May 2016 08:56:18 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
fix #5711

5 years agominor
Katja Luther [Wed, 25 May 2016 08:50:26 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
minor

5 years agoadd nomenclaturalAuthorselection dialog
Katja Luther [Wed, 25 May 2016 08:31:34 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
add nomenclaturalAuthorselection dialog

5 years agoselectiondialog for nomenclatural authors should work on nomenclatural
Katja Luther [Wed, 25 May 2016 08:19:40 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
selectiondialog for nomenclatural authors should work on nomenclatural
title

5 years agoCleaning up ProtologueSection #5638
Andreas Müller [Tue, 24 May 2016 20:33:37 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
Cleaning up ProtologueSection  #5638

5 years agominor
Andreas Müller [Thu, 12 May 2016 14:51:08 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
minor

5 years agofix git commit
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 24 May 2016 13:32:18 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
fix git commit

5 years agominor
Katja Luther [Tue, 24 May 2016 13:11:04 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
minor

5 years agominor
Katja Luther [Tue, 24 May 2016 12:57:45 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
minor

5 years agothe version of h2 info was duplicated
Katja Luther [Tue, 24 May 2016 09:15:19 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
the version of h2 info was duplicated

5 years agofix test
Katja Luther [Tue, 24 May 2016 08:32:04 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
fix test

5 years agofix test
Katja Luther [Tue, 24 May 2016 08:17:47 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
fix test

5 years agoset the failing test to ignore, I will fix it tomorrow
Katja Luther [Mon, 23 May 2016 13:41:57 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
set the failing test to ignore, I will fix it tomorrow

5 years agorevert the last commit of this file
Katja Luther [Mon, 23 May 2016 11:21:34 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
revert the last commit of this file

5 years agoFix session disposal #5694
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 23 May 2016 12:10:24 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Fix session disposal #5694

5 years agofix #5816
Katja Luther [Fri, 20 May 2016 09:26:19 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
fix #5816

5 years agofix for #5638
Katja Luther [Wed, 18 May 2016 10:41:15 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
fix for #5638

5 years agoadd symbol to DefinedTerm details view
Katja Luther [Tue, 17 May 2016 13:29:17 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
add symbol to DefinedTerm details view

5 years agofixing the deletion of polytomous keys
Katja Luther [Tue, 17 May 2016 12:49:59 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
fixing the deletion of polytomous keys

5 years agoadd PolytomousKeyService to CdmStore.getService and EditFromSelectionWizard
Katja Luther [Tue, 17 May 2016 11:06:32 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
add PolytomousKeyService to CdmStore.getService and EditFromSelectionWizard

5 years agoMore i18n for #5758
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 11 May 2016 17:51:49 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
More i18n for #5758

5 years agoTypo
Andreas Müller [Thu, 12 May 2016 11:13:38 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Typo

5 years agoi18n for #5758
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 11 May 2016 15:51:23 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
i18n for #5758

5 years agoRemove "Close Connection" and changed "Connect" to "Create Data Model"
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 11 May 2016 15:28:25 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
Remove "Close Connection" and changed "Connect" to "Create Data Model"
#5758

5 years agoAdapt CdmServerInfo to always include cybertaxonomy.org (production) #5769
Andreas Müller [Wed, 11 May 2016 09:40:56 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Adapt CdmServerInfo to always include cybertaxonomy.org (production) #5769

5 years agoPreliminary adapt CDM model cacher script to work for cached model update
Andreas Müller [Mon, 2 May 2016 18:41:11 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
Preliminary adapt CDM model cacher script to work for cached model update

5 years agoAdd support for PersistentBag #5781
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 10 May 2016 10:41:55 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Add support for PersistentBag #5781

5 years agoMerge branch 'release/4.0.0' into develop
jenkins [Tue, 3 May 2016 11:58:15 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/4.0.0' into develop

5 years agoMerge branch 'release/4.0.0' root/tags/taxeditor/4.0.0 4.0.0
jenkins [Tue, 3 May 2016 11:58:09 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/4.0.0'

5 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.1.0-SNAPSHOT and...
jenkins [Mon, 2 May 2016 13:14:14 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.1.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 4.1.0-SNAPSHOT

5 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.0.0 and cdmlib versio...
jenkins [Mon, 2 May 2016 13:14:08 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.0.0 and cdmlib version : 4.0.0

5 years agoUpdate cached CDM
Andreas Müller [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 13:52:07 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
Update cached CDM

5 years agoUpdate Editor tests to 4.0
Andreas Müller [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 19:27:53 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
Update Editor tests to 4.0

5 years agoUpdate Editor tests to 4.0
Andreas Müller [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 19:11:55 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
Update Editor tests to 4.0

5 years agoUpdate TaxEditor H2 test database to 4.0
Andreas Müller [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 18:52:26 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
Update TaxEditor H2 test database to 4.0

5 years agoCleanup transient agent service
Andreas Müller [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 14:44:13 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
Cleanup transient agent service

5 years agoRemove sourced object form referencing objects view #5743, #5746
Andreas Müller [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 14:43:54 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Remove sourced object form referencing objects view  #5743, #5746

5 years agoFix enabling/disabling of referencing obejcts table #5603
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 09:59:35 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
Fix enabling/disabling of referencing obejcts table #5603

5 years agoFix dependencies and model update
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 09:38:32 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Fix dependencies and model update

5 years agoi18n for derivate view context menu #5406
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 09:14:35 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
i18n for derivate view context menu #5406

5 years agoAdd suppport for User and Group to ReferencingObjectsView #5603
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 06:05:27 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
Add suppport for User and Group to ReferencingObjectsView #5603
 - disable viewer table when no selection available

5 years agofix test
Katja Luther [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 10:17:39 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
fix test

5 years agosmaller changes for drag & dop with natural order in taxonnavigator
Katja Luther [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:48:07 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
smaller changes for drag & dop with natural order in taxonnavigator

5 years agofix #5524
Katja Luther [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 12:06:44 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
fix #5524

5 years agominor
Katja Luther [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 11:45:58 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
minor

5 years agofix for #5710 reset the terms when changing the datasource in remoting
Katja Luther [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 06:48:24 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
fix for #5710 reset the terms when changing the datasource in remoting

5 years agoadd a comment
Katja Luther [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 11:20:59 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
add a comment

5 years agoshort hotfix for wrong dirty flag after change synonym to misapplication
Katja Luther [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 11:15:13 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
short hotfix for wrong dirty flag after change synonym to misapplication

5 years agoimprove the delete configurator dialogs for taxa and synonyms
Katja Luther [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:00:05 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
improve the delete configurator dialogs for taxa and synonyms

5 years agominor
Katja Luther [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 11:21:19 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
minor

5 years agofix #5689
Katja Luther [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 07:57:49 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
fix #5689

5 years agoFix potential NPE
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 12:35:54 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
Fix potential NPE

5 years agocentralizing dependency versions and managing libraries in lib/ through maven
Andreas Kohlbecker [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 10:05:14 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
centralizing dependency versions and managing libraries in lib/ through maven

5 years ago#5705 fixing library dependencies for local managed cdm-server
Andreas Kohlbecker [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 09:38:31 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
#5705 fixing library dependencies for local managed cdm-server

5 years agofix not deleted caches if a new datasource is set
Katja Luther [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 09:01:10 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
fix not deleted caches if a new datasource is set

5 years agoEnhance source comparator #3185
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 15:40:06 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
Enhance source comparator #3185

5 years agoImplement generic comparator for OriginalSourceBase #3185
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 14:54:12 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
Implement generic comparator for OriginalSourceBase #3185

5 years agoCreate taxon/parse name when wizard is closed and not with every key
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 14:05:31 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
Create taxon/parse name when wizard is closed and not with every key
stroke #5605

5 years agoCorrectly handle UuidAndTitleCache type in SearchResultView #5700
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 12:28:16 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Correctly handle UuidAndTitleCache type in SearchResultView #5700

5 years agoremove one of the menu items for media bulk editor
Katja Luther [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 12:04:53 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
remove one of the menu items for media bulk editor

5 years agoMerge branch 'LibrAlign' into develop
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 11:29:46 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
Merge branch 'LibrAlign' into develop

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into LibrAlign
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 11:05:29 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'develop' into LibrAlign