taxeditor.git
6 years agoRename aggregator to lib
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 09:44:55 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
Rename aggregator to lib

6 years agoAdd lib folder to dependency plugin
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 09:13:06 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
Add lib folder to dependency plugin

6 years agoAdd missing properties file
Cherian Mathew [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 08:45:00 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Add missing properties file

6 years agoIntegrate molecular plugins
Cherian Mathew [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 08:27:46 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
Integrate molecular plugins

6 years agoMerge branch 'LibrAlign' into develop
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 11:33:31 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'LibrAlign' into develop

6 years agoEnhance handling of simple and advanced media view attic/branches/taxeditor/LibrAlign/25169
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 18:16:59 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
Enhance handling of simple and advanced media view

 - Buffer URI string in case of parsing errors
 - disable toggling when media conists of more than one representation
or part

6 years agoChange color when error occurs
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 16:34:06 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
Change color when error occurs

6 years agoDisable Termeditor menu if CdmStore is disconnected
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 08:54:16 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Disable Termeditor menu if CdmStore is disconnected

6 years agoAdd missing null check
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 06:55:52 +0000 (08:55 +0200)]
Add missing null check

6 years agoRemove cdmViewer extension usage
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 06:55:27 +0000 (08:55 +0200)]
Remove cdmViewer extension usage

6 years agoAdd @Override
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 06:54:31 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
Add @Override

6 years agoSet Visibility according to CdmStore connection
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 06:54:17 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
Set Visibility according to CdmStore connection

6 years agoGeneralize cdmViewer extension point
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 16:31:02 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
Generalize cdmViewer extension point

Refactored parameters to be based on commands.

6 years agoFixed NPE when saving an alignment with a read without attached pherogram.
b.stoever [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 10:25:51 +0000 (10:25 +0000)]
Fixed NPE when saving an alignment with a read without attached pherogram.

6 years agoEnhance handling of simple and advanced media view
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 18:16:59 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
Enhance handling of simple and advanced media view

 - Buffer URI string in case of parsing errors
 - disable toggling when media conists of more than one representation
or part

6 years agoChange color when error occurs
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 16:34:06 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
Change color when error occurs

6 years agoDisable Termeditor menu if CdmStore is disconnected
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 08:54:16 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Disable Termeditor menu if CdmStore is disconnected

6 years agoAdd missing null check
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 06:55:52 +0000 (08:55 +0200)]
Add missing null check

6 years agoRemove cdmViewer extension usage
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 06:55:27 +0000 (08:55 +0200)]
Remove cdmViewer extension usage

6 years agoAdd @Override
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 06:54:31 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
Add @Override

6 years agoSet Visibility according to CdmStore connection
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 06:54:17 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
Set Visibility according to CdmStore connection

6 years agoGeneralize cdmViewer extension point
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 16:31:02 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
Generalize cdmViewer extension point

Refactored parameters to be based on commands.

6 years agomerge-update from trunk
Patric Plitzner [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 11:18:00 +0000 (11:18 +0000)]
merge-update from trunk

6 years agoAdd unimplemented methods to transient service
Cherian Mathew [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 09:50:24 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
Add unimplemented methods to transient service

6 years agoUpdated version due to trunk merge
Patric Plitzner [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 09:14:11 +0000 (09:14 +0000)]
Updated version due to trunk merge

6 years agomerge-update from trunk
Patric Plitzner [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 08:57:42 +0000 (08:57 +0000)]
merge-update from trunk

6 years agoUpdate transient service to be compatible with cdmlib service
Cherian Mathew [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 16:11:28 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
Update transient service to be compatible with cdmlib service

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT and...
jenkins [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 10:07:54 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoUpdating develop poms back to pre merge state
jenkins [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 10:06:40 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Updating develop poms back to pre merge state

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into develop
jenkins [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 10:06:40 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into develop

6 years agoupdating develop poms to master versions to avoid merge conflicts
jenkins [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 10:06:40 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
updating develop poms to master versions to avoid merge conflicts

6 years agoMerge branch 'release/3.7.0' root/tags/taxeditor/3.7.0 3.7.0
jenkins [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 10:06:37 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/3.7.0'

6 years agoupdating poms for branch'release/3.7.0' with non-snapshot versions
jenkins [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 10:03:39 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
updating poms for branch'release/3.7.0' with non-snapshot versions

6 years agoRevert project versions to 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT
jenkins [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 10:02:39 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
Revert project versions to 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0 and cdmlib versio...
jenkins [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 10:01:36 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0 and cdmlib version : 3.7.0

6 years agoCorrect for develop reset
jenkins [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 10:00:11 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Correct for develop reset

6 years agoupdating poms for branch'release/3.7.0' with non-snapshot versions
jenkins [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 09:53:31 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
updating poms for branch'release/3.7.0' with non-snapshot versions

6 years agoRevert project versions to 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT
jenkins [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 09:52:34 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Revert project versions to 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0 and cdmlib versio...
jenkins [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 09:51:35 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0 and cdmlib version : 3.7.0

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT and...
jenkins [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 09:50:01 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoupdating poms for 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT development
jenkins [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 09:48:55 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
updating poms for 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT development

6 years agoupdating poms for 3.7.0 branch with snapshot versions
jenkins [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 09:48:55 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
updating poms for 3.7.0 branch with snapshot versions

6 years agoRevert project versions to 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT
jenkins [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 09:47:47 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Revert project versions to 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoindex on develop: 8dd144d Fix renamed TaxonNodeComparator
Andreas Müller [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 08:22:48 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
index on develop: 8dd144d Fix renamed TaxonNodeComparator

6 years agoFix renamed TaxonNodeComparator
Andreas Müller [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 08:18:03 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
Fix renamed TaxonNodeComparator

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT and...
Cherian Mathew [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 16:20:33 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agochanges for #4908
Katja Luther [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 11:50:46 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
changes for #4908

6 years agoRemove unnecessary comment
Cherian Mathew [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 15:47:20 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
Remove unnecessary comment

6 years agoMerge branch 'release/3.7.0'
jenkins [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 09:35:11 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/3.7.0'

6 years agoupdating poms for branch'release/3.7.0' with non-snapshot versions
jenkins [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 09:32:11 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
updating poms for branch'release/3.7.0' with non-snapshot versions

6 years agoRevert project versions to 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT
jenkins [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 09:31:19 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
Revert project versions to 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0 and cdmlib versio...
jenkins [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 09:30:23 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0 and cdmlib version : 3.7.0

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT and...
jenkins [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 09:28:53 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoupdating poms for 3.7.0 branch with snapshot versions
jenkins [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 09:27:48 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
updating poms for 3.7.0 branch with snapshot versions

6 years agoRevert project versions to -SNAPSHOT
jenkins [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 09:26:49 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
Revert project versions to -SNAPSHOT

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT and...
jenkins [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 09:25:53 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT and...
Cherian Mathew [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 09:23:57 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoRevert project versions to -SNAPSHOT
jenkins [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 09:22:19 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Revert project versions to -SNAPSHOT

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT and...
jenkins [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 09:21:19 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT and...
Cherian Mathew [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 09:20:07 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT and...
jenkins [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 09:11:46 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoUpdating develop poms back to pre merge state
jenkins [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 09:11:32 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
Updating develop poms back to pre merge state

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into develop
jenkins [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 09:11:32 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into develop

6 years agoupdating develop poms to master versions to avoid merge conflicts
jenkins [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 09:11:32 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
updating develop poms to master versions to avoid merge conflicts

6 years agoMerge branch 'release/3.7.0'
jenkins [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 09:11:30 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/3.7.0'

6 years agoupdating poms for branch'release/3.7.0' with non-snapshot versions
jenkins [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 09:08:29 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
updating poms for branch'release/3.7.0' with non-snapshot versions

6 years agoRevert project versions to 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT
jenkins [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 09:07:35 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
Revert project versions to 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0 and cdmlib versio...
jenkins [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 09:06:38 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0 and cdmlib version : 3.7.0

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT and...
jenkins [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 09:04:43 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoupdating poms for 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT development
jenkins [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 09:03:40 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
updating poms for 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT development

6 years agoupdating poms for 3.7.0 branch with snapshot versions
jenkins [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 09:03:40 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
updating poms for 3.7.0 branch with snapshot versions

6 years agoRevert project versions to -SNAPSHOT
jenkins [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 09:02:46 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
Revert project versions to -SNAPSHOT

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT and...
jenkins [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 09:01:48 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT and...
Cherian Mathew [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 09:00:47 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoRevert project versions to -SNAPSHOT
jenkins [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 08:57:41 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
Revert project versions to -SNAPSHOT

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT and...
jenkins [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 08:56:43 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT and...
Cherian Mathew [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 08:55:33 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoRevert project versions to -SNAPSHOT
jenkins [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 08:52:21 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Revert project versions to -SNAPSHOT

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT and...
jenkins [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 08:51:24 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT and...
Cherian Mathew [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 08:50:21 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoUpdating develop poms back to pre merge state
jenkins [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 08:45:33 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Updating develop poms back to pre merge state

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into develop
jenkins [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 08:45:33 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into develop

6 years agoupdating develop poms to master versions to avoid merge conflicts
jenkins [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 08:45:32 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
updating develop poms to master versions to avoid merge conflicts

6 years agoMerge branch 'release/3.7.0'
jenkins [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 08:45:30 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/3.7.0'

6 years agoupdating poms for branch'release/3.7.0' with non-snapshot versions
jenkins [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 08:42:32 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
updating poms for branch'release/3.7.0' with non-snapshot versions

6 years agoRevert project versions to 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT
jenkins [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 08:41:36 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
Revert project versions to 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0 and cdmlib versio...
jenkins [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 08:40:39 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0 and cdmlib version : 3.7.0

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT and...
jenkins [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 08:35:13 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoupdating poms for 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT development
jenkins [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 08:34:10 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
updating poms for 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT development

6 years agoupdating poms for 3.7.0 branch with snapshot versions
jenkins [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 08:34:09 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
updating poms for 3.7.0 branch with snapshot versions

6 years agoRevert project versions to -SNAPSHOT
jenkins [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 08:33:15 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
Revert project versions to -SNAPSHOT

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT and...
jenkins [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 08:32:16 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT and...
Cherian Mathew [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 08:31:15 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoupdating poms for 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT development
jenkins [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 08:13:18 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
updating poms for 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT development

6 years agoRevert project versions to -SNAPSHOT
jenkins [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 08:12:23 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
Revert project versions to -SNAPSHOT

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT and...
jenkins [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 08:11:27 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT and...
Cherian Mathew [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 08:10:01 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoupdating poms for 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT development
jenkins [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 08:04:16 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
updating poms for 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT development

6 years agoRevert project versions to -SNAPSHOT
jenkins [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 08:03:22 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
Revert project versions to -SNAPSHOT

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT and...
jenkins [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 08:02:22 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT