taxeditor.git
2 years agoMerge branch 'release/4.13.0' into develop
jenkins [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 14:20:07 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/4.13.0' into develop

2 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.14.0-SNAPSHOT and...
jenkins [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 12:15:46 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.14.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 4.14.0-SNAPSHOT

2 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.13.0 and cdmlib versi...
jenkins [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 12:15:41 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.13.0 and cdmlib version : 4.13.0

2 years agoref #7095 Fix aggragation of state data
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 13:46:21 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
ref #7095 Fix aggragation of state data

2 years agoref #7095 Overhauled categorical data cell editor
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 12:41:31 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
ref #7095 Overhauled categorical data cell editor

 - encapsulated data fetching and storing in RowWrapper
 - simplified data accesion by caching States in RowWrapper

2 years agoref #7095 Fix initalization problems by deproxying
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 10:26:38 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
ref #7095 Fix initalization problems by deproxying

2 years agoref #7095 minor performance tweak when setting values
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 09:40:05 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
ref #7095 minor performance tweak when setting values

2 years agoref #7095 Fix min/max representation
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 09:29:53 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
ref #7095 Fix min/max representation

2 years agoref #7095 Cache description elements in row wrapper for performance
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 06:54:11 +0000 (07:54 +0100)]
ref #7095 Cache description elements in row wrapper for performance

2 years agoref #7069 Remove duplication of label in German
Andreas Müller [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 10:30:34 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
ref #7069 Remove duplication of label in German

2 years agoref #7095 Format enhancement for quantitative data
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 15:58:06 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
ref #7095 Format enhancement for quantitative data

 - unit shown in abbreviation
 - min/max shown as range

2 years agofix #7228 Add concept/referencing objects view to supplemental stack
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 14:18:27 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
fix #7228 Add concept/referencing objects view to supplemental stack

2 years agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 15:49:15 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
cleanup

2 years agoref #7095 Increase header font size
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 12:45:39 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
ref #7095 Increase header font size

2 years agoref #7095 Adjust context menu based on view state
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 10:14:13 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
ref #7095 Adjust context menu based on view state

2 years agoref #7095 Disable selection propagation for supplemental info columns
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 09:52:39 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
ref #7095 Disable selection propagation for supplemental info columns

2 years agoref #7095 Style enhancements
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 09:40:06 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
ref #7095 Style enhancements

2 years agoref #7095 Fix view configuration handler
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 07:22:02 +0000 (08:22 +0100)]
ref #7095 Fix view configuration handler

 - some code cleanup

2 years agoref #7095 Refresh scroll bars after changing views
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 18:10:27 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
ref #7095 Refresh scroll bars after changing views

2 years agoref #7095 Fix multiple add buttons when switching between views
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 16:05:30 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
ref #7095 Fix multiple add buttons when switching between views

2 years agoref #7095 Extract row comparator to own class file
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 15:26:27 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
ref #7095 Extract row comparator to own class file

2 years agoref #7095 Disable cell editors for taxon node rows
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 14:31:08 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
ref #7095 Disable cell editors for taxon node rows

2 years agoref #7095 Add functionality to toggle between tree and flat list
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 14:10:28 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
ref #7095 Add functionality to toggle between tree and flat list

2 years agoref #7095 Limit node hierarchy by maxRank of corresponding working set
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 09:49:20 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
ref #7095 Limit node hierarchy by maxRank of corresponding working set

2 years agoref #7095 Disable sorting
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 06:43:29 +0000 (07:43 +0100)]
ref #7095 Disable sorting

2 years agoreplace occured by occurred
Andreas Müller [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 13:53:16 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
replace occured by occurred

2 years agoref #7215: add boolean parameter to getMisappliedName() in editor
Katja Luther [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 09:23:39 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
ref #7215: add boolean parameter to getMisappliedName() in editor

2 years agofix #7158 fix tests for misapplications in TaxEditor
Andreas Müller [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 07:20:52 +0000 (08:20 +0100)]
fix #7158 fix tests for misapplications in TaxEditor

2 years agoref #7095 Add expand/collapse button
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 16:14:44 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
ref #7095 Add expand/collapse button

2 years agoquick fix for #7212 in taxeditor
Katja Luther [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 13:46:03 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
quick fix for #7212 in taxeditor

2 years agoremove new file button in toolbar
Katja Luther [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 09:24:22 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
remove new file button in toolbar

2 years agoref #7095 correctly sort tree hierarchy via taxon nodes sort prefs
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 17:01:01 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
ref #7095 correctly sort tree hierarchy via taxon nodes sort prefs

2 years agoref #7095 Optimize aggregation and display of description elements
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:48:08 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
ref #7095 Optimize aggregation and display of description elements

2 years agoref #7095 Refactoring
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 10:05:45 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
ref #7095 Refactoring

 - Extracted DescriptionTreeFormat class to own class file

2 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into treeTable
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 15:07:51 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
Merge branch 'develop' into treeTable

# Conflicts:
# eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/workingSet/matrix/CharacterMatrix.java

2 years agoref #7095 Init description elements when activating cell editor
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 15:00:48 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
ref #7095 Init description elements when activating cell editor

2 years agominor
Katja Luther [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 13:08:49 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
minor

2 years agoadd possibility to choose whether unpublished data should be exported or not
Katja Luther [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 13:01:32 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
add possibility to choose whether unpublished data should be exported or not

2 years agoref #7095 Fix possible NPE
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 10:55:00 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
ref #7095 Fix possible NPE

2 years agoref #7095 sort tree hierarchy via taxon names
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 09:16:36 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
ref #7095 sort tree hierarchy via taxon names

2 years agoref #7095 Show taxon node hierarchy in matrix (experimental)
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 05:46:09 +0000 (06:46 +0100)]
ref #7095 Show taxon node hierarchy in matrix (experimental)

2 years agoref #7086, #7095 Fix handler setup for refresh in ES navigator
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 10:06:48 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
ref #7086, #7095 Fix handler setup for refresh in ES navigator

2 years agoref #6762 Allow editing characters via DetailsView in CharacterEditor
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 23:02:20 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
ref #6762 Allow editing characters via DetailsView in CharacterEditor

2 years agoref #7086, #7095 Add refresh button to WS navigator
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 22:49:40 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
ref #7086, #7095 Add refresh button to WS navigator

2 years agoref #7086 Add "browse" and "delete" button to area selection in WSeditor
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 22:06:29 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
ref #7086 Add "browse" and "delete" button to area selection in WSeditor

2 years agoref #7196 Check existing data value-wise
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 12:41:57 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
ref #7196 Check existing data value-wise

2 years agoref #7095 Cache specimens for specimen selection dialog
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 12:47:59 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
ref #7095 Cache specimens for specimen selection dialog

2 years agoref #7196 Check existing data when adding specimens to matrix
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 10:37:18 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
ref #7196 Check existing data when adding specimens to matrix

2 years agoadapt workingSetSelectionDialog to new getUuidAndTitleCache method and nomencl ref...
Katja Luther [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 15:13:52 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
adapt workingSetSelectionDialog to new getUuidAndTitleCache method and nomencl ref search with dedicated author

2 years agoset titleCacheIsNotEmpty protected to be able to override this method
Katja Luther [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 09:22:57 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
set titleCacheIsNotEmpty protected to be able to override this method

2 years agoref #7086 Set WS label when editing in WS editor
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 08:26:44 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
ref #7086 Set WS label when editing in WS editor

2 years agoref #7095 Filter out specimens that are already added
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 08:16:14 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
ref #7095 Filter out specimens that are already added

2 years agoref #7095 Fix search configurator for specimen selection
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 08:01:09 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
ref #7095 Fix search configurator for specimen selection

2 years agoref #7095 Enhance specimen selection dialog UI
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 07:50:54 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
ref #7095 Enhance specimen selection dialog UI

2 years agoref #7095 Add missing import
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 07:12:55 +0000 (08:12 +0100)]
ref #7095 Add missing import

2 years agoref #7095 Fix area filter concatenation
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 06:43:09 +0000 (07:43 +0100)]
ref #7095 Fix area filter concatenation

2 years agoref #7086, #7095 Adapt working set navigator to work with WorkingSets
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 14:38:55 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
ref #7086, #7095 Adapt working set navigator to work with WorkingSets

2 years agoref #7143: enable finish in create person dialog if titleCache is set
Katja Luther [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 14:00:16 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
ref #7143: enable finish in create person dialog if titleCache is set

2 years agoref #7086, #7095 Show menu item only in experimental mode
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 12:47:08 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
ref #7086, #7095 Show menu item only in experimental mode

2 years agoref #7095 Fix area filter concatenation
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 12:45:22 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
ref #7095 Fix area filter concatenation

2 years agofix #7111: synchronize sync butoon of navigator with attribute linkWithTaxon
Katja Luther [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 12:29:24 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
fix #7111: synchronize sync butoon of navigator with attribute linkWithTaxon

2 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into wset
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 12:14:56 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
Merge branch 'develop' into wset

2 years agofix performance problem in namedArea selection dialog
Katja Luther [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 08:33:11 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
fix performance problem in namedArea selection dialog

2 years agoref #7086, #7095 Adapt to cdm model changes
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 16:12:56 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
ref #7086, #7095 Adapt to cdm model changes

2 years agoref #7095 specimen generator changes
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 14:18:07 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
ref #7095 specimen generator changes

2 years agoref #7095 Fix potential NPE
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 14:17:36 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
ref #7095 Fix potential NPE

2 years agoRevert "ref #7095 Fix potential NPE"
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 14:17:01 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
Revert "ref #7095 Fix potential NPE"

This reverts commit 5dec2f7a8b193e51364d03207ba47dc939b358eb.

2 years agoref #7095 Fix potential NPE
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 14:15:43 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
ref #7095 Fix potential NPE

2 years agofix #7183: set selection to newly created entity in bulk editor
Katja Luther [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 13:52:38 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
fix  #7183: set selection to newly created entity in bulk editor

2 years agoref #7118: remove space between search field and list field and adapt indent for...
Katja Luther [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 13:02:33 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
ref #7118: remove space between search field and list field and adapt indent for search field

2 years agoref #7118: add key listener for arrow key in search field of selection dialogs
Katja Luther [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 12:50:58 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
ref #7118: add key listener for arrow key in search field of selection dialogs

2 years agoref #7086, #7095 Enhance error message
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 10:48:23 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
ref #7086, #7095 Enhance error message

2 years agoref #7086, #7095 Fix potential class cast exception
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 09:24:54 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
ref #7086, #7095 Fix potential class cast exception

2 years agoref #7095 Fix potential exception
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 07:56:54 +0000 (08:56 +0100)]
ref #7095 Fix potential exception

2 years agoref #7095 Implement specimen generator to test for huge data sets
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 06:19:04 +0000 (07:19 +0100)]
ref #7095 Implement specimen generator to test for huge data sets

2 years agoref #7095 use TaxonNodeFilter for specimen selection dialog
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 13:13:53 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
ref #7095 use TaxonNodeFilter for specimen selection dialog

2 years agoref #6800: add possibility to add several nodes for DwC-A export, adapt wizard
Katja Luther [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 12:45:54 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
ref #6800: add possibility to add several nodes for DwC-A export, adapt wizard

2 years agoref #6800: add possibility to add several nodes for DwC-A export
Katja Luther [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 12:36:38 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
ref #6800: add possibility to add several nodes for DwC-A export

2 years agoref #6800: add missing taxonnode filter when selecting all classification
Katja Luther [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 12:26:38 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
ref #6800: add missing taxonnode filter when selecting all classification

2 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into wset
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 12:14:19 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
Merge branch 'develop' into wset

2 years agoref #6800: add configuration possibility to export all classifications in DwC-A export
Katja Luther [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 11:47:46 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
ref #6800: add configuration possibility to export all classifications in DwC-A export

2 years agominor
Katja Luther [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 11:35:15 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
minor

2 years agoimprove name editor update for navigator operations
Katja Luther [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 10:58:03 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
improve name editor update for navigator operations

2 years agoadd possibility to mark and delete more than one taxonNode
Katja Luther [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 09:13:14 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
add possibility to mark and delete more than one taxonNode

2 years agomultiple selection for changeAcceptedTaxonAsSynonym and improve multiple selection...
Katja Luther [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 11:04:22 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
multiple selection for changeAcceptedTaxonAsSynonym and improve multiple selection in bulkeditor

2 years agorevert changes in openEditor
Katja Luther [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 08:29:02 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
revert changes in openEditor

2 years agoref #7095 add label to toolbar
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 08:02:49 +0000 (09:02 +0100)]
ref #7095 add label to toolbar

2 years agoref #7095 add label for default viewConfiguration
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 07:44:26 +0000 (08:44 +0100)]
ref #7095 add label for default viewConfiguration

2 years agoref #7095 Sync state selection in combo and PersistenceDialog
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 07:14:50 +0000 (08:14 +0100)]
ref #7095 Sync state selection in combo and PersistenceDialog

2 years agoref #7095 Add tooltip to excel export button
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 06:12:05 +0000 (07:12 +0100)]
ref #7095 Add tooltip to excel export button

2 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into wset
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 11:43:27 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
Merge branch 'develop' into wset

2 years agoref #7095 Filter by rank when adding descriptions
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 11:43:04 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
ref #7095 Filter by rank when adding descriptions

2 years agoavoid NPE when no new buttons in selection dialog
Katja Luther [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 10:59:23 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
avoid NPE when no new buttons in selection dialog

2 years agoadd space between new buttons and ok/cancel buttons in selection dialogs
Katja Luther [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 10:56:34 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
add space between new buttons and ok/cancel buttons in selection dialogs

2 years agodispose old editorInput, when setting new one
Katja Luther [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 10:45:28 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
dispose old editorInput, when setting new one

2 years agominor
Katja Luther [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 10:01:56 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
minor

2 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into wset
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 09:54:55 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
Merge branch 'develop' into wset

2 years agofix #7065: update the nameEditors also after update publish flag
Katja Luther [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 09:49:47 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
fix #7065: update the nameEditors also after update publish flag

2 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into wset
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 09:50:17 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
Merge branch 'develop' into wset

2 years agoref #7065: refresh open nameEditors when using update subtree operations
Katja Luther [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 09:21:59 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
ref #7065: refresh open nameEditors when using update subtree operations