taxeditor.git
20 months agoMerge branch 'release/5.18.0'
jenkins [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 20:34:06 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/5.18.0'

20 months agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.18.0 and cdmlib versi...
jenkins [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 17:24:54 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.18.0 and cdmlib version : 5.18.0

20 months agoref #9267: warning message instead of confirm message box
Katja Luther [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 16:25:49 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
ref #9267: warning message instead of confirm message box

20 months agoref #8774: only one message when trying to move new node
Katja Luther [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 16:18:44 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
ref #8774: only one message when trying to move new node

20 months agosome doc
Andreas Müller [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 15:59:07 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
some doc

20 months agoref 9189 add mchange-commons-java to MANIFEST
Andreas Müller [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 15:54:59 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
ref 9189 add mchange-commons-java to MANIFEST

20 months agominor
Katja Luther [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 15:39:43 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
minor

20 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 15:36:22 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
cleanup

20 months agosome gitignores
Andreas Müller [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 15:36:09 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
some gitignores

20 months agoref 9189 add mchange-commons-java to dependency copy
Andreas Müller [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 15:34:48 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
ref 9189 add mchange-commons-java to dependency copy

20 months agoref #9199: move original information behind name used in source
Katja Luther [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 14:26:33 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
ref #9199: move original information behind name used in source

20 months agoref #8774: code cleaning
Katja Luther [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 12:35:58 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
ref #8774: code cleaning

20 months agoref #8774: label issues in character editor
Katja Luther [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 12:35:30 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
ref #8774: label issues in character editor

20 months agoref #8774: label issues in character editor
Katja Luther [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 12:09:12 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
ref #8774: label issues in character editor

20 months agoref #8774: save is not necessary for creating new terms
Katja Luther [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 11:26:52 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
ref #8774: save is not necessary for creating new terms

20 months agoref #8774: change text for duplicates
Katja Luther [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 09:53:00 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
ref #8774: change text for duplicates

20 months agoref #8774: avoid d&d to child of the dropped node
Katja Luther [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 09:40:36 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
ref #8774: avoid d&d to child of the dropped node

20 months agoref #9199: layout issues and code cleaning
Katja Luther [Wed, 2 Dec 2020 17:28:21 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
ref #9199: layout issues and code cleaning

20 months agoref #9267: add message if sec of new taxon differs from sec of new parent
Katja Luther [Wed, 2 Dec 2020 14:01:25 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
ref #9267: add message if sec of new taxon differs from sec of new parent

20 months agoref #9189: move new menu item to the top
Katja Luther [Wed, 2 Dec 2020 13:46:33 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
ref #9189: move new menu item to the top

20 months agoavoid widget is disposed exception
Katja Luther [Wed, 2 Dec 2020 13:27:18 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
avoid widget is disposed exception

20 months agoref #8774: fix AOOB Exception in termtree editor
Katja Luther [Wed, 2 Dec 2020 13:05:13 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
ref #8774: fix AOOB Exception in termtree editor

20 months agoref #4866, ref #9228 fix postgresql version number and add to gitignore
Andreas Müller [Wed, 2 Dec 2020 11:28:44 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
ref #4866, ref #9228 fix postgresql version number and add to gitignore

20 months agoref #4866, ref #9228 preliminary revert moving h2, postgresql and mysql from cdmlib...
Andreas Müller [Wed, 2 Dec 2020 10:39:46 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
ref #4866, ref #9228 preliminary revert moving h2, postgresql and mysql from cdmlib to local  and include mchange-commons-java in cdmlib

20 months agofix NPE in nameEditor
Katja Luther [Wed, 2 Dec 2020 10:42:56 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
fix NPE in nameEditor

20 months agoref #9199: fix NPE for newly created designation source
Katja Luther [Wed, 2 Dec 2020 10:34:09 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
ref #9199: fix NPE for newly created designation source

20 months agoref #9332: further clean up in editor
Katja Luther [Wed, 2 Dec 2020 09:30:18 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
ref #9332: further clean up in editor

20 months agoref #4866, ref #9228 fix CloneClassificationOperation preliminary in TaxEditor
Andreas Müller [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 19:45:58 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
ref #4866, ref #9228 fix CloneClassificationOperation preliminary in TaxEditor

20 months agoref #4866, ref #9228 fix CloneClassificationOperation preliminary in TaxEditor
Andreas Müller [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 19:41:32 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
ref #4866, ref #9228 fix CloneClassificationOperation preliminary in TaxEditor

20 months agoref #4866, ref #9228 fix CloneClassificationOperation preliminary in TaxEditor
Andreas Müller [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 19:36:29 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
ref #4866, ref #9228 fix CloneClassificationOperation preliminary in TaxEditor

20 months agoref #9204, ref #9154 remove jtds and mssql from git in taxeditor.local
Andreas Müller [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 15:11:51 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
ref #9204, ref #9154 remove jtds and mssql from git in taxeditor.local

20 months agoref #9204, ref #9154 add cdmlib-remote-webapp.war to gitignore (not yet there because...
Andreas Müller [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 15:10:28 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
ref #9204, ref #9154 add cdmlib-remote-webapp.war to gitignore (not yet there because of renaming webapp->local

20 months agoref #9204 remove H2, postgresql and mysql fully from taxeditor.cdmlib
Andreas Müller [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 14:46:05 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
ref #9204 remove H2, postgresql and mysql fully from taxeditor.cdmlib

20 months agoref #9204 remove postgresql and mysql connector from taxeditor.cdmlib pom (cont.)
Andreas Müller [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 14:21:54 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
ref #9204 remove postgresql and mysql connector from taxeditor.cdmlib pom (cont.)

20 months agoref #9204 remove postgresql and mysql connector from taxeditor.cdmlib pom
Andreas Müller [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 14:16:20 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
ref #9204 remove postgresql and mysql connector from taxeditor.cdmlib pom

20 months agoref #9204 add jtds and mssql-jdbc-8.4.1.jre8 to gitignore
Andreas Müller [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 13:28:35 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
ref #9204 add  jtds and mssql-jdbc-8.4.1.jre8 to gitignore

20 months agoref #9204 remove some cdmlib-dbs from git and upgrade postgresql version
Andreas Müller [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 13:25:33 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
ref #9204 remove some cdmlib-dbs from git and upgrade postgresql version

20 months agorename termtree editors to term trees in menu
Katja Luther [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 12:39:52 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
rename termtree editors to term trees in menu

20 months agoref #9189: harmonize l10n files
Katja Luther [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 12:28:15 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
ref #9189: harmonize l10n files

20 months agoavoid NPE
Katja Luther [Mon, 30 Nov 2020 13:29:56 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
avoid NPE

20 months agoref #8774: adapt to termNodeDto changes
Katja Luther [Mon, 30 Nov 2020 11:49:44 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
ref #8774: adapt to termNodeDto changes

20 months agofix #9199: layout issues in nomenclatural source details and external links
Katja Luther [Mon, 30 Nov 2020 08:36:22 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
fix #9199: layout issues in nomenclatural source details and external links

20 months agoremove unwanted commit
Andreas Müller [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 18:20:55 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
remove unwanted commit

20 months agoref #9280 adapt TaxEditor to new Term.getLabel() (cont. 2)
Andreas Müller [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 18:20:13 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
ref #9280 adapt TaxEditor to new Term.getLabel() (cont. 2)

20 months agoref #9280 adapt TaxEditor to new Term.getLabel() (cont.)
Andreas Müller [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 18:16:09 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
ref #9280 adapt TaxEditor to new Term.getLabel() (cont.)

20 months agoref #9280 adapt TaxEditor to new Term.getLabel()
Andreas Müller [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 18:06:26 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
ref #9280 adapt TaxEditor to new Term.getLabel()

20 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 18:04:57 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
cleanup

20 months agoref #8774: show which terms are duplicates in dialog
Katja Luther [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 11:44:41 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
ref #8774: show which terms are duplicates in dialog

20 months agoref #8774: update of termtree editor after creating/removing tree
Katja Luther [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 10:49:56 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
ref #8774: update of termtree editor after creating/removing tree

20 months agoremove camel case
Katja Luther [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 10:20:37 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
remove camel case

20 months agoref #8774: move all term editor menu items to vocabularies
Katja Luther [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 10:07:06 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
ref #8774: move all term editor menu items to vocabularies

20 months agoref #8774: open termTree editors only once
Katja Luther [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 09:55:51 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
ref #8774: open termTree editors only once

20 months agofix #9307: add missing translation#
Katja Luther [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 07:45:13 +0000 (08:45 +0100)]
fix #9307: add missing translation#

20 months agosmaller layout issue in specimenSelectionDialog for character matrix
Katja Luther [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 15:02:08 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
smaller layout issue in specimenSelectionDialog for character matrix

20 months agoremove protologue detail files
Katja Luther [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 14:46:10 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
remove protologue detail files

20 months agoremove merge comment
Katja Luther [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 14:45:00 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
remove merge comment

20 months agomerge issues
Katja Luther [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 13:58:59 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
merge issues

20 months agoref #9299: layout issues
Katja Luther [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 13:46:06 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
ref #9299: layout issues

20 months agolayout issues for single source elements
Katja Luther [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 13:15:49 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
layout issues for single source elements

20 months agoref #9322 adapt TaxEditor to removed invalid designation relationship (cont. 3)
Andreas Müller [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 17:21:45 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
ref #9322 adapt TaxEditor to removed invalid designation relationship (cont. 3)

20 months agoref #9322 adapt TaxEditor to removed invalid designation relationship (cont. 2)
Andreas Müller [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 17:15:52 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
ref #9322 adapt TaxEditor to removed invalid designation relationship (cont. 2)

20 months agoref #9322 adapt TaxEditor to removed invalid designation relationship (cont.)
Andreas Müller [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 16:53:50 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
ref #9322 adapt TaxEditor to removed invalid designation relationship (cont.)

20 months agoref #9322 adapt TaxEditor to removed invalid designation relationship
Andreas Müller [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 16:46:00 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
ref #9322 adapt TaxEditor to removed invalid designation relationship

20 months agoremove create/change to invalid designation handler
Katja Luther [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 13:18:24 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
remove create/change to invalid designation handler

20 months agofix microreference saving
Katja Luther [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 11:25:07 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
fix microreference saving

20 months agosmaller layout issues and avoid NPE
Katja Luther [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 09:37:23 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
smaller layout issues and avoid NPE

20 months agoref #8769: move source ref to configuration wizard
Katja Luther [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 14:14:20 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
ref #8769: move source ref to configuration wizard

20 months agoref #8769: structure the configuration elements - add source
Katja Luther [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 13:58:10 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
ref #8769: structure the configuration elements - add source

20 months agoref #8769: structure the configuration elements
Katja Luther [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 13:36:29 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
ref #8769: structure the configuration elements

20 months agoadapt biocase import views
Katja Luther [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 10:50:48 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
adapt biocase import views

20 months agoref #9266: layout issues
Katja Luther [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 10:00:52 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
ref #9266: layout issues

20 months agoref #9266: remove more section in nomenclatural source and keep protologue label
Katja Luther [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 07:54:37 +0000 (08:54 +0100)]
ref #9266: remove more section in nomenclatural source and keep protologue label

20 months agoremove max number of elements in combo boxes
Katja Luther [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 07:37:38 +0000 (08:37 +0100)]
remove max number of elements in combo boxes

20 months agoref #9282 adapt TaxEditor to nomenclatural standing
Andreas Müller [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 18:05:45 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
ref #9282 adapt TaxEditor to nomenclatural standing

20 months agoupdate taxeditor to v5.18.5
Andreas Müller [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 17:27:11 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
update taxeditor to v5.18.5

20 months agoref #9307: add preference page for termtrees and adapt label provider
Katja Luther [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 10:51:14 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
ref #9307: add preference page for termtrees and adapt label provider

20 months agomove condensedDistribution preference to distribution preferences
Katja Luther [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 09:54:02 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
move condensedDistribution preference to distribution preferences

20 months agoref #9262: adapt cdmlight preference handling to renamed predicate
Katja Luther [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 12:32:47 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
ref #9262: adapt cdmlight preference handling to renamed predicate

20 months agoadd lsid field to person details
Katja Luther [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 09:51:20 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
add lsid field to person details

20 months agoadd lsid field to reference details
Katja Luther [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 09:39:46 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
add lsid field to reference details

20 months agoref #9297: improve zip file name - continue
Katja Luther [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 09:34:19 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
ref #9297: improve zip file name - continue

20 months agoref #8774: remember expansion state when removing feature from feature tree
Katja Luther [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 09:33:44 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
ref #8774: remember expansion state when removing feature from feature tree

20 months agoref #9297: improve zip file name
Katja Luther [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 09:26:22 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
ref #9297: improve zip file name

20 months agoref #9297: add preferences and some code cleaning
Katja Luther [Wed, 18 Nov 2020 14:59:59 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
ref #9297: add preferences and some code cleaning

20 months agoref #9266: some layout issues and label renaming
Katja Luther [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 09:14:29 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
ref #9266: some layout issues and label renaming

20 months agoref #9266: minor
Katja Luther [Mon, 16 Nov 2020 09:47:45 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
ref #9266: minor

20 months agocode cleaning
Katja Luther [Mon, 16 Nov 2020 09:24:12 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
code cleaning

21 months agoref #9266: minor
Katja Luther [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 12:41:55 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
ref #9266: minor

21 months agofix #6947: fix error for empty lsid field
Katja Luther [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 12:39:29 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
fix #6947: fix error for empty lsid field

21 months agofix wrong background after changing rank in nameDetailElement
Katja Luther [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 09:39:09 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
fix wrong background after changing rank in nameDetailElement

21 months agofix empty datasource view
Katja Luther [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 07:22:17 +0000 (08:22 +0100)]
fix empty datasource view

21 months agoref #9266: restructure nomenclatural source detail element
Katja Luther [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 10:39:53 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
ref #9266: restructure nomenclatural source detail element

21 months agoref #9266: restructure nomenclatural source detail element
Katja Luther [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 10:04:08 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
ref #9266: restructure nomenclatural source detail element

21 months agoref #9199: fix problems with nomenclatural reference details
Katja Luther [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 10:41:04 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
ref #9199: fix problems with nomenclatural reference details

21 months agomove menu item
Katja Luther [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 13:48:00 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
move menu item

21 months agoshow menu items only once
Katja Luther [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 13:42:25 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
show menu items only once

21 months agoref #8774: do not allow duplicates in character editor
Katja Luther [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 11:17:55 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
ref #8774: do not allow duplicates in character editor

21 months agoref #8774: do not allow duplicates in term tree editors if voc does not allow
Katja Luther [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 10:51:28 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
ref #8774: do not allow duplicates in term tree editors if voc does not allow

21 months agofix #9286: add core expression to reconnect menu item
Katja Luther [Mon, 9 Nov 2020 13:42:08 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
fix #9286: add core expression to reconnect menu item

21 months agorename/structure language preferences - admin prefs
Katja Luther [Fri, 6 Nov 2020 16:09:44 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
rename/structure language preferences - admin prefs