taxeditor.git
6 years agonew ErrorDialog for delete result messaging
Katja Luther [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 12:14:43 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
new ErrorDialog for delete result messaging

6 years agoimprove messaging for deleteresults
Katja Luther [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 12:13:48 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
improve messaging for deleteresults

6 years agominor
Katja Luther [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 10:34:54 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
minor

6 years agocheck for isdeletable before set delete button disabled
Katja Luther [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 10:31:53 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
check for isdeletable before set delete button disabled

6 years agoI18n of login and data source view
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 13:50:16 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
I18n of login and data source view

6 years agoFix potential NPE
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 12:41:54 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Fix potential NPE

6 years agoFix named area filter for selection dialog (#2353)
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 12:06:34 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Fix named area filter for selection dialog (#2353)

6 years agocreate new taxonnode with reuse name or taxon now with more consistence enabled/disab...
Katja Luther [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 09:53:15 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
create new taxonnode with reuse name or taxon now with more consistence enabled/disabled buttons

6 years agominor
Katja Luther [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 09:48:42 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
minor

6 years agominor in TaxonNodeDetailElement
Katja Luther [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 09:40:05 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
minor in TaxonNodeDetailElement

6 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://dev.e-taxonomy.eu/git/taxeditor into develop
Katja Luther [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 09:15:55 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
Merge branch 'develop' of https://dev.e-taxonomy.eu/git/taxeditor into develop

6 years agomerge branches
Katja Luther [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 09:15:05 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
merge branches

6 years agomerge branches
U-BGBM\k.luther [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 09:09:44 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
merge branches

6 years agominor
U-BGBM\k.luther [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 08:47:25 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
minor

6 years agoDisable expanding of key section (#3461)
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 07:21:04 +0000 (09:21 +0200)]
Disable expanding of key section (#3461)

6 years agoTrim code
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 13:55:26 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Trim code

6 years agomerge
U-BGBM\k.luther [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 08:58:00 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
merge

6 years agominor
U-BGBM\k.luther [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 08:47:25 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
minor

6 years agoin a selection element an disabled element can't be deleted so the delete button...
U-BGBM\k.luther [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 07:50:09 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
in a selection element an disabled element can't be deleted so the delete button should be disabled too

6 years agoDisable expanding of key section (#3461)
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 07:21:04 +0000 (09:21 +0200)]
Disable expanding of key section (#3461)

6 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://dev.e-taxonomy.eu/git/taxeditor into actualBranch
U-BGBM\k.luther [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 07:16:50 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'develop' of https://dev.e-taxonomy.eu/git/taxeditor into actualBranch

6 years agoimprove messaging for deleteResult
U-BGBM\k.luther [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 07:16:00 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
improve messaging for deleteResult

6 years agoTrim code
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 13:55:26 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Trim code

6 years agoChange merge to standard call for new taxon node
Cherian Mathew [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 15:50:00 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
Change merge to standard call for new taxon node

6 years agoAdd check for remoting before setting new entity listener
Cherian Mathew [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 13:05:23 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
Add check for remoting before setting new entity listener

6 years agoAdd null check to handler (#5283)
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 11:29:08 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
Add null check to handler (#5283)

6 years agoTrim code
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 11:27:28 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
Trim code

6 years agoAdd null check to derivate label provider (#5271)
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 11:23:24 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
Add null check to derivate label provider (#5271)

6 years agoDisable search bar when not connected to CDM store (#3341)
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 10:58:05 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Disable search bar when not connected to CDM store (#3341)

6 years agoAllow using the search bar only if at least one letter is entered
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 10:46:05 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
Allow using the search bar only if at least one letter is entered
(#3341)

6 years agoDisable menu items when not connected to CDM store (#4901)
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 09:29:19 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Disable menu items when not connected to CDM store (#4901)

6 years agominor
U-BGBM\k.luther [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 07:38:49 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
minor

6 years agoAdapt MediaSpecimen i18n
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 14:49:00 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
Adapt MediaSpecimen i18n

6 years agoFix child hierarchy for DnaSamples
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 14:38:42 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Fix child hierarchy for DnaSamples

 - Fixed adding and displaying of sub derived units like e.g. media

6 years agoFix null selection for existing media
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 14:25:38 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
Fix null selection for existing media

6 years ago#5282 Integrate remoting in referencing objects view
Cherian Mathew [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 16:59:14 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
#5282 Integrate remoting in referencing objects view

6 years ago#5301 Fix null session issues, Add remoting session for feature tree editor
Cherian Mathew [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 14:50:50 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
#5301 Fix null session issues, Add remoting session for feature tree editor

6 years agoAdapt transient services
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 13:47:43 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Adapt transient services

6 years agoChange null session to singleton with no owner
Cherian Mathew [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 11:38:44 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
Change null session to singleton with no owner

6 years agoUpdate transient services with new merge method
Cherian Mathew [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 09:24:48 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
Update transient services with new merge method

6 years agoAdd remoting checks for merge, Move to merge call which returns updated transient...
Cherian Mathew [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 08:59:08 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
Add remoting checks for merge, Move to merge call which returns updated transient object

6 years ago#5300 Implement remoting in Alignment Editor
Cherian Mathew [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 15:25:15 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
#5300 Implement remoting in Alignment Editor

6 years agoCorrect derivative hierarchy context menu label
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 14:11:12 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Correct derivative hierarchy context menu label

6 years ago#5299 Handle session caching of new entities
Cherian Mathew [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 13:14:24 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
#5299 Handle session caching of new entities

6 years ago#5256 Add workaround for description reference issue
Cherian Mathew [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 12:46:17 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
#5256 Add workaround for description reference issue

6 years agominor
U-BGBM\k.luther [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 09:03:13 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
minor

6 years agofixing problem of reusing name for creation of taxon
U-BGBM\k.luther [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 09:00:46 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
fixing problem of reusing name for creation of taxon

6 years agoPre-select country as named area type for country selection for
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 06:08:28 +0000 (08:08 +0200)]
Pre-select country as named area type for country selection for
specimens (#2353)

6 years agoTrim code
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 15:09:04 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
Trim code

6 years agoAdd check for remoting to decide whether to merge or save
Cherian Mathew [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 16:56:34 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
Add check for remoting to decide whether to merge or save

6 years agoFix i18n (#5155)
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 13:43:21 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
Fix i18n (#5155)

6 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://dev.e-taxonomy.eu/git/taxeditor into actualBranch
U-BGBM\k.luther [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 11:01:00 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
Merge branch 'develop' of https://dev.e-taxonomy.eu/git/taxeditor into actualBranch

6 years agomove descriptions in a service call
U-BGBM\k.luther [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 11:00:06 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
move descriptions in a service call

6 years agoAlways search for FieldUnits in DerivativeSearchView
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 10:54:56 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Always search for FieldUnits in DerivativeSearchView

6 years agoAdd check to ensure merge in editors is performed only in remoting
Cherian Mathew [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 10:49:08 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
Add check to ensure merge in editors is performed only in remoting

6 years ago#5291 Disable data change event firing in case of remoting
Cherian Mathew [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 08:34:15 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
#5291 Disable data change event firing in case of remoting

6 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://dev.e-taxonomy.eu/git/taxeditor into actualBranch
U-BGBM\k.luther [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 07:58:44 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'develop' of https://dev.e-taxonomy.eu/git/taxeditor into actualBranch

6 years agominor
U-BGBM\k.luther [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 07:57:44 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
minor

6 years agoAdd missing properties file for tests
Cherian Mathew [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 09:58:01 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
Add missing properties file for tests

6 years ago#5247 Fix duplicate entity issue for new entities by using the new merge service...
Cherian Mathew [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 09:03:40 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
#5247 Fix duplicate entity issue for new entities by using the new merge service method which returns the input transient object

6 years ago#5247 Use updated entities
Cherian Mathew [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 09:41:03 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
#5247 Use updated entities

6 years ago#5250 Initial attempt at property paths
Cherian Mathew [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 09:39:42 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
#5250 Initial attempt at property paths

6 years agomerge with local branch
U-BGBM\k.luther [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 12:29:31 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
merge with local branch

6 years agofix delete of taxon which is in two classifications and has children
U-BGBM\k.luther [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 11:21:17 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
fix delete of taxon which is in two classifications and has children

6 years agoRemove profile for clean goals to delete cdmlib jars
Cherian Mathew [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 10:26:26 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Remove profile for clean goals to delete cdmlib jars

6 years agoMerge branch 'remoting-4.0' into develop
Cherian Mathew [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 16:44:14 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
Merge branch 'remoting-4.0' into develop

Conflicts:
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.cdmlib/pom.xml
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/name/handler/ChangeSynonymToAcceptedTaxonHandler.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/view/derivate/handler/CreateFieldUnitHandler.java

6 years agoSort classifications in dropdown of taxon node selection dialog (#5184)
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 15:56:03 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Sort classifications in dropdown of taxon node selection dialog (#5184)

6 years agoPre-select current classification for taxon node selection dialog
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 15:50:25 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
Pre-select current classification for taxon node selection dialog
(#3462)

6 years agoDelete unused method
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 15:49:11 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
Delete unused method

6 years agoTrim code
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 15:14:03 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
Trim code

6 years agoExpand polytomous key section #3461
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 15:06:37 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Expand polytomous key section #3461

6 years agoTrim code
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 15:04:15 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Trim code

6 years agoAdd geoscopes and taxonomic scope as subsection to polytomous key detail
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 14:57:26 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
Add geoscopes and taxonomic scope as subsection to polytomous key detail
element

6 years agoAdd selection listener to media detail element to allow showing
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 06:13:48 +0000 (08:13 +0200)]
Add selection listener to media detail element to allow showing
supplemental data (#3367)

6 years agoFix media view selection
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 06:10:50 +0000 (08:10 +0200)]
Fix media view selection

6 years agoGeneralized UriWithLabelElement to use super class
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 13:02:39 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
Generalized UriWithLabelElement to use super class

6 years agoAdd Lsid text field to taxonname details view
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 12:40:22 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Add Lsid text field to taxonname details view

 - added generic abstract class for URI text fields

6 years agoDisable menu "New..." meun entries when no connection available (#4901)
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 07:57:58 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
Disable menu "New..." meun entries when no connection available (#4901)

6 years agoDisable media view when synonym selected (#5195)
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 07:44:30 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
Disable media view when synonym selected (#5195)

6 years agoI18n for specimen editor (#5155)
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 07:30:33 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
I18n for specimen editor (#5155)

6 years agoFix merge remoting-4.0 root/branches/taxeditor/remoting-4.0
Cherian Mathew [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 19:24:25 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
Fix merge

6 years agoFix versions
Cherian Mathew [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 17:51:11 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
Fix versions

6 years agoFix versions
Cherian Mathew [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 17:42:52 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
Fix versions

6 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into remoting-4.0
Cherian Mathew [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 17:19:25 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'develop' into remoting-4.0

Conflicts:
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.cdmlib/.classpath
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.cdmlib/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.cdmlib/build.properties
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.cdmlib/pom.xml

6 years agoFix versions
Cherian Mathew [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 17:14:52 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
Fix versions

6 years agoSet second demo server ip
Cherian Mathew [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 17:06:35 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
Set second demo server ip

6 years agoRevert project versions to 3.11.0-SNAPSHOT
jenkins [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 16:28:06 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
Revert project versions to 3.11.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.12.0-SNAPSHOT and...
jenkins [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 16:27:11 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 3.12.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 3.12.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoFix for cdmlib version numbers
Cherian Mathew [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 13:54:01 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Fix for cdmlib version numbers

6 years agoFix label consistency #5133
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 13:22:51 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Fix label consistency #5133

6 years agoAdd i18n to binary build path
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 14:03:30 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
Add i18n to binary build path

6 years agoCache the default feature tree
Cherian Mathew [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 13:01:54 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Cache the default feature tree

6 years ago#5259 initialising default ranks
Cherian Mathew [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 12:59:59 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
#5259 initialising default ranks

6 years agoUpdate test versions root/tags/taxeditor/remoting-3.10.0 remoting-3.10.0
Cherian Mathew [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 19:01:23 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Update test versions

6 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into remoting-4.0
Cherian Mathew [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 18:38:52 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'develop' into remoting-4.0

Conflicts:
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.cdmlib/.classpath
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.cdmlib/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.cdmlib/build.properties

6 years agoCorrect versions
Cherian Mathew [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 18:35:49 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
Correct versions

6 years agoAdd null check for session
Cherian Mathew [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 16:52:20 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
Add null check for session

6 years ago#5250 Add property paths to speed up search
Cherian Mathew [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 16:44:52 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
#5250 Add property paths to speed up search

6 years agoupdating poms for 3.11.0-SNAPSHOT development
jenkins [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 16:23:11 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
updating poms for 3.11.0-SNAPSHOT development

6 years ago#5228 Add wait cursor when loading data
Cherian Mathew [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 16:23:02 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
#5228 Add wait cursor when loading data