taxeditor.git
6 years agoGerman I18n for RemoteLoginDialog #5146
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 09:19:05 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
German I18n for RemoteLoginDialog #5146

6 years agoI18n for RemoteLoginDialog #5146
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 08:34:18 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
I18n for RemoteLoginDialog #5146

6 years agoFix typo
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 08:20:28 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
Fix typo

6 years agoRefactor identifier section classes #5898
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 06:37:32 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
Refactor identifier section classes #5898
 - add abstract identifier section to support IdentifiableEntities and
DerivedUnitFacades

6 years agoAdd identifer section to supplemental data view #5898
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 16:25:12 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
Add identifer section to supplemental data view #5898

6 years agofix concurrentModificationException
Katja Luther [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 12:57:29 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
fix concurrentModificationException

6 years agofix compile errros in classification service
Andreas Müller [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 07:26:07 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
fix compile errros in classification service

6 years agofix missing method in transient class
Katja Luther [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 12:19:02 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
fix missing method in transient class

6 years agofix #5363
Katja Luther [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 11:04:46 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
fix #5363

6 years agodocumentation
Katja Luther [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 09:39:38 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
documentation

6 years ago#5536
Katja Luther [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 12:33:35 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
#5536

6 years agoPerformance tweak for specimen editor
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 08:46:19 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Performance tweak for specimen editor

 - Avoid loading too many specimens in the specimen editor
 - delay the selection too avoid double loading

6 years agoSort root entities in specimen editor #5797
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 06:33:03 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
Sort root entities in specimen editor #5797

6 years agoSaving files before refreshing line endings
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 09:38:39 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Saving files before refreshing line endings

6 years agoFix "Show Details" menu in name editor #5880
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 10:54:38 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Fix "Show Details" menu in name editor #5880

6 years agoi18n
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 10:26:31 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
i18n

6 years agofix selection dialog
Katja Luther [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 05:28:43 +0000 (07:28 +0200)]
fix selection dialog

6 years agoFix wildcard issue for taxon search in TaxonNodeSelectionDialog
Andreas Müller [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 19:55:28 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
Fix wildcard issue for taxon search in TaxonNodeSelectionDialog

6 years agoRevert some changes to allow compilation. Needs to be fixed ASAP
Andreas Müller [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 14:20:23 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Revert some changes to allow compilation. Needs to be fixed ASAP

6 years agoAdapt all transient services to latest API changes
Andreas Müller [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 14:16:24 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
Adapt all transient services to latest API changes

6 years agoadd new class CdmFilteredSelectionDialog
Katja Luther [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 12:15:44 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
add new class CdmFilteredSelectionDialog

6 years agouse the CdmFilteredSelectionDialog
Katja Luther [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 12:14:19 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
use the CdmFilteredSelectionDialog

6 years agoFix empty first classification reference issue
Andreas Müller [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 07:18:56 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
Fix empty first classification reference issue

6 years agofix save of checklist editor, fix show rank preference
Katja Luther [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 19:10:01 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
fix save of checklist editor, fix show rank preference

6 years agoin details view: add infrageneric epithet to all names lower than genus
Katja Luther [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 12:14:21 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
in details view: add infrageneric epithet to all names lower than genus

6 years agofurther development of the checklist editor
Katja Luther [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 08:58:20 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
further development of the checklist editor

6 years agoadd the preference show only ID in Vocabulary in checklist e
Katja Luther [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 14:22:25 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
add the preference show only ID in Vocabulary in checklist e

6 years agochanges to fix the checklist editor
Katja Luther [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 14:01:23 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
changes to fix the checklist editor

6 years agoadd original publication year to simple details view
Katja Luther [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 08:12:03 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
add original publication year to simple details view

6 years agominor
Katja Luther [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 08:10:33 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
minor

6 years agofix NPE in checklist editor
Katja Luther [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 08:10:08 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
fix NPE in checklist editor

6 years agominor
Katja Luther [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 12:12:27 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
minor

6 years agoadd publication year to zoological simple details view
Katja Luther [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 11:05:45 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
add publication year to zoological simple details view

6 years agoadd simple view preference to the general preferences page
Katja Luther [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 10:55:48 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
add simple view preference to the general preferences page

6 years agocatch NPE if toggleable cache is null
Katja Luther [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 08:48:24 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
catch NPE if toggleable cache is null

6 years agoPreferences for simple view
Katja Luther [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 12:28:14 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Preferences for simple view

6 years agoadd first implementation for simple details view
Katja Luther [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 11:41:32 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
add first implementation for simple details view

6 years agoMerge branch 'hotfix/4.1.1' into develop
jenkins [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 12:47:14 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Merge branch 'hotfix/4.1.1' into develop

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.1.1 and cdmlib versio...
jenkins [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 12:38:26 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.1.1 and cdmlib version : 4.1.0

6 years agoImplement "Open in " bulk editor for taxon navigator #5609
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 12:16:17 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Implement "Open in " bulk editor for taxon navigator #5609

6 years agoShorten exception logged when CDMMETADATA is missing #5785
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 10:57:25 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
Shorten exception logged when CDMMETADATA is missing #5785

6 years agoRemove double click listener #5758
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 09:59:32 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
Remove double click listener #5758

6 years agoInitial import of handler for opening taxa from navigator in bulk editor
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 08:36:03 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Initial import of handler for opening taxa from navigator in bulk editor

6 years agoMerge branch 'release/4.1.0' into develop
jenkins [Tue, 31 May 2016 14:50:47 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/4.1.0' into develop

6 years agoMerge branch 'release/4.1.0' root/tags/taxeditor/4.1.0 4.1.0
jenkins [Tue, 31 May 2016 14:50:45 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/4.1.0'

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.2.0-SNAPSHOT and...
jenkins [Tue, 31 May 2016 12:29:39 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.2.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 4.2.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.1.0 and cdmlib versio...
jenkins [Tue, 31 May 2016 12:29:33 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.1.0 and cdmlib version : 4.1.0

6 years agoCleanup ProxyUtils
Andreas Müller [Tue, 31 May 2016 11:41:34 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
Cleanup ProxyUtils

6 years agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Tue, 31 May 2016 11:09:06 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
cleanup

6 years agoUpdate java compiler compliance level 1.6 -> 1.7 in TaxEditor
Andreas Müller [Tue, 31 May 2016 11:08:05 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
Update java compiler compliance level 1.6 -> 1.7 in TaxEditor

6 years agotemporarily set test to ignore for release #5846
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 31 May 2016 10:10:19 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
temporarily set test to ignore for release #5846

6 years agoSet molecular plugins to fixed version number
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 31 May 2016 09:56:46 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
Set molecular plugins to fixed version number

6 years agoShow message when data model creation was succeessful and refresh data
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 31 May 2016 09:21:02 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
Show message when data model creation was succeessful and refresh data
source view #5758

6 years agoAdd fallback to getView() if no active workbench is found #5758
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 31 May 2016 07:52:25 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
Add fallback to getView() if no active workbench is found #5758

6 years agoThrow exception when server startup fails #5812
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 30 May 2016 15:12:54 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
Throw exception when server startup fails #5812

6 years agoAdd caution about deleted data to dialog for data model creation #5758
Andreas Müller [Mon, 30 May 2016 12:41:53 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Add caution about deleted data to dialog for data model creation #5758

6 years agoRemove test server information from CdmServerInfo #5769
Andreas Müller [Mon, 30 May 2016 12:29:21 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Remove test server information from CdmServerInfo  #5769

6 years agomoved "Open in..." down and added separator #5406
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 30 May 2016 11:59:52 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
moved "Open in..." down and added separator #5406

6 years agosec microRef should be orange if the titleCache is protected
Katja Luther [Mon, 30 May 2016 11:17:48 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
sec microRef should be orange if the titleCache is protected

6 years agoFix saving of ScopeRestriction for PolytomousKey #5280
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 30 May 2016 07:27:15 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
Fix saving of ScopeRestriction for PolytomousKey #5280

6 years agoUsed UnboundEntityCollectionSection to avoid the saving of dummy terms
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 25 May 2016 17:13:16 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
Used UnboundEntityCollectionSection to avoid the saving of dummy terms
#5280

6 years agoTypo in orphaned taxon message #5824
Andreas Müller [Fri, 27 May 2016 10:04:14 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
Typo in orphaned taxon message  #5824

6 years ago#5836
Katja Luther [Fri, 27 May 2016 08:19:33 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
#5836

6 years agoCache for TaxonNodes #5835
Andreas Müller [Fri, 27 May 2016 00:04:52 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
Cache for TaxonNodes   #5835

6 years agoFix NPE in DescriptionHelper #5835
Andreas Müller [Thu, 26 May 2016 23:49:07 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
Fix NPE in DescriptionHelper   #5835

6 years agoImprove DescriptionHelper / Referencing objects label provider #5835
Andreas Müller [Thu, 26 May 2016 23:21:24 +0000 (01:21 +0200)]
Improve DescriptionHelper / Referencing objects label provider  #5835

6 years agoFix compilation issue in ReferenceDetailElement #5833
Andreas Müller [Thu, 26 May 2016 21:55:21 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
Fix compilation issue in ReferenceDetailElement   #5833

6 years agoFix adaptation for new default reference cache strategy #5833
Andreas Müller [Thu, 26 May 2016 16:51:45 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
Fix adaptation for new default reference cache strategy #5833

6 years agoFix bug using external method of NewDefaultReferenceCacheStrategy #5833
Andreas Müller [Thu, 26 May 2016 14:11:26 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Fix bug using external method of NewDefaultReferenceCacheStrategy #5833

6 years agoFix order of wizard pages in new taxon wizard #2402
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 25 May 2016 15:33:45 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
Fix order of wizard pages in new taxon wizard #2402

6 years agoImprove message for orphaned taxa/synonyms #5824
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 25 May 2016 15:27:49 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
Improve message for orphaned taxa/synonyms #5824

6 years agoFix label issue for classification with no label
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 25 May 2016 15:21:53 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Fix label issue for classification with no label

6 years agoRemove unused class
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 25 May 2016 13:20:03 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Remove unused class

6 years agoTrim code
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 25 May 2016 12:47:30 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Trim code

6 years agoRemove bulk editor for name relations from menu #5788
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 25 May 2016 12:44:18 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Remove bulk editor for name relations from menu #5788
 - also fix possible NPE

6 years agofix #5821
Katja Luther [Wed, 25 May 2016 11:39:52 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
fix #5821

6 years agoImplement preferred stable Identifier for Specimen in TaxEditor #5764
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 25 May 2016 11:20:05 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Implement preferred stable Identifier for Specimen in TaxEditor #5764

6 years agoRemove generics from Reference in TaxEditor #5830
Andreas Müller [Wed, 25 May 2016 11:06:03 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Remove generics from Reference in TaxEditor #5830

6 years agofix #5379
Katja Luther [Wed, 25 May 2016 10:57:54 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
fix #5379

6 years agominor
Katja Luther [Wed, 25 May 2016 10:01:08 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
minor

6 years agofix #5766
Katja Luther [Wed, 25 May 2016 09:57:44 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
fix  #5766

6 years agoAdd missing service method #5829
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 25 May 2016 09:18:04 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Add missing service method #5829

6 years agoclose delete dialog skips the delete fix #5806
Katja Luther [Wed, 25 May 2016 09:15:34 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
close delete dialog skips the delete fix #5806

6 years agofix #5711
Katja Luther [Wed, 25 May 2016 08:56:18 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
fix #5711

6 years agominor
Katja Luther [Wed, 25 May 2016 08:50:26 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
minor

6 years agoadd nomenclaturalAuthorselection dialog
Katja Luther [Wed, 25 May 2016 08:31:34 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
add nomenclaturalAuthorselection dialog

6 years agoselectiondialog for nomenclatural authors should work on nomenclatural
Katja Luther [Wed, 25 May 2016 08:19:40 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
selectiondialog for nomenclatural authors should work on nomenclatural
title

6 years agoCleaning up ProtologueSection #5638
Andreas Müller [Tue, 24 May 2016 20:33:37 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
Cleaning up ProtologueSection  #5638

6 years agominor
Andreas Müller [Thu, 12 May 2016 14:51:08 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
minor

6 years agofix git commit
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 24 May 2016 13:32:18 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
fix git commit

6 years agominor
Katja Luther [Tue, 24 May 2016 13:11:04 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
minor

6 years agominor
Katja Luther [Tue, 24 May 2016 12:57:45 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
minor

6 years agothe version of h2 info was duplicated
Katja Luther [Tue, 24 May 2016 09:15:19 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
the version of h2 info was duplicated

6 years agofix test
Katja Luther [Tue, 24 May 2016 08:32:04 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
fix test

6 years agofix test
Katja Luther [Tue, 24 May 2016 08:17:47 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
fix test

6 years agoset the failing test to ignore, I will fix it tomorrow
Katja Luther [Mon, 23 May 2016 13:41:57 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
set the failing test to ignore, I will fix it tomorrow

6 years agorevert the last commit of this file
Katja Luther [Mon, 23 May 2016 11:21:34 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
revert the last commit of this file

6 years agoFix session disposal #5694
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 23 May 2016 12:10:24 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Fix session disposal #5694

6 years agofix #5816
Katja Luther [Fri, 20 May 2016 09:26:19 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
fix #5816

6 years agofix for #5638
Katja Luther [Wed, 18 May 2016 10:41:15 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
fix for #5638