taxeditor.git
2 years agoMerge branch 'release/5.0.0' into develop
jenkins [Thu, 17 May 2018 13:46:50 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/5.0.0' into develop

2 years agoUnify product files
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 17 May 2018 12:59:42 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
Unify product files

2 years agoFix version number in jre product configuration
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 17 May 2018 11:52:59 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Fix version number in jre product configuration

2 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.1.0 and cdmlib versio...
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 17 May 2018 10:24:01 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.1.0 and cdmlib version : 5.1.0-SNAPSHOT

2 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.1.0 and cdmlib versio...
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 17 May 2018 10:23:01 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.1.0 and cdmlib version : 5.1.0

2 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.0.0 and cdmlib versio...
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 17 May 2018 10:11:17 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.0.0 and cdmlib version : 5.0.0

2 years agoref #7362 Add term details to GfBio import composite
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 17 May 2018 09:45:58 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
ref #7362 Add term details to GfBio import composite

2 years agoadapt deleteHandler in nameEditor to partial and pro parte misapplied names
Katja Luther [Thu, 17 May 2018 08:35:18 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
adapt deleteHandler in nameEditor to partial and pro parte misapplied names

2 years agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Thu, 17 May 2018 08:34:13 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
cleanup

2 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.16.0-SNAPSHOT and...
jenkins [Thu, 17 May 2018 08:19:14 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.16.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 4.16.0-SNAPSHOT

2 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.15.0 and cdmlib versi...
jenkins [Thu, 17 May 2018 08:19:10 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.15.0 and cdmlib version : 4.15.0

2 years agosmaller changes for pro parte syn and MA in name editor
Katja Luther [Thu, 17 May 2018 08:00:03 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
smaller changes for pro parte syn and MA in name editor

2 years agofix regression in setSubtree Operations
Katja Luther [Wed, 16 May 2018 14:02:44 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
fix regression in setSubtree Operations

2 years agoadd changeTo operation for pro parte synonyms
Katja Luther [Wed, 16 May 2018 12:55:43 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
add changeTo operation for pro parte synonyms

2 years agoadapt delete handler for all misapplied name types
Katja Luther [Wed, 16 May 2018 11:33:09 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
adapt delete handler for all misapplied name types

2 years agoref #6902 Open AlignmentEditor in editor area
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 16 May 2018 12:28:13 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
ref #6902 Open AlignmentEditor in editor area

 - fix dirty flag when closing editor

2 years agofix #3161 Term editors open as singletons
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 16 May 2018 12:01:14 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
fix #3161 Term editors open as singletons

2 years agoset nom illeg. as default in nomenclatural status type combo box
Katja Luther [Wed, 16 May 2018 11:05:32 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
set nom illeg. as default in nomenclatural status type combo box

2 years agoadapt non-editable part of proparte/partial synonyms in name editor and adapt icons
Katja Luther [Wed, 16 May 2018 11:04:23 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
adapt non-editable part of proparte/partial synonyms in name editor and adapt icons

2 years agoref #6973 Clear editor parts when reconnecting
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 16 May 2018 10:09:53 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
ref #6973 Clear editor parts when reconnecting

2 years agofix saving problem for concepts in name editor
Katja Luther [Wed, 16 May 2018 08:35:05 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
fix saving problem for concepts in name editor

2 years agofix NLS missing message
Katja Luther [Wed, 16 May 2018 07:28:35 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
fix NLS missing message

2 years agofix verbatim date in editor
Katja Luther [Tue, 15 May 2018 17:33:15 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
fix verbatim date in editor

2 years agoRemove dirty flag when closing specimen editor (tree)
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 16 May 2018 07:27:22 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
Remove dirty flag when closing specimen editor (tree)

2 years agoref #7362 i18n
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 16 May 2018 06:03:13 +0000 (08:03 +0200)]
ref #7362 i18n

2 years agoref #7362 Improve GfBio UX
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 16 May 2018 05:52:11 +0000 (07:52 +0200)]
ref #7362 Improve GfBio UX

2 years agoref #7362 Remove invalid parameter from search request
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 16 May 2018 05:51:53 +0000 (07:51 +0200)]
ref #7362 Remove invalid parameter from search request

2 years agoRemove usage of deprecated methods
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 16 May 2018 05:31:13 +0000 (07:31 +0200)]
Remove usage of deprecated methods

2 years agoAdd default text for combos to DDS editor
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 16 May 2018 05:15:34 +0000 (07:15 +0200)]
Add default text for combos to DDS editor

2 years agoref #7362 Fix merge compile error
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 16 May 2018 04:35:30 +0000 (06:35 +0200)]
ref #7362 Fix merge compile error

2 years agoref #7362 Internalize request constants
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 15 May 2018 17:42:36 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
ref #7362 Internalize request constants

2 years agoref #7421 continue refactor verbatim date sections and elements
Andreas Müller [Tue, 15 May 2018 23:34:37 +0000 (01:34 +0200)]
ref #7421 continue refactor verbatim date sections and elements

2 years agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Tue, 15 May 2018 23:34:16 +0000 (01:34 +0200)]
cleanup

2 years agoref #7421 refactor verbatim date sections and elements
Andreas Müller [Tue, 15 May 2018 23:04:17 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
ref #7421 refactor verbatim date sections and elements

2 years agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Tue, 15 May 2018 22:56:30 +0000 (00:56 +0200)]
cleanup

2 years agoref #7362 Add ontology selection to GfBio import
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 15 May 2018 15:58:47 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
ref #7362 Add ontology selection to GfBio import

2 years agoref #7335 exchange Taxon.getProParteSynonyms() by .getProParteAndPartialSynonyms()
Andreas Müller [Tue, 15 May 2018 15:35:13 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
ref #7335 exchange Taxon.getProParteSynonyms() by .getProParteAndPartialSynonyms()

2 years agoref #7335 remove pro parte and partial checkboxes from TaxonBaseDetailElement
Andreas Müller [Tue, 15 May 2018 15:30:37 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
ref #7335 remove pro parte and partial checkboxes from TaxonBaseDetailElement

2 years agoref #6913 Remove e3 taxon navigator extensions (part 2)
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 15 May 2018 14:24:33 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
ref #6913 Remove e3 taxon navigator extensions (part 2)

2 years agoref #6913 Remove e3 context menu items and name viewer extensions
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 15 May 2018 14:17:36 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
ref #6913 Remove e3 context menu items and name viewer extensions

2 years agoref #6913 Remove e3 taxon navigator extensions
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 15 May 2018 14:05:38 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
ref #6913 Remove e3 taxon navigator extensions

2 years agoref #6913 Remove unused handler
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 15 May 2018 13:57:02 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
ref #6913 Remove unused handler

2 years agoref #7362 Encode queries to URLs
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 15 May 2018 13:56:36 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
ref #7362 Encode queries to URLs

2 years agoref #6913 Remove e3 context menus
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 15 May 2018 12:33:25 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
ref #6913 Remove e3 context menus

2 years agoref #6913 Remove test specimen import view
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 15 May 2018 12:13:54 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
ref #6913 Remove test specimen import view

2 years agoref #7268, #6913 Remove p2 related code
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 15 May 2018 12:08:37 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
ref #7268, #6913 Remove p2 related code

2 years agominor for verbatimDate
Katja Luther [Tue, 15 May 2018 13:03:23 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
minor for verbatimDate

2 years agominor
Katja Luther [Tue, 15 May 2018 13:03:01 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
minor

2 years agofurther implementation for verbatimdate
Katja Luther [Tue, 15 May 2018 12:52:13 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
further implementation for verbatimdate

2 years agoadd verbatim date to editor
Katja Luther [Tue, 15 May 2018 12:19:44 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
add verbatim date to editor

2 years agoadding icon resources folder
Andreas Kohlbecker [Tue, 15 May 2018 11:00:12 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
adding icon resources folder

2 years agoadapt details view to pro parte synonyms
Katja Luther [Tue, 15 May 2018 10:50:04 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
adapt details view to pro parte synonyms

2 years agominor
Katja Luther [Tue, 15 May 2018 10:49:23 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
minor

2 years agoadd pro parte synonyms to delete handler
Katja Luther [Tue, 15 May 2018 10:39:48 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
add pro parte synonyms to delete handler

2 years agofix create container for new pro parte synonym
Katja Luther [Tue, 15 May 2018 10:37:03 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
fix create container for new pro parte synonym

2 years agosmaller changes in io wizards and navigator menu
Katja Luther [Tue, 15 May 2018 10:09:14 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
smaller changes in io wizards and navigator menu

2 years agoadapt editor to proParte synonyms
Katja Luther [Tue, 15 May 2018 10:07:21 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
adapt editor to proParte synonyms

2 years agoref #7362 Implement term import from GfBio terminology service via DnD
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 15 May 2018 08:32:40 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
ref #7362 Implement term import from GfBio terminology service via DnD

2 years agominor
Katja Luther [Mon, 14 May 2018 19:51:38 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
minor

2 years agoref #2380: adapt menu for classification
Katja Luther [Mon, 14 May 2018 19:37:26 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
ref #2380: adapt menu for classification

2 years agominor
Katja Luther [Mon, 14 May 2018 17:55:25 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
minor

2 years agofix #7393: fix saving of new hybrid names in bulk editor
Katja Luther [Mon, 14 May 2018 17:53:31 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
fix #7393: fix saving of new hybrid names in bulk editor

2 years agofix exception when publish flag preference is not set
Katja Luther [Mon, 14 May 2018 16:19:59 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
fix exception when publish flag preference is not set

2 years agofix #7393: fix regression caused by removing cascading in relationships for new syn...
Katja Luther [Mon, 14 May 2018 16:07:02 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
fix #7393: fix regression caused by removing cascading in relationships for new syn and concepts

2 years agoref #6526 Use comparator for type designation status combo
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 14 May 2018 15:48:53 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
ref #6526 Use comparator for type designation status combo

2 years agoAdd option to remove min/max rank in DDS editor
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 14 May 2018 15:02:30 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Add option to remove min/max rank in DDS editor

2 years agoAdd context menu to taxon node filter in DDS editor
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 14 May 2018 14:29:58 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
Add context menu to taxon node filter in DDS editor

2 years agoAdd descriptive data views/editors to perspectives
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 14 May 2018 14:04:35 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
Add descriptive data views/editors to perspectives

2 years agoallow selection of classification in moveTaxonHandler
Katja Luther [Mon, 14 May 2018 12:03:56 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
allow selection of classification in moveTaxonHandler

2 years agoref #4611 i18n for descriptive data set module
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 14 May 2018 11:17:40 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
ref #4611 i18n for descriptive data set module

2 years agofix creation of hybrids after deleting cascading in relationships
Katja Luther [Mon, 14 May 2018 11:04:35 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
fix creation of hybrids after deleting cascading in relationships

2 years agoref #7095, #7086 Fix session initialization
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 14 May 2018 10:51:12 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
ref #7095, #7086 Fix session initialization

2 years agoFix l18n errors
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 14 May 2018 10:49:26 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
Fix l18n errors

2 years agoFix rcp.target dependencies
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 14 May 2018 10:22:37 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
Fix rcp.target dependencies

2 years agoadapt taxeditor to mediaCreated as timePeriod
Katja Luther [Mon, 14 May 2018 09:00:06 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
adapt taxeditor to mediaCreated as timePeriod

2 years agoref #7362 Add drag support
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 14 May 2018 08:04:55 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
ref #7362 Add drag support

2 years agoadapt H2 Test Database for TaxEditor
Andreas Müller [Sat, 12 May 2018 12:54:16 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
adapt H2 Test Database for TaxEditor

2 years agoreplace all occurrences of workingSet by descriptiveDataSet and fix some other compil...
Andreas Müller [Sat, 12 May 2018 12:39:42 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
replace all occurrences of workingSet by descriptiveDataSet and fix some other compile errors after model change

2 years agoref #7362 Implement search interface for terminology service
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 9 May 2018 15:57:35 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
ref #7362 Implement search interface for terminology service

2 years agoadapt taxonnodeselection dialog to possibility to search for classifications
Katja Luther [Wed, 9 May 2018 12:48:51 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
adapt taxonnodeselection dialog to possibility to search for classifications

2 years agoadd javadoc to remoteLoad
Katja Luther [Wed, 9 May 2018 10:38:26 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
add javadoc to remoteLoad

2 years agoref #6973 Refresh supplemental view when saving the term editor
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 9 May 2018 10:48:29 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
ref #6973 Refresh supplemental view when saving the term editor

2 years agoref #6973 Clear all CdmEditorParts when (re-)connecting
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 9 May 2018 10:44:59 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
ref #6973 Clear all CdmEditorParts when (re-)connecting

2 years agoref #7102 Avoid deleting taxon name when deleting taxon
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 9 May 2018 10:25:25 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
ref #7102 Avoid deleting taxon name when deleting taxon

2 years agofix failing tests
Katja Luther [Wed, 9 May 2018 10:18:34 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
fix failing tests

2 years agofix refresh after delete classification in navigator
Katja Luther [Wed, 9 May 2018 08:44:16 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
fix refresh after delete classification in navigator

2 years agoEnable "New Classification" handler
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 8 May 2018 12:39:43 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
Enable "New Classification" handler

2 years agoAdd 18n for specimen editor (list)
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 7 May 2018 13:52:09 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
Add 18n for specimen editor (list)

2 years agofix #7399 Fix multiRepException when adding taxon nodes
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 7 May 2018 13:47:22 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
fix #7399 Fix multiRepException when adding taxon nodes

 - used remoteLoad() of CdmEntitySession

2 years agoFix class cast exception in SaveHandler
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 7 May 2018 09:51:31 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Fix class cast exception in SaveHandler

2 years agominor
Katja Luther [Mon, 7 May 2018 09:37:21 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
minor

2 years agoadapt io wizards to changes in properties and taxonnavigator
Katja Luther [Mon, 7 May 2018 09:35:32 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
adapt io wizards to  changes in properties and taxonnavigator

2 years agouse longRunningTasksService for setSecundumReference
Katja Luther [Mon, 7 May 2018 09:32:59 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
use longRunningTasksService for setSecundumReference

2 years agoref #6318 Replace LF and CR from description text with space (" ")
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 7 May 2018 09:33:50 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
ref #6318 Replace LF and CR from description text with space (" ")

2 years agoDo not expand whole preferences tree initially
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 7 May 2018 08:46:40 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Do not expand whole preferences tree initially

2 years agoref #6913 Remove remaining handlers
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 4 May 2018 15:40:40 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
ref #6913 Remove remaining handlers

2 years agoref #6913 Remove edit new taxon handler
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 4 May 2018 15:35:26 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
ref #6913 Remove edit new taxon handler

2 years agoref #6913 Remove open handler
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 4 May 2018 15:35:16 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
ref #6913 Remove open handler

2 years agoref #6913 Remove polytomous handler
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 4 May 2018 15:33:27 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
ref #6913 Remove polytomous handler

2 years agoref #6913 Remove datasource handler
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 4 May 2018 15:31:51 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
ref #6913 Remove datasource handler