taxeditor.git
4 years agoMerge branch 'hotfix/4.8.1' into develop
jenkins [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 11:57:33 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
Merge branch 'hotfix/4.8.1' into develop

4 years agoavoid NPE in check for dirty editors
Katja Luther [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 06:59:41 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
avoid NPE in check for dirty editors

4 years agocode cleaning
Katja Luther [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 10:06:23 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
code cleaning

4 years agoref #6789: change sensu and err sec
Katja Luther [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 22:44:07 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
ref #6789: change sensu and err sec

4 years agochange sensu to sec referénce of the taxon
Katja Luther [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 09:57:34 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
change sensu to sec referénce of the taxon

4 years agofix #6748 Fix creation of description for specimens
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 09:05:18 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
fix #6748 Fix creation of description for specimens

4 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.8.1 and cdmlib versio...
jenkins [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 08:08:45 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.8.1 and cdmlib version : 4.8.0

4 years agoavoid NPE in check for dirty editors
Katja Luther [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 06:59:41 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
avoid NPE in check for dirty editors

4 years agoref #6789: change sensu and err sec
Katja Luther [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 22:44:07 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
ref #6789: change sensu and err sec

4 years agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 17:57:37 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
cleanup

4 years agoref #6743 change some German label
Andreas Müller [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 16:05:28 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
ref #6743 change some German label

4 years agoadd toString to Source classes
Andreas Müller [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 13:55:45 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
add toString to Source classes

4 years agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 12:07:54 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
cleanup

4 years agofix #6748 Fix creation of description for specimens
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 09:05:18 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
fix #6748 Fix creation of description for specimens

4 years agoMerge branch 'release/4.8.0' into develop
jenkins [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 14:43:32 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/4.8.0' into develop

4 years agoMerge branch 'release/4.8.0' 4.8.0
jenkins [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 14:43:31 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/4.8.0'

4 years agoAdd hybrid section configurator flag
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 13:06:08 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Add hybrid section configurator flag

4 years agoAdd hybrid section configurator flag
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 13:06:08 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Add hybrid section configurator flag

4 years agoFix compile error
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 12:11:51 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Fix compile error

4 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.9.0-SNAPSHOT and...
jenkins [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 10:47:38 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.9.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 4.9.0-SNAPSHOT

4 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.8.0 and cdmlib versio...
jenkins [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 10:47:34 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.8.0 and cdmlib version : 4.8.0

4 years agominor
Katja Luther [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 09:55:38 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
minor

4 years agoremove isClassification from editor/plugin.xml
Katja Luther [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 09:53:26 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
remove isClassification from editor/plugin.xml

4 years agoDelete already converted legacy e3 handler
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 09:52:54 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Delete already converted legacy e3 handler

4 years agofix #6776 ref #6745 Parts with tag "nonRestore" will not be persisted
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 09:47:10 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
fix #6776 ref #6745 Parts with tag "nonRestore" will not be persisted

 - they will be removed from the application model before it is saved

4 years agoadapt propertyTester to navigator changes
Katja Luther [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 09:43:47 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
adapt propertyTester to navigator changes

4 years agominor changes in admin name details view configuration
Katja Luther [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 13:24:54 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
minor changes in admin name details view configuration

4 years agoDelete unused class
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 13:23:22 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Delete unused class

4 years agoadapt context menu to navigator changes
Katja Luther [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 11:21:18 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
adapt context menu to navigator changes

4 years agominor
Katja Luther [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 11:15:12 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
minor

4 years agoref #3866: adapt deleteHandler to taxonNavigatot changes
Katja Luther [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 09:13:17 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
ref #3866: adapt deleteHandler to taxonNavigatot changes

4 years agominor
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 09:12:49 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
minor

4 years agoref #3866 Fix instanceOf check for classification taxon nodes
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 09:04:03 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
ref #3866 Fix instanceOf check for classification taxon nodes

4 years agoFix potential NPE
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 09:02:34 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
Fix potential NPE

4 years agoremove zip file check box on file selection dialog
Katja Luther [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 08:29:13 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
remove zip file check box on file selection dialog

4 years agoref #6762 Use FeatureTreeEditorComposite for all tree viewers
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 15:03:00 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
ref #6762 Use FeatureTreeEditorComposite for all tree viewers

4 years agominor
Katja Luther [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 12:36:09 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
minor

4 years agoref #6390: supplemental data view for missapplied names
Katja Luther [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 11:21:19 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
ref #6390: supplemental data view for missapplied names

4 years agofactual data view and media view should be disabled for misapplied names
Katja Luther [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 10:43:16 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
factual data view and media view should be disabled for misapplied names

4 years agoref #6386 Save editor before another search
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 11:18:53 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
ref #6386 Save editor before another search

4 years agoref #6776 do not render specimen editor when conversation not active
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 10:04:38 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
ref #6776 do not render specimen editor when conversation not active

4 years agothere was a regression in missapplied name details view
Katja Luther [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 09:25:26 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
there was a regression in missapplied name details view

4 years agoref #6596 Fix FieldUnit creation when linked with taxon selection
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 14:11:03 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
ref #6596 Fix FieldUnit creation when linked with taxon selection

4 years agoref #6754 add ..cdm.filter to export packages in TaxEditor
Andreas Müller [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 14:48:32 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
ref #6754 add ..cdm.filter to export packages in TaxEditor

4 years agofix #6773: after changing password for other user this user should not be locked in
Katja Luther [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 11:42:11 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
fix #6773: after changing password for other user this user should not be locked in

4 years agoadapt to changes in ExportConfigurator
Katja Luther [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 08:41:19 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
adapt to changes in ExportConfigurator

4 years agoref #4611 l10n for delete handlers
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 12:35:01 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
ref #4611 l10n for delete handlers

4 years agoFix typo
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 11:42:27 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Fix typo

4 years agocode cleanup
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 11:36:22 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
code cleanup

4 years agoFix editing of new unsaved TextData
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 10:19:47 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
Fix editing of new unsaved TextData

 - This used to be not saved and the label was not updated when editing
a TextData feature on a taxon that has not had a description before

4 years agocode cleaning
Katja Luther [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 09:40:22 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
code cleaning

4 years agoFix NPE when creating a new taxon on classification level
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 09:17:28 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
Fix NPE when creating a new taxon on classification level

4 years agoFix double display of title for MediaSpecimen
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 20:59:33 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Fix double display of title for MediaSpecimen

4 years agoRemove menu item when no viewer is available
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 13:19:36 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Remove menu item when no viewer is available

4 years agoref #6762 Implement option to add kindOf related terms in term editor
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 12:58:05 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
ref #6762 Implement option to add kindOf related terms in term editor

4 years agomissed to commit changes in Root class
Katja Luther [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 12:53:04 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
missed to commit changes in Root class

4 years agosmaller changes in ExportWizard
Katja Luther [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 12:14:42 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
smaller changes in ExportWizard

4 years agoFix context menu of bulk editor and media view
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 11:55:05 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
Fix context menu of bulk editor and media view

4 years agoShow empty facutal data view when no data available
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 11:13:44 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Show empty facutal data view when no data available

4 years agoFix potential NPE when opening entities that have already been deleted
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 11:00:18 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Fix potential NPE when opening entities that have already been deleted

4 years agoremove the destination file from DwCA export configurator
Katja Luther [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 06:38:30 +0000 (08:38 +0200)]
remove the destination file from DwCA export configurator

4 years agoref #6596 Fix selection handling for descriptive view
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 14:07:50 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
ref #6596 Fix selection handling for descriptive view

4 years agoFix potential NPE
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 13:05:50 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
Fix potential NPE

4 years agoref #6748 Refactor parameter name to avoid ambiguity
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 12:48:14 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
ref #6748 Refactor parameter name to avoid ambiguity

4 years agoRemove unused file
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 10:20:08 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
Remove unused file

4 years agoMake CharacterEditor experimental
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 10:17:02 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
Make CharacterEditor experimental

4 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into featureTreeEditor
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 10:12:56 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'develop' into featureTreeEditor

4 years agoref #6596 Keep track of active "editor"
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 08:28:47 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
ref #6596 Keep track of active "editor"

 - Add IE4SavablePart to E4 parts that can be saved
 - SaveHandler will recurse through selection providing parts to find
savable parts that can be saved

4 years agoref #6748 Unwrap E4 parts during selection change events
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 08:25:21 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
ref #6748 Unwrap E4 parts during selection change events

4 years agoref #6566 add Mnemonics to main menu
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 07:05:53 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
ref #6566 add Mnemonics to main menu

4 years agoref #6596 Add new utility class WorkbenchUtility in workbench plugin
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 07:04:13 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
ref #6596 Add new utility class WorkbenchUtility in workbench plugin

 - move getE4WrappedPart() method to that class

4 years agoref #6596 Implement framework for accessing the selection providing part
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 16:25:11 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
ref #6596 Implement framework for accessing the selection providing part

 - All AbstractCdmViewparts now keep track of the part that has provided
the last selection. This is necessary during e4 migration to simulate
the e3 behavior having IViewParts that edit object of IEditorParts
 - this can be removed/refactored when fully migrated

4 years agoref #5329: refactor convertPerson2Team handler
Katja Luther [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 08:19:30 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
ref #5329: refactor convertPerson2Team handler

4 years agoref #6596 Replace CTRL+S keybinding with our own binding
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 12:32:37 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
ref #6596 Replace CTRL+S keybinding with our own binding

 - this is done via model processors
 - this allows to use our SaveHandler to handle all save events

4 years agoFix potential class cast exception during selection handling
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 12:19:01 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Fix potential class cast exception during selection handling

4 years agoref #6596 Enable "Save" icon when specimen editor is dirty
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 09:03:54 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
ref #6596 Enable "Save" icon when specimen editor is dirty

4 years agoshow success message after import/export
Katja Luther [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 11:19:28 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
show success message after import/export

4 years agoImplement session handling in CharacterEditor
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 08:15:31 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
Implement session handling in CharacterEditor

4 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into featureTreeEditor
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 06:28:55 +0000 (08:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'develop' into featureTreeEditor

# Conflicts:
# eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/featuretree/e4/FeatureNodeDragListener.java
# eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/featuretree/e4/FeatureNodeDropAdapter.java
# eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/featuretree/e4/FeatureTreeEditor.java
# eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/featuretree/e4/FeatureTreeEditorComposite.java

4 years agoset derivate view dirty if description detail is edited
Katja Luther [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 08:13:37 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
set derivate view dirty if description detail is edited

4 years agochange wizard name of cdmLightExport in plugin.xml
Katja Luther [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 06:51:19 +0000 (08:51 +0200)]
change wizard name of cdmLightExport in plugin.xml

4 years agoavoid that mediaViewPart is inactive when details view has the focus
Katja Luther [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 09:50:38 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
avoid that mediaViewPart is inactive when details view has the focus

4 years agoto show the menu of the media view for derivate view
Katja Luther [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 13:14:07 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
to show the menu of the media view for derivate view

4 years agoworkaround to show media and facts view for derivateView
Katja Luther [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 13:03:44 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
workaround to show media and facts view for derivateView

4 years agofix #6749: add media to newly created mediaSpecimen
Katja Luther [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 12:47:36 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
fix #6749: add media to newly created mediaSpecimen

4 years agofix #6473 Set initial marker state to true
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 09:08:32 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
fix #6473 Set initial marker state to true

4 years agoref #6596 Enable supplemental data view for specimen editor
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 08:59:30 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
ref #6596 Enable supplemental data view for specimen editor

4 years agoRemove dot at the end of derivative labels
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 08:53:45 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Remove dot at the end of derivative labels

4 years agoref #6694 Always add new features to root node
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 07:58:06 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
ref #6694 Always add new features to root node

4 years agoref #6694 Use service methods to add and remove features
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 07:56:11 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
ref #6694 Use service methods to add and remove features

4 years agoref #6694 Add CdmEntitySessionHandling to feature tree editor
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 06:31:37 +0000 (08:31 +0200)]
ref #6694 Add CdmEntitySessionHandling to feature tree editor

4 years agoref #6566 Remove session view from plugin.xml
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 06:13:34 +0000 (08:13 +0200)]
ref #6566 Remove session view from plugin.xml

4 years agominor
Katja Luther [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 07:10:53 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
minor

4 years agofix ref #6743 missing l10n for specimen editor context menu
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 19:41:19 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
fix ref #6743 missing l10n for specimen editor context menu

4 years agol10n for specimen editor context menu
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 18:58:24 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
l10n for specimen editor context menu

4 years agoref #6694 l10n of FeatureTreeEditor
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 18:27:17 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
ref #6694 l10n of FeatureTreeEditor

4 years agoref #6694 Fix drag and drop behavior
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 16:31:09 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
ref #6694 Fix drag and drop behavior

4 years agoref #6694 Fix session handling when moving feature nodes
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 14:43:49 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
ref #6694 Fix session handling when moving feature nodes

4 years agoref #6730 Adapt to cdmlib changes
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 13:07:33 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
ref #6730 Adapt to cdmlib changes

4 years agoref #6694 Extract composite and Listeners from FeatureTreeEditor
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 08:59:52 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
ref #6694 Extract composite and Listeners from FeatureTreeEditor
# Conflicts:
# eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/featuretree/e4/FeatureTreeEditor.java