taxeditor.git
4 years agoMerge branch 'hotfix/4.8.2' into develop
jenkins [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 09:23:44 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'hotfix/4.8.2' into develop

4 years agoref #6789 adapt label for misappl. doubtful and err. sec.
Andreas Müller [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 08:59:14 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
ref #6789 adapt label for misappl. doubtful and err. sec.

4 years agofix #6681 fix NPE for MAs having no sec and incorrect taxon.sec/taxRel.citation
Andreas Müller [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 08:48:51 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
fix #6681  fix NPE for MAs having no sec and incorrect taxon.sec/taxRel.citation

4 years agofix #6681 show ,non Author also if appended phrase exists
Andreas Müller [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 08:38:53 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
fix #6681  show ,non Author also if appended phrase exists

4 years agofix #6795 Invoke selection event when setting focus to specimen editor
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 14:02:09 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
fix #6795 Invoke selection event when setting focus to specimen editor

4 years agofix #6785 Enable multiple opening of the same part
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 13:37:28 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
fix #6785 Enable multiple opening of the same part

4 years agofix #6783 Fix missing context menu item of group bulk editor
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 13:12:40 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
fix #6783 Fix missing context menu item of group bulk editor

4 years agofix #6795 Invoke selection event when setting focus to specimen editor
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 14:02:09 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
fix #6795 Invoke selection event when setting focus to specimen editor

4 years agomisapplied name relationship details view fix
Katja Luther [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 13:16:02 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
misapplied name relationship details view fix

4 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.8.2 and cdmlib versio...
jenkins [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 13:43:20 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.8.2 and cdmlib version : 4.8.0

4 years agofix #6785 Enable multiple opening of the same part
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 13:37:28 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
fix #6785 Enable multiple opening of the same part

4 years agomisapplied name relationship details view fix
Katja Luther [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 13:16:02 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
misapplied name relationship details view fix

4 years agofix #6783 Fix missing context menu item of group bulk editor
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 13:12:40 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
fix #6783 Fix missing context menu item of group bulk editor

4 years agoref #6774 Refactor access of static field
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 12:52:06 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
ref #6774 Refactor access of static field

4 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into owlExport
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 12:29:13 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Merge branch 'develop' into owlExport

4 years agoref #6774 Make export button "experimental"
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 12:28:37 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
ref #6774 Make export button "experimental"

4 years agoMerge branch 'hotfix/4.8.1' into develop
jenkins [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 11:57:33 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
Merge branch 'hotfix/4.8.1' into develop

4 years agoMerge branch 'hotfix/4.8.1' 4.8.1
jenkins [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 11:57:31 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
Merge branch 'hotfix/4.8.1'

4 years agoref #6745 Change location of workbench.xmi to {install}/configuration
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 11:55:16 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
ref #6745 Change location of workbench.xmi to {install}/configuration

4 years agoavoid NPE in check for dirty editors
Katja Luther [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 06:59:41 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
avoid NPE in check for dirty editors

4 years agoFix manifest file
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 10:37:19 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
Fix manifest file

4 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into owlExport
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 10:26:08 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'develop' into owlExport

# Conflicts:
# eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.application/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
# eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.application/plugin.xml

4 years agocode cleaning
Katja Luther [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 10:06:23 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
code cleaning

4 years agoref #6789: change sensu and err sec
Katja Luther [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 22:44:07 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
ref #6789: change sensu and err sec

4 years agochange sensu to sec referénce of the taxon
Katja Luther [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 09:57:34 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
change sensu to sec referénce of the taxon

4 years agofix #6748 Fix creation of description for specimens
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 09:05:18 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
fix #6748 Fix creation of description for specimens

4 years agoref #6745 Change save location of workbench.xmi
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 08:18:31 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
ref #6745 Change save location of workbench.xmi

 - Register own copy of ResourceHandler to handle loading and storing of
the application model

4 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.8.1 and cdmlib versio...
jenkins [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 08:08:45 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.8.1 and cdmlib version : 4.8.0

4 years agoavoid NPE in check for dirty editors
Katja Luther [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 06:59:41 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
avoid NPE in check for dirty editors

4 years agoref #6789: change sensu and err sec
Katja Luther [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 22:44:07 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
ref #6789: change sensu and err sec

4 years agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 17:57:37 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
cleanup

4 years agoref #6743 change some German label
Andreas Müller [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 16:05:28 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
ref #6743 change some German label

4 years agoRevert "ref #6568 Replace e3 perspective switcher with e4 alternative"
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 14:31:38 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Revert "ref #6568 Replace e3 perspective switcher with e4 alternative"

This reverts commit 92ff410d0000b0d2ddf317a41738b218a5f6a33c.

4 years agoadd toString to Source classes
Andreas Müller [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 13:55:45 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
add toString to Source classes

4 years agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 12:07:54 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
cleanup

4 years agoref #6568 Replace e3 perspective switcher with e4 alternative
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 13:09:25 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
ref #6568 Replace e3 perspective switcher with e4 alternative

4 years agofix #6748 Fix creation of description for specimens
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 09:05:18 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
fix #6748 Fix creation of description for specimens

4 years agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 12:07:54 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
cleanup

4 years agofix #6748 Fix creation of description for specimens
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 09:05:18 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
fix #6748 Fix creation of description for specimens

4 years agoMerge branch 'release/4.8.0' into develop
jenkins [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 14:43:32 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/4.8.0' into develop

4 years agoMerge branch 'release/4.8.0' 4.8.0
jenkins [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 14:43:31 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/4.8.0'

4 years agoAdd hybrid section configurator flag
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 13:06:08 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Add hybrid section configurator flag

4 years agoAdd hybrid section configurator flag
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 13:06:08 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Add hybrid section configurator flag

4 years agoAdd hybrid section configurator flag
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 13:06:08 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Add hybrid section configurator flag

4 years agoFix compile error
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 12:11:51 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Fix compile error

4 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.9.0-SNAPSHOT and...
jenkins [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 10:47:38 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.9.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 4.9.0-SNAPSHOT

4 years agominor
Katja Luther [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 09:55:38 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
minor

4 years agoremove isClassification from editor/plugin.xml
Katja Luther [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 09:53:26 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
remove isClassification from editor/plugin.xml

4 years agoDelete already converted legacy e3 handler
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 09:52:54 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Delete already converted legacy e3 handler

4 years agofix #6776 ref #6745 Parts with tag "nonRestore" will not be persisted
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 09:47:10 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
fix #6776 ref #6745 Parts with tag "nonRestore" will not be persisted

 - they will be removed from the application model before it is saved

4 years agoadapt propertyTester to navigator changes
Katja Luther [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 09:43:47 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
adapt propertyTester to navigator changes

4 years agominor changes in admin name details view configuration
Katja Luther [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 13:24:54 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
minor changes in admin name details view configuration

4 years agoDelete unused class
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 13:23:22 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Delete unused class

4 years agoadapt context menu to navigator changes
Katja Luther [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 11:21:18 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
adapt context menu to navigator changes

4 years agominor
Katja Luther [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 11:15:12 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
minor

4 years agoref #3866: adapt deleteHandler to taxonNavigatot changes
Katja Luther [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 09:13:17 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
ref #3866: adapt deleteHandler to taxonNavigatot changes

4 years agominor
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 09:12:49 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
minor

4 years agoremove zip file check box on file selection dialog
Katja Luther [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 08:29:13 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
remove zip file check box on file selection dialog

4 years agoFix compile error
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 12:11:51 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Fix compile error

4 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.9.0-SNAPSHOT and...
jenkins [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 10:47:38 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.9.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 4.9.0-SNAPSHOT

4 years agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.8.0 and cdmlib versio...
jenkins [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 10:47:34 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 4.8.0 and cdmlib version : 4.8.0

4 years agominor
Katja Luther [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 09:55:38 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
minor

4 years agoremove isClassification from editor/plugin.xml
Katja Luther [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 09:53:26 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
remove isClassification from editor/plugin.xml

4 years agoDelete already converted legacy e3 handler
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 09:52:54 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Delete already converted legacy e3 handler

4 years agofix #6776 ref #6745 Parts with tag "nonRestore" will not be persisted
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 09:47:10 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
fix #6776 ref #6745 Parts with tag "nonRestore" will not be persisted

 - they will be removed from the application model before it is saved

4 years agoadapt propertyTester to navigator changes
Katja Luther [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 09:43:47 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
adapt propertyTester to navigator changes

4 years agominor changes in admin name details view configuration
Katja Luther [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 13:24:54 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
minor changes in admin name details view configuration

4 years agoDelete unused class
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 13:23:22 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Delete unused class

4 years agoadapt context menu to navigator changes
Katja Luther [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 11:21:18 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
adapt context menu to navigator changes

4 years agominor
Katja Luther [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 11:15:12 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
minor

4 years agoref #3866: adapt deleteHandler to taxonNavigatot changes
Katja Luther [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 09:13:17 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
ref #3866: adapt deleteHandler to taxonNavigatot changes

4 years agominor
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 09:12:49 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
minor

4 years agoref #3866 Fix instanceOf check for classification taxon nodes
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 09:04:03 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
ref #3866 Fix instanceOf check for classification taxon nodes

4 years agoFix potential NPE
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 09:02:34 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
Fix potential NPE

4 years agoref #3866 Fix instanceOf check for classification taxon nodes
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 09:04:03 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
ref #3866 Fix instanceOf check for classification taxon nodes

4 years agoFix potential NPE
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 09:02:34 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
Fix potential NPE

4 years agoremove zip file check box on file selection dialog
Katja Luther [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 08:29:13 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
remove zip file check box on file selection dialog

4 years agoref #6774 minor UI tweaks, shell handling and code refactoring
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 07:03:33 +0000 (09:03 +0200)]
ref #6774 minor UI tweaks, shell handling and code refactoring

4 years agoref #6774 session handling and minor refactoring
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 06:38:17 +0000 (08:38 +0200)]
ref #6774 session handling and minor refactoring

4 years agoref #6774 Add "Export" button to FeatureTreeEditorComposite
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 16:14:14 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
ref #6774 Add "Export" button to FeatureTreeEditorComposite

4 years agoref #6762 Use FeatureTreeEditorComposite for all tree viewers
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 15:03:00 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
ref #6762 Use FeatureTreeEditorComposite for all tree viewers

4 years agominor
Katja Luther [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 12:36:09 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
minor

4 years agoref #6390: supplemental data view for missapplied names
Katja Luther [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 11:21:19 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
ref #6390: supplemental data view for missapplied names

4 years agofactual data view and media view should be disabled for misapplied names
Katja Luther [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 10:43:16 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
factual data view and media view should be disabled for misapplied names

4 years agoref #6386 Save editor before another search
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 11:18:53 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
ref #6386 Save editor before another search

4 years agoref #6776 do not render specimen editor when conversation not active
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 10:04:38 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
ref #6776 do not render specimen editor when conversation not active

4 years agothere was a regression in missapplied name details view
Katja Luther [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 09:25:26 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
there was a regression in missapplied name details view

4 years agoref #6596 Fix FieldUnit creation when linked with taxon selection
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 14:11:03 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
ref #6596 Fix FieldUnit creation when linked with taxon selection

4 years agoref #6754 add ..cdm.filter to export packages in TaxEditor
Andreas Müller [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 14:48:32 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
ref #6754 add ..cdm.filter to export packages in TaxEditor

4 years agofix #6773: after changing password for other user this user should not be locked in
Katja Luther [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 11:42:11 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
fix #6773: after changing password for other user this user should not be locked in

4 years agoadapt to changes in ExportConfigurator
Katja Luther [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 08:41:19 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
adapt to changes in ExportConfigurator

4 years agoref #4611 l10n for delete handlers
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 12:35:01 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
ref #4611 l10n for delete handlers

4 years agoFix typo
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 11:42:27 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Fix typo

4 years agocode cleanup
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 11:36:22 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
code cleanup

4 years agoFix editing of new unsaved TextData
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 10:19:47 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
Fix editing of new unsaved TextData

 - This used to be not saved and the label was not updated when editing
a TextData feature on a taxon that has not had a description before

4 years agocode cleaning
Katja Luther [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 09:40:22 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
code cleaning

4 years agoFix NPE when creating a new taxon on classification level
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 09:17:28 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
Fix NPE when creating a new taxon on classification level

4 years agoFix double display of title for MediaSpecimen
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 20:59:33 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Fix double display of title for MediaSpecimen

4 years agoRemove menu item when no viewer is available
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 13:19:36 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Remove menu item when no viewer is available

4 years agoref #6762 Implement option to add kindOf related terms in term editor
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 12:58:05 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
ref #6762 Implement option to add kindOf related terms in term editor