taxeditor.git
9 months agoref #8228: fix refresh in details view
Katja Luther [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 07:33:13 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
ref #8228: fix refresh in details view

9 months agoref #3836: show modifier part only if recommended modifier voc exist
Katja Luther [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 06:58:13 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
ref #3836: show modifier part only if recommended modifier voc exist

9 months agoref #3836: add only recommended modifiers to modifier combo
Katja Luther [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 13:18:24 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
ref #3836: add only recommended modifiers to modifier combo

9 months agoref #8111: handle event when removing user in group
Katja Luther [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 13:01:12 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
ref #8111: handle event when removing user in group

9 months agoref #6413 small change in German translation for type duplicate
Andreas Müller [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 12:24:15 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
ref #6413 small change in German translation for type duplicate

9 months agoref #8136: fix handling if status is set to null
Katja Luther [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 11:46:41 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
ref #8136: fix handling if status is set to null

9 months agoref #8058: fix common name language preference and save emtpy string if all terms...
Katja Luther [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 10:55:36 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
ref #8058: fix common name language preference and save emtpy string if all terms are selected

9 months agoref #8058: fix common name language preference and save emtpy string if all terms...
Katja Luther [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 10:50:46 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
ref #8058: fix common name language preference and save emtpy string if all terms are selected

9 months agoref #8136 slightly changed lectotype reference removal warning
Andreas Müller [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 10:25:47 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
ref #8136 slightly changed lectotype reference removal warning

9 months agofix #8111: fix saving problem for members in group
Katja Luther [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 09:47:58 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
fix #8111: fix saving problem for members in group

9 months agoref #6413 Update toolbar when adding/deleting type designations
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 12:39:20 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
ref #6413 Update toolbar when adding/deleting type designations

9 months agoref #6413 Use UUIDS for service method parameters
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 12:34:55 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
ref #6413 Use UUIDS for service method parameters

9 months agofix #8148: add widthHint to advanced composite
Katja Luther [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 11:37:19 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
fix #8148: add widthHint to advanced composite

9 months agofix #8148: add widthHint to styledTextfield
Katja Luther [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 11:31:43 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
fix #8148: add widthHint to styledTextfield

9 months agoref #8136: externalization
Katja Luther [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 11:26:57 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
ref #8136: externalization

9 months agoref #8136: externalization
Katja Luther [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 10:46:44 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
ref #8136: externalization

9 months agoref #8136: add warning message when changing type away from lectotype and citation...
Katja Luther [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 10:17:19 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
ref #8136: add warning message when changing type away from lectotype and citation exist

9 months agoref #8150 Refresh label in CharacterEditor when editing in detail view
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 08:39:54 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
ref #8150 Refresh label in CharacterEditor when editing in detail view

9 months agoref #8147 Code cleanup
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 16:05:36 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
ref #8147 Code cleanup

9 months agoref #8147 Enable "Finish" only if any data is present
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 16:04:12 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
ref #8147 Enable "Finish" only if any data is present

9 months agoupdate bulkeditor if element of list of taxa contained in model
Katja Luther [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 14:29:03 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
update bulkeditor if element of list of taxa contained in model

9 months agoref #8147 Store representation if only plural is set
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 13:18:39 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
ref #8147 Store representation if only plural is set

9 months agoShow path of structure and property terms in character details view
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 13:11:46 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Show path of structure and property terms in character details view

9 months agoref #8096: deduplicate message in progress bar
Katja Luther [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 09:30:25 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
ref #8096: deduplicate message in progress bar

9 months agoref #8136: remove citation if changed away from lectotype
Katja Luther [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 09:09:58 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
ref #8136: remove citation if changed away from lectotype

9 months agoref #8111: fix selection of user
Katja Luther [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 08:53:55 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
ref #8111: fix selection of user

9 months agorevert changes in cdmServiceCacher
Katja Luther [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 07:38:32 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
revert changes in cdmServiceCacher

9 months agochanges in CdmServerInfo
Katja Luther [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 07:12:25 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
changes in CdmServerInfo

9 months agoref #8136 Show micro citation in details view
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 13:57:18 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
ref #8136 Show micro citation in details view

9 months agoref #8044 Make "Move to..." experimental
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 13:02:34 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
ref #8044 Make "Move to..." experimental

9 months agoref #8136: save citation of typeDesignation
Katja Luther [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 12:51:00 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
ref #8136: save citation of typeDesignation

9 months agoref #8096: subtask name is the same as task name
Katja Luther [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 11:59:15 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
ref #8096: subtask name is the same as task name

9 months agoref #8115: drag&drop is not allowed for not persisted elements in source and target...
Katja Luther [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 11:55:38 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
ref #8115: drag&drop is not allowed for not persisted elements in source and target description

9 months agoRemove "New kindOf" menu item
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 10:21:04 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
Remove "New kindOf" menu item

9 months agoRemove character term editor menu item
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 10:17:51 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
Remove character term editor menu item

9 months agoref #8189 using getCdmHomeDirFallback() when the appcontext is not yet available - 2
Andreas Kohlbecker [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 08:32:38 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
ref #8189 using getCdmHomeDirFallback() when the appcontext is not yet available - 2

9 months agoref #8189 using getCdmHomeDirFallback() when the appcontext is not yet available
Andreas Kohlbecker [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 08:17:30 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
ref #8189 using getCdmHomeDirFallback() when the appcontext is not yet available

9 months agoref #8146 Adjust term type check
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 13:49:32 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
ref #8146 Adjust term type check

9 months agofix #8211: trigger new search if identifier search is selected
Katja Luther [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 11:14:09 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
fix #8211: trigger new search if identifier search is selected

9 months agoref #7932: add getBestMatching method using preferenceResolver in preferenceCache
Katja Luther [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 11:49:53 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
ref #7932: add getBestMatching method using preferenceResolver in preferenceCache

9 months agoref #7932: add getBestMatching method using preferenceResolver in preferenceCache
Katja Luther [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 11:47:49 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
ref #7932: add getBestMatching method using preferenceResolver in preferenceCache

9 months agoref #8200 Replace description label with cache element in details view
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 13:04:55 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
ref #8200 Replace description label with cache element in details view

 - Fix potential cache update problems

9 months agoref #8200 Remove unnecessary refresh
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 12:07:07 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
ref #8200 Remove unnecessary refresh

9 months agoref #7428: update all name editors involved when executing subtree operations
Katja Luther [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 14:46:10 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
ref #7428: update all name editors involved when executing subtree operations

9 months agoref #7428: update all name editors involved when executing subtree operations
Katja Luther [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 14:45:26 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
ref #7428: update all name editors involved when executing subtree operations

9 months agominor
Katja Luther [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 14:40:47 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
minor

9 months agoref #8197: fix delete of media in media view
Katja Luther [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 13:40:12 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
ref #8197: fix delete of media in media view

9 months agofix #8197: fix make name editor dirty if media is deleted
Katja Luther [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 13:30:42 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
fix #8197: fix make name editor dirty if media is deleted

9 months agoref #8189 organizing imports for ConfigFileUtil
Andreas Kohlbecker [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 10:35:22 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
ref #8189 organizing imports for ConfigFileUtil

9 months agoref #8189 adapting taxeditor to changes in CdmUtils and ConfigFileUtil
Andreas Kohlbecker [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 10:26:41 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
ref #8189 adapting taxeditor to changes in CdmUtils and ConfigFileUtil

9 months agoref #8115 Use cached feature tree in factual data view context menu
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 14:33:00 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
ref #8115 Use cached feature tree in factual data view context menu

9 months agoref #8058: add common name language preference - continue
Katja Luther [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 14:02:20 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
ref #8058: add common name language preference - continue

9 months agoref #8058: add common name language preference
Katja Luther [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 13:41:55 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
ref #8058: add common name language preference

10 months agoRefresh feature and character details view when setting feature supports
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 15:58:49 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
Refresh feature and character details view when setting feature supports

10 months agoref #8146 Adapt "add term wizard" to termType restriction
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 15:45:24 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
ref #8146 Adapt "add term wizard" to termType restriction

10 months agofix #7428: use eventbus for propagating update information
Katja Luther [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 08:55:51 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
fix #7428: use eventbus for propagating update information

10 months agoAdapt to model change (set termType in constructor)
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 07:06:03 +0000 (08:06 +0100)]
Adapt to model change (set termType in constructor)

10 months agoref #7428: fix selection for updated titlecache
Katja Luther [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 13:11:59 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
ref #7428: fix selection for updated titlecache

10 months agoref #4545: reference author is of type teamOrPerson
Katja Luther [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 12:29:00 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
ref #4545: reference author is of type teamOrPerson

10 months agoref #8115: fix move facts when not persisted facts exist
Katja Luther [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 12:27:48 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
ref #8115: fix move facts when not persisted facts exist

10 months agoref #4545: add TeamOrPersonSelectionDialog
Katja Luther [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 11:29:39 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
ref #4545: add TeamOrPersonSelectionDialog

10 months agodelete hibernate.cfg.xml
Katja Luther [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 11:56:14 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
delete hibernate.cfg.xml

10 months agoref #8178 Adapt to service layer change
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 11:13:05 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
ref #8178 Adapt to service layer change

10 months agoref #8178 Adapt to service layer change
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 08:41:12 +0000 (09:41 +0100)]
ref #8178 Adapt to service layer change

10 months agoFix term type check for feature drop adapter
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 08:40:50 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
Fix term type check for feature drop adapter

10 months agoref #3836: add the modifier vocabulary to the combobox
Katja Luther [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 10:07:06 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
ref #3836: add the modifier vocabulary to the combobox

10 months agoref #3836: add modifier to description elements
Katja Luther [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 13:48:38 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
ref #3836: add modifier to description elements

10 months agoref #7428: updateEditors method in AbstractUtility class
Katja Luther [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 12:37:04 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
ref #7428: updateEditors method in AbstractUtility class

10 months agoref #6413 i18n
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 11:16:19 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
ref #6413 i18n

10 months agocode cleanup
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 11:07:26 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
code cleanup

10 months agoref #6413 Disable non-editable text fields
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 11:00:18 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
ref #6413 Disable non-editable text fields

10 months agoref #6413 Implement type duplication in type detail section
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 10:31:49 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
ref #6413 Implement type duplication in type detail section

10 months agoref #6413 Add "Clone Type Duplicate" option to name details view
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 14:08:07 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
ref #6413 Add "Clone Type Duplicate" option to name details view

10 months agoFix copy&paste error
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 13:25:06 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
Fix copy&paste error

10 months agoref #7428: move updateViews into AbstractUtility
Katja Luther [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 15:00:38 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
ref #7428: move updateViews into AbstractUtility

10 months agominor
Katja Luther [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 09:46:13 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
minor

10 months agofix #7428: ask for saving and update open views for subtree operations
Katja Luther [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 08:56:41 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
fix #7428: ask for saving and update open views for subtree operations

10 months agofix #8111: filter existing users/groups for member/group selection
Katja Luther [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 11:02:24 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
fix #8111: filter existing users/groups for member/group selection

10 months agofix #8115: fix move elements to not persisted target description
Katja Luther [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 10:23:08 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
fix #8115: fix move elements to not persisted target description

10 months agofix #8136: update type section when changing type to or from lectotype
Katja Luther [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 08:30:00 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
fix #8136: update type section when changing type to or from lectotype

10 months agoref #8096: set correct task name in progress monitor manager
Katja Luther [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 11:55:50 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
ref #8096: set correct task name in progress monitor manager

10 months agoremoved cdm.map.ser from taxeditor.cdmlib resources (cont.)
Andreas Müller [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 07:33:49 +0000 (08:33 +0100)]
removed cdm.map.ser from taxeditor.cdmlib resources (cont.)

10 months agoremoved cdm.map.ser from taxeditor.cdmlib resources
Andreas Müller [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 20:30:31 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
removed cdm.map.ser from taxeditor.cdmlib resources

10 months agoref #8044 Add "Move to..." menu to term editor
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 14:04:47 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
ref #8044 Add "Move to..." menu to term editor

10 months agoref #8162 move ISourceable to reference package in TaxEditor
Andreas Müller [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 13:25:57 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
ref #8162 move ISourceable to reference package in TaxEditor

10 months agoref #8162 move FeatureTree and FeatureNode to new term package in TaxEditor
Andreas Müller [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 13:12:21 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
ref #8162 move FeatureTree and FeatureNode to new term package in TaxEditor

10 months agoref #8162 move OriginalSourceXXX to reference package
Andreas Müller [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 12:02:28 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
ref #8162 move OriginalSourceXXX to reference package

10 months agoref #5632 Disable CdmServer test
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 09:21:32 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
ref #5632 Disable CdmServer test

10 months agoref #5632 Re-enable CdmServer test
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 08:59:04 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
ref #5632 Re-enable CdmServer test

10 months agoref #8162 export persistence.dao.(hibernate.)term
Andreas Müller [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 16:37:38 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
ref #8162 export persistence.dao.(hibernate.)term

10 months agominor
Katja Luther [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 16:12:21 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
minor

10 months agoRemove hard coded port for localhost in login dialog
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 15:51:41 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
Remove hard coded port for localhost in login dialog

10 months agofix #8162 add eu.etaxonomy.cdm.model.term.init to exported packages
Andreas Müller [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 15:19:32 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
fix #8162 add eu.etaxonomy.cdm.model.term.init to exported packages

10 months agominor
Katja Luther [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 12:39:37 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
minor

10 months agoref #8096: restructure repair menu and use longrunningTaskService for repair function...
Katja Luther [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 12:38:53 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
ref #8096: restructure repair menu and use longrunningTaskService for repair functionality

10 months agofix #8162 add eu.etaxonomy.cdm.model.term to exported packages
Andreas Müller [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 11:43:00 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
fix #8162 add eu.etaxonomy.cdm.model.term to exported packages

10 months agofix #8162 adapt terms to new package structure in TaxEditor
Andreas Müller [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 11:12:27 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
fix #8162 adapt terms to new package structure in TaxEditor

10 months agominor
Andreas Müller [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 09:51:28 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
minor

10 months agoref #8121 Add structural modifier element to character detail element
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 14:06:25 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
ref #8121 Add structural modifier element to character detail element

10 months agoref #8146 Adapt AvailableFeaturesWizard
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 11:17:49 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
ref #8146 Adapt AvailableFeaturesWizard

 - temporary disable usage of facet search