taxeditor.git
18 months agoMerge branch 'release/5.19.0'
jenkins [Thu, 28 Jan 2021 12:56:07 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/5.19.0'

18 months agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.19.0 and cdmlib versi...
jenkins [Thu, 28 Jan 2021 12:04:19 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.19.0 and cdmlib version : 5.19.0

18 months agoref #9360: code cleaning
Katja Luther [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 08:16:24 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
ref #9360: code cleaning

18 months agofix #9360: fix saving of synonyms being hybrid formulas, some potential NPEs and...
Andreas Müller [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 23:04:48 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
fix #9360: fix saving of synonyms being hybrid formulas, some potential NPEs and some cleanup of commented code

18 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 22:08:11 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
cleanup

18 months agofix #9360: add parsed hybrid names to newly created names while merge taxonnameEditor...
Katja Luther [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 15:36:48 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
fix #9360: add parsed hybrid names to newly created names while merge taxonnameEditorInput

18 months agocheck all termeditors and termtree editors to be connected to the correct term type
Katja Luther [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 12:58:05 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
check all termeditors and termtree editors to be connected to the correct term type

18 months agoref #9422: get termDtos from server
Katja Luther [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 11:39:46 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
ref #9422: get termDtos from server

18 months agoadd taxon relations to propertypath of taxonbase
Katja Luther [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 10:30:02 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
add taxon relations to propertypath of taxonbase

18 months agoref #7711: adapt merge in TaxonEditorInputE4 to avoid exceptions for namerelations
Katja Luther [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 10:13:02 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
ref #7711: adapt merge in TaxonEditorInputE4 to avoid exceptions for namerelations

18 months agoavoid widgetIsDisposed exception
Katja Luther [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 09:54:38 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
avoid widgetIsDisposed exception

18 months agocreate DerivedUnit of type TissueSample for tissueSamples instead of DNASample
Katja Luther [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 09:28:36 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
create DerivedUnit of type TissueSample for tissueSamples instead of DNASample

18 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 08:16:25 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
cleanup

18 months agocleaning up eclipse editor mess
Andreas Kohlbecker [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 19:44:41 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
cleaning up eclipse editor mess

18 months agoadapting editor to modified DTO property
Andreas Kohlbecker [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 19:32:51 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
adapting editor to modified DTO property

18 months agoref #9369: add space between several fields in mediaspecimen details
Katja Luther [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 15:48:01 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
ref #9369: add space between several fields in mediaspecimen details

18 months agofix #7711: fix delete of media if another not persisted media exist
Katja Luther [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 14:39:41 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
fix #7711: fix delete of media if another not persisted media exist

18 months agoref #9405 , ref #4944 fix NPE in CacheRelevanceHelper
Andreas Müller [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 13:24:29 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
ref #9405 , ref #4944 fix NPE in CacheRelevanceHelper

18 months agoref #9338: adapt translations in term menues - Status -> Kategorie
Katja Luther [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 12:23:03 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
ref #9338: adapt translations in term menues - Status -> Kategorie

18 months agoref #9338: adapt translations in term menues - fix typo
Katja Luther [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 10:31:53 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
ref #9338: adapt translations in term menues - fix typo

18 months agoref #9338: adapt translations in term menues
Katja Luther [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 10:22:10 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
ref #9338: adapt translations in term menues

18 months agocode cleaning
Katja Luther [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 10:19:37 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
code cleaning

18 months agoavoid NPE for newly created TermTree
Katja Luther [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 10:00:02 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
avoid NPE for newly created TermTree

18 months agoref #9405 , ref #4944 refactor the cache protection indication handling in TaxEditor...
Andreas Müller [Sat, 23 Jan 2021 01:08:40 +0000 (02:08 +0100)]
ref #9405 , ref #4944 refactor the cache protection indication handling in TaxEditor details view elements

18 months agohandle inReferences genericly with ReferenceType.inReferenceContraints
Andreas Müller [Sat, 23 Jan 2021 01:00:50 +0000 (02:00 +0100)]
handle inReferences genericly with ReferenceType.inReferenceContraints

18 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 22:19:33 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
cleanup

18 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 19:24:15 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
cleanup

18 months agoref #9338: adapt term menu
Katja Luther [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 16:03:01 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
ref #9338: adapt term menu

18 months agoadapt Editor to moved TaxonNodeSortMode
Andreas Müller [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 13:15:43 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
adapt Editor to moved TaxonNodeSortMode

18 months agofix #9413 fix separator for absorbance ratio
Andreas Müller [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 11:17:03 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
fix #9413 fix separator for absorbance ratio

18 months agoref #9142: code cleaning
Katja Luther [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 11:16:33 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
ref #9142: code cleaning

18 months agoref #9338: some adaptions in menues
Katja Luther [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 11:00:25 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
ref #9338: some adaptions in menues

18 months agoref #9264: rename linkWithTaxon parameter
Katja Luther [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 10:57:17 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
ref #9264: rename linkWithTaxon parameter

18 months agoref #9395 adapting services and web-services to return all root units - adapting...
Andreas Kohlbecker [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 10:56:03 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
ref #9395 adapting services and web-services to return all root units - adapting taxeditor - generic type fix

18 months agoadapt comparators to new model.compare structure (cont.)
Andreas Müller [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 10:24:42 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
adapt comparators to new model.compare structure (cont.)

18 months agoref #9372: adapt title after changing uri of media
Katja Luther [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 10:24:50 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
ref #9372: adapt title after changing uri of media

18 months agoref #9395 adapting services and web-services to return all root units - adapting...
Andreas Kohlbecker [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 09:53:08 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
ref #9395 adapting services and web-services to return all root units - adapting taxeditor

18 months agofix compile error and cleanup
Andreas Müller [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 09:27:08 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
fix compile error and cleanup

18 months agoadapt comparators to new model.compare structure and some cleanup
Andreas Müller [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 09:04:55 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
adapt comparators to new model.compare structure and  some cleanup

18 months agoref #9353: fix check for duplicates when duplicates allowed
Katja Luther [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 08:45:43 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
ref #9353: fix check for duplicates when duplicates allowed

18 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 19:40:53 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
cleanup

18 months agoref #9356 clean up SourceComparator
Andreas Müller [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 19:15:11 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
ref #9356 clean up SourceComparator

18 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 18:50:46 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
cleanup

18 months agocall merged createTaxon method
Katja Luther [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 16:53:58 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
call merged createTaxon method

18 months agofix create taxon with reused taxon
Katja Luther [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 16:30:35 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
fix create taxon with reused taxon

18 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 14:47:07 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
cleanup

18 months agofix #8289: add sep and move command
Katja Luther [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 13:34:43 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
fix #8289: add sep and move command

18 months agoref #9393: avoid NPE
Katja Luther [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 11:03:03 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
ref #9393: avoid NPE

18 months agoref #9393: disable sec selection if reused taxon is used
Katja Luther [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 10:56:33 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
ref #9393: disable sec selection if reused taxon is used

18 months agoref #9393: fix problems when removing reused name - code cleaning
Katja Luther [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 10:03:36 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
ref #9393: fix problems when removing reused name - code cleaning

18 months agoref #9393: fix problems when removing reused name
Katja Luther [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 10:01:44 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
ref #9393: fix problems when removing reused name

18 months agofix #9382 handle potential NPE and adapt label to make clear that it is not the name...
Andreas Müller [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 09:37:12 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
fix #9382 handle potential NPE and adapt label to make clear that it is not the name itself but the source that is referencing

18 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 21:59:23 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
cleanup

18 months agotypo
Katja Luther [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 15:16:49 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
typo

18 months agoref #9393: remove possibility to delete parent in newTaxon wizard
Katja Luther [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 09:42:12 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
ref #9393: remove possibility to delete parent in newTaxon wizard

18 months agosimplify rank handling
Andreas Müller [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 18:18:48 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
simplify rank handling

18 months agomake getCollection method final and remove deprecated annotation
Andreas Müller [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 17:56:16 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
make getCollection method final and remove deprecated annotation

18 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 17:54:32 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
cleanup

18 months agoref #8889: the dto list is already ordered for distribution editor, add sortMode...
Katja Luther [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 13:53:25 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
ref #8889: the dto list is already ordered for distribution editor, add sortMode to method call

18 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 12:03:16 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
cleanup

18 months agoremove unused parent
Andreas Müller [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 21:38:45 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
remove unused parent

18 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 21:38:25 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
cleanup

18 months agofix generics compile error
Andreas Müller [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 18:11:09 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
fix generics compile error

18 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 16:26:52 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
cleanup

18 months agoref #9354: improve sorting in distribution editor
Katja Luther [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 16:23:49 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
ref #9354: improve sorting in distribution editor

18 months agocleanup and generics for ICdmEntitySessionEnabled
Andreas Müller [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 15:11:53 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
cleanup and generics for ICdmEntitySessionEnabled

18 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 13:39:36 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
cleanup

18 months agoref #9356: remove hotfix workaround
Katja Luther [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 09:11:54 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
ref #9356: remove hotfix workaround

18 months agofix #9365: fix reuse taxon in newTaxonNodeWizard
Katja Luther [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 08:43:32 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
fix #9365: fix reuse taxon in newTaxonNodeWizard

18 months agoref #7699: wait for the thread to stop
Katja Luther [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 10:43:33 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
ref #7699: wait for the thread to stop

18 months agofix NPE in TextWithLabelElement
Katja Luther [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 10:07:02 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
fix NPE in TextWithLabelElement

18 months agofix state vocabulary menu parameter
Katja Luther [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 13:51:11 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
fix state vocabulary menu parameter

18 months agopublished in details more detailed label
Katja Luther [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 11:07:35 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
published in details more detailed label

18 months agofix update of media details header and add published in details
Katja Luther [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 11:06:04 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
fix update of media details header and add published in details

18 months agofix #9371: fix save in media bulk editor
Katja Luther [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 10:36:16 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
fix #9371: fix save in media bulk editor

18 months agofix link for webapp war
Katja Luther [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 13:42:28 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
fix link for webapp war

18 months agouse OrderIndexComparator for distributionEditor
Katja Luther [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 15:15:21 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
use OrderIndexComparator for distributionEditor

18 months agoadd compare package
Katja Luther [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 15:13:31 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
add compare package

18 months agosetText in TextWithLabelElement should use trim()
Katja Luther [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 10:28:38 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
setText in TextWithLabelElement should use trim()

18 months agoalphabetical order for refType combo
Katja Luther [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 10:07:42 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
alphabetical order for refType combo

19 months agoref #9111, ref #9114 remove TaxEditor specific URI encoding code as encoding is handl...
Andreas Müller [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 13:18:40 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
ref #9111, ref #9114 remove TaxEditor specific URI encoding code as encoding is handled in cdmlib now

19 months agoref #9114 further adapt some classes to URI wrapper in taxeditor
Andreas Müller [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 09:50:06 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
ref #9114 further adapt some classes to URI wrapper in taxeditor

19 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 09:49:15 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
cleanup

19 months agoref #9114 adapt some classes with URI to wrapper in taxeditor (cont.)
Andreas Müller [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 00:30:30 +0000 (01:30 +0100)]
ref #9114 adapt some classes with URI to wrapper in taxeditor (cont.)

19 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 00:29:39 +0000 (01:29 +0100)]
cleanup

19 months agoref #9114 adapt some classes with URI to wrapper in taxeditor (cont.)
Andreas Müller [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 23:34:08 +0000 (00:34 +0100)]
ref #9114 adapt some classes with URI to wrapper in taxeditor (cont.)

19 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 23:33:28 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
cleanup

19 months agoref #9114 adapt some classes with URI to wrapper in taxeditor (cont.)
Andreas Müller [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 20:49:49 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
ref #9114 adapt some classes with URI to wrapper in taxeditor (cont.)

19 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 20:49:37 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
cleanup

19 months agoref #9114 adapt some classes with URI to wrapper in taxeditor (cont.)
Andreas Müller [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 20:37:27 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
ref #9114 adapt some classes with URI to wrapper in taxeditor (cont.)

19 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 20:27:07 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
cleanup

19 months agoref #9114 adapt some classes with URI to wrapper in taxeditor (cont.)
Andreas Müller [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 20:26:41 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
ref #9114 adapt some classes with URI to wrapper in taxeditor (cont.)

19 months agoref #9114 adapt some classes with URI to wrapper in taxeditor (cont.)
Andreas Müller [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 20:02:59 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
ref #9114 adapt some classes with URI to wrapper in taxeditor (cont.)

19 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 20:02:26 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
cleanup

19 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 19:34:28 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
cleanup

19 months agoref #9114 adapt some classes with URI to wrapper in taxeditor
Andreas Müller [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 19:34:11 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
ref #9114 adapt some classes with URI to wrapper in taxeditor

19 months agoref #4908 adapt error message for MergeException
Andreas Müller [Mon, 21 Dec 2020 22:32:11 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
ref #4908 adapt error message for MergeException

19 months agoref #4908 adapt German menu label
Andreas Müller [Mon, 21 Dec 2020 12:44:25 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
ref #4908 adapt German menu label

19 months agoref #9349 adapt TaxEditor to method move for cloneSubtree - try to fix compile errors
Andreas Müller [Fri, 18 Dec 2020 21:33:49 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
ref #9349 adapt TaxEditor to method move for cloneSubtree -  try to fix compile errors

19 months agoref #9349 adapt TaxEditor to method move for cloneSubtree
Andreas Müller [Fri, 18 Dec 2020 21:26:17 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
ref #9349 adapt TaxEditor to method move for cloneSubtree