taxeditor.git
4 months agorename deproxy to deproxyIfInitialized
Andreas Müller [Mon, 29 Jun 2020 07:24:02 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
rename deproxy to deproxyIfInitialized

4 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:31:50 +0000 (02:31 +0200)]
cleanup

4 months agocleanup CdmEntitySessionAwareTest
Andreas Müller [Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:29:34 +0000 (02:29 +0200)]
cleanup CdmEntitySessionAwareTest

4 months agofix #9078 finally switch to new deduplication handling (but keep old code until fully...
Andreas Müller [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 22:56:57 +0000 (00:56 +0200)]
fix #9078 finally switch to new deduplication handling (but keep old code until fully reviewed)

4 months agoref #9078 include Representation to permanent cache
Andreas Müller [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 22:52:39 +0000 (00:52 +0200)]
ref #9078 include Representation to permanent cache

4 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 22:51:45 +0000 (00:51 +0200)]
cleanup

4 months agorename CdmCacher to CdmCacherBase
Andreas Müller [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 22:50:31 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
rename CdmCacher to CdmCacherBase

4 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 14:12:55 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
cleanup

4 months agoremove unitils dependencies
Andreas Müller [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 13:30:37 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
remove unitils dependencies

4 months agoupgrade commons-beanutils from 1.9.2 to 1.9.4
Andreas Müller [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 13:23:27 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
upgrade commons-beanutils from 1.9.2 to 1.9.4

4 months agocleanup getService
Andreas Müller [Sat, 27 Jun 2020 16:49:29 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
cleanup getService

4 months agoref #9071 update MANIFEST.MF to include format.common package
Andreas Müller [Sat, 27 Jun 2020 16:05:31 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
ref #9071 update MANIFEST.MF to include format.common package

4 months agoref #9071 use ExtendedTimePeriodFormatter in DescriptionHelper and improve formatting...
Andreas Müller [Sat, 27 Jun 2020 09:52:36 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
ref #9071 use ExtendedTimePeriodFormatter in DescriptionHelper and improve formatting for CategoricalData

4 months agoref #7709 use load() for newEntities
Andreas Müller [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 21:12:16 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
ref #7709 use load() for newEntities

4 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 21:11:27 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
cleanup

4 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 17:36:11 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
cleanup

4 months agoremoving unnecessary class parameters from deproxy and remove usage of load(cdmBase...
Andreas Müller [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 17:35:06 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
removing unnecessary class parameters from deproxy and remove usage of load(cdmBase, clazz)

4 months agofix possible concurrent modification exception
Andreas Müller [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 09:51:11 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
fix possible concurrent modification exception

4 months agoref #9071 use toString() instead of getTimePeriod()
Andreas Müller [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 23:47:59 +0000 (01:47 +0200)]
ref #9071 use toString()  instead of getTimePeriod()

4 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 23:43:05 +0000 (01:43 +0200)]
cleanup

4 months agoref #9071 use getTimePeriod instead of ExtendedTimePeriodPartialFormatter
Andreas Müller [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 23:42:34 +0000 (01:42 +0200)]
ref #9071 use getTimePeriod instead of ExtendedTimePeriodPartialFormatter

4 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 23:56:43 +0000 (01:56 +0200)]
cleanup

4 months agorevert removing findWithUpdate
Andreas Müller [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 23:55:41 +0000 (01:55 +0200)]
revert removing findWithUpdate

4 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 23:11:06 +0000 (01:11 +0200)]
cleanup

4 months agojavadoc
Andreas Müller [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 22:48:02 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
javadoc

4 months agoremove findWithUpdate from CommonService
Andreas Müller [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 22:47:48 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
remove findWithUpdate from CommonService

4 months agoref #9078 further improve null entity handling in ConversationalTransientEntityCacher...
Andreas Müller [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 22:17:23 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
ref #9078 further improve null entity handling in ConversationalTransientEntityCacher (just in case)

4 months agoref #9078 fix null entity handling in ConversationalTransientEntityCacher
Andreas Müller [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 22:10:18 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
ref #9078 fix null entity handling in ConversationalTransientEntityCacher

4 months agoref #9078 remove commented code in ParseHandler
Andreas Müller [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 21:53:58 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
ref #9078 remove commented code in ParseHandler

4 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 21:53:20 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
cleanup

4 months agoref #9078 adapt ParseHandler to new serverside deduplication
Andreas Müller [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 21:49:16 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
ref #9078 adapt ParseHandler to new serverside deduplication

4 months agoref #9078 improve UpdateResult handling in CdmTransientEntityCacher
Andreas Müller [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 21:47:22 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
ref #9078 improve UpdateResult handling in CdmTransientEntityCacher

-  include result entity to the updated objects
- load updated objects also if they their ID does not yet exist in Cacher (this is needed to always call recursive updating)

4 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 13:22:25 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
cleanup

4 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 13:22:25 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
cleanup

4 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 21:51:07 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
cleanup

4 months agoMerge branch 'release/5.15.0' into develop
jenkins [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 12:31:35 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/5.15.0' into develop

4 months agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.16.0-SNAPSHOT and...
jenkins [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 12:01:01 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.16.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 5.16.0-SNAPSHOT

4 months agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.15.0 and cdmlib versi...
jenkins [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 12:00:55 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.15.0 and cdmlib version : 5.15.0

4 months agoref #8785:update facts view after searching
Katja Luther [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 19:01:04 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
ref #8785:update facts view after searching

4 months agofix CCE in descriptive dataset editor
Katja Luther [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 18:58:38 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
fix CCE in descriptive dataset editor

4 months agoupdate facts view after searching
Katja Luther [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 13:09:29 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
update facts view after searching

4 months agoref #8785: adapt to changes in method signature of mergeDescriptions
Katja Luther [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 08:44:01 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
ref #8785: adapt to changes in method signature of mergeDescriptions

4 months agoref #8785: fix saving of newly created descriptions for descriptive dataset
Katja Luther [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 08:59:38 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
ref #8785: fix saving of newly created descriptions for descriptive dataset

4 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:21:01 +0000 (02:21 +0200)]
cleanup

4 months agoref #8754: adapt description for delete descriptions
Katja Luther [Fri, 19 Jun 2020 22:59:46 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
ref #8754: adapt description for delete descriptions

4 months agoref #8785: smaller issues in character matrix - add and remove descriptions
Katja Luther [Fri, 19 Jun 2020 22:44:54 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
ref #8785: smaller issues in character matrix - add and remove descriptions

4 months agoref #9084: add config to delete description in character matrix
Katja Luther [Fri, 19 Jun 2020 19:32:05 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
ref #9084: add config to delete description in character matrix

4 months agoset location of login dialog to center of application
Katja Luther [Fri, 19 Jun 2020 12:19:39 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
set location of login dialog to center of application

4 months agomenu issues character matrix and descriptive dataset editor
Katja Luther [Fri, 19 Jun 2020 11:28:10 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
menu issues character matrix and descriptive dataset editor

4 months agofix #8959: fix correct focus after move syn
Katja Luther [Fri, 19 Jun 2020 09:37:56 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
fix #8959: fix correct focus after move syn

4 months agoref #8785: layout issues
Katja Luther [Fri, 19 Jun 2020 08:37:12 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
ref #8785: layout issues

4 months agoref #8785: fix specimen selection for no filter and layout issue
Katja Luther [Fri, 19 Jun 2020 07:54:43 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
ref #8785: fix specimen selection for no filter and layout issue

4 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 14:43:06 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
cleanup

4 months agoref #8785: add remove filter button and title containing the selected taxa
Katja Luther [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 14:22:20 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
ref #8785: add remove filter button and title containing the selected taxa

4 months agoref #8785: add button to specimen sel dialog to remove filter
Katja Luther [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 10:18:16 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
ref #8785: add button to specimen sel dialog to remove filter

4 months agoref #8785: smaller label issues
Katja Luther [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 06:54:12 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
ref #8785: smaller label issues

4 months agoavoid widget is disposed exception when clicking on finish and open
Katja Luther [Wed, 17 Jun 2020 13:18:42 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
avoid widget is disposed exception when clicking on finish and open

4 months agousing correct message for failed developer login attempt
Andreas Kohlbecker [Wed, 17 Jun 2020 16:12:33 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
using correct message for failed developer login attempt

4 months agoref #9025 password field does not trigger connect button when action is schmea create
Andreas Kohlbecker [Wed, 17 Jun 2020 10:55:45 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
ref #9025 password field does not trigger connect button when action is schmea create

4 months agoref #9025 fixing button color issue
Andreas Kohlbecker [Wed, 17 Jun 2020 10:42:50 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
ref #9025 fixing button color issue

4 months agoref #8754: adapt deleteHandling to configuration
Katja Luther [Wed, 17 Jun 2020 10:26:32 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
ref #8754: adapt deleteHandling to configuration

4 months agofix problems with Nomenclatural code preference
Katja Luther [Wed, 17 Jun 2020 07:34:17 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
fix problems with Nomenclatural code preference

4 months agoref #9078, ref #8857 adapt TaxEditor to extended CreateTaxonDTO
Andreas Müller [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 23:38:26 +0000 (01:38 +0200)]
ref #9078, ref #8857 adapt TaxEditor to extended CreateTaxonDTO

4 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 23:33:00 +0000 (01:33 +0200)]
cleanup

4 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 19:12:16 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
cleanup

4 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 19:00:56 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
cleanup

4 months agoi18n for TaxonNodeDetailElement
Andreas Müller [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 19:00:43 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
i18n for TaxonNodeDetailElement

4 months agoref #9004 rename parent child relation source to placement source in TaxEditor
Andreas Müller [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 13:14:29 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
ref #9004 rename parent child relation source to placement source in TaxEditor

4 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 13:06:02 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
cleanup

4 months agoref #9032: label can set to bold
Katja Luther [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 07:53:13 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
ref #9032: label can set to bold

4 months agofix #9032: layout issues in feature details view
Katja Luther [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 07:35:15 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
fix #9032: layout issues in feature details view

4 months agoref #8990 fix NPE in getTemporalDataText (cont.)
Andreas Müller [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 07:23:41 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
ref #8990 fix NPE in getTemporalDataText (cont.)

4 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 19:34:19 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
cleanup

4 months agoref #8990 fix NPE in getTemporalDataText
Andreas Müller [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 19:31:21 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
ref #8990 fix NPE in getTemporalDataText

4 months agofix #8958: fix copy&paste error
Katja Luther [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 17:58:54 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
fix #8958: fix copy&paste error

4 months agofix #9033: correct handling for notes when switching between status and no staus
Katja Luther [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 17:52:34 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
fix #9033: correct handling for notes when switching between status and no staus

4 months agofix #9040: adapt preferences to availableFor attribute of features
Katja Luther [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 16:02:06 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
fix #9040: adapt preferences to availableFor attribute of features

4 months agoref #8990: use the extendedTimePeriodPartialFormatter
Katja Luther [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 08:58:37 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
ref #8990: use the extendedTimePeriodPartialFormatter

4 months agoref #9038 further improve BigDecimal handling in TaxEditor
Andreas Müller [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 06:55:53 +0000 (08:55 +0200)]
ref #9038 further improve BigDecimal handling in TaxEditor

4 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 06:12:35 +0000 (08:12 +0200)]
cleanup

4 months agoref #9038 try to improve BigDecimal handling in TaxEditor
Andreas Müller [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 06:12:20 +0000 (08:12 +0200)]
ref #9038 try to improve BigDecimal handling in TaxEditor

4 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Sat, 13 Jun 2020 09:43:03 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
cleanup

4 months agoref #9038 try to fix regEx compile error
Andreas Müller [Sat, 13 Jun 2020 09:42:37 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
ref #9038 try to fix regEx compile error

4 months agoref #8990: add temporal data to editor - adapt date element
Katja Luther [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 20:42:36 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
ref #8990: add temporal data to editor - adapt date element

4 months agoupdate TaxEditor test H2 to v5.15.2
Andreas Müller [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 18:25:49 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
update TaxEditor test H2 to v5.15.2

4 months agoref #8990: add temporal data to editor
Katja Luther [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 15:26:59 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
ref #8990: add temporal data to editor

4 months agofix NPE in factualDataPart
Katja Luther [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 15:22:11 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
fix NPE in factualDataPart

4 months agoref #9038 fix handling of null values for StatisticalMeasurementValue (comments still...
Andreas Müller [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 15:09:52 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
ref #9038 fix handling of null values for StatisticalMeasurementValue (comments still need to be removed)

4 months agoref #9038 slightly adapted the regEx for StatisticalMeasurementValue BigDecimal
Andreas Müller [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 15:08:51 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
ref #9038 slightly adapted the regEx for StatisticalMeasurementValue BigDecimal

4 months agofix #8958: add string representation of publication date if it differs from year
Katja Luther [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 13:39:14 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
fix #8958: add string representation of publication date if it differs from year

4 months agofix #9066: visibility of specimen list editor configurable
Katja Luther [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 10:26:53 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
fix #9066: visibility of specimen list editor configurable

4 months agohandle terms without vocabulary
Katja Luther [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 17:12:56 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
handle terms without vocabulary

4 months agoref #9032: adapt featureTree creation to isAvailableFor
Katja Luther [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 17:08:03 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
ref #9032: adapt featureTree creation to isAvailableFor

4 months agoref #9032: add available for in feature details view
Katja Luther [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 12:11:00 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
ref  #9032: add available for in feature details view

4 months agoref #8785: fix enable/disable sourcetype selection
Katja Luther [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 10:30:48 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
ref #8785: fix enable/disable sourcetype selection

4 months agoref #9033: handling of status notes
Katja Luther [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 10:05:04 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
ref #9033: handling of status notes

4 months agofix #9063: fix details view for media specimen
Katja Luther [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 10:02:37 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
fix #9063: fix details view for media specimen

4 months agoref #9005 , ref #9036 remove flags from TaxonNode in TaxEditor test data
Andreas Müller [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 20:42:05 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
ref #9005 , ref #9036 remove flags from TaxonNode in TaxEditor test data

4 months agoupdate TaxEditor test H2
Andreas Müller [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 15:35:33 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
update TaxEditor test H2

4 months agocleanup
Andreas Müller [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 10:54:48 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
cleanup