taxeditor.git
4 weeks agoMerge branch 'release/5.12.0' master 5.12.0
jenkins [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 12:51:20 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/5.12.0'

4 weeks agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.12.0 and cdmlib versi...
jenkins [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 12:03:32 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.12.0 and cdmlib version : 5.12.0

4 weeks agoref #8805 fix potential NPE
Andreas Müller [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 10:15:38 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
ref #8805 fix potential NPE

4 weeks agoavoid NPE when polling for progressmonitor
Katja Luther [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 09:36:26 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
avoid NPE when polling for progressmonitor

4 weeks agoavoid NPE when polling for progressmonitor
Katja Luther [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 09:07:03 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
avoid NPE when polling for progressmonitor

5 weeks agofix #8706 error messages with remonte request time stamps
Andreas Kohlbecker [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 20:21:27 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
fix #8706 error messages with remonte request time stamps

5 weeks agoref #8706 reporting error time in messages
Andreas Kohlbecker [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 14:33:19 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
ref #8706 reporting error time in messages

5 weeks agoref #8805: fix synonym filter
Katja Luther [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 08:42:35 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
ref #8805: fix synonym filter

5 weeks agofix #8805: add synonym column to distribution editor
Katja Luther [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 13:11:57 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
fix #8805: add synonym column to distribution editor

5 weeks agofix #8645: rename OWL Export menu item
Katja Luther [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 12:35:34 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
fix #8645: rename OWL Export menu item

5 weeks agoref #8810: check for taxonnode permission and whether the user has taxon node granted...
k.luther [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 11:06:34 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
ref #8810: check for taxonnode permission and whether the user has taxon node granted authorities

5 weeks agoref #8797: navigator refreshes and opens the expanded elements after moving
Katja Luther [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 14:17:47 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
ref #8797: navigator refreshes and opens the expanded elements after moving

5 weeks agofollowup to cleanup of taxonNodeDto/UuidAndTitleCache usage
Katja Luther [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 12:50:57 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
followup to cleanup of taxonNodeDto/UuidAndTitleCache usage

5 weeks agoref #8239: disable details, facts and supplemental data for insufficient rights
Katja Luther [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 12:27:49 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
ref #8239: disable details, facts and supplemental data for insufficient rights

6 weeks agofix NPE during exception handling
Katja Luther [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 12:08:07 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
fix NPE during exception handling

6 weeks agoref #8801: disabled submenu items should be visible again
Katja Luther [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 10:07:22 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
ref #8801: disabled submenu items should be visible again

6 weeks agoref #8797: only refresh parent node after moving node
Katja Luther [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 11:30:19 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
ref #8797: only refresh parent node after moving node

2 months agoref #8784: fix deleteHandler for factual data
Katja Luther [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 13:21:54 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
ref #8784: fix deleteHandler for factual data

2 months agoref #7981: remove aggregation call in wizard
Katja Luther [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 15:01:41 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
ref #7981: remove aggregation call in wizard

2 months agoref #7981: add aggregation wizard to character matrix
Katja Luther [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 10:41:00 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
ref #7981: add aggregation wizard to character matrix

2 months agoref #7981: externalization of strings
Katja Luther [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 10:39:57 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
ref #7981: externalization of strings

2 months agoref #7981: implement aggregation configuration wizard
Katja Luther [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 10:35:12 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
ref #7981: implement aggregation configuration wizard

2 months agoaggregation configuration wizard page super class
Katja Luther [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 12:47:05 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
aggregation configuration wizard page super class

2 months agoref #8476, #8474 Set isFlat to false when creating a term tree
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 11:46:19 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
ref #8476, #8474 Set isFlat to false when creating a term tree

2 months agoref #8477 Set allow duplicates to false when creating a term tree
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 11:38:40 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
ref #8477 Set allow duplicates to false when creating a term tree

2 months agoref #8477 Check if duplicates are allowed before adding terms to trees
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 11:18:36 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
ref #8477 Check if duplicates are allowed before adding terms to trees

2 months agoref #8450 Check for duplicate features in matrix startup
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 09:23:42 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
ref #8450 Check for duplicate features in matrix startup

2 months agoref #8476, #8474, #7994, #8477 Add checkboxes for term tree flags
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 09:03:37 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
ref #8476, #8474, #7994, #8477 Add checkboxes for term tree flags

2 months agoref #8313 Adapt display converter to Collection<String> display value
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 13:45:48 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
ref #8313 Adapt display converter to Collection<String> display value

2 months agoadd check for potential session exception
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 09:39:26 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
add check for potential session exception

2 months agofix #8511 Add line break to structure and property path in detail view
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 09:24:47 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
fix #8511 Add line break to structure and property path in detail view

2 months agofix #8688 Make OriginalSourceBase.cdmSource visible in TaxEditor
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 17:07:49 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
fix #8688 Make OriginalSourceBase.cdmSource visible in TaxEditor

2 months agoRemove "experimental" status from
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 16:13:01 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
Remove "experimental" status from

 - polytomous key generation
 - move term menu in term editor
 - export ontology in term tree editor

2 months agofix potential NPE
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 15:22:13 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
fix potential NPE

2 months agoref #8744 Correctly initialize cdmEntitySession for character editor
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 13:23:30 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
ref #8744 Correctly initialize cdmEntitySession for character editor

2 months agofix #8756 Add Refresh button for Character Editor
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 13:13:29 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
fix #8756 Add Refresh button for Character Editor

2 months agofix IndexOutOfBoundsException in TermComboElement
Katja Luther [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 08:54:31 +0000 (09:54 +0100)]
fix IndexOutOfBoundsException in TermComboElement

2 months agocase insensitive sorting in vocabulary combo
Katja Luther [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 09:51:40 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
case insensitive sorting in vocabulary combo

2 months agofix #8755 Show all structure/property trees in CharacterEditor
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 9 Dec 2019 17:16:28 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
fix #8755 Show all structure/property trees in CharacterEditor

2 months agoref #8748: fix filter, change combo from ccombo to combo
Katja Luther [Mon, 9 Dec 2019 14:21:42 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
ref #8748: fix filter, change combo from ccombo to combo

2 months agoref #8450 Fix refresh after changes
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 6 Dec 2019 15:03:40 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
ref #8450 Fix refresh after changes

2 months agoref #8744 Use merge in CharacterEditor.save()
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 6 Dec 2019 14:36:52 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
ref #8744 Use merge in CharacterEditor.save()

2 months agoupdate layer doc
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 6 Dec 2019 11:25:34 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
update layer doc

2 months agows for biocase provider moved
Katja Luther [Fri, 6 Dec 2019 12:58:49 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
ws for biocase provider moved

2 months agoref #8749: sort elements of vocabulary combo
Katja Luther [Fri, 6 Dec 2019 12:27:35 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
ref #8749: sort elements of vocabulary combo

2 months agoref #8749: add proposalProvider to combo elements
Katja Luther [Fri, 6 Dec 2019 12:16:19 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
ref #8749: add proposalProvider to combo elements

2 months agoref #8677: rank combo contains rank of selected taxon
Katja Luther [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 15:36:30 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
ref #8677: rank combo contains rank of selected taxon

2 months agofix #8744 Fix LIE while saving character editor
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 15:58:53 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
fix #8744 Fix LIE while saving character editor

2 months agoref #8450 Fix refresh of character tree after adding characters
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 15:26:43 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
ref #8450 Fix refresh of character tree after adding characters

2 months agoref #8450 Do not show sec reference in matrix
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 15:23:15 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
ref #8450 Do not show sec reference in matrix

2 months agoref #8677 minor tooltip changes
Andreas Müller [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 13:10:05 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
ref #8677  minor tooltip changes

2 months agoref #8677: correct enabling and disabling of elements
Katja Luther [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 13:51:40 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
ref #8677: correct enabling and disabling of elements

2 months agoref #8677: fix wrong type
Katja Luther [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 13:39:02 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
ref #8677: fix wrong type

2 months agoref #8677: smaller issues
Katja Luther [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 13:28:59 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
ref #8677: smaller issues

2 months agoref #8677: set default selections, sort combos and other smaller issues
Katja Luther [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 13:18:59 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
ref #8677: set default selections, sort combos and other smaller issues

2 months agoref #8679 Adapt to cdmlib changes
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 12:37:43 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
ref #8679 Adapt to cdmlib changes

2 months agoref #8677: layout and labeling in aggregation config wizard
Katja Luther [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 08:52:12 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
ref #8677: layout and labeling in aggregation config wizard

2 months agoref #8738 , ref #8702 , ref #8468 update TaxEditor test DB
Andreas Müller [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 12:09:10 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
ref #8738 , ref #8702 , ref #8468  update TaxEditor test DB

2 months agominor
Andreas Müller [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 12:08:08 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
minor

2 months agoref #8450 Remove aggregation/summary row
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 08:39:05 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
ref #8450 Remove aggregation/summary row

2 months agoref #8450 Remove charts and tooltip button
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 08:26:18 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
ref #8450 Remove charts and tooltip button

2 months agoref #8450 Disable re-ordering of columns
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 08:15:39 +0000 (09:15 +0100)]
ref #8450 Disable re-ordering of columns

2 months agoref #8450 Fix freeze column index
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 08:14:42 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
ref #8450 Fix freeze column index

2 months agoAdd tooltip to TermSearch menu item
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 15:46:43 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
Add tooltip to TermSearch menu item

2 months agoref #8450 Fix matrix taxon node hierarchy
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 15:35:03 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
ref #8450 Fix matrix taxon node hierarchy

2 months agoref #8679 Set taxon node filter and no batch size adaption
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 12:28:56 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
ref #8679 Set taxon node filter and no batch size adaption

2 months agoref #8677: layout issues - continue
Katja Luther [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 12:27:38 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
ref #8677: layout issues - continue

2 months agoref #8677: layout issues
Katja Luther [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 12:21:37 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
ref #8677: layout issues

2 months agoref #8737: add possibility to delete taxonnode wizard for only delete taxonnode
Katja Luther [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 10:27:56 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
ref #8737: add possibility to delete taxonnode wizard for only delete taxonnode

2 months agofix #8665 Show human readable term type in new tree string
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 07:40:16 +0000 (08:40 +0100)]
fix #8665 Show human readable term type in new tree string

2 months agoremove system.out
Patrick Plitzner [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 07:15:53 +0000 (08:15 +0100)]
remove system.out

2 months agodata cleaning
Katja Luther [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 00:44:07 +0000 (01:44 +0100)]
data cleaning

2 months agotest other exception handling
Katja Luther [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 00:30:45 +0000 (01:30 +0100)]
test other exception handling

2 months agoref #8731: minor
Katja Luther [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 23:31:20 +0000 (00:31 +0100)]
ref #8731: minor

2 months agoref #8679 Set taxon node filter and aggregation mode
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 14:54:43 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
ref #8679 Set taxon node filter and aggregation mode

2 months agoFix potential NPE
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 14:53:46 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
Fix potential NPE

2 months agoref #8677: layout issues in aggregation dialog
Katja Luther [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 13:24:56 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
ref #8677: layout issues in aggregation dialog

2 months agoref #8721: use webservice to get all biocase provider
Katja Luther [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 08:38:02 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
ref #8721: use webservice to get all biocase provider

2 months agoref #8679 adapt TaxEditor to changes in DescriptionAggregation dataset handling
Andreas Müller [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 16:09:38 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
ref #8679 adapt TaxEditor to changes in DescriptionAggregation dataset handling

2 months agoref #8679 adapt TaxEditor to changes in DescriptionAggregation dataset handling
Andreas Müller [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 16:06:58 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
ref #8679 adapt TaxEditor to changes in DescriptionAggregation dataset handling

2 months agoref #8677: add distribution aggregation as long running task to editor - continue
Katja Luther [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 11:31:27 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
ref #8677: add distribution aggregation as long running task to editor - continue

2 months agoref #8677: add distribution aggregation as long running task to editor
Katja Luther [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 11:10:00 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
ref #8677: add distribution aggregation as long running task to editor

2 months agosmaller changes in specimen import view
Katja Luther [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 10:17:27 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
smaller changes in specimen import view

3 months agoref #8716 setting GTK to version 2 in the product launcher configuration
Andreas Kohlbecker [Thu, 21 Nov 2019 15:14:59 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
ref #8716 setting GTK to version 2 in the product launcher configuration

3 months agogerman i18n for "Descriptive Data Set"
Patrick Plitzner [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 13:19:35 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
german i18n for "Descriptive Data Set"

3 months agofix #8703 Open term search and specimen (import) search to editor area
Patrick Plitzner [Tue, 19 Nov 2019 13:46:23 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
fix #8703 Open term search and specimen (import) search to editor area

3 months agoref #8694: layout issues in specimen import view
Katja Luther [Tue, 19 Nov 2019 13:12:54 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
ref #8694: layout issues in specimen import view

3 months agoDo not search with empty search string in facet search
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 13:59:52 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
Do not search with empty search string in facet search

3 months agoRemove experimental status for additivity related UI parts
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 08:34:52 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
Remove experimental status for additivity related UI parts

3 months agoref #8656 i18n for loading label
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 08:28:48 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
ref #8656 i18n for loading label

3 months agoref #8656 Update label if matrix loadiung failed
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 08:26:00 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
ref #8656 Update label if matrix loadiung failed

3 months agofix #8661 "New DataSet" should ask for label and then open the dataset
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 08:05:58 +0000 (09:05 +0100)]
fix #8661 "New DataSet" should ask for label and then open the dataset

3 months agofix #8665 Rename menu item label
Patrick Plitzner [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 07:29:17 +0000 (08:29 +0100)]
fix #8665 Rename menu item label

3 months agoShow DescriptionType message instead of toString()
Patrick Plitzner [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 15:56:56 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
Show DescriptionType message instead of toString()

3 months agoMerge branch 'release/5.11.0' into develop
jenkins [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 14:46:31 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/5.11.0' into develop

3 months agoMerge branch 'release/5.11.0' 5.11.0
jenkins [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 14:46:29 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/5.11.0'

3 months agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.12.0-SNAPSHOT and...
jenkins [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 13:25:17 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.12.0-SNAPSHOT and cdmlib version : 5.12.0-SNAPSHOT

3 months agoUpdated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.11.0 and cdmlib versi...
jenkins [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 13:25:13 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
Updated version in pom / project files to taxeditor version : 5.11.0 and cdmlib version : 5.11.0

3 months agoref #8631: layout issues
Katja Luther [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 10:54:49 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
ref #8631: layout issues

3 months agouse preferencePredicate.EditMapServiceAccessPoint in featureDistribution detailsview
Katja Luther [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 09:56:10 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
use preferencePredicate.EditMapServiceAccessPoint in featureDistribution detailsview