change herbarium to collection
authorKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 13:53:23 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 13:54:10 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/view/specimenSearch/SpecimenSearchComposite.java

index 6b8ac9aba4afd080220d4797b64fb01bc6d45c81..3e167b7bea3d29581829cea879589d9be63abc4d 100644 (file)
@@ -80,7 +80,7 @@ public class SpecimenSearchComposite extends Composite {
         formToolkit.adapt(textAccessionNumber, true, true);
 
         Label lblHerbarium = new Label(this, SWT.NONE);
         formToolkit.adapt(textAccessionNumber, true, true);
 
         Label lblHerbarium = new Label(this, SWT.NONE);
-        lblHerbarium.setText("Herbarium");
+        lblHerbarium.setText("Collection");
 
         textHerbarium = new Text(this, SWT.NONE);
         textHerbarium.setLayoutData(new TableWrapData(TableWrapData.FILL_GRAB, TableWrapData.TOP, 1, 1));
 
         textHerbarium = new Text(this, SWT.NONE);
         textHerbarium.setLayoutData(new TableWrapData(TableWrapData.FILL_GRAB, TableWrapData.TOP, 1, 1));