minor
authorAndreas Müller <a.mueller@bgbm.org>
Thu, 12 May 2016 14:51:08 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
committerAndreas Müller <a.mueller@bgbm.org>
Tue, 24 May 2016 20:28:36 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.navigation/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/navigation/navigator/TaxonNavigator.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.test/src/test/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/httpinvoker/BaseRemotingTest.java

index ea945e1..78007ae 100644 (file)
@@ -58,7 +58,6 @@ import eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.session.ICdmEntitySession;
 import eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.session.ICdmEntitySessionEnabled;
 import eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store.CdmStore;
 import eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store.LoginManager;
-import eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.view.CdmViewerChooser;
 
 /**
  * Taxonomic tree implementation using Common Navigator Framework.
@@ -181,7 +180,7 @@ public class TaxonNavigator extends CommonNavigator implements
           /**
      * Refresh this navigators viewer
      */
-    public void refresh(Set objects) {
+    public void refresh(Set<?> objects) {
         for(Object obj : objects) {
             getCommonViewer().refresh(obj);
         }
index 99396b4..18dfb3b 100644 (file)
@@ -49,7 +49,8 @@ import eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.session.ICdmEntitySessionManager;
 @Transactional(TransactionMode.DISABLED)
 @SpringApplicationContext("file:./target/classes/eu/etaxonomy/cdm/testRemotingApplicationContext.xml")
 public abstract class BaseRemotingTest extends ThreadedTest {
-    private static final Logger logger = Logger.getLogger(BaseRemotingTest.class);
+    @SuppressWarnings("unused")
+       private static final Logger logger = Logger.getLogger(BaseRemotingTest.class);
 
     private static ICdmRemoteSource cdmRemoteSource;
     private static CdmPersistentRemoteSource remotePersistentSource;