Typo in orphaned taxon message #5824
authorAndreas Müller <a.mueller@bgbm.org>
Fri, 27 May 2016 10:04:14 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
committerAndreas Müller <a.mueller@bgbm.org>
Fri, 27 May 2016 10:05:30 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/EditorUtil.java

index f943e33f4be734f7f01ae7b08408800700b6a817..3f893ddf3a6f32e0b60f2b853013734d5ca7b882 100644 (file)
@@ -183,7 +183,7 @@ public class EditorUtil extends AbstractUtility {
             else{
                 MessagingUtils.warningDialog("Orphaned Taxon", TaxonEditorInput.class, "This is an orphaned taxon "
                         + "i.e. a taxon that is not connected to a classification and not having any taxonomic "
-                        + "relationships. Editing of orphaned taxa in the name editor currently not supported. "
+                        + "relationships. Editing of orphaned taxa in the name editor is currently not supported. "
                         + "Try editing with the bulk editor");
                 return;
             }