Update java compiler compliance level 1.6 -> 1.7 in TaxEditor
authorAndreas Müller <a.mueller@bgbm.org>
Tue, 31 May 2016 11:08:05 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
committerAndreas Müller <a.mueller@bgbm.org>
Tue, 31 May 2016 11:09:55 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
pom.xml

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index 0c3b7eb965914d17262145a42bbc1fad5e75e458..af30684b9a7f7c2245daff358f883ece07375fa9 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@
   <inceptionYear>2007</inceptionYear>
   <packaging>pom</packaging>
   <properties>
-    <java.codelevel>1.6</java.codelevel>
+    <java.codelevel>1.7</java.codelevel>
     <project.build.sourceEncoding>UTF-8</project.build.sourceEncoding>
     <cdmlib.version>4.1.0-SNAPSHOT</cdmlib.version>
     <!-- TODO can we use project.version ????? -->
         <artifactId>maven-compiler-plugin</artifactId>
         <version>2.3.2</version>
         <configuration>
-          <source>1.6</source>
-          <target>1.6</target>
+          <source>1.7</source>
+          <target>1.7</target>
         </configuration>
       </plugin>
       <plugin>